100 Euro Memorial coins 2007 over all countries

5 different coins was made in 2007 from 4 different countries. The mintage over all coins is: 482 675 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 2 778 Euro. Prices are between 2 388 Euro und 3 380 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 100 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from 2007

The 100 Euro Memorial coins from 2007 are sorted alphabetically over the countries.



100 Euro Memorial coin 2007: Belgian Coins

Picture side: 100 Euro 2007 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2007 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Belgium: 100 Euro was minted in this year 2007. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 528-794 Euro (Ø649€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 2 coins sold (Mint state: 2 -> Ø 655 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 5'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 1832 2007 Text value side: BELGIQUE BELGIE BELGIEN 100 EURO 2007. Design: Picture side: L. Luycx Value side: L. Luycx . 175th Anniversary of Belgian Coins
Date of issue: October 2007

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2007 --5'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2007: UNESCO - Lübeck

Picture side: 100 Euro 2007 Germany Value side: 100 Euro 2007 Germany

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in FRG Germany only this year 2007 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 28.00mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 500-768 Euro (Ø600€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 31 coins are sold every month, there are 3 (Ø 582 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 330'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 100 EURO 2007 J Text value side: UNESCO WELTERBE HANSESTADT LÜBECK BB. Design: Picture side: Bodo Broschat Value side: Bodo Broschat . UNESCO World Heritage - Hanseatic City of Lübeck

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2007 A66'000-Berlin, Germany
2007 D66'000-Munich, Germany
2007 F66'000-Stuttgart, Germany
2007 G66'000-Karlsruhe, Germany
2007 J66'000-Hamburg, Germany



100 Euro Memorial coin 2007: Independence

Picture side: 100 Euro 2007 Finland Value side: 100 Euro 2007 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Finland: 100 Euro was minted only this year 2007. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 8.48g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 276-330 Euro (Ø295€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 295 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 9'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 2007 SUOmi finlAnd P 1917 Text value side: 100€ SUOMI FINLAND. Design: Picture side: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen Value side: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen . 90th Anniversary of Independence
Date of issue: November 5, 2007

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2007 --9'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2002-2018: Vienna Philharmonic

Picture side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria in the time from 2002 to 2018 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 37mm and the weight is 31.1035g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 548-799 Euro (Ø625€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 76 coins are sold every month, there are 3 (Ø 657 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 600 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'952'344. Motiv: Text picture side: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER (Vienna Philharmonic) Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH( Republic of Austria) 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Memorial coin 2007: Linke Wienzeile Nr. 38

Picture side: 100 Euro 2007 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2007 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria in this year 2007 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 30mm and the weight is 16.23g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 536-689 Euro (Ø609€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 2 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 601 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text value side: R.E.P.U.B.L.I.K Ö.S.T.E.R.R.E.I.C.H HAUS LINKE WIENZEILE NR.38 2007. Series: Viennese Art Nouveau - Linke Wienzeile 38
Date of issue: November 07, 2007

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2007 --30'000


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

100 Euro Gedenkmünzen 2007 aller Länder

In 2007 wurden insgesamt 5 unterschiedliche 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 4 Ländern ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 482 675 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen des Jahres 2007 mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 2 697 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 2 388 Euro und 3 152 Euro aller Münzen je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen 2007

Die 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 2007 sind nach dem Ausgabeland alphabetisch sortiert.



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2007: Münze Belgien

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2007 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2007 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Belgien nur in dem Jahr 2007 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 29mm und ist 15.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 528-717 Euro (Ø623€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 628 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 5'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: 1832 2007 Text Wertseite: BELGIQUE BELGIE BELGIEN 100 EURO 2007 Design: Bildseite: L. Luycx Wertseite: L. Luycx 175 Jahre Königliche Münze Belgien
Ausgabedatum: Oktober 2007

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2007 --5'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2007: UNESCO - Lübeck

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2007 Deutschland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2007 Deutschland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus der BRD Deutschland wurde nur in dem Jahr 2007 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 28.00mm Die Münze ist 15.55g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 500-735 Euro (Ø583€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 27 Münzen (Neuwertig 3 -> Ø 583 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 330'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 100 EURO 2007 J Text Wertseite: UNESCO WELTERBE HANSESTADT LÜBECK BB UNESCO Welterbe – Hansestadt Lübeck

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2007 A66'000-Berlin, Deutschland
2007 D66'000-München, Deutschland
2007 F66'000-Stuttgart, Deutschland
2007 G66'000-Karlsruhe, Deutschland
2007 J66'000-Hamburg, Deutschland



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2007: Unabhängigkeit

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2007 Finnland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2007 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Finnland 2007 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 22mm Die Münze ist 8.48g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 276-330 Euro (Ø295€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 295 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 9'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: 2007 SUOmi finlAnd P 1917 Text Wertseite: 100€ SUOMI FINLAND Bildseite: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen Wertseite: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen hatte die Münze entworfen. 90 Jahre Unabhängigkeit
Ausgabedatum: 5. November 2007

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2007 --9'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002-2018: Wiener Philharmoniker

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 100 Euro wurde in dem Zeitraum von 2002 bis 2018 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 37mm Die Münze ist 31.1035g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 548-605 Euro (Ø581€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 69 Münzen (Neuwertig 3 -> Ø 643 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 600 €). Es wurden 5'952'344 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO Bildseite und Wertseite: Thomas Pesendorfer hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2007: Linke Wienzeile Nr. 38

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2007 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2007 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Österreich in dem Jahr 2007 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 30mm Die Münze ist 16.23g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 536-765 Euro (Ø615€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 601 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 30'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Wertseite: R.E.P.U.B.L.I.K Ö.S.T.E.R.R.E.I.C.H HAUS LINKE WIENZEILE NR.38 2007 Reihe: Der Wiener Jugendstil - Linke Wienzeile 38 Linke Wienzeile 38 Das ebenfalls 1898 errichtete Haus in der Linken Wienzeile 38 ist bekannt für seine spektakuläre Ecklösung, die in Form eines Viertelkreises ausgeführt ist.
Ausgabedatum: 7. November 2007

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2007 --30'000


Ok, einverstanden

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Datenschutz