50 Euro Memorial coins from San Marino over all mintage years

16 different 50 Euro Memorial coins was made in San Marino. The mintage over all is: 43 112 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 6 942 Euro. Prices are between 6 249 Euro and 700 007 473 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 50 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from San Marino

The 50 Euro Memorial coins from San Marino are sortec by mintage years.



50 Euro Memorial coin 2002: Ravenna

Picture side: 50 Euro 2002 San Marino Value side: 50 Euro 2002 San Marino

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from San Marino was made 2002. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 16.129g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 585-870 Euro (Ø728€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 4'550. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO LIBERTAS Text value side: 50 EURO R 402-2002 RAVENA CAPITAL DELL IMPERO ROMANO DOCCIDENTE. Design: Picture side: Claudia Momoni Value side: Claudia Momoni . 1600th anniversary of the transfer of the residence of the Westerömischen Reich to Ravenna
Date of issue: November 6, 2002

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 R-4'550



50 Euro Memorial coin 2003: Pentecost

Picture side: 50 Euro 2003 San Marino Value side: 50 Euro 2003 San Marino

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in San Marino only this year 2003 with a value / currency of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 16.129g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 655-820 Euro (Ø748€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 752 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 7'300. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO LIBERTAS 2003 Text value side: 50 EURO R mauri. Design: Picture side und Value side: R. Mauri. Chapel of the Scrovegni von Giotto
Date of issue: November 07, 2003

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2003 R-7'300



50 Euro Memorial coin 2004: Marco Polo

Picture side: 50 Euro 2004 San Marino Value side: 50 Euro 2004 San Marino

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from San Marino: 50 Euro was minted only this year 2004. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 16.129g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 510-904 Euro (Ø755€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 2 coins are sold every month, there are 2 (Ø 755 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 6'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO (REPUBLIC OF SAN MARINO) Text value side: 1254 MARCO POLO 2004 R 50 EURO. Design: Picture side: M. C. Colaneri Value side: M. C. Colaneri . 750th birthday of Marco Polo
Marco Polo (1254 – January 8–9, 1324)was an Italian merchant, explorer, and writer, born in the Republic of Venice. His travels are recorded in Livres des merveilles du monde (Book of the Marvels of the World, also known as The Travels of Marco Polo, c. 1300), a book that described to Europeans the wealth and great size of China, its capital Peking, and other Asian cities and countries.
Date of issue: November 5, 2004

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2004 -6'000-



50 Euro Memorial coin 2005: Day of Peace

Picture side: 50 Euro 2005 San Marino Value side: 50 Euro 2005 San Marino

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from San Marino was made in this year 2005. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 16.129g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 799-900 Euro (Ø849€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 875 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 5'300. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO LIBERTAS COLANERI Text value side: 2005 R ONU 50 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: M. C. Colaneri. International Day of Peace
Date of issue: November 11, 2005

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2005 R-5'300



50 Euro Memorial coin 2006: Giovan Battista Belluzzi

Picture side: 50 Euro 2006 San Marino Value side: 50 Euro 2006 San Marino

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from San Marino was made only this year 2006. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 16.129g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 612-794 Euro (Ø722€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 686 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 4'500. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO LIBERTAS Text value side: GIOVAN BATISTTA BELLUZZI 1506 · 2006 50 EURO R 2006 MOMONI INC. VEROI. Design: Picture side und Value side: Guido Veroi . 500th Anniversary of the Birth of Giovanni Battista Belluzzi
Date of issue: November 16, 2006

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2006 R-4'500





50 Euro Memorial coin 2007: Cohabitation

Picture side: 50 Euro 2007 San Marino Value side: 50 Euro 2007 San Marino

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from San Marino was made 2007. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 16.129g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 3'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO (REPUBLIC OF SAN MARINO) V.DE SETA Text value side: ARMONIA R 2007 50 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: V. De Seta . Social Cohabitation
Date of issue: October 30, 2007

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2007 R-3'000



50 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Antiquities

Picture side: 50 Euro 2008 San Marino Value side: 50 Euro 2008 San Marino

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from San Marino was made in this year 2008. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 16.129g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 696-800 Euro (Ø748€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 748 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 2'100. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO LIBERTAS E.L. FRAPICCINI Text value side: TESORI SAMMARINEESI 2008 R 50 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: E. L. Frapiccini .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 R-2'100



50 Euro Memorial coin 2009: Treasures of San Marino

Picture side: 50 Euro 2009 San Marino Value side: 50 Euro 2009 San Marino

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in San Marino 2009 with a value / currency of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 16.129g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 802-802 Euro (Ø802€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 2'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO LIBERTAS E.L.FRAPICCINI Text value side: TESORI SAMMARINEESI 2009 R 50 EURO A MASINI. Design: Picture side: E. L. Frapiccini Value side: A. Masini . Treasures of San Marino
Date of issue: October 20, 2009

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 R-2'000



50 Euro Memorial coin 2010: Saint Marinus

Picture side: 50 Euro 2010 San Marino Value side: 50 Euro 2010 San Marino

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from San Marino was made in this year 2010. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 16.129g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 899-899 Euro (Ø899€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 899 €). Mintage for this coin: 2'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBLICA DI SAN MARINO (REPUBLIC OF SAN MARINO) LIBERTAS E.L.FRAPICCINI Text value side: TESORI (TREASURES) SAMMARINEESI 2010 R 50 EURO V. DE SETA. Design: Picture side: E. L. Frapiccini Value side: V. De Seta.

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2010 R-2'000



50 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Castle

Picture side: 50 Euro 2011 San Marino Value side: 50 Euro 2011 San Marino

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from San Marino was made in this year 2011. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 16.13g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 1'600. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO BINO BINI LIBERTAS 2011 Text value side: CASTELLO DELLA CITTA DI SAN MARINO EU 50 RO U. PERNAZZA R. Design: Picture side: Bino Bini Value side: Uliana Pernazza. Architectural Elements of San Marino - Castle of San Marino
Date of issue: November 7, 2011

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 R-1'600



50 Euro Memorial coin 2012: Borgo Maggiore

Picture side: 50 Euro 2012 San Marino Value side: 50 Euro 2012 San Marino

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from San Marino: 50 Euro was minted 2012. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 16.13g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 812. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO LIBERTAS A. NAPOLIONE Text value side: CASTELLO DI BORGO MAGGIORE U. PERNAZZA 2012 50 EURO R. Design: Picture side: Antonella Napolione Value side: Uliana Pernazza. Architectural Elements of San Marino - Borgo Maggiore
Date of issue: November 14, 2012

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2012 R-812



50 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Serravalle Castle

Picture side: 50 Euro 2013 San Marino Value side: 50 Euro 2013 San Marino

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from San Marino was made in this year 2013. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 16.129g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 1'200. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBLICA DI SAN MARINO LIBERTAS A.NAPOLIONE Text value side: CASTELLO DI SERRAVALLE R U. PERNAZZA 2013 50 EURO. Design: Picture side: Antonella Napolione Value side: Uliana Pernazza. Architectural Elements of San Marino - Castle of Serravalle
Date of issue: November 13, 2013

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 R-1'200



50 Euro Memorial coin 2014: Domagnano Castle

Picture side: 50 Euro 2014 San Marino Value side: 50 Euro 2014 San Marino

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from San Marino was made in this year 2014. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 16.13g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 750. Architectural Elements of San Marino - Domagnano Castle
Date of issue: November 04, 2014

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2014 R-750



50 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Montegiardino

Picture side: 50 Euro 2015 San Marino Value side: 50 Euro 2015 San Marino

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from San Marino was made only this year 2015. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 16.13g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 750. Architectural Elements of San Marino - Dorf Faetano und Montegiardino
Date of issue: November 04, 2015

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 R-750



50 Euro Memorial coin 2016: Chiesanuova

Picture side: 50 Euro 2016 San Marino Value side: 50 Euro 2016 San Marino

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from San Marino was made in this year 2016. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 16.13g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 750. Architectural Elements of San Marino - Chiesanuova

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2016 R-750



50 Euro Memorial coin 2017: Entrance to the UN

Picture side: 50 Euro 2017 San Marino Value side: 50 Euro 2017 San Marino

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in San Marino in this year 2017 has a value of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 16.13g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 691-691 Euro (Ø691€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 500. 25th Anniversary of San Marino Entrance to the UN

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2017 R-500


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

50 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus San Marino alle Ausgabejahre

In San Marino wurden insgesamt 16 unterschiedliche 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 43 112 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus San Marino mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 7 697 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 6 793 Euro und 600 008 450 Euro je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen San Marino

Die 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus San Marino sind nach Prägejahr sortiert.



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002: Ravenna

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2002 San Marino Wertseite: 50 Euro 2002 San Marino

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in San Marino 2002 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 50 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28mm und ist 16.129g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 585-870 Euro (Ø728€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 4'550 Exemplare Text Bildseite: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO LIBERTAS Text Wertseite: 50 EURO R 402-2002 RAVENA CAPITAL DELL IMPERO ROMANO DOCCIDENTE Bildseite: Claudia Momoni Wertseite: Claudia Momoni hatte die Münze entworfen.
1600. Jahrestag der Verlegung der Residenz des Westerömischen Reiches nach Ravenna
Ausgabedatum: 6. November 2002

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 R-4'550



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2003: Pfingsten

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2003 San Marino Wertseite: 50 Euro 2003 San Marino

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus San Marino wurde in dem Jahr 2003 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28mm und ist 16.129g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 655-820 Euro (Ø754€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 2 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 759 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Von dieser Münze wurden 7'300 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO LIBERTAS 2003 Text Wertseite: 50 EURO R mauri Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite und Wertseite: R. Mauri. Kapelle der Scrovegni von Giotto
Ausgabedatum: 07. November 2003

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2003 R-7'300



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2004: Marco Polo

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2004 San Marino Wertseite: 50 Euro 2004 San Marino

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in San Marino nur in dem Jahr 2004 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 50 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28mm und ist 16.129g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 510-920 Euro (Ø758€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 2 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 2 (Ø 758 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Von dieser Münze wurden 6'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO (REPUBLIK SAN MARINO) Text Wertseite: 1254 MARCO POLO 2004 R 50 EURO Bildseite: M. C. Colaneri Wertseite: M. C. Colaneri hatte die Münze entworfen.
750. Geburtstag von Marco Polo
Marco Polo (1254 - 8.-9. Januar, 1324) war ein venezianischer Händler, dessen Familie wohl ursprünglich aus Dalmatien stammte und der durch die Berichte über seine China-Reise bekannt wurde. Motiviert wurde er durch die Berichte seines Vaters und Onkels, die bereits vor ihm China bereist hatten. Obwohl einzelne Geschichtswissenschaftler aufgrund von falschen Angaben und vermeintlichen Ungereimtheiten in den Reiseberichten immer wieder Zweifel an der Historizität seiner China-Reise geäußert haben, wird diese von den meisten Historikern als erwiesen angesehen.
Ausgabedatum: 5. November 2004

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2004 -6'000-



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2005: Tag des Friedens

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2005 San Marino Wertseite: 50 Euro 2005 San Marino

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus San Marino: 50 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2005 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 28mm Die Münze ist 16.129g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 799-875 Euro (Ø830€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 826 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 5'300 Exemplare Text Bildseite: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO LIBERTAS COLANERI Text Wertseite: 2005 R ONU 50 EURO Entwurf: Bildseite und Wertseite: M. C. Colaneri Internationaler Tag des Friedens
Ausgabedatum: 11. November 2005

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2005 R-5'300



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2006: Giovan Battista Belluzzi

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2006 San Marino Wertseite: 50 Euro 2006 San Marino

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus San Marino wurde 2006 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28mm und ist 16.129g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 612-949 Euro (Ø806€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 809 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 4'500 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO LIBERTAS Text Wertseite: GIOVAN BATISTTA BELLUZZI 1506 · 2006 50 EURO R 2006 MOMONI INC. VEROI Bildseite und Wertseite: Guido Veroi hatte die Münze entworfen. 500. Jahrestag der Geburt von Giovanni Battista Belluzzi
Ausgabedatum: 16. November 2006

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2006 R-4'500





50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2007: Zusammenleben

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2007 San Marino Wertseite: 50 Euro 2007 San Marino

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in San Marino nur in dem Jahr 2007 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 50 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28mm und ist 16.129g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 645-815 Euro (Ø702€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 645 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 3'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO (REPUBLIK SAN MARINO) V.DE SETA Text Wertseite: ARMONIA R 2007 50 EURO Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite und Wertseite: V. De Seta . Soziales Zusammenleben
Ausgabedatum: 30. Oktober 2007

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2007 R-3'000



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Altertümer

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2008 San Marino Wertseite: 50 Euro 2008 San Marino

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus San Marino wurde in dem Jahr 2008 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 28mm Die Münze ist 16.129g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 595-815 Euro (Ø727€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 697 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 2'100 Exemplare Text Bildseite: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO LIBERTAS E.L. FRAPICCINI Text Wertseite: TESORI SAMMARINEESI 2008 R 50 EURO Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite und Wertseite: E. L. Frapiccini .

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 R-2'100



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: Schätze von San Marino

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2009 San Marino Wertseite: 50 Euro 2009 San Marino

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus San Marino wurde nur in dem Jahr 2009 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28mm und ist 16.129g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 802-802 Euro (Ø802€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 2'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO LIBERTAS E.L.FRAPICCINI Text Wertseite: TESORI SAMMARINEESI 2009 R 50 EURO A MASINI Bildseite: E. L. Frapiccini Wertseite: A. Masini hatte die Münze entworfen. Schätze von San Marino
Ausgabedatum: 20. Oktober 2009

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 R-2'000



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2010: Heiliger Marinus

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2010 San Marino Wertseite: 50 Euro 2010 San Marino

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus San Marino wurde nur in dem Jahr 2010 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28mm und ist 16.129g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 899-899 Euro (Ø899€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 899 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 2'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: REPUBLICA DI SAN MARINO (REPUBLIK SAN MARINO) LIBERTAS E.L.FRAPICCINI Text Wertseite: TESORI SAMMARINEESI (SAMMARINEESI-SCHÄTZE) 2010 R 50 EURO V. DE SETA Bildseite: E. L. Frapiccini Wertseite: V. De Seta hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2010 R-2'000



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Schloss

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2011 San Marino Wertseite: 50 Euro 2011 San Marino

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus San Marino wurde in dem Jahr 2011 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28mm und ist 16.13g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 1'600 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO BINO BINI LIBERTAS 2011 Text Wertseite: CASTELLO DELLA CITTA DI SAN MARINO EU 50 RO U. PERNAZZA R Entwurf: Bildseite: Bino Bini Wertseite: Uliana Pernazza Architektonische Elemente von San Marino - Schloss von San Marino
Ausgabedatum: 7. November 2011

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 R-1'600



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2012: Borgo Maggiore

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2012 San Marino Wertseite: 50 Euro 2012 San Marino

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in San Marino nur in dem Jahr 2012 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 50 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 28mm Die Münze ist 16.13g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 0 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 812 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO LIBERTAS A. NAPOLIONE Text Wertseite: CASTELLO DI BORGO MAGGIORE U. PERNAZZA 2012 50 EURO R Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Antonella Napolione Wertseite: Uliana Pernazza. Architektonische Elemente von San Marino - Borgo Maggiore
Ausgabedatum: 14. November 2012

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2012 R-812



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Serravalle Schloss

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2013 San Marino Wertseite: 50 Euro 2013 San Marino

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in San Marino in dem Jahr 2013 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 50 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 28mm Die Münze ist 16.129g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 1'200 Exemplare Text Bildseite: REPUBLICA DI SAN MARINO LIBERTAS A.NAPOLIONE Text Wertseite: CASTELLO DI SERRAVALLE R U. PERNAZZA 2013 50 EURO Bildseite: Antonella Napolione Wertseite: Uliana Pernazza hatte die Münze entworfen. Architektonische Elemente von San Marino - Castello di Serravalle
Ausgabedatum: 13. November 2013

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 R-1'200



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2014: Domagnano Schloss

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2014 San Marino Wertseite: 50 Euro 2014 San Marino

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus San Marino wurde nur in dem Jahr 2014 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28mm und ist 16.13g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 750 Exemplare Architektonische Elemente von San Marino - Domagnano Schloss
Ausgabedatum: 04. November 2014

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2014 R-750



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Montegiardino

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2015 San Marino Wertseite: 50 Euro 2015 San Marino

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus San Marino: 50 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2015 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 28mm Die Münze ist 16.13g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 750 Münzen geprägt. Architektonische Elemente von San Marino - Dorf Faetano und Montegiardino
Ausgabedatum: 04. November 2015

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 R-750



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016: Chiesanuova

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2016 San Marino Wertseite: 50 Euro 2016 San Marino

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in San Marino in dem Jahr 2016 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 50 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28mm und ist 16.13g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 750 Stück hergestellt. Architektonische Elemente von San Marino - Chiesanuova

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2016 R-750



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2017: Eintritt in die UNO

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2017 San Marino Wertseite: 50 Euro 2017 San Marino

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in San Marino in dem Jahr 2017 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 50 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28mm und ist 16.13g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 691-691 Euro (Ø691€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 500 Exemplare 25. Jahrestag von San Marino Eintritt in die UNO

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2017 R-500


Ok, einverstanden

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Datenschutz