100 Euro Memorial coins 2006 over all countries

5 different coins was made in 2006 from 4 different countries. The mintage over all coins is: 517 273 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 9 549 Euro. Prices are between 8 572 Euro und 15 291 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 100 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from 2006

The 100 Euro Memorial coins from 2006 are sorted alphabetically over the countries.



100 Euro Memorial coin 2006: Royal Dynastie

Picture side: 100 Euro 2006 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2006 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Belgium was made in this year 2006. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 572-707 Euro (Ø620€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 641 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REGIA BELGARVM DOMVS 1831-2006 Text value side: BELGIQUE-BELGIE-BELGIEN 100 EURO 2006. Design: Picture side: L. Luycx Value side: L. Luycx . 175 years of the royal dynasty
Date of issue: November 2006

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2006 --5'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2006: UNESCO - Weimar

Picture side: 100 Euro 2006 Germany Value side: 100 Euro 2006 Germany

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Germany FRG was made 2006. The diameter of this coin is 28.00mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 400-900 Euro (Ø602€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 57 coins are sold every month, there are 4 (Ø 597 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 400'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BUNDESREPUBILK DEUTSCHLAND G 100 EURO·2006 Text value side: UNESCO WELTERBE >KLASSISCHES WEIMAR< DD. Design: Picture side: Dietrich Dorfstecher Value side: Dietrich Dorfstecher . UNESCO World Heritage - Classic Weimar

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2006 A80'000-Berlin, Germany
2006 D80'000-Munich, Germany
2006 F80'000-Stuttgart, Germany
2006 G80'000-Karlsruhe, Germany
2006 J80'000-Hamburg, Germany



100 Euro Memorial coin 2006: Robert Schuman

Picture side: 100 Euro 2006 France Value side: 100 Euro 2006 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in France only this year 2006 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 50mm and the weight is 155.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 6696-7316 Euro (Ø7006€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 7'316 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 99. Motiv: Text picture side: RF 100 EURO 9 Mai LA JOURNÉE de LEUROPE Text value side: € € € € € € € € € € € € EUROPA 2006. Design: Picture side: F. Courtiade Value side: F. Courtiade. 120th Anniversary of the Birth of Robert Schuman

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2006 --99



100 Euro Memorial coin 2002-2018: Vienna Philharmonic

Picture side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria in the time from 2002 to 2018 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 37mm and the weight is 31.1035g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 266-5721 Euro (Ø678€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 76 coins are sold every month, there are 3 (Ø 657 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 600 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'952'344. Motiv: Text picture side: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER (Vienna Philharmonic) Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH( Republic of Austria) 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Memorial coin 2006: River Wien Gate

Picture side: 100 Euro 2006 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2006 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Austria: 100 Euro was minted in this year 2006. The diameter of this coin is 30mm and the weight is 16.23g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 638-647 Euro (Ø643€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text value side: R.E.P.U.B.L.I.K Ö.S.T.E.R.R.E.I.C.H WIENFLUSS-PORTAL 2006 1.0.0 E.U.R.O. Series: Viennese Art Nouveau - River Wien Gate Date of issue: November 08, 2006

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2006 --30'000


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

100 Euro Gedenkmünzen 2006 aller Länder

In 2006 wurden insgesamt 5 unterschiedliche 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 4 Ländern ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 517 273 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen des Jahres 2006 mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 9 941 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 9 289 Euro und 15 402 Euro aller Münzen je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen 2006

Die 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 2006 sind nach dem Ausgabeland alphabetisch sortiert.



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2006: Königliche Dynastie

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2006 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2006 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Belgien nur in dem Jahr 2006 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 29mm und ist 15.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 572-695 Euro (Ø618€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 638 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 579 €). Es wurden 5'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: REGIA BELGARVM DOMVS 1831-2006 Text Wertseite: BELGIQUE-BELGIE-BELGIEN 100 EURO 2006 Design: Bildseite: L. Luycx Wertseite: L. Luycx
175 Jahre Königliche Dynastie
Ausgabedatum: November 2006

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2006 --5'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2006: UNESCO - Weimar

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2006 Deutschland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2006 Deutschland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus der BRD Deutschland : 100 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2006 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 28.00mm Die Münze ist 15.55g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 497-900 Euro (Ø584€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 38 Münzen (Neuwertig 4 -> Ø 605 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 33 -> Ø 581 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 400'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: BUNDESREPUBILK DEUTSCHLAND G 100 EURO·2006 Text Wertseite: UNESCO WELTERBE >KLASSISCHES WEIMAR< DD Bildseite: Dietrich Dorfstecher Wertseite: Dietrich Dorfstecher hatte die Münze entworfen.
UNESCO Welterbe – Klassisches Weimar

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2006 A80'000-Berlin, Deutschland
2006 D80'000-München, Deutschland
2006 F80'000-Stuttgart, Deutschland
2006 G80'000-Karlsruhe, Deutschland
2006 J80'000-Hamburg, Deutschland



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2006: Robert Schuman

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2006 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2006 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Frankreich 2006 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 50mm und ist 155.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 7316-7316 Euro (Ø7316€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 7'316 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Von dieser Münze wurden 99 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: RF 100 EURO 9 Mai LA JOURNÉE de LEUROPE Text Wertseite: € € € € € € € € € € € € EUROPA 2006 120. Geburtstag von Robert Schuman

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2006 --99



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002-2018: Wiener Philharmoniker

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 100 Euro wurde in dem Zeitraum von 2002 bis 2018 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 37mm Die Münze ist 31.1035g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 266-5721 Euro (Ø734€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 76 Münzen (Neuwertig 2 -> Ø 876 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 74 -> Ø 717 €). Es wurden 5'952'344 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO Bildseite und Wertseite: Thomas Pesendorfer hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2006: Wienflussportal

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2006 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2006 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 100 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2006 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 30mm und ist 16.23g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 638-770 Euro (Ø689€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 720 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 643 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 30'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Wertseite: R.E.P.U.B.L.I.K Ö.S.T.E.R.R.E.I.C.H WIENFLUSS- PORTAL 2006 1.0.0 E.U.R.O
Reihe: Der Wiener Jugendstil - Wienflussportal
Ausgabedatum: 8. November 2006

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2006 --30'000