5 Euro Memorial coins from Lithuania over all mintage years

7 different 5 Euro Memorial coins was made in Lithuania. The mintage over all is: 47 000 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 489 Euro. Prices are between 340 Euro and 1 112 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 5 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from Lithuania

The 5 Euro Memorial coins from Lithuania are sortec by mintage years.



5 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Independence

Picture side: 5 Euro 2015 Lithuania Value side: 5 Euro 2015 Lithuania

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Lithuania 2015 with a value / currency of 5 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 10g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 6-13 Euro (Ø10€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 2 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 9 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 25'000. Motiv: Text picture side: LIETUVA 5€ 2015 Text value side: NEPRIKLAUSOMYBĖS ATKŪRIMAS 25 LMK. Design: Picture side: Rūta Ničajienė, Rytas Jonas Belevičius Value side: Rūta Ničajienė, Rytas Jonas Belevičius . 25 years of independence restoration
Date of issue: 2015

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 --25'000

5 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Literature

Picture side: 5 Euro 2015 Lithuania Value side: 5 Euro 2015 Lithuania

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Lithuania: 5 Euro was minted 2015. The diameter of this coin is 28.7mm and the weight is 12.44g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 15-44 Euro (Ø33€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 2 coins are sold every month, there are 2 (Ø 31 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 4'000. Motiv: Text picture side: LIETUVA 2015 LMK 5 €. Design: Picture side: Rytas Jonas Belevičius Value side: Rytas Jonas Belevičius . literature
Date of issue: 2015

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 --4'000



5 Euro Memorial coin 2016: Physics

Picture side: 5 Euro 2016 Lithuania Value side: 5 Euro 2016 Lithuania

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Lithuania only this year 2016 with a value / currency of 5 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 13.92mm and the weight is 1.244g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 70-97 Euro (Ø82€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 2 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 91 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'000. Motiv: Text picture side: LIETUVA 5€ 2016 LMK Text value side: LIETUVOS MOKSLAS Fizika. Design: Picture side: Jolanta Mikulskytė, Giedrius Paulauskis Value side: Jolanta Mikulskytė, Giedrius Paulauskis. .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2016 --5'000



5 Euro Memorial coin 2017: Market

Picture side: 5 Euro 2017 Lithuania Value side: 5 Euro 2017 Lithuania

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Lithuania in this year 2017 has a value of 5 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 28.7mm and the weight is 12.44g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 74-158 Euro (Ø107€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 3 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 119 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 2'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 2017 LIETUVA LMK 5€ Text value side: KAZIUKO MUGĖ. Design: Picture side: Rytas Jonas Balevičius Value side: Rytas Jonas Balevičius .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2017 --2'000



5 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Joninės(Ionic)

Picture side: 5 Euro 2018 Lithuania Value side: 5 Euro 2018 Lithuania

Coin-informations:

The 5 Euro Memorial coin from Lithuania was made in this year 2018. The diameter of this coin is 28.7mm and the weight is 12.44g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 37-621 Euro (Ø94€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 3 coins are sold every month, there are 2 (Ø 114 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 3'000. Motiv: Text picture side: LIETUVA 5 € LMK 2018 Text value side: RASOS ŠVENTĖ JONINĖS ER. Design: Picture side: Eglė Ratkutė Value side: Eglė Ratkutė. Date issue: June 07, 2018

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2018 --3'000

5 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Diplomacy

Picture side: 5 Euro 2018 Lithuania Value side: 5 Euro 2018 Lithuania

Coin-informations:

The 5 Euro Memorial coin from Lithuania was made 2018. The diameter of this coin is 32mm and the weight is 12.44g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 52-80 Euro (Ø71€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 2 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 71 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 4'000. Motiv: Text picture side: LIETUVA 5 € 2018 LMK 1918 VASARIO 16-OJI(LITHUANIA 5 € 2018 LMK 1918 FEBRUARY 16) Text value side: 1918 03 23 VOKIETIJA PRIPAŽINO LIETUVOS NEPRIKLAUSOMYBĘ 1920 07 12 LIETUVOS IR SOVIETŲ RUSIJOS TAIKOS SUTARTIS 1921 09 22 LI. Design: Picture side: Liudas Parulskis Value side: Liudas Parulskis. The 100th Anniversary of the Restoration of Lithuania’s Independence
Date issue: February 13, 2018

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2018 --4'000

5 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Technological Sciences

Picture side: 5 Euro 2018 Lithuania Value side: 5 Euro 2018 Lithuania

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Lithuania only this year 2018 with a value / currency of 5 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 13.92mm and the weight is 1.244g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 86-99 Euro (Ø92€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 92 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 4'000. Motiv: Text picture sideLIETUVA LMK 2018 5 € Text value side: 180° 270° LIETUVA MYLI LAISVĘ... LitSAT-1 Lituanica SAT-1 LINKĖJIMAI VISIEMS LIETUVIAMS... 90° 0°(180 ° 270 ° LITHUANIA LOVES FREE ... LitSAT-1 Lituanica SAT-1 ALL LITHUANIAN COMBINATIO. Design: Picture side: Eglė Ratkutė Value side: Lukas Šiupšinskas. Lithuanian Science
Date issue: November 06, 2018

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2018 --4'000


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

5 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Litauen alle Ausgabejahre

In Litauen wurden insgesamt 7 unterschiedliche 5 Euro Gedenkmünzen ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 47 000 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 5 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Litauen mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 460 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 352 Euro und 577 Euro je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 5 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen Litauen

Die 5 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Litauen sind nach Prägejahr sortiert.



5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Unabhängigkeit

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2015 Litauen Wertseite: 5 Euro 2015 Litauen

Münz-Informationen:

Die 5 Euro Sondermünze aus Litauen wurde nur in dem Jahr 2015 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28mm und ist 10g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen bei 6-13 Euro (Ø11€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 10 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 13 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 25'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: LIETUVA 5€ 2015 Text Wertseite: NEPRIKLAUSOMYBĖS ATKŪRIMAS 25 LMK Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Rūta Ničajienė, Rytas Jonas Belevičius Wertseite: Rūta Ničajienė, Rytas Jonas Belevičius . 25 Jahre Wiederherstellung der Unabhängigkeit
Ausgabedatum: 2015

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 --25'000

5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Litreratur

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2015 Litauen Wertseite: 5 Euro 2015 Litauen

Münz-Informationen:

Die 5 Euro Sondermünze aus Litauen wurde 2015 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 28.7mm Die Münze ist 12.44g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen bei 15-45 Euro (Ø33€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 2 -> Ø 31 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 44 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 4'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: LIETUVA 2015 LMK 5 € Bildseite: Rytas Jonas Belevičius Wertseite: Rytas Jonas Belevičius hatte die Münze entworfen. Literatur
Ausgabedatum: 2015

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 --4'000



5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016: Physik

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2016 Litauen Wertseite: 5 Euro 2016 Litauen

Münz-Informationen:

Die 5 Euro Sondermünze aus Litauen wurde in dem Jahr 2016 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 13.92mm Die Münze ist 1.244g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 70-97 Euro (Ø82€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 92 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 2 -> Ø 77 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 5'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: LIETUVA 5€ 2016 LMK Text Wertseite: LIETUVOS MOKSLAS Fizika

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2016 --5'000



5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2017: Jahrmarkt

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2017 Litauen Wertseite: 5 Euro 2017 Litauen

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Litauen 2017 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 5 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 28.7mm Die Münze ist 12.44g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen bei 74-158 Euro (Ø107€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 3 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 118 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 96 €). Es wurden 2'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: 2017 LIETUVA LMK 5€ Text Wertseite: KAZIUKO MUGĖ Design: Bildseite: Rytas Jonas Balevičius Wertseite: Rytas Jonas Balevičius

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2017 --2'000



5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Joninės(Ionic)

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2018 Litauen Wertseite: 5 Euro 2018 Litauen

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Litauen: 5 Euro wurde in dem Jahr 2018 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28.7mm und ist 12.44g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen bei 37-85 Euro (Ø62€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 82 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 56 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 3'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: LIETUVA 5 € LMK 2018 Text Wertseite: RASOS ŠVENTĖ JONINĖS ER Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Eglė Ratkutė Wertseite: Eglė Ratkutė. Ausgabedatum: 7. Juni 2018

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2018 --3'000

5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Diplomatie

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2018 Litauen Wertseite: 5 Euro 2018 Litauen

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Litauen nur in dem Jahr 2018 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 5 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 32mm und ist 12.44g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen bei 61-80 Euro (Ø73€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 71 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 78 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 4'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: LIETUVA 5 € 2018 LMK 1918 VASARIO 16-OJI(LITAUEN 5 € 2018 LMK 16. FEBRUAR 1918) Text Wertseite: 1918 03 23 VOKIETIJA PRIPAŽINO LIETUVOS NEPRIKLAUSOMYBĘ 1920 07 12 LIETUVOS IR SOVIETŲ RUSIJOS TAIKOS SUTARTIS 1921 09 22 LIETUVA Design: Bildseite: Liudas Parulskis Wertseite: Liudas Parulskis Der 100. Jahrestag der Wiederherstellung der Unabhängigkeit Litauens
Ausgabedatum: 13. Februar 2018

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2018 --4'000

5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Technologische Wissenschaften

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2018 Litauen Wertseite: 5 Euro 2018 Litauen

Münz-Informationen:

Die 5 Euro Sondermünze aus Litauen wurde in dem Jahr 2018 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 13.92mm und ist 1.244g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 89-99 Euro (Ø92€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 93 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 91 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Von dieser Münze wurden 4'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: LIETUVA LMK 2018 5 € Text Wertseite: 180° 270° LIETUVA MYLI LAISVĘ... LitSAT-1 Lituanica SAT-1 LINKĖJIMAI VISIEMS LIETUVIAMS... 90° 0°(180 ° 270 ° LITAUEN LIEBT FREI ... LitSAT-1 Lituanica SAT-1 ALLE LITAUEN-KOMBINATIONEN .. Bildseite: Eglė Ratkutė Wertseite: Lukas Šiupšinskas hatte die Münze entworfen. Litauische Wissenschaft
Ausgabedatum: 6. November 2018

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2018 --4'000