100 Euro Memorial coins 2013 over all countries

13 different coins was made in 2013 from 8 different countries. The mintage over all coins is: 881 499 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 3 964 Euro. Prices are between 3 634 Euro und 400 004 801 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 100 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from 2013

The 100 Euro Memorial coins from 2013 are sorted alphabetically over the countries.



100 Euro Memorial coin 2013: King Baudouin

Picture side: 100 Euro 2013 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2013 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Belgium: 100 Euro was minted in this year 2013. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 1'500. Motiv: Text picture side: BELGIQUE - BELGIE - BELGIEN 100 EURO 2013 qp Text value side: BALDVINVS REX BELGARVM · 1951 · 1993 ·. 20th Anniversary of the Death of King Baudouin
Date of issue: 2013

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 --1'500



100 Euro Memorial coin 2013: UNESCO - Dessau-Wörlitz

Picture side: 100 Euro 2013 Germany Value side: 100 Euro 2013 Germany

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Germany FRG : 100 Euro was minted in this year 2013. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 526-849 Euro (Ø608€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 25 coins sold (Mint state: 2 -> Ø 637 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 200'000. Motiv: Text picture side: D BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 2013 100 Euro Text value side: GARTENREICH DESSAU-WÖRLITZ UNESCO WELTERBE. Design: Picture side: Lorenz Crössmann Value side: Lorenz Crössmann . UNESCO World Heritage - Garden Kingdom Dessau-Wörlitz

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 A40'000-Berlin, Germany
2013 D40'000-Munich, Germany
2013 F40'000-Stuttgart, Germany
2013 G40'000-Karlsruhe, Germany
2013 J40'000-Hamburg, Germany



100 Euro Memorial coin 2013: The Diet of 1863

Picture side: 100 Euro 2013 Finland Value side: 100 Euro 2013 Finland

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Finland was made in this year 2013. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 5.65g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-0 Euro (Ø0€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 0. Design: Picture side: Reijo Paavilainen Value side: Reijo Paavilainen .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in



100 Euro Memorial coin 2011-2013: Hercules

Picture side: 100 Euro 2011 France Value side: 100 Euro 2011 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in France in the time from 2011 to 2013 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 47mm and the weight is 50g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 2 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 95 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 150'000. Motiv: Text picture side: LIBERTÉ ÉGALITÉ FRATERNITÉ 2011 Text value side: RÉPUBLIQUE FRANÇAISE EURO 100. Design: Picture side: J. Jimenez Value side: J. Jimenez . Hercules
Hracles is about the Greek divine hero. For the similar figure in Roman mythology, see Hercules. For other uses, see Heracles (disambiguation).
Date of issue: 2011

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 -50'000-

100 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Asterix

Picture side: 100 Euro 2013 France Value side: 100 Euro 2013 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from France: 100 Euro was minted only this year 2013. The diameter of this coin is 31mm and the weight is 17g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 731-746 Euro (Ø739€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 731 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 500. Motiv: Text picture side: 100 AV. JC - 2013 AP. JC 100 EURO RF Text value side: 2013 LES ÉDITIONS ALBERT RENÉ/GOSCINNY - UDERZO Text value side: See also Text value side: 10 Euro (Astérix) Text value side: 50 Euro (Asterix). Comic Strip Heroes : Asterix

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 --500

100 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Pessac Site

Picture side: 100 Euro 2013 France Value side: 100 Euro 2013 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from France: 100 Euro was minted 2013. The diameter of this coin is 31mm and the weight is 17g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 1'500. Motiv: Text picture side: RF 20 13 Text value side: 40e ANNIVERSAIRE DU SITE INDUSTRIEL DE PESSAC PREMIÈRE OUVERTURE DE 100 EURO . MÉTALMORPHOSES .. The Sower : 40. Anniversary of the Pessac Metal-Morphosis Project

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 --1'500



100 Euro Memorial coin 2002-2018: Vienna Philharmonic

Picture side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria in the time from 2002 to 2018 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 37mm and the weight is 31.1035g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 555-1078 Euro (Ø685€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 76 coins are sold every month, there are 3 (Ø 657 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 600 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'952'344. Motiv: Text picture side: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER (Vienna Philharmonic) Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH( Republic of Austria) 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Red deer

Picture side: 100 Euro 2013 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2013 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria only this year 2013 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 30.00mm and the weight is 16.23g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 575-853 Euro (Ø669€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 3 coins are sold every month, there are 2 (Ø 681 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 2013 100 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer, Mag. Helmut Andexlinger . Series: Wildlife in our Sights - Red deer
The red deer is one of the largest deer species.
Date of issue: October 30, 2013

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 -existent30'000





100 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Maximilian

Picture side: 100 Euro 2013 Slovakia Value side: 100 Euro 2013 Slovakia

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Slovakia only this year 2013 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 26mm and the weight is 9.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 356-388 Euro (Ø372€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 372 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 4'300. Motiv: Text picture side: SLOVENSKO 100 EURO 2013 Text value side: KORUNOVÁCIA MAXIMILIÁNA 1563 · BRATISLAVA. Design: Picture side: Karol Ličko Value side: Karol Ličko . Bratislava Coronations – 450th Anniversary of the Coronation of Maximilian

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 --4'300



100 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Tolmin Peasant

Picture side: 100 Euro 2013 Slovenia Value side: 100 Euro 2013 Slovenia

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Slovenia: 100 Euro was minted in this year 2013. The diameter of this coin is 24mm and the weight is 7g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 320-320 Euro (Ø320€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 1'500. Motiv: Text picture side: 100 EURO SLOVENIJA 2013 Text value side: 1713 VELIKI TOLMINSKI PUNT. Design: Picture side: Jernej Kejzar Value side: Jernej Kejzar Value side: See also Value side: 3 Euro (Tolmin Peasant Revolt) Value side: 30 Euro (Tolmin Peasant Revolt) . 300th Anniversary of Tolmin Peasant Revolt

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 --1'500



100 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Miguel de Cervantes

Picture side: 100 Euro 2013 Spain Value side: 100 Euro 2013 Spain

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Spain in this year 2013 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 23mm and the weight is 6.75g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'000. Motiv: Text picture side: JUAN CARLOS I REY DE ESPAÑA · 2013 · Text value side: MIGUEL DE CERVANTES M 100 EURO. Europe Program - Miguel de Cervantes
Miguel de Cervantes 29 September 1547 (assumed) – 22 April 1616 NS) was a Spanish writer who is widely regarded as the greatest writer in the Spanish language and one of the worlds pre-eminent novelists. His novel Don Quixote has been translated into over 140 languages and dialects; it is, after the Bible, the most-translated book in the world.

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 M-5'000

100 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Granada La Alhambra

Picture side: 100 Euro 2013 Spain Value side: 100 Euro 2013 Spain

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Spain 2013 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 23mm and the weight is 6.75g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 302-302 Euro (Ø302€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 4'000. Motiv: Text picture side: JUAN CARLO I REY DE ESPANA · 2013 · Text value side: MILENIO REINO DE GRENADA 100 EURO LA ALHAMERA. UNESCO World Heritage - Millennium of the Creation of the Kingdom of Granada - La Alhambra
Alhambra is a palace and fortress complex located in Granada, Andalusia, Spain. It was originally constructed as a small fortress in AD 889 on the remains of Roman fortifications, and then largely ignored until its ruins were renovated and rebuilt in the mid-13th century by the Nasrid emir Mohammed ben Al-Ahmar of the Emirate of Granada, who built its current palace and walls.

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 M-4'000

100 Euro Memorial coin 2013: FIFA World Cup

Picture side: 100 Euro 2013 Spain Value side: 100 Euro 2013 Spain

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Spain 2013 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 23mm and the weight is 6.75g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 269-269 Euro (Ø269€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 269 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 4'000. Motiv: Text picture side: JUAN CARLOS I REY DE ESPAÑA ·2013· Text value side: COPA MUNDIAL DE LA FIFA 100 EURO FIFA WORLD CHAMPIONS 2010 M BRASIL 2014. FIFA World Cup, Brasil 2014

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 M-4'000


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

100 Euro Gedenkmünzen 2013 aller Länder

In 2013 wurden insgesamt 13 unterschiedliche 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 8 Ländern ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 881 499 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen des Jahres 2013 mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 3 801 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 3 278 Euro und 500 004 390 Euro aller Münzen je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen 2013

Die 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 2013 sind nach dem Ausgabeland alphabetisch sortiert.



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: König Balduin

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2013 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2013 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Belgien 2013 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 29mm Die Münze ist 15.55g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 1'500 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: BELGIQUE - BELGIE - BELGIEN 100 EURO 2013 qp Text Wertseite: BALDVINVS REX BELGARVM · 1951 · 1993 · 20. Jahrestag des Todes von König Baudouin
Ausgabedatum: 2013

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 --1'500



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: UNESCO - Dessau-Wörlitz

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2013 Deutschland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2013 Deutschland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus der Bundesrepublik Deutschland (BRD) wurde 2013 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28mm und ist 15.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 526-721 Euro (Ø591€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 18 Münzen (Neuwertig 2 -> Ø 629 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 16 -> Ø 586 €). Es wurden 200'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: D BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 2013 100 Euro Text Wertseite: GARTENREICH DESSAU-WÖRLITZ UNESCO WELTERBE Entwurf: Bildseite: Lorenz Crössmann Wertseite: Lorenz Crössmann
UNESCO Welterbe – Gartenreich Dessau-Wörlitz

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 A40'000-Berlin, Deutschland
2013 D40'000-München, Deutschland
2013 F40'000-Stuttgart, Deutschland
2013 G40'000-Karlsruhe, Deutschland
2013 J40'000-Hamburg, Deutschland



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Die Diät von 1863

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2013 Finnland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2013 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Finnland 2013 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 22mm Die Münze ist 5.65g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-0 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 0 Exemplare Bildseite: Reijo Paavilainen Wertseite: Reijo Paavilainen hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011-2013: Hercules

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2011 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2011 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Frankreich wurde in dem Zeitraum 2011-2013 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 47mm und ist 50g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 102 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 94 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 150'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: LIBERTÉ ÉGALITÉ FRATERNITÉ 2011 Text Wertseite: RÉPUBLIQUE FRANÇAISE EURO 100 Design: Bildseite: J. Jimenez Wertseite: J. Jimenez
Hercules
Herakles ist ein für seine Stärke berühmter griechischer Heros, dem göttliche Ehren zukamen und der in den Olymp aufgenommen wurde.
Ausgabedatum: 2011

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 -50'000-

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Asterix

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2013 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2013 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Frankreich 2013 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 31mm und ist 17g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 731-746 Euro (Ø739€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 731 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 746 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 500 Exemplare Text Bildseite: 100 AV. JC - 2013 AP. JC 100 EURO RF Text Wertseite: 2013 LES ÉDITIONS ALBERT RENÉ/GOSCINNY - UDERZO Text Wertseite: See also Text Wertseite: 10 Euro (Astérix) Text Wertseite: 50 Euro (Asterix) Comic-Helden: Asterix

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 --500

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Pessac Site

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2013 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2013 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Frankreich nur in dem Jahr 2013 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 31mm und ist 17g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 0 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Von dieser Münze wurden 1'500 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: RF 20 13 Text Wertseite: 40e ANNIVERSAIRE DU SITE INDUSTRIEL DE PESSAC PREMIÈRE OUVERTURE DE 100 EURO . MÉTALMORPHOSES . The Sower: 40. Jahrestag des Pessac Metal-Morphosis-Projekts

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 --1'500



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002-2018: Wiener Philharmoniker

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 100 Euro wurde in dem Zeitraum von 2002 bis 2018 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 37mm Die Münze ist 31.1035g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 555-1162 Euro (Ø880€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 82 Münzen (Neuwertig 2 -> Ø 876 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 79 -> Ø 709 €). Es wurden 5'952'344 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO Bildseite und Wertseite: Thomas Pesendorfer hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Rothirsch

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2013 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2013 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Österreich wurde in dem Jahr 2013 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 30.00mm Die Münze ist 16.23g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 575-800 Euro (Ø662€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 3 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 2 (Ø 682 €) neuwertig und 1 (Ø 613 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 30'000 Exemplare Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 2013 100 EURO Design: Bildseite und Wertseite: Thomas Pesendorfer, Mag. Helmut Andexlinger Reihe: Unseren Wildtieren auf der Spur - Rothirsch
Der Rothirsch auch Edelhirsch genannt, ist eine Art der Echten Hirsche.
Ausgabedatum: 30. Oktober 2013

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 -vorhanden30'000





100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Maximilian

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2013 Slowakei Wertseite: 100 Euro 2013 Slowakei

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Slowakei 2013 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 26mm und ist 9.5g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 350 €). Es wurden 4'300 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: SLOVENSKO 100 EURO 2013 Text Wertseite: KORUNOVÁCIA MAXIMILIÁNA 1563 · BRATISLAVA Bildseite: Karol Ličko Wertseite: Karol Ličko hatte die Münze entworfen. Bratislavaer Krönungen - 450. Jahrestag der Krönung Maximilians

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 --4'300



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Tolmin Bauer

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2013 Slowenien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2013 Slowenien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Slowenien: 100 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2013 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 24mm Die Münze ist 7g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 320-395 Euro (Ø358€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 395 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 320 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 1'500 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: 100 EURO SLOVENIJA 2013 Text Wertseite: 1713 VELIKI TOLMINSKI PUNT Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Jernej Kejzar Wertseite: Jernej Kejzar Wertseite: See also Wertseite: 3 Euro (Tolmin Peasant Revolt) Wertseite: 30 Euro (Tolmin Peasant Revolt) . 300. Jahrestag des Tolmin Bauernaufstands

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 --1'500



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Miguel de Cervantes

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2013 Spanien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2013 Spanien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Spanien 2013 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 23mm Die Münze ist 6.75g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 0 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 5'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: JUAN CARLOS I REY DE ESPAÑA · 2013 · Text Wertseite: MIGUEL DE CERVANTES M 100 EURO Europa-Programm - Miguel de Cervantes

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 M-5'000

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Granada

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2013 Spanien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2013 Spanien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Spanien wurde in dem Jahr 2013 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 23mm Die Münze ist 6.75g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 302-302 Euro (Ø302€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 302 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 4'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: JUAN CARLO I REY DE ESPANA · 2013 · Text Wertseite: MILENIO REINO DE GRENADA 100 EURO LA ALHAMERA UNESCO Weltkulturerbe - Millennium der Erschaffung des Königreichs Granada - La Alhambra

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 M-4'000

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: FIFA Weltmeisterschaft

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2013 Spanien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2013 Spanien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Spanien nur in dem Jahr 2013 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 23mm Die Münze ist 6.75g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 269-269 Euro (Ø269€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 269 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 4'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: JUAN CARLOS I REY DE ESPAÑA ·2013· Text Wertseite: COPA MUNDIAL DE LA FIFA 100 EURO FIFA WORLD CHAMPIONS 2010 M BRASIL 2014 FIFA Weltmeisterschaft, Brasilien 2014

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 M-4'000