50 Euro Memorial coins from Finland over all mintage years

3 different 50 Euro Memorial coins was made in Finland. The mintage over all is: 23 600 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 722 Euro. Prices are between 421 Euro and 946 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 50 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from Finland

The 50 Euro Memorial coins from Finland are sortec by mintage years.



50 Euro Memorial coin 2003: Art and Design

Picture side: 50 Euro 2003 Finland Value side: 50 Euro 2003 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Finland in this year 2003 with a value / currency of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 27.25mm and the weight is 12.8g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 52-288 Euro (Ø175€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 2 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 190 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 10'600. Motiv: Text picture side: SUOMI FINLAND M Text value side: 50 € 2003 P. Design: Picture side: Matti Kalevi Peltokangas Value side: Matti Kalevi Peltokangas .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2003 --10'600



50 Euro Memorial coin 2006: Finnish Presidency of the European Union

Picture side: 50 Euro 2006 Finland Value side: 50 Euro 2006 Finland

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from Finland was made 2006. The diameter of this coin is 27.25mm and the weight is 12.8g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 80-259 Euro (Ø203€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 2 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 211 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 8'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 20 SUOMI FINLAND 06 Text value side: M P 50 EURO. Design: Picture side: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen Value side: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2006 --8'000



50 Euro Memorial coin 2012: World Design Capital

Picture side: 50 Euro 2012 Finland Value side: 50 Euro 2012 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Finland: 50 Euro was minted in this year 2012. The diameter of this coin is 27.25mm and the weight is 10.8g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 289-399 Euro (Ø344€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'000. Motiv: Text picture side: WORLD DESIGN CAPITAL HELSINKI 2012 Text value side: 50€ L SUOMI FINLAND. Design: Picture side: Henna Lamberg Value side: Henna Lamberg . World Design Capital Helsinki 2012
Date of issue: February 3, 2012

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2012 --5'000


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

50 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Finnland alle Ausgabejahre

In Finnland wurden insgesamt 3 unterschiedliche 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 23 600 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Finnland mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 775 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 531 Euro und 936 Euro je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen Finnland

Die 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Finnland sind nach Prägejahr sortiert.



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2003: Kunst und Design

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2003 Finnland Wertseite: 50 Euro 2003 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus Finnland wurde 2003 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 27.25mm und ist 12.8g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 52-288 Euro (Ø188€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 199 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 174 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 10'600 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: SUOMI FINLAND M Text Wertseite: 50 € 2003 P Entwurf: Bildseite: Matti Kalevi Peltokangas Wertseite: Matti Kalevi Peltokangas

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2003 --10'600



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2006: Finnish Presidency of the European Union

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2006 Finnland Wertseite: 50 Euro 2006 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus Finnland wurde 2006 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 27.25mm Die Münze ist 12.8g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 80-249 Euro (Ø188€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 218 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 157 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 8'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: 20 SUOMI FINLAND 06 Text Wertseite: M P 50 EURO Bildseite: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen Wertseite: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2006 --8'000



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2012: Welthauptstadt des Designs

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2012 Finnland Wertseite: 50 Euro 2012 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Finnland: 50 Euro wurde in dem Jahr 2012 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 27.25mm und ist 10.8g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 399-399 Euro (Ø399€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 0 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 399 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 5'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: WORLD DESIGN CAPITAL HELSINKI 2012 Text Wertseite: 50€ L SUOMI FINLAND Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Henna Lamberg Wertseite: Henna Lamberg . Welt Designhauptstadt Helsinki 2012
Ausgabedatum: 3. Februar 2012

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2012 --5'000