100 Euro Memorial coins 2011 over all countries

13 different coins was made in 2011 from 8 different countries. The mintage over all coins is: 987 999 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 5 148 Euro. Prices are between 4 455 Euro und 100 005 909 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 100 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from 2011

The 100 Euro Memorial coins from 2011 are sorted alphabetically over the countries.



100 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Victor Horta

Picture side: 100 Euro 2011 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2011 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Belgium was made 2011. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 612-888 Euro (Ø744€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 786 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 2'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BELGIE BELGIQUE BELGIEN 100 EURO 2011 Text value side: VICTOR HORTA 1861 2011. Design: Picture side: L. Luycx Value side: L. Luycx . 150th birthday Victor Horta
Victor Horta (6 January 1861 – 8 September 1947) was a Belgian architect and designer. John Julius Norwich described him as "undoubtedly the key European Art Nouveau architect." Horta is considered one of the most important names in Art Nouveau architecture. With the construction of his Hôtel Tassel in Brussels in 1892-3, he is sometimes credited as the first to introduce the style to architecture from the decorative arts. The "biomorphic whiplash" style that Horta promoted deeply influenced architect Hector Guimard who used it in projects in France and extended its influence abroad.
Date of issue: October 2011

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 --2'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2011: UNESCO - Wartburg

Picture side: 100 Euro 2011 Germany Value side: 100 Euro 2011 Germany

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Germany FRG was made in this year 2011. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 520-749 Euro (Ø614€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 32 coins sold (Mint state: 2 -> Ø 644 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 300'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 100 EURO 2011 D Text value side: UNESCO WELTERBE WARTBURG WR GEGR 1067 LUDWIG DER SPRINGER HERMANNI· 1207 SÄNGER~ KRIEG·HL·ELISABETH LUTHER WARTBURG~ FEST 1817. Design: Picture side: Wolfgang Reuter Value side: Wolfgang Reuter . UNESCO World Heritage - Wartburg

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 A60'000-Berlin, Germany
2011 D60'000-Munich, Germany
2011 F60'000-Stuttgart, Germany
2011 G60'000-Karlsruhe, Germany
2011 J60'000-Hamburg, Germany



100 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Bank of Finland

Picture side: 100 Euro 2011 Finland Value side: 100 Euro 2011 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Finland in this year 2011 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 5.65g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-0 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 0. Motiv: Text picture side: SUOMEN PANKKI 1811· 2011 V FINLANDS BANK Text value side: 2011 100 EURO SUOMI FINLAND. Design: Picture side: Hannu Veijalainen Value side: Hannu Veijalainen . Bank of Finland 200 years

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in



100 Euro Memorial coin 2011-2013: Hercules

Picture side: 100 Euro 2011 France Value side: 100 Euro 2011 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in France in the time from 2011 to 2013 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 47mm and the weight is 50g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 89-107 Euro (Ø97€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 2 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 95 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 150'000. Motiv: Text picture side: LIBERTÉ ÉGALITÉ FRATERNITÉ 2011 Text value side: RÉPUBLIQUE FRANÇAISE EURO 100. Design: Picture side: J. Jimenez Value side: J. Jimenez . Hercules
Hracles is about the Greek divine hero. For the similar figure in Roman mythology, see Hercules. For other uses, see Heracles (disambiguation).
Date of issue: 2011

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 -50'000-

100 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Starter Kit

Picture side: 100 Euro 2011 France Value side: 100 Euro 2011 France

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from France was made in this year 2011. The diameter of this coin is 31mm and the weight is 17g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 548-694 Euro (Ø625€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 2 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 694 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 500. Motiv: Text picture side: RF 20 11 Text value side: 100 EURO 10 ANS DU STARTER KIT 100 FRANCS SOIT 15,24 EUROS Text value side: See also Text value side: 5 Euro (Starter Kit) Text value side: 10 Euro (Starter Kit) Text value side: 50 Euro. The Sower : 10 Jahre of Starter Kit
Date of issue: 2011

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 --500

100 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Vassily Kandinsky

Picture side: 100 Euro 2011 France Value side: 100 Euro 2011 France

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from France was made only this year 2011. The diameter of this coin is mm and the weight is 17g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 508-614 Euro (Ø561€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 500. Motiv: Text picture side: RF Composition VIII 1923 Text value side: Liberté Égalité Fraternité 1866 1943 2011 100 EURO Text value side: See also Text value side: 10 Euro (Vassily Kandinsky). Modern Painters Series

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 --500

100 Euro Memorial coin 2011: William Vance - XIII

Picture side: 100 Euro 2011 France Value side: 100 Euro 2011 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in France 2011 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 75mm and the weight is 327.60g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 379-379 Euro (Ø379€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 379 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 500. Motiv: Text picture side: 100 EURO RF XIII Text value side: XIII 2011. Comic Strip Heroes : William Vance - XIII

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 --500



100 Euro Memorial coin 2002-2018: Vienna Philharmonic

Picture side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria in the time from 2002 to 2018 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 37mm and the weight is 31.1035g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 499-720 Euro (Ø620€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 76 coins are sold every month, there are 3 (Ø 657 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 600 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'952'344. Motiv: Text picture side: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER (Vienna Philharmonic) Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH( Republic of Austria) 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Crown of St.Wenceslas

Picture side: 100 Euro 2011 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2011 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria 2011 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 30mm and the weight is 16.23g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 612-830 Euro (Ø699€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 2 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 653 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 100 EURO WENZELSKRONE Text value side: RUDOLF II. KÖNIG v.BÖHMEN. Design: Picture side und Value side: Herbert Wähner. Series: Crown of the Habsburgs - Crown of St.Wenceslas
The Crown of Saint Wenceslas is a crown forming part of the Bohemian Crown Jewels, made in 1347.
Date of issue: November 09, 2011

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 --30'000







100 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Nitra Prince Pribina

Picture side: 100 Euro 2011 Slovakia Value side: 100 Euro 2011 Slovakia

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Slovakia was made 2011. The diameter of this coin is 26mm and the weight is 9.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 350-381 Euro (Ø366€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 366 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 6'800. Motiv: Text picture side: SLOVENSKO ·2011· 100 EURO Text value side: NITRIANSKE KNIEŽA PRIBINA † 861. Design: Picture side: Ivan Řehák Value side: Ivan Řehák . 1150th anniversary of the death of Nitra Prince Pribina
Pribina was a Slavic prince whose adventurous career, recorded in the Conversion of the Bavarians and the Carantanians (a historical work written in 870), illustrates the political volatility of the Franco–Slavic frontiers of his time. Pribina was the first ruler of Slavic origin to build a Christian church on Slavic territory in Nitra, and also the first to accept baptism.
Date of issue: December 7, 2011

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 --6'800



100 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Independence

Picture side: 100 Euro 2011 Slovenia Value side: 100 Euro 2011 Slovenia

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Slovenia was made only this year 2011. The diameter of this coin is 24mm and the weight is 7g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 2'500. Motiv: Text picture side: EURO 100 SLOVENIJA 2011 Text value side: SAMOSTOJNA SLOVENIJA 1991 2011. Design: Picture side: Domen Fras Value side: Domen Fras Value side: See also Value side: 3 Euro (Anniversary of Independence) Value side: 30 Euro (Anniversary of Independence) . 20th Anniversary of Independence

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 --2'500

100 Euro Memorial coin 2011: World Rowing

Picture side: 100 Euro 2011 Slovenia Value side: 100 Euro 2011 Slovenia

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Slovenia in this year 2011 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 24mm and the weight is 7g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 252-272 Euro (Ø262€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 2'500. Motiv: Text picture side: SLOVENIJA 2011 EURO 100 Text value side: SVETOVNO PRVENSTVO V VESLANJU BLED 2011. Design: Picture side: Robert Žvokelj Value side: Robert Žvokelj Value side: See also Value side: 30 Euro (World Rowing Championships in Bled) . World Rowing Championships in Bled

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 --2'500



100 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Triente

Picture side: 100 Euro 2011 Spain Value side: 100 Euro 2011 Spain

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Spain in this year 2011 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 23mm and the weight is 6.75g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 86-276 Euro (Ø181€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 276 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 86 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 6'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ESPAÑA 2011 M 100 EURO SVIHTHIL REX Text value side: EMERITAPIVS. III Serie Numismatic Jewels - Visigoth Triente of Suintila

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 M-6'000


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

100 Euro Gedenkmünzen 2011 aller Länder

In 2011 wurden insgesamt 13 unterschiedliche 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 8 Ländern ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 987 999 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen des Jahres 2011 mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 5 053 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 4 455 Euro und 100 005 751 Euro aller Münzen je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen 2011

Die 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 2011 sind nach dem Ausgabeland alphabetisch sortiert.



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Victor Horta

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2011 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2011 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Belgien 2011 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 29mm Die Münze ist 15.55g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 612-888 Euro (Ø744€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 786 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 2'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: BELGIE BELGIQUE BELGIEN 100 EURO 2011 Text Wertseite: VICTOR HORTA 1861 2011 Bildseite: L. Luycx Wertseite: L. Luycx hatte die Münze entworfen.
150. Geburtstag Victor Horta
Victor Horta (6. Januar 1861 in Gent; † 8. September 1947 in Etterbeek) war ein belgischer Jugendstil-Architekt. Er wurde zu Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts durch die Neuartigkeit seiner Wohnhäuser international bekannt. Für seine Verdienste um die Architektur wurde ihm 1932 von König Albert I. von Belgien der Adelstitel „Baron“ verliehen. Horta war zweimal verheiratet und Vater von zwei Töchtern.
Ausgabedatum: Oktober 2011

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 --2'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: UNESCO - Wartburg

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2011 Deutschland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2011 Deutschland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Deutschland BRD nur in dem Jahr 2011 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 28mm Die Münze ist 15.55g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 520-749 Euro (Ø608€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 30 Münzen (Neuwertig 2 -> Ø 633 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 300'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 100 EURO 2011 D Text Wertseite: UNESCO WELTERBE WARTBURG WR GEGR 1067 LUDWIG DER SPRINGER HERMANNI· 1207 SÄNGER~ KRIEG·HL·ELISABETH LUTHER WARTBURG~ FEST 1817 Entwurf: Bildseite: Wolfgang Reuter Wertseite: Wolfgang Reuter
UNESCO Welterbe – Wartburg

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 A60'000-Berlin, Deutschland
2011 D60'000-München, Deutschland
2011 F60'000-Stuttgart, Deutschland
2011 G60'000-Karlsruhe, Deutschland
2011 J60'000-Hamburg, Deutschland



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Bank von Finnland

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2011 Finnland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2011 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Finnland: 100 Euro wurde 2011 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 22mm und ist 5.65g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-0 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 0 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: SUOMEN PANKKI 1811· 2011 V FINLANDS BANK Text Wertseite: 2011 100 EURO SUOMI FINLAND Bildseite: Hannu Veijalainen Wertseite: Hannu Veijalainen hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011-2013: Hercules

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2011 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2011 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Frankreich wurde in dem Zeitraum 2011-2013 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 47mm und ist 50g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 89-107 Euro (Ø97€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 95 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 150'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: LIBERTÉ ÉGALITÉ FRATERNITÉ 2011 Text Wertseite: RÉPUBLIQUE FRANÇAISE EURO 100 Design: Bildseite: J. Jimenez Wertseite: J. Jimenez
Hercules
Herakles ist ein für seine Stärke berühmter griechischer Heros, dem göttliche Ehren zukamen und der in den Olymp aufgenommen wurde.
Ausgabedatum: 2011

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 -50'000-

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Starter-Kit

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2011 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2011 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Frankreich wurde nur in dem Jahr 2011 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 31mm und ist 17g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 548-694 Euro (Ø625€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 694 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 500 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: RF 20 11 Text Wertseite: 100 EURO 10 ANS DU STARTER KIT 100 FRANCS SOIT 15,24 EUROS Text Wertseite: See also Text Wertseite: 5 Euro (Starter Kit) Text Wertseite: 10 Euro (Starter Kit) Text Wertseite: 50 Euro (Starte
Säerin/10 Jahre Starterkit
Ausgabedatum: 2011

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 --500

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Wassily Kandinsky

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2011 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2011 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Frankreich wurde 2011 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von mm und ist 17g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 508-614 Euro (Ø561€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 0 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 500 Exemplare Text Bildseite: RF Composition VIII 1923 Text Wertseite: Liberté Égalité Fraternité 1866 1943 2011 100 EURO Text Wertseite: See also Text Wertseite: 10 Euro (Vassily Kandinsky)
Moderne Maler-Serie

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 --500

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: William Vance - XIII

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2011 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2011 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Frankreich: 100 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2011 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 75mm und ist 327.60g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 379-379 Euro (Ø379€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 379 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 500 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: 100 EURO RF XIII Text Wertseite: XIII 2011 Comic-Helden: William Vance - XIII

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 --500



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002-2018: Wiener Philharmoniker

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 100 Euro wurde in dem Zeitraum von 2002 bis 2018 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 37mm Die Münze ist 31.1035g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 499-562 Euro (Ø531€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 72 Münzen (Neuwertig 3 -> Ø 643 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 600 €). Es wurden 5'952'344 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO Bildseite und Wertseite: Thomas Pesendorfer hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Wenzelskrone Böhmens

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2011 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2011 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Österreich 2011 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 30mm Die Münze ist 16.23g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 612-830 Euro (Ø699€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 653 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 30'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 100 EURO WENZELSKRONE Text Wertseite: RUDOLF II. KÖNIG v.BÖHMEN Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite und Wertseite: Herbert Wähner.
Reihe: Die Kronen der Habsburger - Wenzelskrone Böhmens
Die Wenzelskrone auch St. Wenzelskrone, Krone des hl. Wenzel, tschechisch Svatováclavská koruna, ist die Königskrone des ehemaligen Königreichs Böhmen.
Ausgabedatum: 9. November 2011

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 --30'000





100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Nitraer Fürst Pribina

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2011 Slowakei Wertseite: 100 Euro 2011 Slowakei

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Slowakei: 100 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2011 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 26mm und ist 9.5g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 350-381 Euro (Ø366€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 366 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 6'800 Exemplare Text Bildseite: SLOVENSKO ·2011· 100 EURO Text Wertseite: NITRIANSKE KNIEŽA PRIBINA † 861 Entwurf: Bildseite: Ivan Řehák Wertseite: Ivan Řehák
1150. Todestag von Nitraer Fürst Pribina
Pribina (Plattensee-Fürstentum) (20. Februar 860 und 21. März 861) war ein slawischer Fürst im Frühmittelalter, der einen Gutssitz in der Stadt Nitra hatte und auf diesem eine Kirche erbauen ließ, welche durch den Salzburger Erzbischof Adalram geweiht wurde.
Ausgabedatum: 7. Dezember 2011

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 --6'800



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Unabhängigkeit

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2011 Slowenien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2011 Slowenien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Slowenien nur in dem Jahr 2011 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 24mm und ist 7g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 0 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 2'500 Exemplare Text Bildseite: EURO 100 SLOVENIJA 2011 Text Wertseite: SAMOSTOJNA SLOVENIJA 1991 2011 Design: Bildseite: Domen Fras Wertseite: Domen Fras Wertseite: See also Wertseite: 3 Euro (Anniversary of Independence) Wertseite: 30 Euro (Anniversary of Independence)
20. Jahrestag der Unabhängigkeit

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 --2'500

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Weltrudern

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2011 Slowenien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2011 Slowenien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Slowenien: 100 Euro wurde in dem Jahr 2011 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 24mm und ist 7g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 252-272 Euro (Ø262€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 0 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 2'500 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: SLOVENIJA 2011 EURO 100 Text Wertseite: SVETOVNO PRVENSTVO V VESLANJU BLED 2011 Bildseite: Robert Žvokelj Wertseite: Robert Žvokelj Wertseite: See also Wertseite: 30 Euro (World Rowing Championships in Bled) hatte die Münze entworfen.
Ruderweltmeisterschaften in Bled

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 --2'500



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Triente

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2011 Spanien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2011 Spanien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Spanien wurde nur in dem Jahr 2011 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 23mm Die Münze ist 6.75g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 86-276 Euro (Ø181€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 276 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 86 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 6'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: ESPAÑA 2011 M 100 EURO SVIHTHIL REX Text Wertseite: EMERITAPIVS
III Serie Numismatische Juwelen - Westgoten Triente von Suintila

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 M-6'000


Ok, einverstanden

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Datenschutz