5 Euro Memorial coins from Cyprus over all mintage years

9 different 5 Euro Memorial coins was made in Cyprus. The mintage over all is: 43 000 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 405 Euro. Prices are between 294 Euro and 602 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 5 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from Cyprus

The 5 Euro Memorial coins from Cyprus are sortec by mintage years.



5 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Accession to Eurozone

Picture side: 5 Euro 2008 Cyprus Value side: 5 Euro 2008 Cyprus

Coin-informations:

The 5 Euro Memorial coin from Cyprus was made in this year 2008. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 28.28g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 9-41 Euro (Ø23€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 5 coins are sold every month, there are 3 (Ø 23 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 15'000. Motiv: Text picture side: CYPRUS.ΚΥΠΡΟΣ.KIBRIS 1960 Η ΕΝΤΑΞΗ ΤΗΣ ΚΥΠΡΟΥ ΣΤΗΝ ΟΝΕ (CYPRUS.KYPRUS.KIBRIS 1960 CYPRUS INTEGRATION IN EMU) 2008 Text value side: 5 EURO €. Design: Picture side: N. Loucas Value side: N. Loucas . Cypruss accession to the eurozone
Date of issue: November 11, 2008

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 --15'000



5 Euro Memorial coin 2010: Republic

Picture side: 5 Euro 2010 Cyprus Value side: 5 Euro 2010 Cyprus

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Cyprus in this year 2010 with a value / currency of 5 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 38,61mm and the weight is 28,28g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 13-62 Euro (Ø31€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 3 coins sold (Mint state: 3 -> Ø 31 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 5'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ΚΥΠΡΙΑΚΗ ΔΗΜΟΚΡΑΤΙΑ KIBRIS CUMHURIYETI (Republic of Cyprus) 1960-2010 Text value side: € 5. Design: Picture side und Value side: C. Zacharaki-Georgiou. 50th anniversary of the Republic of Cyprus
Date of issue: November 2, 2010

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2010 --5'000



5 Euro Memorial coin 2012: Presidency Council

Picture side: 5 Euro 2012 Cyprus Value side: 5 Euro 2012 Cyprus

Coin-informations:

The 5 Euro Memorial coin from Cyprus was made only this year 2012. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 28.28g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 45-49 Euro (Ø47€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 47 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 8'000. Motiv: Text picture side: CYPRUS ΚΥΠΡΟΣ KIBRIS 1960 - 2012 Text value side: € 5 CYPRUS UE PRESIDENCY. Design: Picture side und Value side: Ioanna Kalli . Cyprus Presidency of the Council of the EU
Date of issue: July 9, 2012

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2012 --8'000



5 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Central Bank of Cyprus

Picture side: 5 Euro 2013 Cyprus Value side: 5 Euro 2013 Cyprus

Coin-informations:

The 5 Euro Memorial coin from Cyprus was made only this year 2013. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 28.28g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 18-49 Euro (Ø33€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 3 coins sold (Mint state: 2 -> Ø 33 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 4'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ΚΥΠΡΟΣ CYPRUS KIBRIS 1963 - 2013 Text value side: €5 ΚΕΝΤΡΙΚΗ ΤΡΑΠΕΖΑ ΤΗΣ ΚΥΠΡΟΥ 50 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ (Central Bank of Cyprus 50th Anniversary). Design: Picture side: George Stamatopoulos . 50th Anniversary of the Central Bank of Cyprus

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 --4'000



5 Euro Memorial coin 2014: poet Costas Montis

Picture side: 5 Euro 2014 Cyprus Value side: 5 Euro 2014 Cyprus

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Cyprus: 5 Euro was minted 2014. The diameter of this coin is 38,61mm and the weight is 28,28g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 62-129 Euro (Ø83€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 90 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 1'500. Motiv: Text picture side: ΚΥΠΡΟΣ CYPRUS KIBRIS 2014 1960 Text value side: ΚΩΣΤΑΣ ΜΟΝΤΗΣ ΠΟΙΗΤΗΣ (KOSTAS MONTIS POITIS) 1914-2014 €5. Design: Picture side: George Stamatopoulos. The poet Costas Montis
Costas Montis was an influential and prolific Cypriot poet, novelist, and playwright.

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2014 --1'500



5 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Goddess Aphrodite

Picture side: 5 Euro 2015 Cyprus Value side: 5 Euro 2015 Cyprus

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Cyprus 2015 with a value / currency of 5 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 38,61mm and the weight is 28,28g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 31-69 Euro (Ø44€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 3 coins are sold every month, there are 3 (Ø 44 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 4'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ΚΥΠΡΟΣ CYPRUS KIBRIS 2015 1960 Text value side: ΑΦΡΟΔΙΤΗ APHRODITE €5. Design: Picture side und Value side: George Stamatopoulos . Goddess Aphrodite

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 --4'000



5 Euro Memorial coin 2016: Dimitris Lipertis

Picture side: 5 Euro 2016 Cyprus Value side: 5 Euro 2016 Cyprus

Coin-informations:

The 5 Euro Memorial coin from Cyprus was made 2016. The diameter of this coin is 38,61mm and the weight is 28,28g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 40-78 Euro (Ø49€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 6 coins are sold every month, there are 6 (Ø 49 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 1'500. Motiv: Text picture side: ΚΥΠΡΟΣ CYPRUS KIBRIS 2016 1960 Text value side: ΔΗΜΗΤΡΗΣ ΛΙΠΕΡΤΗΣ ΠΟΙΗΤΗΣ 1866-1937 €5. Design: Picture side und Value side: George Stamatopoulos .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2016 --1'500



5 Euro Memorial coin 2017: Vasilis Michaelides

Picture side: 5 Euro 2017 Cyprus Value side: 5 Euro 2017 Cyprus

Coin-informations:

The 5 Euro Memorial coin from Cyprus was made only this year 2017. The diameter of this coin is 38,61mm and the weight is 28,28g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 40-57 Euro (Ø46€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 40 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 2'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ΚΥΠΡΟΣ CYPRUS KIBRIS 2017 1960 Text value side: ΒΑΣΙΛΗΣ ΜΙΧΑΗΛΙΔΗΣ ΠΟΙΗΤΗΣ (VASSILIS MIHAILIDIS POITIS) 1849-1917 €5. Design: Picture side und Value side: George Stamatopoulos . 100th Death Anniversary of Vasilis Michaelides
Vasilis Michaelides is considered by many and often referred to as the national poet of Cyprus.

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2017 --2'000



5 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Eurozone

Picture side: 5 Euro 2018 Cyprus Value side: 5 Euro 2018 Cyprus

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Cyprus 2018 has a value of 5 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 28.28g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 36-68 Euro (Ø49€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 49 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 2'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ΚΥΠΡΟΣ CYPRUS KIBRIS 2018 1960 Text value side: ΚΥΠΡΟΣ ΔΕΚΑ ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΕΥΡΩ €5 2008-2018. Design: Picture side: Geórgios Stamatópoulos Value side: Geórgios Stamatópoulos. 10th anniversary of the accession of Cyprus to the Eurozone

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2018 --2'000


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

5 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Zypern alle Ausgabejahre

In Zypern wurden insgesamt 9 unterschiedliche 5 Euro Gedenkmünzen ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 43 000 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 5 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Zypern mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 413 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 294 Euro und 611 Euro je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 5 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen Zypern

Die 5 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Zypern sind nach Prägejahr sortiert.



5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Beitritt zur Eurozone

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2008 Zypern Wertseite: 5 Euro 2008 Zypern

Münz-Informationen:

Die 5 Euro Sondermünze aus Zypern wurde 2008 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 38.61mm Die Münze ist 28.28g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen bei 9-41 Euro (Ø23€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 4 Münzen (Neuwertig 3 -> Ø 23 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 15'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: CYPRUS.ΚΥΠΡΟΣ.KIBRIS 1960 Η ΕΝΤΑΞΗ ΤΗΣ ΚΥΠΡΟΥ ΣΤΗΝ ΟΝΕ (ZYPERN.KYPRUS.KIBRIS 1960 ZYPERN INTEGRATION IN EMU) 2008 Text Wertseite: 5 EURO € Design: Bildseite: N. Loucas Wertseite: N. Loucas Zyperns Beitritt zur Eurozone
Ausgabedatum: 11. November 2008

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 --15'000



5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2010: Republik

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2010 Zypern Wertseite: 5 Euro 2010 Zypern

Münz-Informationen:

Die 5 Euro Sondermünze aus Zypern wurde 2010 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 38,61mm Die Münze ist 28,28g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen bei 13-62 Euro (Ø31€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 3 Münzen (Neuwertig 3 -> Ø 31 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 5'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: ΚΥΠΡΙΑΚΗ ΔΗΜΟΚΡΑΤΙΑ KIBRIS CUMHURIYETI (REPUBLIK ZYPERN)1960-2010 Text Wertseite: € 5 Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite und Wertseite: C. Zacharaki-Georgiou. 50. Jahrestag Republik Zypern
Ausgabedatum: 2. November 2010

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2010 --5'000



5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2012: Präsidentschaft Rates

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2012 Zypern Wertseite: 5 Euro 2012 Zypern

Münz-Informationen:

Die 5 Euro Sondermünze aus Zypern wurde 2012 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 38.61mm Die Münze ist 28.28g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 45-49 Euro (Ø47€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 47 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 8'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: CYPRUS ΚΥΠΡΟΣ KIBRIS 1960 - 2012 Text Wertseite: € 5 CYPRUS UE PRESIDENCY Bildseite und Wertseite: Ioanna Kalli hatte die Münze entworfen. Zyperns Präsidentschaft des Rates der EU
Zyprische EU-Ratspräsidentschaft 2012 bezeichnet den Vorsitz der Republik Zypern im Ministerrat der EU für die zweite Jahreshälfte 2012. Vorgänger der Trio-Ratspräsidentschaft sind Polen und Dänemark.
Ausgabedatum: 9. Juli 2012

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2012 --8'000



5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Zentralbank von Zypern

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2013 Zypern Wertseite: 5 Euro 2013 Zypern

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Zypern nur in dem Jahr 2013 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 5 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 38.61mm und ist 28.28g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen bei 18-49 Euro (Ø33€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 3 Münzen (Neuwertig 2 -> Ø 33 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 4'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: ΚΥΠΡΟΣ CYPRUS KIBRIS (ZYPERN) 1963 - 2013 Text Wertseite: €5 ΚΕΝΤΡΙΚΗ ΤΡΑΠΕΖΑ ΤΗΣ ΚΥΠΡΟΥ 50 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ (50. JAHRESTAG der ZENTRALBANK von ZYPERN) Entwurf: Bildseite: George Stamatopoulos 50. Jahrestag der Zentralbank von Zypern

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 --4'000



5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2014: dichter Costas Montis

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2014 Zypern Wertseite: 5 Euro 2014 Zypern

Münz-Informationen:

Die 5 Euro Sondermünze aus Zypern wurde nur in dem Jahr 2014 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 38,61mm und ist 28,28g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 62-129 Euro (Ø83€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 90 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 1'500 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: ΚΥΠΡΟΣ CYPRUS KIBRIS 2014 1960 (ZYPERN) Text Wertseite: ΚΩΣΤΑΣ ΜΟΝΤΗΣ ΠΟΙΗΤΗΣ (KOSTAS MONTIS POITIS) 1914-2014 €5 Design: Bildseite: George Stamatopoulos Der dichter Costas Montis
war ein einflussreicher und produktiver zyprischer Dichter, Romanschriftsteller und Dramatiker.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2014 --1'500



5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Göttin Aphrodite

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2015 Zypern Wertseite: 5 Euro 2015 Zypern

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Zypern: 5 Euro wurde 2015 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 38,61mm und ist 28,28g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen bei 31-69 Euro (Ø46€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 3 Münzen (Neuwertig 3 -> Ø 46 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 4'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: ΚΥΠΡΟΣ CYPRUS KIBRIS (Zypern) 2015 1960 Text Wertseite: ΑΦΡΟΔΙΤΗ APHRODITE( €5 Entwurf: Bildseite und Wertseite: George Stamatopoulos Göttin Aphrodite

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 --4'000



5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016: Dimitris Lipertis

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2016 Zypern Wertseite: 5 Euro 2016 Zypern

Münz-Informationen:

Die 5 Euro Sondermünze aus Zypern wurde nur in dem Jahr 2016 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 38,61mm Die Münze ist 28,28g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen bei 40-85 Euro (Ø50€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 6 Münzen (Neuwertig 6 -> Ø 50 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 1'500 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: ΚΥΠΡΟΣ CYPRUS KIBRIS 2016 1960 Text Wertseite: ΔΗΜΗΤΡΗΣ ΛΙΠΕΡΤΗΣ ΠΟΙΗΤΗΣ 1866-1937 €5 Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite und Wertseite: George Stamatopoulos .

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2016 --1'500



5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2017: Vasilis Michaelides

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2017 Zypern Wertseite: 5 Euro 2017 Zypern

Münz-Informationen:

Die 5 Euro Sondermünze aus Zypern wurde in dem Jahr 2017 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 38,61mm und ist 28,28g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen bei 40-57 Euro (Ø48€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 44 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 2'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: ΚΥΠΡΟΣ CYPRUS KIBRIS (Zypern) 2017 1960 Text Wertseite: ΒΑΣΙΛΗΣ ΜΙΧΑΗΛΙΔΗΣ ΠΟΙΗΤΗΣ (VASSILIS MIHAILIDIS POITIS) 1849-1917 €5 Design: Bildseite und Wertseite: George Stamatopoulos
100. Todestag von Vasilis Michaelides
Vasilis Michaelides war ein zyprischer Dichter und Maler. Michaelides gilt als bedeutendster Dichter Zyperns.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2017 --2'000



5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Eurozone

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2018 Zypern Wertseite: 5 Euro 2018 Zypern

Münz-Informationen:

Die 5 Euro Sondermünze aus Zypern wurde 2018 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 38.61mm Die Münze ist 28.28g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen bei 36-70 Euro (Ø52€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 2 -> Ø 52 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 2'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: ΚΥΠΡΟΣ CYPRUS KIBRIS 2018 1960 Text Wertseite: ΚΥΠΡΟΣ ΔΕΚΑ ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΕΥΡΩ €5 2008-2018 10. Jahrestag des Beitritts Zyperns zur Eurozone

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2018 --2'000


Ok, einverstanden

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Datenschutz