50 Euro Memorial coins 2018 over all countries

18 different coins was made in 2018 from 7 different countries. The mintage over all coins is: 292 999 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 3 057 Euro. Prices are between 2 477 Euro und 600 003 744 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 50 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from 2018

The 50 Euro Memorial coins from 2018 are sorted alphabetically over the countries.



50 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Contra bass

Picture side: 50 Euro 2018 Germany Value side: 50 Euro 2018 Germany
© BVA
Artist Erich Ott, München
Photographer Hans-Jürgen Fuchs, Stuttgart

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from FRG Germany : 50 Euro was minted only this year 2018. The diameter of this coin is 20mm and the weight is 7.78g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 253-494 Euro (Ø330€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 49 coins sold (Mint state: 14 -> Ø 336 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 150'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 2018 50 EURO, German Eagle in center Text value side: K O N T R A B A S S and small CE, Picture contra bass in middle. Design: Erich Ott, München. Date of issue: 10. August 2018
Price of issue: -

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2018 A-30'000Berlin, Germany
2018 D-30'000Munich, Germany
2018 F-30'000Stuttgart, Germany
2018 G-30'000Karlsruhe, Germany
2018 J-30'000Hamburg, Germany



50 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Grid of Versailles

Picture side: 50 Euro 2018 France Value side: 50 Euro 2018 France

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from France was made 2018. The diameter of this coin is 50mm and the weight is 163.80g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 250. Motiv: Text picture side:CHÂTEAU DE VERSAILLES RF Text value side: TRÉSORS DE PARIS 2018 50 EURO. Grid of Versailles(Grille de Versailles)

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2018 --250

50 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Fifa-Russia

Picture side: 50 Euro 2018 France Value side: 50 Euro 2018 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in France only this year 2018 with a value / currency of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 7.78g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 3'000. Motiv: Text picture side: COUPE DU MONDE DE LA FIFA TM 50 EURO RF Text value side: FIFA WORLD CUP TM RUSSIA 2018. FIFA World Cup Russia 2018

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2018 --3'000

50 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Guillaume Apollinaire

Picture side: 50 Euro 2018 France Value side: 50 Euro 2018 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in France 2018 with a value / currency of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 7.78g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 250. Motiv: Text picture side: RF 50 EURO GUILLAUME APOLLINAIRE Text value side: LA POÉSIE 2018 S A LUT M O N D E DONT JE SUIS LA LAN GUE É LOQUEN TE QUESA BOUCHE O PARIS TIRE ET TIRERA TOU JOURS AUX AL LEM ANDS.

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2018 --250

50 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Armistice 1918-2018

Picture side: 50 Euro 2018 France Value side: 50 Euro 2018 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in France in this year 2018 with a value / currency of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 7.78g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 615-615 Euro (Ø615€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 500. Motiv: Text picture side:RF PEACE Text value side: LARMISTICE 50 EURO 1918-2018. End of 1st World War-LArmistice 1918-2018

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2018 --500

50 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Louvre

Picture side: 50 Euro 2018 France Value side: 50 Euro 2018 France

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from France was made in this year 2018. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 7.78g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 400-400 Euro (Ø400€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 400 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 2'000. Motiv: Text picture side:RÉPUBLIQUE FRANÇAISE Text value side: 50 EURO 2018 UNESCO Paris rives de la seine MUSÉE DU LOUVRE PONT DES ARTS. UNESCO World Heritage : Banks of the Seine : Louvre

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2018 --2'000

50 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Mickey Student

Picture side: 50 Euro 2018 France Value side: 50 Euro 2018 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from France: 50 Euro was minted 2018. The diameter of this coin is 41mm and the weight is 41g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 41-78 Euro (Ø59€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 2 coins are sold every month, there are 2 (Ø 61 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 20'000. Motiv: Text picture side: RÉPUBLIQUE FRANÇAISE EURO 50 2018 Text value side: MICKEY & LA FRANCE UNIVERSITÉ. Design: Text Picture side: Joaquin Jimenez Text Value side: Joaquin Jimenez, born on October 23, 1956, is an engraver of coins and medals. He is a creator for the mints of several countries, including France.. Mickey Student(Mickey étudiant)

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2018 -20'000-

50 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Mickey The Ball

Picture side: 50 Euro 2018 France Value side: 50 Euro 2018 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in France 2018 has a value of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 41mm and the weight is 41g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 47-526 Euro (Ø363€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 4 coins sold (Mint state: 4 -> Ø 338 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 35'000. Motiv: Text picture side: RÉPUBLIQUE FRANÇAISE EURO 50 2018 Text value side: MICKEY & LA FRANCE. Design: Text Picture side: Joaquin Jimenez Text Value side: Joaquin Jimenez, born on October 23, 1956, is an engraver of coins and medals. He is a creator for the mints of several countries, including France.. (Mickey Le bal du 14 juillet)Mickey The Ball of July 14

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2018 -35'000-

50 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Pont Alexandre III

Picture side: 50 Euro 2018 France Value side: 50 Euro 2018 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in France only this year 2018 with a value / currency of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 50mm and the weight is 163.80g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 250. Motiv: Text picture side: PONT ALEXANDRE III RF Text value side: TRÉSORS DE PARIS 2018 10 EURO.

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2018 --250

50 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Transall, gold

Picture side: 50 Euro 2018 France Value side: 50 Euro 2018 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from France: 50 Euro was minted in this year 2018. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 7.78g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 500. Motiv: Text picture side: 1963 premier vol du Transall 2018 Text value side: RF 50 euro LAVIATION & LHISTOIRE. Design: Text Picture side: Joaquin Jimenez Text Value side: Joaquin Jimenez, born on October 23, 1956, is an engraver of coins and medals. He is a creator for the mints of several countries, including France.. Aviation History : Transall

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2018 --500

50 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Transall, silver

Picture side: 50 Euro 2018 France Value side: 50 Euro 2018 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from France: 50 Euro was minted 2018. The diameter of this coin is 50mm and the weight is 163.80g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 250. Motiv: Text picture side: 1963 premier vol du Transall 2018 Text value side: RF 50 euro LAVIATION & LHISTOIRE. Design: Text Picture side: Joaquin Jimenez Text Value side: Joaquin Jimenez, born on October 23, 1956, is an engraver of coins and medals. He is a creator for the mints of several countries, including France. . Aviation History : Transall

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2018 --250

50 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Mickey Champs-Elysees

Picture side: 50 Euro 2018 France Value side: 50 Euro 2018 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from France: 50 Euro was minted in this year 2018. The diameter of this coin is 41mm and the weight is 41g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 66-66 Euro (Ø66€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 20'000. Motiv: Text picture side: RÉPUBLIQUE FRANÇAISE EURO 50 2018 Text value side: MICKEY & LA FRANCE. Design: Text Picture side: Joaquin Jimenez Text Value side:Joaquin Jimenez, born on October 23, 1956, is an engraver of coins and medals. He is a creator for the mints of several countries, including France..

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2018 -20'000-

50 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Mickey Montmartre

Picture side: 50 Euro 2018 France Value side: 50 Euro 2018 France

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from France was made 2018. The diameter of this coin is 41mm and the weight is 41g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 58-61 Euro (Ø60€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 60 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 35'000. Motiv: Text picture side: RÉPUBLIQUE FRANÇAISE EURO 50 2018 Text value side: MICKEY & LA FRANCE. Design: Text Picture side: Joaquin Jimenez Text Value side:Joaquin Jimenez, born on October 23, 1956, is an engraver of coins and medals. He is a creator for the mints of several countries, including France. .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2018 -35'000-



50 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Poseidon

Picture side: 50 Euro 2018 Greece Value side: 50 Euro 2018 Greece

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from Greece was made 2018. The diameter of this coin is 14mm and the weight is 1g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 61-110 Euro (Ø75€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 6 coins sold (Mint state: 2 -> Ø 78 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 1'500. Motiv: Text picture side: ΣΟΥΝΙΟ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΔΗΜΟΚΡΑΤΙΑ 50 ΕΥΡΩ(SOUNIO HELLENIC DEMOCRACY 50 EURO) Text value side: Head of Poseidon God of the sea Greece. Design: Picture side: M. Antonatou Value side: M. Antonatou. Temple of Poseidon at Cape Sounio. Greece

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2018 --1'500



50 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Independence

Picture side: 50 Euro 2015 Lithuania Value side: 50 Euro 2015 Lithuania

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from Lithuania was made only this year 2018. The diameter of this coin is 16mm and the weight is 7.78g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 404-470 Euro (Ø432€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 433 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 4'000. Motiv: Text picture side: LMK LIETUVA 1918 VASARIO 16-OJI 2018 50 €(LMK LITHUANIA 1918 FEBRUARY 16 2018 50 €) Text value side: VALSTYBĖS ATKŪRIMAS 100(COUNTRIES RECOVERY 100). Design: Picture side: Liudas Parulskis Value side: Liudas Parulskis. The 100th Anniversary of the Restoration of Lithuania’s Independence
Date issue: February 13, 2018

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2018 --4'000



50 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Baptism of Christ

Picture side: 50 Euro 2018 Malta Value side: 50 Euro 2018 Malta

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Malta in this year 2018 with a value / currency of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 246-410 Euro (Ø314€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 348 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 500. The Baptism of Christ

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2018 --500





50 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Alfred Adler

Picture side: 50 Euro 2018 Austria Value side: 50 Euro 2018 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Austria: 50 Euro was minted 2018. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 7.89g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 286-520 Euro (Ø343€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 4 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 385 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 20'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH (Republic of Austria) ALFRED ADLER 50 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: Mag. Helmut Andexlinger, Herbert Wähner . Series: The Vienna Schools of Psychotherapy- Alfred Adler
Alfred Adler 7 February 1870 – 28 May 1937) was an Austrian medical doctor, psychotherapist, and founder of the school of individual psychology.
Date of issue: January 24, 2018

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2018 -existent20'000



50 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Shields

Picture side: 50 Euro 2018 Spain Value side: 50 Euro 2018 Spain

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from Spain was made only this year 2018. The diameter of this coin is 19mm and the weight is 3.375g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 0-0 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 350 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 2'500. Motiv: Text picture side: FERDND · VI · D · G · HISPAN · ET IND · REX 2018 Text value side: NOMINA MAGNA SEQUOR PN · J M 50 EURO. 150 Years of the disappearance of the Escudos

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2018 M-2'500


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

50 Euro Gedenkmünzen 2018 aller Länder

In 2018 wurden insgesamt 18 unterschiedliche 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 7 Ländern ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 292 999 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen des Jahres 2018 mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 5 276 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 4 628 Euro und 200 006 040 Euro aller Münzen je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen 2018

Die 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 2018 sind nach dem Ausgabeland alphabetisch sortiert.



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Kontrabass

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2018 Deutschland Wertseite: 50 Euro 2018 Deutschland
© BVA
Künstler/in Erich Ott, München
Fotograf/in Hans-Jürgen Fuchs, Stuttgart

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus der BRD (Bundesrepublik Deutschland) wurde in dem Jahr 2018 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 20mm und ist 7.78g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 253-494 Euro (Ø330€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 37 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 14 (Ø 342 €) neuwertig und 24 (Ø 323 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 150'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 2018 50 EURO, Bundesadler im Zentrum, Prägemarke rechts unter Adler Text Wertseite: K O N T R A B A S S und klein CE, Bild eines Kontrabass Erich Ott, München hatte die Münze entworfen.
Ausgabe: 10. August 2018
Ausgabepreis: -

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2018 A-30'000Berlin, Deutschland
2018 D-30'000München, Deutschland
2018 F-30'000Stuttgart, Deutschland
2018 G-30'000Karlsruhe, Deutschland
2018 J-30'000Hamburg, Deutschland



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Gitter von Versailles

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2018 Frankreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2018 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Frankreich nur in dem Jahr 2018 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 50 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 50mm und ist 163.80g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 500-500 Euro (Ø500€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 500 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 250 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: CHÂTEAU DE VERSAILLES RF Text Wertseite: TRÉSORS DE PARIS 2018 50 EURO Gitter von Versailles

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2018 --250

50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Fifa-Russland

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2018 Frankreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2018 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Frankreich: 50 Euro wurde 2018 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 22mm und ist 7.78g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 545-545 Euro (Ø545€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 545 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 3'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: COUPE DU MONDE DE LA FIFA TM 50 EURO RF Text Wertseite: FIFA WORLD CUP TM RUSSIA 2018 FIFA Weltmeisterschaft Russland 2018

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2018 --3'000

50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Guillaume Apollinaire

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2018 Frankreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2018 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Frankreich in dem Jahr 2018 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 50 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 22mm und ist 7.78g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 500-550 Euro (Ø525€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 525 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 250 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: RF 50 EURO GUILLAUME APOLLINAIRE Text Wertseite: LA POÉSIE 2018 S A LUT M O N D E DONT JE SUIS LA LAN GUE É LOQUEN TE QUESA BOUCHE O PARIS TIRE ET TIRERA TOU JOURS AUX AL LEM ANDS

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2018 --250

50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Waffenstillstand 1918-2018

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2018 Frankreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2018 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus Frankreich wurde 2018 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 22mm Die Münze ist 7.78g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 615-650 Euro (Ø633€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 650 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 615 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 500 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: RF PEACE Text Wertseite: LARMISTICE 50 EURO 1918-2018 Ende des 1. Weltkrieges LArmistice 1918-2018

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2018 --500

50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Louvre

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2018 Frankreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2018 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Frankreich 2018 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 50 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 22mm und ist 7.78g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 500-500 Euro (Ø500€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 500 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 2'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: RÉPUBLIQUE FRANÇAISE Text Wertseite: 50 EURO 2018 UNESCO Paris rives de la seine MUSÉE DU LOUVRE PONT DES ARTS UNESCO-Welterbe: Ufer der Seine: Louvre

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2018 --2'000

50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Mickey Student

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2018 Frankreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2018 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Frankreich in dem Jahr 2018 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 50 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 41mm Die Münze ist 41g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 41-99 Euro (Ø61€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 63 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 57 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 20'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: RÉPUBLIQUE FRANÇAISE EURO 50 2018 Text Wertseite: MICKEY & LA FRANCE UNIVERSITÉ Text Bildseite: Joaquin Jimenez Text Wertseite: Joaquin Jimenez, born on October 23, 1956, is an engraver of coins and medals. He is a creator for the mints of several countries, including France. hatte die Münze entworfen. Mickey Student

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2018 -20'000-

50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Mickey der Ball

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2018 Frankreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2018 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Frankreich: 50 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2018 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 41mm und ist 41g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 47-508 Euro (Ø339€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 3 Münzen (Neuwertig 3 -> Ø 304 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 472 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 35'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: RRÉPUBLIQUE FRANÇAISE EURO 50 2018 Text Wertseite: MICKEY & LA FRANCE Der Entwurf kam von Text Bildseite: Joaquin Jimenez Text Wertseite: Joaquin Jimenez, born on October 23, 1956, is an engraver of coins and medals. He is a creator for the mints of several countries, including France.. Mickey der Ball vom 14. Juli

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2018 -35'000-

50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Pont Alexandre III

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2018 Frankreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2018 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Frankreich 2018 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 50 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 50mm und ist 163.80g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 480-480 Euro (Ø480€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 480 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 250 Exemplare Text Bildseite: PONT ALEXANDRE III RF Text Wertseite: TRÉSORS DE PARIS 2018 10 EURO

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2018 --250

50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Transall, gold

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2018 Frankreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2018 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus Frankreich wurde 2018 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 22mm Die Münze ist 7.78g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 0 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 500 Exemplare Text Bildseite: 1963 premier vol du Transall 2018 Text Wertseite: RF 50 euro LAVIATION & LHISTOIRE Text Bildseite: Joaquin Jimenez Text Wertseite: Joaquin Jimenez, born on October 23, 1956, is an engraver of coins and medals. He is a creator for the mints of several countries, including France. hatte die Münze entworfen. Luftfahrtgeschichte: Transall

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2018 --500

50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Transall, silber

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2018 Frankreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2018 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Frankreich nur in dem Jahr 2018 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 50 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 50mm und ist 163.80g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 0 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 250 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: 1963 premier vol du Transall 2018 Text Wertseite: RF 50 euro LAVIATION & LHISTOIRE Design: Text Bildseite: Joaquin Jimenez Text Wertseite: Joaquin Jimenez, born on October 23, 1956, is an engraver of coins and medals. He is a creator for the mints of several countries, including France. Luftfahrtgeschichte: Transall

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2018 --250

50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Mickey Champs-Elysees

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2018 Frankreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2018 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Frankreich 2018 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 50 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 41mm und ist 41g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 66-66 Euro (Ø66€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 66 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 20'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: RÉPUBLIQUE FRANÇAISE EURO 50 2018 Text Wertseite: MICKEY & LA FRANCE

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2018 -20'000-

50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Mickey Montmartre

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2018 Frankreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2018 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus Frankreich wurde in dem Jahr 2018 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 41mm und ist 41g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 58-61 Euro (Ø60€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 60 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Von dieser Münze wurden 35'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: RÉPUBLIQUE FRANÇAISE EURO 50 2018 Text Wertseite: MICKEY & LA FRANCE Text Bildseite: Joaquin Jimenez Text Wertseite:Joaquin Jimenez, born on October 23, 1956, is an engraver of coins and medals. He is a creator for the mints of several countries, including France. hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2018 -35'000-



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Poseidon

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2018 Griechenland Wertseite: 50 Euro 2018 Griechenland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Griechenland nur in dem Jahr 2018 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 50 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 14mm Die Münze ist 1g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 61-120 Euro (Ø78€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 4 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 2 (Ø 83 €) neuwertig und 2 (Ø 73 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 1'500 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: ΣΟΥΝΙΟ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΔΗΜΟΚΡΑΤΙΑ 50 ΕΥΡΩ(SOUNIO HELLENIC DEMOCRACY 50 EURO) Text Wertseite: Kopf von Poseidon Gott des Meeres Griechenland Bildseite: M. Antonatou Wertseite: M. Antonatou hatte die Münze entworfen. Poseidontempel am Kap Sounio. Griechenland

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2018 --1'500



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Unabhängigkeit

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2015 Litauen Wertseite: 50 Euro 2015 Litauen

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus Litauen wurde nur in dem Jahr 2018 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 16mm und ist 7.78g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 404-525 Euro (Ø445€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 448 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 417 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 4'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: LMK LIETUVA 1918 VASARIO 16-OJI 2018 50 €(LMK LITAUEN 16. FEBRUAR 1918 2018 50 €) Text Wertseite:VALSTYBĖS ATKŪRIMAS 100(STAATEN WIEDERHERSTELLUNG 100) Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Liudas Parulskis Wertseite: Liudas Parulskis. Der 100. Jahrestag der Wiederherstellung der Unabhängigkeit Litauens
Ausgabedatum: 13. Februar 2018

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2018 --4'000



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Taufe Christi

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2018 Malta Wertseite: 50 Euro 2018 Malta

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus Malta wurde nur in dem Jahr 2018 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 21mm und ist 6.5g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 246-424 Euro (Ø363€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 422 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 322 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 500 Stück hergestellt. Die Taufe Christi

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2018 --500





50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Alfred Adler

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2018 Österreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2018 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 50 Euro wurde 2018 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 22mm und ist 7.89g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 312-520 Euro (Ø351€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 3 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 405 €) neuwertig und 2 (Ø 345 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 20'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH ALFRED ADLER 50 EURO Entwurf: Bildseite und Wertseite: Mag. Helmut Andexlinger, Herbert Wähner Reihe: Die Wiener Schulen der Psychotherapie- Alfred Adler
Alfred Adler war ein österreichischer Arzt und Psychotherapeut.
Ausgabedatum: 24. Jänner 2018

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2018 -vorhanden20'000



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Schilde

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2018 Spanien Wertseite: 50 Euro 2018 Spanien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus Spanien wurde 2018 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 19mm Die Münze ist 3.375g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-0 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 375 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 2'500 Exemplare Text Bildseite:FERDND · VI · D · G · HISPAN · ET IND · REX 2018 Text Wertseite: NOMINA MAGNA SEQUOR PN · J M 50 EURO 150 Jahre des Verschwindens der Escudos

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2018 M-2'500