5 Euro Memorial coins from Greece over all mintage years

5 different 5 Euro Memorial coins was made in Greece. The mintage over all is: 75 700 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 55 Euro. Prices are between 25 Euro and 152 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 5 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from Greece

The 5 Euro Memorial coins from Greece are sortec by mintage years.



5 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Konstantinos Petrou Kavafis

Picture side: 5 Euro 2013 Greece Value side: 5 Euro 2013 Greece

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Greece 2013 with a value / currency of 5 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 30.5mm and the weight is 18.8g. The coin was made from material Copper nickel. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 4-60 Euro (Ø13€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 10 coins are sold every month, there are 4 (Ø 16 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 6 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 10'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΔΗΜΟΚΡΑΤΙΑ 5 ΕΥΡΩ Text value side: Κ. Π. Καβαφης 150 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΗ ΓΕΝΝΗΣΗ ΤΟΥ ΚΩΝΣΤΑΝΤΙΝΟΥ ΚΑΒΑΦΗ 1863-1933. Design: Picture side: G. Stamatopoulos Value side: G. Stamatopoulos . 150th anniversary of the birth of Konstantinos Petrou Kavafis

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 --10'000



5 Euro Memorial coin 2014: Filiki Eteria

Picture side: 5 Euro 2014 Greece Value side: 5 Euro 2014 Greece

Coin-informations:

The 5 Euro Memorial coin from Greece was made 2014. The diameter of this coin is 30.5mm and the weight is 18.8g. The coin was made from material Copper nickel. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 5-21 Euro (Ø11€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 4 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 10 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 7'500. Motiv: Text picture side: ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΔΗΜΟΚΡΑΤΙΑ 5 ΕΥΡΩ - 2014 Text value side: 200 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΙΔΡΥΣΗ ΤΗΣ ΦΙΛΙΚΗΣ ΕΤΑΙΡΕΙΑΣ. Design: Picture side: G. Stamatopoulos Value side: G. Stamatopoulos . 200th anniversary of the Filiki Eteria

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2014 --7'500



5 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Vassilis Tsitsanis

Picture side: 5 Euro 2015 Greece Value side: 5 Euro 2015 Greece

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Greece: 5 Euro was minted 2015. The diameter of this coin is 30.50mm and the weight is 18.80g. The coin was made from material Copper nickel. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 4-17 Euro (Ø8€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 8 coins are sold every month, there are 3 (Ø 8 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 7'500. Motiv: Text picture side: ΒΑΣΙΛΗΣ ΤΣΙΤΣΑΝΗΣ 100 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΗ ΓΕΝΝΗΣΗ ΤΟΥ 2015 Text value side: ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΔΗΜΟΚΡΑΤΙΑ 5 ΕΥΡΩ. Design: Picture side: Georgios Stamatopoulos Value side: Georgios Stamatopoulos . 100th years Vassilis Tsitsanis

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 -7'500-



5 Euro Memorial coin 2016: Yannis Moralis

Picture side: 5 Euro 2016 Greece Value side: 5 Euro 2016 Greece

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Greece: 5 Euro was minted 2016. The diameter of this coin is 30.5mm and the weight is 18.8g. The coin was made from material alloy of copper, zinc, nickel. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 4-29 Euro (Ø8€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 29 coins sold (Mint state: 2 -> Ø 10 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 45'700. Motiv: Text picture side: ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΔΗΜΟΚΡΑΤΙΑ 5 ΕΥΡΩ Text value side: ΓΙΑΝΝΗΣ ΜΟΡΑΛΗΣ 1916-2009. Design: Picture side: George Stamatopoulos Value side: George Stamatopoulos . 100th anniversary of the birth of Yannis Moralis

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2016 --6'500



5 Euro Memorial coin 2017: Nikolaos Gysis

Picture side: 5 Euro 2017 Greece Value side: 5 Euro 2017 Greece

Coin-informations:

The 5 Euro Memorial coin from Greece was made in this year 2017. The diameter of this coin is 30.5mm and the weight is 18.8g. The coin was made from material Copper nickel. Prices for this 5 Euro coin are around 8-25 Euro (Ø15€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 6 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 19 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ΝΙΚΟΛΑΟΣ ΓΥΖΗΣ 1842-1901 Text value side: ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΔΗΜΟΚΡΑΤΙΑ 5 ΕΥΡΩ. Design: Picture side: George Stamatopoulos Value side: George Stamatopoulos . 175 years from the birth of Nikolaos Gysis

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2017 --5'000


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

5 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Griechenland alle Ausgabejahre

In Griechenland wurden insgesamt 5 unterschiedliche 5 Euro Gedenkmünzen ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 75 700 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 5 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Griechenland mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 53 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 25 Euro und 114 Euro je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 5 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen Griechenland

Die 5 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Griechenland sind nach Prägejahr sortiert.



5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Konstantinos Petrou Kavafis

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2013 Griechenland Wertseite: 5 Euro 2013 Griechenland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Griechenland in dem Jahr 2013 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 5 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 30.5mm und ist 18.8g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Kupfer Nickel. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen bei 4-23 Euro (Ø10€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 6 Münzen (Neuwertig 2 -> Ø 11 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 4 -> Ø 10 €). Es wurden 10'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΔΗΜΟΚΡΑΤΙΑ 5 ΕΥΡΩ Text Wertseite: Κ. Π. Καβαφης 150 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΗ ΓΕΝΝΗΣΗ ΤΟΥ ΚΩΝΣΤΑΝΤΙΝΟΥ ΚΑΒΑΦΗ 1863-1933 150. Jahrestag der Geburt von Konstantinos Petrou Kavafis

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 --10'000



5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2014: Filiki Eteria

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2014 Griechenland Wertseite: 5 Euro 2014 Griechenland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Griechenland: 5 Euro wurde in dem Jahr 2014 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 30.5mm Die Münze ist 18.8g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Kupfer Nickel. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 5-21 Euro (Ø11€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 4 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 10 €) neuwertig und 3 (Ø 11 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 7'500 Exemplare Text Bildseite: ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΔΗΜΟΚΡΑΤΙΑ 5 ΕΥΡΩ - 2014 Text Wertseite: 200 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΙΔΡΥΣΗ ΤΗΣ ΦΙΛΙΚΗΣ ΕΤΑΙΡΕΙΑΣ Design: Bildseite: G. Stamatopoulos Wertseite: G. Stamatopoulos 200. Jahrestag der Filiki Eteria

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2014 --7'500



5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Vassilis Tsitsanis

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2015 Griechenland Wertseite: 5 Euro 2015 Griechenland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 5 Euro Sondermünze aus Griechenland wurde in dem Jahr 2015 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 30.50mm und ist 18.80g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Kupfer Nickel. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen bei 4-17 Euro (Ø9€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 6 Münzen (Neuwertig 3 -> Ø 8 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 3 -> Ø 9 €). Es wurden 7'500 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: ΒΑΣΙΛΗΣ ΤΣΙΤΣΑΝΗΣ 100 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΗ ΓΕΝΝΗΣΗ ΤΟΥ 2015 Text Wertseite: ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΔΗΜΟΚΡΑΤΙΑ 5 ΕΥΡΩ Design: Bildseite: Georgios Stamatopoulos Wertseite: Georgios Stamatopoulos 100 Jahre Vassilis Tsitsanis

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 -7'500-



5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016: Yannis Moralis

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2016 Griechenland Wertseite: 5 Euro 2016 Griechenland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Griechenland: 5 Euro wurde in dem Jahr 2016 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 30.5mm und ist 18.8g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Alloy of Copper, Zinc, Nickel. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen bei 4-29 Euro (Ø8€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 26 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 10 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 25 -> Ø 8 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 45'700 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΔΗΜΟΚΡΑΤΙΑ 5 ΕΥΡΩ Text Wertseite: ΓΙΑΝΝΗΣ ΜΟΡΑΛΗΣ 1916-2009 Entwurf: Bildseite: George Stamatopoulos Wertseite: George Stamatopoulos 100. Geburtstag von Yannis Moralis

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2016 --6'500



5 Euro Gedenkmünze 2017: Nikolaos Gysis

Bildseite: 5 Euro 2017 Griechenland Wertseite: 5 Euro 2017 Griechenland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Griechenland: 5 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2017 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 30.5mm und ist 18.8g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Kupfer Nickel. Die Preise für diese 5 Euro Münze liegen bei 8-24 Euro (Ø15€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 5 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 19 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 5 -> Ø 14 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 5'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: ΝΙΚΟΛΑΟΣ ΓΥΖΗΣ 1842-1901 Text Wertseite: ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΔΗΜΟΚΡΑΤΙΑ 5 ΕΥΡΩ Entwurf: Bildseite: George Stamatopoulos Wertseite: George Stamatopoulos
175 Jahre nach der Geburt von Nikolaos Gysis

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2017 --5'000