100 Euro Memorial coins 2008 over all countries

9 different coins was made in 2008 from 7 different countries. The mintage over all coins is: 1 142 800 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 4 037 Euro. Prices are between 3 243 Euro und 4 989 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 100 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from 2008

The 100 Euro Memorial coins from 2008 are sorted alphabetically over the countries.



100 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Expo

Picture side: 100 Euro 2008 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2008 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Belgium was made in this year 2008. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 572-666 Euro (Ø609€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 572 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 50 Expo 58 Text value side: BELGIE - BELGIQUE - BELGIEN 100 EURO 2008. Design: Picture side: L. Luycx Value side: L. Luycx . 50 years EXPO
Expo 58 Expo 58, also known as the Brussels World’s Fair (Dutch: Brusselse Wereldtentoonstelling, French: Exposition Universelle et Internationale de Bruxelles), was held from 17 April to 19 October 1958. It was the first major World Expo registered under the Bureau International des Expositions (BIE) after World War II.
Date of issue: November 5, 2008

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 --5'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2008: UNESCO - Goslar

Picture side: 100 Euro 2008 Germany Value side: 100 Euro 2008 Germany

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Federal Republic of Germany (FRG) in this year 2008 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 523-735 Euro (Ø600€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 29 coins sold (Mint state: 2 -> Ø 630 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 320'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 2008 100 EURO J Text value side: ALTSTADT·BERGWERK RÄMMELSBERG GOSLAR UNESCO WELTERBE. Design: Picture side: Wolfgang Theodor Döhmer Value side: Wolfgang Theodor Döhmer . UNESCO World Heritage - Old Town · Mine Rammelsberg in Goslar

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 A64'000-Berlin, Germany
2008 D64'000-Munich, Germany
2008 F64'000-Stuttgart, Germany
2008 G64'000-Karlsruhe, Germany
2008 J64'000-Hamburg, Germany



100 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Finnish War

Picture side: 100 Euro 2008 Finland Value side: 100 Euro 2008 Finland

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Finland was made in this year 2008. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 8.48g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 276-489 Euro (Ø322€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 288 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 9'000. Motiv: Text picture side: SUOMI P FINLAND Text value side: 100 EURO 2008. Design: Picture side: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen Value side: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen . Bicentennial of Finnish Autonomy - Finnish War
Date of issue: October 9, 2008

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 --9'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2008-2010: La Semeuse

Picture side: 100 Euro 2008 France Value side: 100 Euro 2008 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from France: 100 Euro was minted in the time priod of 2008-2010. The diameter of this coin is 15mm and the weight is 3.10g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 109-246 Euro (Ø142€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 8 coins sold (Mint state: 4 -> Ø 207 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 150'000. Motiv: Text picture side: RF 2008 Text value side: LIBERTÉ ÉGALITÉ FRATERNITÉ EURO 100. Design: Picture side: Joaquin Jimenez Picture side: Joaquin Jimenez, born on October 23, 1956, is an engraver of coins and medals. He is a creator for the mints of several countries, including France. Wertsei.

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 --50'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Ernest Shackleton

Picture side: 100 Euro 2008 Ireland Value side: 100 Euro 2008 Ireland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Ireland 2008 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 15.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 625-691 Euro (Ø669€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 586 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 3'000. Motiv: Text picture side: éire 2008 Text value side: ERNEST SHACKLETON ANTARCTICA TOM CREAN 100 EURO T.R.. Design: Picture side: T. Ryan Value side: T. Ryan . Intern. Polar Year - Antarctica Exploration - Ernest Shackleton

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 --3'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2002-2018: Vienna Philharmonic

Picture side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria in the time from 2002 to 2018 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 37mm and the weight is 31.1035g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 125-749 Euro (Ø518€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 76 coins are sold every month, there are 3 (Ø 657 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 600 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'952'344. Motiv: Text picture side: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER (Vienna Philharmonic) Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH( Republic of Austria) 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Roman Empire

Picture side: 100 Euro 2008 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2008 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria in this year 2008 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 30.00mm and the weight is 16.23g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 548-800 Euro (Ø655€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 3 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 628 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text picture side: OTTO 1. Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 2008 100 EURO KRONE DES HL. RÖMISCHEN REICHES. Design: Picture side: Thomas Pesendorfer . Series: Crown of the Habsburgs - Holy Roman Empire
The Holy Roman Empire was a multi-ethnic complex of territories in central Europe that developed during the Early Middle Ages and continued until its dissolution in 1806.
Date of issue: November 05, 2008

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 --30'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Valentin Vodnik

Picture side: 100 Euro 2008 Slovenia Value side: 100 Euro 2008 Slovenia

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Slovenia only this year 2008 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 24mm and the weight is 7g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 250-302 Euro (Ø270€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 263 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'000. Motiv: Text picture side: VALENTIN.VODNIK 1758 1819 NE HČERE NE SINA PO MENI NE BO, DOVOLJ JE SPOMINA: ME PESMI POJO Text value side: SLOVENIJA EURO 100 2008. Design: Picture side: Miljenko, Maja Licu Value side: Miljenko, Maja Licu Value side: See also Value side: 30 Euro (Valentin Vodnik) . 250th Anniversary of Valentin Vodnik

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 --5'000

100 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Presidency

Picture side: 100 Euro 2008 Slovenia Value side: 100 Euro 2008 Slovenia

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Slovenia only this year 2008 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 24mm and the weight is 7g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 215-311 Euro (Ø252€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 250 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 5'000. Motiv: Text picture side: PREDSEDOVANJE EVROPSKI UNIJI - JANUAR - JUNIJ 2008 FACTA LOQUUNTUR Text value side: 100 EURO 2008 SLOVENIJA. Design: Picture side: Gorazd Učakar Value side: Gorazd Učakar Value side: See also Value side: 3 Euro (EU Presidency) Value side: 30 Euro (EU Presidency) . Presidency of the European Union

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 --5'000


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

100 Euro Gedenkmünzen 2008 aller Länder

In 2008 wurden insgesamt 9 unterschiedliche 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 7 Ländern ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 1 142 800 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen des Jahres 2008 mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 3 939 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 3 243 Euro und 4 625 Euro aller Münzen je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen 2008

Die 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 2008 sind nach dem Ausgabeland alphabetisch sortiert.



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Expo

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2008 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2008 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Belgien in dem Jahr 2008 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 29mm und ist 15.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 572-599 Euro (Ø589€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 572 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 5'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: 50 Expo 58 Text Wertseite: BELGIE - BELGIQUE - BELGIEN 100 EURO 2008 Entwurf: Bildseite: L. Luycx Wertseite: L. Luycx 50 Jahre EXPO
Expo 58 Die Expo 58 war die Weltausstellung, die vom 17. April bis 19. Oktober 1958 in der belgischen Hauptstadt Brüssel stattfand. Das offizielle Motto lautete „Technik im Dienste des Menschen. Fortschritt der Menschheit durch Fortschritt der Technik.“ Dazu passend wurden die beiden neuen Zukunftstechnologien Raumfahrt und Atomkraft erstmals einer breiten Öffentlichkeit vorgestellt. Es war die erste Weltausstellung nach Ende des Zweiten Weltkrieges. Vorrangig war die Ausstellung eine Leistungsschau der belgischen Industrie.
Ausgabedatum: 5. November 2008

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 --5'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: UNESCO - Goslar

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2008 Deutschland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2008 Deutschland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Deutschland BRD 2008 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 28mm Die Münze ist 15.55g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 523-721 Euro (Ø581€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 25 Münzen (Neuwertig 2 -> Ø 612 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 320'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 2008 100 EURO J Text Wertseite: ALTSTADT·BERGWERK RÄMMELSBERG GOSLAR UNESCO WELTERBE Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Wolfgang Theodor Döhmer Wertseite: Wolfgang Theodor Döhmer . UNESCO Welterbe – Altstadt · Bergwerk Rammelsberg in Goslar

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 A64'000-Berlin, Deutschland
2008 D64'000-München, Deutschland
2008 F64'000-Stuttgart, Deutschland
2008 G64'000-Karlsruhe, Deutschland
2008 J64'000-Hamburg, Deutschland



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Finnischer Krieg

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2008 Finnland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2008 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Finnland in dem Jahr 2008 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 22mm und ist 8.48g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 276-489 Euro (Ø322€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 288 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 9'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: SUOMI P FINLAND Text Wertseite: 100 EURO 2008 Design: Bildseite: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen Wertseite: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen Zweihundertjahrfeier der finnischen Autonomie - Finnischer Krieg
Ausgabedatum: 9. Oktober 2008

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 --9'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008-2010: La Semeuse

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2008 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2008 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Frankreich wurde zwischen 2008 und 2010 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 15mm und ist 3.10g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 109-180 Euro (Ø137€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 7 Münzen (Neuwertig 4 -> Ø 184 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 150'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: RF 2008 Text Wertseite: LIBERTÉ ÉGALITÉ FRATERNITÉ EURO 100

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 --50'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Ernest Shackleton

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2008 Irland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2008 Irland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Irland in dem Jahr 2008 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 28mm Die Münze ist 15.5g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 625-691 Euro (Ø669€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 586 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 3'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: éire 2008 Text Wertseite: ERNEST SHACKLETON ANTARCTICA TOM CREAN 100 EURO T.R. Bildseite: T. Ryan Wertseite: T. Ryan hatte die Münze entworfen.
Interno. Año polar - Exploración de la Antártida - Ernest Shackleton

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 --3'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002-2018: Wiener Philharmoniker

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 100 Euro wurde in dem Zeitraum von 2002 bis 2018 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 37mm Die Münze ist 31.1035g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 125-619 Euro (Ø488€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 67 Münzen (Neuwertig 3 -> Ø 643 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 600 €). Es wurden 5'952'344 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO Bildseite und Wertseite: Thomas Pesendorfer hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Römischen Reiches

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2008 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2008 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Österreich wurde 2008 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 30.00mm und ist 16.23g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 548-695 Euro (Ø625€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 628 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 30'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: OTTO 1. Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 2008 100 EURO KRONE DES HL. RÖMISCHEN REICHES
Reihe: Die Kronen der Habsburger - Heiligen Römischen Reiches
Heiliges Römisches Reich war die offizielle Bezeichnung für den Herrschaftsbereich der römisch-deutschen Kaiser vom Spätmittelalter bis 1806.
Ausgabedatum: 5. November 2008

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 --30'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Valentin Vodnik

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2008 Slowenien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2008 Slowenien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Slowenien wurde nur in dem Jahr 2008 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 24mm und ist 7g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 250-302 Euro (Ø267€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 250 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 5'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: VALENTIN.VODNIK 1758 1819 NE HČERE NE SINA PO MENI NE BO, DOVOLJ JE SPOMINA: ME PESMI POJO Text Wertseite: SLOVENIJA EURO 100 2008 Entwurf: Bildseite: Miljenko, Maja Licu Wertseite: Miljenko, Maja Licu Wertseite: See also Wertseite: 30 Euro (Valentin Vodnik) 250. obletnica Vodnika Valentina

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 --5'000

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Präsidentschaft

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2008 Slowenien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2008 Slowenien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Slowenien: 100 Euro wurde 2008 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 24mm und ist 7g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 215-329 Euro (Ø261€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 272 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 5'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: PREDSEDOVANJE EVROPSKI UNIJI - JANUAR - JUNIJ 2008 FACTA LOQUUNTUR Text Wertseite: 100 EURO 2008 SLOVENIJA Bildseite: Gorazd Učakar Wertseite: Gorazd Učakar Wertseite: See also Wertseite: 3 Euro (EU Presidency) Wertseite: 30 Euro (EU Presidency) hatte die Münze entworfen. Präsidentschaft der Europäischen Union

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 --5'000


Ok, einverstanden

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Datenschutz