50 Euro Memorial coins 2016 over all countries

15 different coins was made in 2016 from 9 different countries. The mintage over all coins is: 193 899 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 3 525 Euro. Prices are between 2 850 Euro und 300 004 559 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 50 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from 2016

The 50 Euro Memorial coins from 2016 are sorted alphabetically over the countries.



50 Euro Memorial coin 2016: Albert Einstein

Picture side: 50 Euro 2016 Belgium Value side: 50 Euro 2016 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Belgium: 50 Euro was minted in this year 2016. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.22g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 343-389 Euro (Ø363€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 363 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 1'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BELGIQUE BELGIE BELGIEN 50 EURO 2016 Text value side: ALBERT EINSTEIN E=mc². Design: Picture side: Luc Luycx . Albert Einstein - 100 Years of Relativity
Albert Einstein 14 March 1879 – 18 April 1955) was a German-born theoretical physicist who developed the theory of relativity, one of the two pillars of modern physics (alongside quantum mechanics). His work is also known for its influence on the philosophy of science. He is best known to the general public for his mass–energy equivalence formula E = mc2, which has been dubbed "the worlds most famous equation". He received the 1921 Nobel Prize in Physics "for his services to theoretical physics, and especially for his discovery of the law of the photoelectric effect",[10] a pivotal step in the development of quantum theory.
Date of issue: 2016

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2016 --1'000



50 Euro Memorial coin 2016: Opéra Garnier

Picture side: 50 Euro 2016 France Value side: 50 Euro 2016 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in France in this year 2016 with a value / currency of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 50mm and the weight is 163.800g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 206-449 Euro (Ø327€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 327 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 250. Motiv: Text picture side: OPERA GARNIER RF Text value side: TRESORS DE PARIS 2016 50 EURO. Opéra Garnier

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2016 --250

50 Euro Memorial coin 2016: Little Prince Nice trip

Picture side: 50 Euro 2016 France Value side: 50 Euro 2016 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in France 2016 with a value / currency of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 41mm and the weight is 41g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 499-499 Euro (Ø499€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 499 €). Mintage for this coin: 50'000. Motiv: Text picture side: RÉPUBLIQUE EURO 50 2016 FRANÇAISE Text value side: Le beau voyage du Petit Prince. Little Prince Nice trip(Beau Voyage)

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2016 -50'000-

50 Euro Memorial coin 2016: Mickey Mouse

Picture side: 50 Euro 2016 France Value side: 50 Euro 2016 France

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from France was made only this year 2016. The diameter of this coin is 11mm and the weight is 7.77575g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 176-1030 Euro (Ø480€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 8 coins are sold every month, there are 6 (Ø 506 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 1'000. Motiv: Text picture side: RF © Disney MICKEY A TRAVERS LES AGES Text value side: MICKEY 50 EURO 2016. Mickey Mouse through the ages

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2016 --1'000

50 Euro Memorial coin 2016: Little prince

Picture side: 50 Euro 2016 France Value side: 50 Euro 2016 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in France only this year 2016 has a value of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 41mm and the weight is 41g. The coin was made from material . Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 55-120 Euro (Ø79€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 3 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 105 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 90 €). Mintage for this coin: 25'000. Motiv: Text picture side: RÉPUBLIQUE EURO 50 2016 FRANÇAISE Text value side: Le beau voyage du Petit Prince. Petit Prince Beau Voyage Colorisée

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2016 -25'000-

50 Euro Memorial coin 2016: Little prince

Picture side: 50 Euro 2016 France Value side: 50 Euro 2016 France

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from France was made 2016. The diameter of this coin is 41mm and the weight is 41g. The coin was made from material . Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 90-99 Euro (Ø95€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 90 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 25'000. Motiv: Text picture side: RÉPUBLIQUE EURO 50 2016 FRANÇAISE Text value side: Le beau voyage du Petit Prince. petit Prince et le Renard Colorisée

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2016 -25'000-

50 Euro Memorial coin 2016: Petit Prince oiseaux

Picture side: 50 Euro 2016 France Value side: 50 Euro 2016 France

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from France was made in this year 2016. The diameter of this coin is 41mm and the weight is 41g. The coin was made from material . Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 51-64 Euro (Ø60€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 2 coins are sold every month, there are 2 (Ø 60 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 50'000. Motiv: Text picture side: RÉPUBLIQUE EURO 50 2016 FRANÇAISE Text value side: Le beau voyage du Petit Prince Text value side: See also Text value side: 50 Euro - Petit Prince Beau Voyage. Petit Prince oiseaux

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2016 -50'000-



50 Euro Memorial coin 2016: Olympics

Picture side: 50 Euro 2016 Greece Value side: 50 Euro 2016 Greece

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Greece 2016 with a value / currency of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 14mm and the weight is 1g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 43-156 Euro (Ø79€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 18 coins are sold every month, there are 13 (Ø 80 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 1'500. Motiv: Text picture side: ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΔΗΜΟΚΡΑΤΙΑ 50 ΕΥΡΩ Text value side: ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑ 2016. Design: Picture side: M. Antonatou Value side: M. Antonatou .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2016 --1'500



50 Euro Memorial coin 2016: proclamation/Irish Republic

Picture side: 50 Euro 2016 Ireland Value side: 50 Euro 2016 Ireland

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from Ireland was made in this year 2016. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 7.8g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 312-564 Euro (Ø422€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 422 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 5'500. Motiv: Text picture side: éIRe 2016 Text value side: nationhood ownership of Ireland religious and civil liberty equal rights and equal opportunities freedom and sovereignty elected by the suffrages of all her men and women 50 EURO. Design: Picture side: Michael Guilfoyle Value side: Michael Guilfoyle . 100th Anniversary of the proclamation of the Irish Republic

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2016 --5'500



50 Euro Memorial coin 2016: Contemporary Age

Picture side: 50 Euro 2016 Italy Value side: 50 Euro 2016 Italy

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Italy only this year 2016 has a value of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 16.129g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 632-632 Euro (Ø632€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 632 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 900. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBBLICA ITALIANA R V. DE SETA Text value side: FAUNA NELLARTE 2016 50 EURO. Design: Picture side: Valerio De Seta Value side: Valerio De Seta. Fauna in Art series: Contemporary Age

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2016 R-900





50 Euro Memorial coin 2016: Antonio Sciortino

Picture side: 50 Euro 2016 Malta Value side: 50 Euro 2016 Malta

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from Malta was made only this year 2016. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 1'000. The art of Antonio Sciortino

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2016 --1'000



50 Euro Memorial coin 2002-2017: Vienna Philharmonic

Picture side: 50 Euro 2002 Austria Value side: 50 Euro 2002 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria from 2002 to 2017 has a value of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 15.522g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 0-0 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 583 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 632'749. Motiv: Text picture side: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH ½ UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 50 EURO. Design: Picture side: Thomas Pesendorfer Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer . Vienna Philharmonic

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 -40'900-

50 Euro Memorial coin 2016: Kiss

Picture side: 50 Euro 2016 Austria Value side: 50 Euro 2016 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria 2016 has a value of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 10.14g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 443-560 Euro (Ø489€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 489 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text picture side: T Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH (Republic of Austria) 50 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: T. Pesendorfer, H. Andexlinger . Series: Klimt and his women- Kiss
The Kiss is an oil painting, with added silver and gold leaf by the Austrian Symbolist painter Gustav Klimt, and was painted between 1907 and 1908 during the height of Klimts "Golden Period".
Date of issue: April 13, 2016

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2016 --30'000



50 Euro Memorial coin 2016: Chiesanuova

Picture side: 50 Euro 2016 San Marino Value side: 50 Euro 2016 San Marino

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from San Marino was made in this year 2016. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 16.13g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 750. Architectural Elements of San Marino - Chiesanuova

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2016 R-750



50 Euro Memorial coin 2016: El Bosco

Picture side: 50 Euro 2016 Spain Value side: 50 Euro 2016 Spain

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from Spain was made in this year 2016. The diameter of this coin is mm and the weight is 135g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 2'000. Motiv: Text picture side: EL BOSCO ESPAÑA 50 EURO M 2016 TESOROS DE MUSEOS ESPAÑOLES. IV Series Treasures of Spanish Museums - El Bosco

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2016 --2'000


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

50 Euro Gedenkmünzen 2016 aller Länder

In 2016 wurden insgesamt 15 unterschiedliche 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 9 Ländern ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 193 899 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen des Jahres 2016 mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 3 952 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 3 249 Euro und 200 005 000 Euro aller Münzen je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen 2016

Die 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 2016 sind nach dem Ausgabeland alphabetisch sortiert.



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016: Albert Einstein

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2016 Belgien Wertseite: 50 Euro 2016 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Belgien: 50 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2016 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 21mm Die Münze ist 6.22g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 343-389 Euro (Ø363€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 363 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 1'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: BELGIQUE BELGIE BELGIEN 50 EURO 2016 Text Wertseite: ALBERT EINSTEIN E=mc² Design: Bildseite: Luc Luycx Albert Einstein – 100 Jahre Relativitätstheorie
Albert Einstein (14. März 1879 in Ulm, Württemberg, Deutsches Reich; † 18. April 1955 in Princeton, New Jersey, Vereinigte Staaten) gilt als einer der bedeutendsten theoretischen Physiker der Wissenschaftsgeschichte und weltweit als bekanntester Wissenschaftler der Neuzeit. Seine Forschungen zur Struktur von Materie, Raum und Zeit sowie zum Wesen der Gravitation veränderten maßgeblich das zuvor geltende newtonsche Weltbild.
Ausgabedatum: 2016

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2016 --1'000



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016: Opéra Garnier

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2016 Frankreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2016 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus Frankreich wurde 2016 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 50mm und ist 163.800g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 206-449 Euro (Ø328€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 328 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 250 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: OPERA GARNIER RF Text Wertseite: TRESORS DE PARIS 2016 50 EURO Opéra Garnier

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2016 --250

50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016: Petit Prince Schöne Reise

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2016 Frankreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2016 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Frankreich in dem Jahr 2016 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 50 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 41mm und ist 41g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 499-499 Euro (Ø499€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 499 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 50'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: RÉPUBLIQUE EURO 50 2016 FRANÇAISE Text Wertseite: Le beau voyage du Petit Prince Petit Prince Schöne Reise

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2016 -50'000-

50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016: Mickey Maus

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2016 Frankreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2016 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Frankreich 2016 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 50 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 11mm und ist 7.77575g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 176-1030 Euro (Ø491€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 8 Münzen (Neuwertig 6 -> Ø 506 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 1'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: RF © Disney MICKEY A TRAVERS LES AGES Text Wertseite: MICKEY 50 EURO 2016 Mickey Mous durch die Jahrhunderte

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2016 --1'000

50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016: Petit Prince

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2016 Frankreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2016 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Frankreich 2016 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 50 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 41mm Die Münze ist 41g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus . Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 55-120 Euro (Ø79€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 3 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 105 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 90 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 25'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: RÉPUBLIQUE EURO 50 2016 FRANÇAISE Text Wertseite: Le beau voyage du Petit Prince Kleiner Prinz Beau Voyage Colorisée

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2016 -25'000-

50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016: Kleiner Prinz

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2016 Frankreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2016 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus Frankreich wurde 2016 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 41mm Die Münze ist 41g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus . Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 90-99 Euro (Ø95€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 0 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 90 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 25'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: RÉPUBLIQUE EURO 50 2016 FRANÇAISE Text Wertseite: Le beau voyage du Petit Prince kleiner Prinz und Renard Colorisée

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2016 -25'000-

50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016: Petit Prince oiseaux

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2016 Frankreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2016 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Frankreich: 50 Euro wurde in dem Jahr 2016 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 41mm Die Münze ist 41g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus . Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 51-64 Euro (Ø59€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 2 -> Ø 60 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 50'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: RÉPUBLIQUE EURO 50 2016 FRANÇAISE Text Wertseite: Le beau voyage du Petit Prince Text Wertseite: See also Text Wertseite: 50 Euro - Petit Prince Beau Voyage Petit Prince oiseaux

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2016 -50'000-



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016: Olympia

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2016 Griechenland Wertseite: 50 Euro 2016 Griechenland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Griechenland nur in dem Jahr 2016 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 50 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 14mm Die Münze ist 1g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 43-156 Euro (Ø79€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 18 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 12 (Ø 79 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 1'500 Exemplare Text Bildseite: ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΔΗΜΟΚΡΑΤΙΑ 50 ΕΥΡΩ Text Wertseite: ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑ 2016 Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: M. Antonatou Wertseite: M. Antonatou .

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2016 --1'500



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016: Proklamation / Irische Republik

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2016 Irland Wertseite: 50 Euro 2016 Irland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Irland: 50 Euro wurde 2016 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 22mm und ist 7.8g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 312-564 Euro (Ø422€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 422 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 5'500 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: éIRe 2016 Text Wertseite: nationhood ownership of Ireland religious and civil liberty equal rights and equal opportunities freedom and sovereignty elected by the suffrages of all her men and women 50 EURO 100. Jahrestag der Proklamation der Republik Irland

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2016 --5'500



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016: Zeitgenössisches Alter

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2016 Italien Wertseite: 50 Euro 2016 Italien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Italien nur in dem Jahr 2016 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 50 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28mm und ist 16.129g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 632-632 Euro (Ø632€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 632 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 900 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: REPUBBLICA ITALIANA R V. DE SETA Text Wertseite: FAUNA NELLARTE 2016 50 EURO Design: Bildseite: Valerio De Seta Wertseite: Valerio De Seta Fauna in Art Serie: Zeitgenössisches Alter

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2016 R-900







50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016: Antonio Sciortino

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2016 Malta Wertseite: 50 Euro 2016 Malta

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Malta nur in dem Jahr 2016 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 50 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 21mm Die Münze ist 6.5g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 1'000 Münzen hergestellt. Die Kunst von Antonio Sciortino

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2016 --1'000



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002-2017: Wiener Philharmoniker

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2002 Österreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2002 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus Österreich wurde 2002-2017 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28mm und ist 15.522g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-0 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 583 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 632'749 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH ½ UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 50 EURO Wiener Philharmoniker

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 -40'900-

50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016: Kuss

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2016 Österreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2016 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Österreich nur in dem Jahr 2016 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 50 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 22mm Die Münze ist 10.14g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 443-560 Euro (Ø489€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 489 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 30'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: T Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 50 EURO Design: Bildseite und Wertseite: T. Pesendorfer, H. Andexlinger Reihe: Klimt und seine Frauen- Kuss
Die Kuss ursprünglicher Titel Das Liebespaar, ist eines der bedeutenden Werke von Gustav Klimt und ebenso der Malerei des Jugendstils.
Ausgabedatum: 13. April 2016

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2016 --30'000



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016: Chiesanuova

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2016 San Marino Wertseite: 50 Euro 2016 San Marino

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in San Marino in dem Jahr 2016 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 50 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28mm und ist 16.13g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 750 Stück hergestellt. Architektonische Elemente von San Marino - Chiesanuova

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2016 R-750



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016: El Bosco

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2016 Spanien Wertseite: 50 Euro 2016 Spanien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus Spanien wurde 2016 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt mm Die Münze ist 135g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 399-440 Euro (Ø416€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 306 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 2'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: EL BOSCO ESPAÑA 50 EURO M 2016 TESOROS DE MUSEOS ESPAÑOLES IV Series Schätze der spanischen Museen - El Bosco

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2016 --2'000


Ok, einverstanden

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Datenschutz