50 Euro Memorial coins 2008 over all countries

10 different coins was made in 2008 from 8 different countries. The mintage over all coins is: 146 833 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 4 559 Euro. Prices are between 4 052 Euro und 100 005 337 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 50 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from 2008

The 50 Euro Memorial coins from 2008 are sorted alphabetically over the countries.



50 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Maurice Maeterlinck

Picture side: 50 Euro 2008 Belgium Value side: 50 Euro 2008 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Belgium only this year 2008 has a value of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.22g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 221-281 Euro (Ø253€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 2 coins are sold every month, there are 2 (Ø 252 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 3'506. Motiv: Text picture side: BELGIQUE-BELGIE-BELGIEN 50 EURO 2008 Text value side: L´OISEAU BLEU-DE BLAUE VOGEL MAURICE MAETERLINCK 1908 2008. Design: Picture side: L. Luycx Value side: L. Luycx . 100th Anniversary of Maurice Maeterlincks play "Loiseau bleu" - Blue Bird
Maurice Maeterlinck (29 August 1862 – 6 May 1949) was a Belgian playwright, poet, and essayist who was Flemish but wrote in French. He was awarded the Nobel Prize in Literature in 1911 "in appreciation of his many-sided literary activities, and especially of his dramatic works, which are distinguished by a wealth of imagination and by a poetic fancy, which reveals, sometimes in the guise of a fairy tale, a deep inspiration, while in a mysterious way they appeal to the readers own feelings and stimulate their imaginations". The main themes in his work are death and the meaning of life. His plays form an important part of the Symbolist movement.
Date of issue: March 7, 2008

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 --2'506



50 Euro Memorial coin 2008: French Presidency

Picture side: 50 Euro 2008 France Value side: 50 Euro 2008 France

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from France was made 2008. The diameter of this coin is 37mm and the weight is 31.11g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 1163-1485 Euro (Ø1272€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 2 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 1'209 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 497. Motiv: Text picture side: € € € € € € € € € € € € EUROPA 2008 Text value side: 2008 PRÉSIDENCE FRANÇAISE UNION EUROPÉENNE RF 50 EURO. Design: Picture side: Fabienne Courtiade Value side: Philippe Starck Value side: Philippe Starck is a French designer known since the start of his career in the 1980s for his interior, product, industrial an. Europa Series : French Presidency of European Union

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 --497



50 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Lighthouse

Picture side: 50 Euro 2008 Italy Value side: 50 Euro 2008 Italy

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Italy: 50 Euro was minted only this year 2008. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 16.13g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 2'000. Motiv: Text value side: EUROPA DELLE ARTI 50 EURO. European Art - Lighthouse
Date of issue: September 30, 2008

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 R2'000-



50 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Castille

Picture side: 50 Euro 2008 Malta Value side: 50 Euro 2008 Malta

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Malta: 50 Euro was minted only this year 2008. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 216-299 Euro (Ø258€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 252 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 3'000. Motiv: Text picture side: MALTA REPUBBLIKA TA MALATA 2008 Text value side: AUBERGE DE CASTILLE 50 EURO. Architecture Series - Auberge de Castille

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 --3'000



50 Euro Memorial coin 2002-2017: Vienna Philharmonic

Picture side: 50 Euro 2002 Austria Value side: 50 Euro 2002 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria from 2002 to 2017 has a value of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 15.522g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 561-561 Euro (Ø561€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 583 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 632'749. Motiv: Text picture side: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH ½ UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 50 EURO. Design: Picture side: Thomas Pesendorfer Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer . Vienna Philharmonic

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 -40'900-

50 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Ignaz Philipp Semmelweis

Picture side: 50 Euro 2008 Austria Value side: 50 Euro 2008 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria 2008 has a value of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 10.14g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 357-535 Euro (Ø410€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 2 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 402 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 50'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ALLGEMEINES KRANKENHAUS WIEN Text value side: IGNAZ PHILIPP SEMMELWEIS 50 EURO 2003 1818 1865 TP REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH (Republic of Austria). Design: Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer . Series: Great medics- Ignaz Philipp Semmelweis
Ignaz Semmelweis 1 July 1818 – 13 August 1865) was a Hungarian physician of ethnic-German ancestry, now known as an early pioneer of antiseptic procedures.
Date of issue: January 30, 2008

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 --50'000







50 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Antiquities

Picture side: 50 Euro 2008 San Marino Value side: 50 Euro 2008 San Marino

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from San Marino was made in this year 2008. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 16.129g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 696-800 Euro (Ø748€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 748 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 2'100. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO LIBERTAS E.L. FRAPICCINI Text value side: TESORI SAMMARINEESI 2008 R 50 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: E. L. Frapiccini .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 R-2'100



50 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Diego Velázquez

Picture side: 50 Euro 2008 Spain Value side: 50 Euro 2008 Spain

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Spain 2008 with a value / currency of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 73mm and the weight is 168.75g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 127-232 Euro (Ø180€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 232 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 5'000. Motiv: Text picture side: Velázquez ESPAÑA 2008 Text value side: Pintores Españoles M 50 EURO. I Serie Spanish Painters - Diego Velázquez

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 M-5'000

50 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Indepencence

Picture side: 50 Euro 2008 Spain Value side: 50 Euro 2008 Spain

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from Spain was made 2008. The diameter of this coin is 73mm and the weight is 168.75g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 170-240 Euro (Ø209€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 203 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 5'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ESPAÑA (Spain) 2008 Text value side: GUERRA DE LA INDEPENDENCIA 50 EURO M BICENTENARIO (WAR OF INDEPENDENCE 50 EURO M BICENTENARIO). 200th Anniversary of the War of Indepencence

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 M-5'000



50 Euro Memorial coin 2008: The Pieta

Picture side: 50 Euro 2008 City of Vatican Value side: 50 Euro 2008 City of Vatican

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in City of Vatican in this year 2008 with a value / currency of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is mm and the weight is 15g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 541-905 Euro (Ø668€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 599 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 2'930. Masterpieces of Sculpture - Torso of Belvedere - The Pieta by Michelangelo
Pieta is a work of Renaissance sculpture by Michelangelo Buonarroti, housed in St. Peters Basilica, Vatican City. It is the first of a number of works of the same theme by the artist. The statue was commissioned for the French Cardinal Jean de Bilhères, who was a representative in Rome.
Date of issue: October 15, 2008

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 -2'930-


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

50 Euro Gedenkmünzen 2008 aller Länder

In 2008 wurden insgesamt 10 unterschiedliche 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 8 Ländern ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 146 833 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen des Jahres 2008 mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 4 706 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 2 998 Euro und 6 205 Euro aller Münzen je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen 2008

Die 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 2008 sind nach dem Ausgabeland alphabetisch sortiert.



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Maurice Maeterlinck

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2008 Belgien Wertseite: 50 Euro 2008 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Belgien in dem Jahr 2008 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 50 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 21mm und ist 6.22g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 221-315 Euro (Ø256€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 2 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 2 (Ø 261 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 3'506 Exemplare Text Bildseite: BELGIQUE-BELGIE-BELGIEN 50 EURO 2008 Text Wertseite: L´OISEAU BLEU-DE BLAUE VOGEL MAURICE MAETERLINCK 1908 2008 100. Geburtstag von Maurice Maeterlincks "Loiseau bleu" - Blue Bird
Maurice Maeterlinck (29. August 1862 in Gent; 6. Mai 1949 in Nizza) war ein belgischer Schriftsteller und Dramatiker französischer Sprache. Die Aussprache des Nachnamens lautet in Frankreich.
Ausgabedatum: 7. März 2008

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 --2'506



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Französische Präsidentschaft

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2008 Frankreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2008 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus Frankreich wurde nur in dem Jahr 2008 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 37mm und ist 31.11g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 1-1659 Euro (Ø1211€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 1'171 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 497 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: € € € € € € € € € € € € EUROPA 2008 Text Wertseite: 2008 PRÉSIDENCE FRANÇAISE UNION EUROPÉENNE RF 50 EURO Bildseite: Fabienne Courtiade Wertseite: Philippe Starck Wertseite: Philippe Starck is a French designer known since the start of his career in the 1980s for his interior, product, industrial an hatte die Münze entworfen.
Europa-Serie: Französische Präsidentschaft der Europäischen Union

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 --497



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Leuchtturm

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2008 Italien Wertseite: 50 Euro 2008 Italien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Italien in dem Jahr 2008 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 50 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28mm und ist 16.13g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 625-625 Euro (Ø625€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 625 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 2'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Wertseite: EUROPA DELLE ARTI 50 EURO Europäische Kunst – Leuchtturm - Portugal
Ausgabedatum: 30. September 2008

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 R2'000-



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Castille

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2008 Malta Wertseite: 50 Euro 2008 Malta

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Malta: 50 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2008 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 21mm und ist 6.5g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 216-299 Euro (Ø266€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 2 -> Ø 263 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 3'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: MALTA REPUBBLIKA TA MALATA 2008 Text Wertseite: AUBERGE DE CASTILLE 50 EURO Architekturserie - Auberge de Castille

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 --3'000



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002-2017: Wiener Philharmoniker

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2002 Österreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2002 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus Österreich wurde 2002-2017 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28mm und ist 15.522g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 40-561 Euro (Ø132€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 4 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 316 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 632'749 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH ½ UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 50 EURO Wiener Philharmoniker

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 -40'900-

50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Ignaz Philipp Semmelweis

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2008 Österreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2008 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Österreich in dem Jahr 2008 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 50 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 22mm Die Münze ist 10.14g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 357-535 Euro (Ø412€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 3 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 415 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 50'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: ALLGEMEINES KRANKENHAUS WIEN Text Wertseite: IGNAZ PHILIPP SEMMELWEIS 50 EURO 2003 1818 1865 TP REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH Wertseite: Thomas Pesendorfer hatte die Münze entworfen. Reihe: Große Mediziner Österreichs-Ignaz Philipp Semmelweis
Ignaz Semmelweis * 1. Juli 1818 in Buda, Teilbezirk Tabán; † 13. August 1865 in Oberdöbling bei Wien) war ein ungarischer Chirurg und Geburtshelfer im damaligen Kaisertum Österreich.
Ausgabedatum: 30. Jänner 2008

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 --50'000





50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Altertümer

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2008 San Marino Wertseite: 50 Euro 2008 San Marino

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus San Marino wurde in dem Jahr 2008 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 28mm Die Münze ist 16.129g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 595-815 Euro (Ø727€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 697 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 2'100 Exemplare Text Bildseite: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO LIBERTAS E.L. FRAPICCINI Text Wertseite: TESORI SAMMARINEESI 2008 R 50 EURO Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite und Wertseite: E. L. Frapiccini .

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 R-2'100



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Diego Velázquez

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2008 Spanien Wertseite: 50 Euro 2008 Spanien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Spanien: 50 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2008 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 73mm und ist 168.75g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 232-232 Euro (Ø232€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 232 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 5'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: Velázquez ESPAÑA 2008 Text Wertseite: Pintores Españoles M 50 EURO I Serie Spanische Maler - Diego Velázquez

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 M-5'000

50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Unabhängigkeitskrieges

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2008 Spanien Wertseite: 50 Euro 2008 Spanien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Spanien 2008 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 50 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 73mm und ist 168.75g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 170-259 Euro (Ø215€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 215 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 5'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: ESPAÑA (Spanien) 2008 Text Wertseite: GUERRA DE LA INDEPENDENCIA 50 EURO M BICENTENARIO (KRIEG DER UNABHÄNGIGKEIT 50 EURO M BICENTENARIO) 200. Jahrestag des Unabhängigkeitskrieges

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 M-5'000



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Pieta

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2008 Vatikanstadt Wertseite: 50 Euro 2008 Vatikanstadt

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Vatikanstadt: 50 Euro wurde 2008 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von mm und ist 15g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 541-905 Euro (Ø630€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 595 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 2'930 Münzen geprägt. Römische Pietà
Pietà häufig auch als vatikanische Pietà bezeichnet, ist eine der bekanntesten Darstellungen dieses in der abendländischen Kunst sehr beliebten Sujets. Die Marmorstatue ist in den Jahren 1498 bis 1499, nach anderen Quellen bis 1500, in Rom entstanden. Bei der Fertigstellung war Michelangelo in seinen Mittzwanzigern
Ausgabedatum: 15. Oktober 2008

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 -2'930-


Ok, einverstanden

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Datenschutz