5 Euro Memorial coins from Malta over all mintage years

6 different 5 Euro Memorial coins was made in Malta. The mintage over all is: 227 000 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 196 Euro. Prices are between 110 Euro and 312 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 5 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from Malta

The 5 Euro Memorial coins from Malta are sortec by mintage years.



5 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Picciolo

Picture side: 5 Euro 2013 Malta Value side: 5 Euro 2013 Malta

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Malta in this year 2013 has a value of 5 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 11mm and the weight is 0.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 15-51 Euro (Ø28€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 5 coins sold (Mint state: 3 -> Ø 30 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 10'000. Motiv: Text picture side: MALTA 2013 REPUBBLIKA TA MALTA 5 EURO. Smallest Gold Coin in the World - The Picciolo

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 --10'000



5 Euro Memorial coin 2014: Zecchino

Picture side: 5 Euro 2014 Malta Value side: 5 Euro 2014 Malta

Coin-informations:

The 5 Euro Memorial coin from Malta was made only this year 2014. The diameter of this coin is 11mm and the weight is 0.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 26-57 Euro (Ø38€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 40 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 10'000. Motiv: Text picture side: MALTA 2014 REPUBBLIKA TA MALTA 5 EURO. Design: Picture side: Noel Galea Bason Value side: Noel Galea Bason . Smallest Gold Coin in the World - The Zecchino

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2014 --10'000

5 Euro Memorial coin 2014: WWI

Picture side: 5 Euro 2014 Malta Value side: 5 Euro 2014 Malta

Coin-informations:

The 5 Euro Memorial coin from Malta was made in this year 2014. The diameter of this coin is 30mm and the weight is 10.50g. The coin was made from material brass. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 4-20 Euro (Ø6€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 9 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 9 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 200'000. Motiv: Text picture side: MALTA 2014 REPUBBLIKA TA MALTA Text value side: •MALTA•NURSE OF THE MEDITERRANEAN•REMEMBERS THE FALLEN• WW1•100TH ANNIVERSARY• 1914 1918 NGB 5 EURO. 100. Anniversary of the commencement of the First World War

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2014 -200'000-



5 Euro Memorial coin 2015: The Third Farthing

Picture side: 5 Euro 2015 Malta Value side: 5 Euro 2015 Malta

Coin-informations:

The 5 Euro Memorial coin from Malta was made 2015. The diameter of this coin is 11mm and the weight is 0.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 22-61 Euro (Ø41€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 2 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 46 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 2'500. Motiv: Text picture side: MALTA 2015 REPUBBLIKA TA MALTA 5 EURO Text value side: BRITANNIAR: REG: FID: DEF:. Design: Picture side: Noel Galea Bason Value side: Noel Galea Bason . Smallest Gold Coin in the World - The Third Farthing

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 --2'500



5 Euro Memorial coin 2016: Patakka

Picture side: 5 Euro 2016 Malta Value side: 5 Euro 2016 Malta

Coin-informations:

The 5 Euro Memorial coin from Malta was made only this year 2016. The diameter of this coin is 11mm and the weight is 0.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 39-78 Euro (Ø56€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 2 coins sold (Mint state: 2 -> Ø 57 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 2'500. Motiv: Text picture side: MALTA 2016 REPUBBLIKA TA MALTA 5 EURO Text value side: SVB HOC SIGNO MILITAMVS Io *D V *F*. Design: Picture side: Noel Galea Bason Value side: Noel Galea Bason . Smallest Gold Coin in the World - Patakka

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2016 --2'500



5 Euro Memorial coin 2018:

Picture side: 5 Euro 2018 Malta Value side: 5 Euro 2018 Malta

Coin-informations:

The 5 Euro Memorial coin from Malta was made only this year 2018. The diameter of this coin is 33mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material cupro-nickel. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 4-45 Euro (Ø27€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 2 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 30 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 2'000. Motiv: Text picture side: TEN YEARS OF THE EURO IN MALTA 2008 - 2018 REPUBBLIKA TAMALTA Text value side: 5 EURO.

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2018 -2'000-


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

5 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Malta alle Ausgabejahre

In Malta wurden insgesamt 6 unterschiedliche 5 Euro Gedenkmünzen ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 227 000 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 5 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Malta mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 204 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 110 Euro und 339 Euro je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 5 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen Malta

Die 5 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Malta sind nach Prägejahr sortiert.



5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Picciolo

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2013 Malta Wertseite: 5 Euro 2013 Malta

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Malta nur in dem Jahr 2013 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 5 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 11mm und ist 0.5g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen bei 15-50 Euro (Ø28€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 4 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 3 (Ø 30 €) neuwertig und 1 (Ø 23 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 10'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: MALTA 2013 REPUBBLIKA TA MALTA 5 EURO Kleinste Goldmünze der Welt - Der Picciolo

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 --10'000



5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2014: Zecchino

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2014 Malta Wertseite: 5 Euro 2014 Malta

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Malta 2014 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 5 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 11mm und ist 0.5g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen bei 26-85 Euro (Ø45€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 51 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 37 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 10'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: MALTA 2014 REPUBBLIKA TA MALTA 5 EURO Entwurf: Bildseite: Noel Galea Bason Wertseite: Noel Galea Bason Kleinste Goldmünze der Welt - Der Zecchino

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2014 --10'000

5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2014: WWI

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2014 Malta Wertseite: 5 Euro 2014 Malta

Münz-Informationen:

Die 5 Euro Sondermünze aus Malta wurde in dem Jahr 2014 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 30mm und ist 10.50g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Brass. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen bei 4-20 Euro (Ø6€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 8 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 9 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 8 -> Ø 6 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 200'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: MALTA 2014 REPUBBLIKA TA MALTA Text Wertseite: •MALTA•NURSE OF THE MEDITERRANEAN•REMEMBERS THE FALLEN• WW1•100TH ANNIVERSARY• 1914 1918 NGB 5 EURO 100. Jahrestag des Beginns des Ersten Weltkriegs

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2014 -200'000-



5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Das Dritte Farthing

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2015 Malta Wertseite: 5 Euro 2015 Malta

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Malta 2015 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 5 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 11mm Die Münze ist 0.5g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 22-61 Euro (Ø42€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 2 -> Ø 48 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 32 €). Es wurden 2'500 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: MALTA 2015 REPUBBLIKA TA MALTA 5 EURO Text Wertseite: BRITANNIAR: REG: FID: DEF: Kleinste Goldmünze der Welt - Das dritte Farthing

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 --2'500



5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016: Patakka

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2016 Malta Wertseite: 5 Euro 2016 Malta

Münz-Informationen:

Die 5 Euro Sondermünze aus Malta wurde in dem Jahr 2016 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 11mm und ist 0.5g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 39-78 Euro (Ø56€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 2 -> Ø 57 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 45 €). Es wurden 2'500 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: MALTA 2016 REPUBBLIKA TA MALTA 5 EURO Text Wertseite: SVB HOC SIGNO MILITAMVS Io *D V *F* Entwurf: Bildseite: Noel Galea Bason Wertseite: Noel Galea Bason Kleinste Goldmünze der Welt - Patakka

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2016 --2'500



5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018:

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2018 Malta Wertseite: 5 Euro 2018 Malta

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Malta nur in dem Jahr 2018 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 5 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 33mm Die Münze ist 15.55g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Cupro-nickel. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen bei 4-45 Euro (Ø27€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 31 €) neuwertig und 1 (Ø 23 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Von dieser Münze wurden 2'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: TEN YEARS OF THE EURO IN MALTA 2008 - 2018 REPUBBLIKA TAMALTA Text Wertseite: 5 EURO

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2018 -2'000-