50 Euro Memorial coins from Malta over all mintage years

11 different 50 Euro Memorial coins was made in Malta. The mintage over all is: 21 500 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 2 694 Euro. Prices are between 2 329 Euro and 100 003 120 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 50 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from Malta

The 50 Euro Memorial coins from Malta are sortec by mintage years.



50 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Castille

Picture side: 50 Euro 2008 Malta Value side: 50 Euro 2008 Malta

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Malta: 50 Euro was minted only this year 2008. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 216-299 Euro (Ø260€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 2 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 255 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 3'000. Motiv: Text picture side: MALTA REPUBBLIKA TA MALATA 2008 Text value side: AUBERGE DE CASTILLE 50 EURO. Architecture Series - Auberge de Castille

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 --3'000



50 Euro Memorial coin 2009: La Castellania

Picture side: 50 Euro 2009 Malta Value side: 50 Euro 2009 Malta

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Malta 2009 has a value of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 207-296 Euro (Ø257€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 246 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 3'000. Motiv: Text picture side:MALTA REPUBBLIKA TA MALATA 2009 Text value side: LA CASTELLANIA 50 EURO.

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 --3'000



50 Euro Memorial coin 2010: Auberge DItalie

Picture side: 50 Euro 2010 Malta Value side: 50 Euro 2010 Malta

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from Malta was made 2010. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 243-243 Euro (Ø243€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 243 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 3'000. Motiv: Text picture side: MALTA REPUBBLIKA TA MALTA 2010 Text value side: AUBERGE DITALIE 50 EURO. Auberge DItalie

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2010 --3'000



50 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Phoenicians in Malta

Picture side: 50 Euro 2011 Malta Value side: 50 Euro 2011 Malta

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Malta: 50 Euro was minted only this year 2011. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 223-415 Euro (Ø272€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 2 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 287 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 3'000. Motiv: Text picture side: MALTA REPUBBLIKA TA MALATA 2011 Text value side: 50 EURO THE PHONICIAN IN MALTA. The Phoenicians in Malta
Phoenicia was a thalassocratic ancient Semitic speaking Mediterranean civilization that originated in the Levant in the west of the Fertile Crescent. Scholars generally agree that it included the coastal areas of todays Lebanon, northern Israel and southern Syria reaching as far north as Arwad, but there is some dispute as to how far south it went, the furthest suggested area being Ashkelon.
Date of issue: April 6, 2011

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 --3'000



50 Euro Memorial coin 2012: Antonio Sciortino

Picture side: 50 Euro 2012 Malta Value side: 50 Euro 2012 Malta

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Malta only this year 2012 with a value / currency of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 217-287 Euro (Ø252€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 252 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 2'000. Motiv: Text picture side: MALTA REPUBBLIKA TA MALTA 2012 Text value side: ANTONIO SCIORTINO 1879-1947 50 EURO 2012. Design: Value side: Noel Galea Bason . 65. Todestag of Antonio Sciortino
date of issue: May 2012

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2012 --2'000





50 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Dun Karm Psaila

Picture side: 50 Euro 2013 Malta Value side: 50 Euro 2013 Malta

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Malta: 50 Euro was minted only this year 2013. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 243-243 Euro (Ø243€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 243 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 2'000. European Writers - Dun Karm Psaila

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 --2'000



50 Euro Memorial coin 2014: Mro Charles Camilleri

Picture side: 50 Euro 2014 Malta Value side: 50 Euro 2014 Malta

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from Malta was made 2014. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 245-301 Euro (Ø273€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 273 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 1'500.

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2014 --1'500



50 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Bush-Gorbachev

Picture side: 50 Euro 2015 Malta Value side: 50 Euro 2015 Malta

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from Malta was made only this year 2015. The diameter of this coin is 21.00mm and the weight is 6.50g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 247-339 Euro (Ø288€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 288 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 1'500. Motiv: Text picture side: MALTA 2015 REPUBBLIKA TA MALTAT Text value side: · GEORGE H. W. BUSH - MIKHAIL GORBACHEV · 50 EURO MALTA SUMMIT XII 1989 FALL OF THE IRON CURTAIN. Design: Picture side: Noel Galea Bason Value side: Noel Galea Bason . The Bush-Gorbachev Malta Summit, 1989

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 --1'500



50 Euro Memorial coin 2016: Antonio Sciortino

Picture side: 50 Euro 2016 Malta Value side: 50 Euro 2016 Malta

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from Malta was made only this year 2016. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 1'000. The art of Antonio Sciortino

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2016 --1'000



50 Euro Memorial coin 2017: Argotti

Picture side: 50 Euro 2017 Malta Value side: 50 Euro 2017 Malta

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Malta only this year 2017 has a value of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 242-274 Euro (Ø258€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 1'000. Argotti Botanical Gardens Conservatory

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2017 --1'000



50 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Baptism of Christ

Picture side: 50 Euro 2018 Malta Value side: 50 Euro 2018 Malta

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Malta in this year 2018 with a value / currency of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 246-424 Euro (Ø348€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 373 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 500. The Baptism of Christ

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2018 --500


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

50 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Malta alle Ausgabejahre

In Malta wurden insgesamt 11 unterschiedliche 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 21 500 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Malta mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 2 702 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 2 329 Euro und 100 003 120 Euro je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen Malta

Die 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Malta sind nach Prägejahr sortiert.



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Castille

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2008 Malta Wertseite: 50 Euro 2008 Malta

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Malta: 50 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2008 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 21mm und ist 6.5g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 216-299 Euro (Ø266€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 2 -> Ø 263 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 3'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: MALTA REPUBBLIKA TA MALATA 2008 Text Wertseite: AUBERGE DE CASTILLE 50 EURO Architekturserie - Auberge de Castille

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 --3'000



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: La Castellania

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2009 Malta Wertseite: 50 Euro 2009 Malta

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus Malta wurde nur in dem Jahr 2009 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 21mm und ist 6.5g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 207-296 Euro (Ø259€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 251 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 3'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: MALTA REPUBBLIKA TA MALATA 2009 Text Wertseite: LA CASTELLANIA 50 EURO

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 --3'000



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2010: Auberge DItalie

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2010 Malta Wertseite: 50 Euro 2010 Malta

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus Malta wurde nur in dem Jahr 2010 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 21mm Die Münze ist 6.5g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 243-243 Euro (Ø243€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 243 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 3'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: MALTA REPUBBLIKA TA MALTA 2010 Text Wertseite: AUBERGE DITALIE 50 EURO
Auberge DItalie

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2010 --3'000



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Phoenicians in Malta

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2011 Malta Wertseite: 50 Euro 2011 Malta

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus Malta wurde nur in dem Jahr 2011 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 21mm Die Münze ist 6.5g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 223-415 Euro (Ø272€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 2 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 287 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 3'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: MALTA REPUBBLIKA TA MALATA 2011 Text Wertseite: 50 EURO THE PHONICIAN IN MALTA Die Phönizier in Malta
Phönizier waren ein semitisches Volk des Altertums, welches im 1. Jahrtausend v. Chr. die Levante besiedelte. Der als Phönizien bezeichnete geografische Raum erstreckt sich entlang der östlichen Mittelmeerküste und ihrem Hinterland, mit dem Karmel-Gebirge als natürlicher Grenze.
Ausgabedatum: 6. April 2011

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 --3'000



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2012: Antonio Sciortino

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2012 Malta Wertseite: 50 Euro 2012 Malta

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Malta: 50 Euro wurde 2012 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 21mm Die Münze ist 6.5g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 217-287 Euro (Ø252€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 252 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 2'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: MALTA REPUBBLIKA TA MALTA 2012 Text Wertseite: ANTONIO SCIORTINO 1879-1947 50 EURO 2012 Entwurf: Wertseite: Noel Galea Bason Antonio Sciortino – Maltesischer Künstler
Ausgabedatum: Mai 2012

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2012 --2'000





50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Dun Karm Psaila

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2013 Malta Wertseite: 50 Euro 2013 Malta

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Malta: 50 Euro wurde in dem Jahr 2013 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 21mm Die Münze ist 6.5g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 243-243 Euro (Ø243€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 243 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 2'000 Stück hergestellt. Europäische Schriftsteller - Dun Karm Psaila

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 --2'000



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2014: Mro Charles Camilleri

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2014 Malta Wertseite: 50 Euro 2014 Malta

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus Malta wurde nur in dem Jahr 2014 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 21mm und ist 6.5g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 245-301 Euro (Ø273€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 273 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 1'500 Münzen hergestellt.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2014 --1'500



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Bush-Gorbachev

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2015 Malta Wertseite: 50 Euro 2015 Malta

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Malta: 50 Euro wurde 2015 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 21.00mm Die Münze ist 6.50g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 247-339 Euro (Ø288€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 288 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 1'500 Exemplare Text Bildseite: MALTA 2015 REPUBBLIKA TA MALTAT Text Wertseite: · GEORGE H. W. BUSH - MIKHAIL GORBACHEV · 50 EURO MALTA SUMMIT XII 1989 FALL OF THE IRON CURTAIN Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Noel Galea Bason Wertseite: Noel Galea Bason . Der Bush-Gorbatschow-Gipfel von Malta, 1989

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 --1'500



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016: Antonio Sciortino

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2016 Malta Wertseite: 50 Euro 2016 Malta

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Malta nur in dem Jahr 2016 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 50 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 21mm Die Münze ist 6.5g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 1'000 Münzen hergestellt. Die Kunst von Antonio Sciortino

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2016 --1'000



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2017: Argotti

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2017 Malta Wertseite: 50 Euro 2017 Malta

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Malta 2017 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 50 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 21mm Die Münze ist 6.5g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 242-274 Euro (Ø258€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 1'000 Exemplare Konservatorium des Botanischen Gartens von Argotti

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2017 --1'000



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Taufe Christi

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2018 Malta Wertseite: 50 Euro 2018 Malta

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus Malta wurde nur in dem Jahr 2018 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 21mm und ist 6.5g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 246-424 Euro (Ø348€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 373 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 500 Stück hergestellt. Die Taufe Christi

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2018 --500


Ok, einverstanden

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Datenschutz