100 Euro Memorial coins from Finland over all mintage years

13 different 100 Euro Memorial coins was made in Finland. The mintage over all is: 75 000 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 2 290 Euro. Prices are between 1 785 Euro and 500 003 393 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 100 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from Finland

The 100 Euro Memorial coins from Finland are sortec by mintage years.



100 Euro Memorial coin 2002: Midnight Sun

Picture side: 100 Euro 2002 Finland Value side: 100 Euro 2002 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Finland in this year 2002 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 8.64g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 151-748 Euro (Ø359€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 5 coins sold (Mint state: 2 -> Ø 253 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 25'000. Motiv: Text picture side: SUOMI FINLAND 2002 Text value side: 100 EURO. Design: Picture side: Toivo Antero Jaatinen Value side: Toivo Antero Jaatinen . Midnight sun in Lapland
Date of issue: November 6, 2002

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 --25'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2004: Albert Edelfelt

Picture side: 100 Euro 2004 Finland Value side: 100 Euro 2004 Finland

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Finland was made only this year 2004. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 8.64g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 257-329 Euro (Ø298€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 295 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 8'500. Motiv: Text picture side: SUOMI M FINLAND 100 € 2004 Text value side: ALBERT EDELFELT 1854 M 1905. Design: Picture side: Pertti Kalervo Mäkinen Value side: Pertti Kalervo Mäkinen . 150th Anniversary of Albert Edelfelt
Albert Edelfelt (21 July 1854 – 18 August 1905) was a Finnish painter. He lived in the Grand Duchy of Finland and made Finnish culture visible abroad, before Finland gained full independence.
Date of issue: October 14, 2004

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2004 --8'500



100 Euro Memorial coin 2007: Independence

Picture side: 100 Euro 2007 Finland Value side: 100 Euro 2007 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Finland: 100 Euro was minted only this year 2007. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 8.48g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 276-330 Euro (Ø295€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 295 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 9'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 2007 SUOmi finlAnd P 1917 Text value side: 100€ SUOMI FINLAND. Design: Picture side: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen Value side: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen . 90th Anniversary of Independence
Date of issue: November 5, 2007

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2007 --9'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Finnish War

Picture side: 100 Euro 2008 Finland Value side: 100 Euro 2008 Finland

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Finland was made in this year 2008. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 8.48g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 276-489 Euro (Ø322€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 288 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 9'000. Motiv: Text picture side: SUOMI P FINLAND Text value side: 100 EURO 2008. Design: Picture side: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen Value side: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen . Bicentennial of Finnish Autonomy - Finnish War
Date of issue: October 9, 2008

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 --9'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2009: Diet of Porvod

Picture side: 100 Euro 2009 Finland Value side: 100 Euro 2009 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Finland in this year 2009 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 6.78g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 242-249 Euro (Ø246€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 242 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 7'500. Motiv: Text picture side: PORVOON VALTIOPÄIVÄT 200 VUOTTA P 2009 Text value side: SUOMI FINLAND 100 EURO. Design: Picture side: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen Value side: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen . 200th Anniversary of Diet of Porvod
Date of issue: March 27, 2009

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 --7'500







100 Euro Memorial coin 2010: Mint - Markka

Picture side: 100 Euro 2010 Finland Value side: 100 Euro 2010 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Finland: 100 Euro was minted only this year 2010. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 5.65g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 82-590 Euro (Ø155€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 4 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 181 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 7'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 2010 FINLAND Text value side: 100€ SUOMI. Design: Picture side: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen Value side: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen . 150th Anniversary of Finland Currency - Mint - Markka
Date of issue: April 6, 2010

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2010 --7'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Bank of Finland

Picture side: 100 Euro 2011 Finland Value side: 100 Euro 2011 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Finland in this year 2011 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 5.65g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 0. Motiv: Text picture side: SUOMEN PANKKI 1811· 2011 V FINLANDS BANK Text value side: 2011 100 EURO SUOMI FINLAND. Design: Picture side: Hannu Veijalainen Value side: Hannu Veijalainen . Bank of Finland 200 years

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in



100 Euro Memorial coin 2013: The Diet of 1863

Picture side: 100 Euro 2013 Finland Value side: 100 Euro 2013 Finland

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Finland was made in this year 2013. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 5.65g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 0. Design: Picture side: Reijo Paavilainen Value side: Reijo Paavilainen .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in



100 Euro Memorial coin 2014: Numismatics

Picture side: 100 Euro 2014 Finland Value side: 100 Euro 2014 Finland

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Finland was made in this year 2014. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 5.65g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 211-211 Euro (Ø211€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 211 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 6'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 2014 100 € SUOMI FINLAND Text value side: NUMISMATIIKKA V 2014. Design: Picture side: Hannu Veijalainen Value side: Hannu Veijalainen . First Mark and Numismatics

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2014 --6'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Jean Sibelius

Picture side: 100 Euro 2015 Finland Value side: 100 Euro 2015 Finland

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Finland was made only this year 2015. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 5.65g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 0. Motiv: Text picture side: JEAN SIBELIUS Text value side: 2015 100 € SUOMI FINLAND. 150th Anniversary of the Birth of Jean Sibelius

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in



100 Euro Memorial coin 2016: Eino Leino

Picture side: 100 Euro 2014 Finland Value side: 100 Euro 2014 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Finland in this year 2016 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 5.65g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 0. Motiv: Text picture side:Eino Leino M Text value side: 2016 100 € SUOMI FINLAND. Design: Picture side: Pertti Mäkinen Value side: Pertti Mäkinen .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in



100 Euro Memorial coin 2017: Independence

Picture side: 100 Euro 2017 Finland Value side: 100 Euro 2017 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Finland only this year 2017 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 5.65g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 290-452 Euro (Ø404€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 442 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 3'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 1917 2017 Text value side: 100 EURO SUOMI FINLAND. Design: Picture side: Simon Örnberg Value side: Simon Örnberg . 100 Years of Independence

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2017 --3'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Blue Bioeconomy

Picture side: 100 Euro 2018 Finland Value side: 100 Euro 2018 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Finland: 100 Euro was minted in this year 2018. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 5.65g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 0. Motiv: Text picture side: 2018 V Text value side: 100 € SUOMI FINLAND. Design: Picture side: Hannu Veijalainen Value side: Hannu Veijalainen . Finland after 100 years"Blue Bioeconomy"

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Finnland alle Ausgabejahre

In Finnland wurden insgesamt 13 unterschiedliche 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 75 000 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Finnland mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 2 242 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 1 788 Euro und 500 003 293 Euro je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen Finnland

Die 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Finnland sind nach Prägejahr sortiert.



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002: Mitternachtssonne

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2002 Finnland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2002 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Finnland wurde 2002 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 22mm und ist 8.64g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 151-630 Euro (Ø299€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 4 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 2 (Ø 254 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 25'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: SUOMI FINLAND 2002 Text Wertseite: 100 EURO Mitternachtssonne in Lappland
Ausgabedatum: 6. November 2002

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 --25'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2004: Albert Edelfelt

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2004 Finnland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2004 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Finnland in dem Jahr 2004 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 22mm und ist 8.64g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 257-347 Euro (Ø303€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 305 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 8'500 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: SUOMI M FINLAND 100 € 2004 Text Wertseite: ALBERT EDELFELT 1854 M 1905 Bildseite: Pertti Kalervo Mäkinen Wertseite: Pertti Kalervo Mäkinen hatte die Münze entworfen. 150. Jahrestag von Albert Edelfelt
Albert Edelfelt (27. Juli 1854 auf Kiala gård bei Porvoo, Finnland; † 18. August 1905 in Haikko, Finnland) war ein finnlandschwedischer Maler und Graphiker.
Ausgabedatum: 14. Oktober 2004

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2004 --8'500



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2007: Unabhängigkeit

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2007 Finnland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2007 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Finnland 2007 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 22mm Die Münze ist 8.48g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 276-330 Euro (Ø295€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 295 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 9'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: 2007 SUOmi finlAnd P 1917 Text Wertseite: 100€ SUOMI FINLAND Bildseite: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen Wertseite: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen hatte die Münze entworfen. 90 Jahre Unabhängigkeit
Ausgabedatum: 5. November 2007

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2007 --9'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Finnischer Krieg

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2008 Finnland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2008 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Finnland in dem Jahr 2008 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 22mm und ist 8.48g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 276-489 Euro (Ø322€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 288 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 9'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: SUOMI P FINLAND Text Wertseite: 100 EURO 2008 Design: Bildseite: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen Wertseite: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen Zweihundertjahrfeier der finnischen Autonomie - Finnischer Krieg
Ausgabedatum: 9. Oktober 2008

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 --9'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: Diät von Porvod

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2009 Finnland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2009 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Finnland: 100 Euro wurde 2009 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 22mm Die Münze ist 6.78g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 242-249 Euro (Ø246€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 242 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 7'500 Exemplare Text Bildseite: PORVOON VALTIOPÄIVÄT 200 VUOTTA P 2009 Text Wertseite: SUOMI FINLAND 100 EURO Entwurf: Bildseite: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen Wertseite: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen
200. Jahrestag Reichstag von Porvoo
Ausgabedatum: 27. März 2009

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 --7'500





100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2010: Minze - Markka

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2010 Finnland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2010 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Finnland: 100 Euro wurde 2010 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 22mm und ist 5.65g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 85-590 Euro (Ø162€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 4 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 181 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 7'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: 2010 FINLAND Text Wertseite: 100€ SUOMI Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen Wertseite: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen . 150 Jahre Finnische Währung - Minze - Markka
Ausgabedatum: 6. April 2010

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2010 --7'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Bank von Finnland

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2011 Finnland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2011 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Finnland: 100 Euro wurde 2011 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 22mm und ist 5.65g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 0 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: SUOMEN PANKKI 1811· 2011 V FINLANDS BANK Text Wertseite: 2011 100 EURO SUOMI FINLAND Bildseite: Hannu Veijalainen Wertseite: Hannu Veijalainen hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Die Diät von 1863

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2013 Finnland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2013 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Finnland 2013 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 22mm Die Münze ist 5.65g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 0 Exemplare Bildseite: Reijo Paavilainen Wertseite: Reijo Paavilainen hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2014: Numismatik

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2014 Finnland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2014 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Finnland: 100 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2014 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 22mm Die Münze ist 5.65g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 211-211 Euro (Ø211€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 211 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 6'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: 2014 100 € SUOMI FINLAND Text Wertseite: NUMISMATIIKKA V 2014 Design: Bildseite: Hannu Veijalainen Wertseite: Hannu Veijalainen Erste Mark und Numismatik

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2014 --6'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Jean Sibelius

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2015 Finnland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2015 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Finnland wurde in dem Jahr 2015 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 22mm Die Münze ist 5.65g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 0 Exemplare Text Bildseite: JEAN SIBELIUS Text Wertseite: 2015 100 € SUOMI FINLAND 150. Geburtstag von Jean Sibelius

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016: Eino Leino

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2014 Finnland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2014 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Finnland wurde in dem Jahr 2016 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 22mm Die Münze ist 5.65g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 0 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: Eino Leino M Text Wertseite: 2016 100 € SUOMI FINLAND Bildseite: Pertti Mäkinen Wertseite: Pertti Mäkinen hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2017: Unabhängigkeit

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2017 Finnland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2017 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Finnland 2017 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 22mm Die Münze ist 5.65g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 290-452 Euro (Ø404€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 442 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 3'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: 1917 2017 Text Wertseite: 100 EURO SUOMI FINLAND Design: Bildseite: Simon Örnberg Wertseite: Simon Örnberg 100 Jahre Unabhängigkeit

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2017 --3'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Blaue Bioökonomie

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2018 Finnland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2018 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Finnland: 100 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2018 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 22mm und ist 5.65g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 0 Exemplare Text Bildseite: 2018 V Text Wertseite: 100 € SUOMI FINLAND Entwurf: Bildseite: Hannu Veijalainen Wertseite: Hannu Veijalainen Finnland nach 100 Jahren "Blaue Bioökonomie"

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in


Ok, einverstanden

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Datenschutz