50 Euro Memorial coins 2004 over all countries

11 different coins was made in 2004 from 8 different countries. The mintage over all coins is: 123 610 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 4 754 Euro. Prices are between 4 281 Euro und 200 005 252 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 50 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from 2004

The 50 Euro Memorial coins from 2004 are sorted alphabetically over the countries.



50 Euro Memorial coin 2004: Albert II

Picture side: 50 Euro 2004 Belgium Value side: 50 Euro 2004 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from Belgium was made 2004. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.22g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 231-340 Euro (Ø255€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 255 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 10'000. Motiv: Text picture side: LXX ALBERTVS REX ANNOS NATVS Text value side: BELGIE BELGIQUE BELGIEN 50 EURO 2004. Design: Picture side: L. Luycx Value side: L. Luycx . 70th Birthday of Albert II
Albert II of Belgium (born 6 June 1934) reigned as the King of the Belgians from 1993 until his abdication in 2013. King Albert II is the son of King Leopold III and Queen Astrid, born princess of Sweden. He is the younger brother of Grand Duchess Joséphine-Charlotte of Luxembourg and King Baudouin, whom he succeeded upon Baudouins death in 1993. He is currently the last living child of Leopold III and Astrid. He married Donna Paola Ruffo di Calabria (now Queen Paola), with whom he had three children. Alberts elder son, Philippe, is the current King of the Belgians.
Date of issue: June 6, 2004

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2004 --10'000



50 Euro Memorial coin 2004: Napoleon I

Picture side: 50 Euro 2004 France Value side: 50 Euro 2004 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in France only this year 2004 has a value of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 37mm and the weight is 31.103g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 1'260. Motiv: Text picture side: 1804-COURONNEMENT DE NAPOLÉON RF Text value side: LIBERTÉ·ÉGALITÉ·FRATERNITÉ 2004 50 EURO CODE CIVIL RF 1804 2004. 200 years of the coronation of Napoleon Napoleon
Napoleon was a French statesman and military leader who rose to prominence during the French Revolution and led several successful campaigns during the French Revolutionary Wars. He was Emperor of the French from 1804 until 1814 and again briefly in 1815 during the Hundred Days.
Date of issue: September 2004

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2004 --1'260

50 Euro Memorial coin 2004: Enlargement of the EU

Picture side: 50 Euro 2004 France Value side: 50 Euro 2004 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in France 2004 has a value of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 37mm and the weight is 31.10g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 1374-1415 Euro (Ø1395€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 3 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 314 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 2'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 50 EURO RF Text value side: € € € € € € € € € € € € EUROPA 2004.

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2004 --2'000



50 Euro Memorial coin 2004: Arts - Denmark

Picture side: 50 Euro 2004 Italy Value side: 50 Euro 2004 Italy

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Italy in this year 2004 has a value of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 16.13g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 510-510 Euro (Ø510€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 6'000. Motiv: Text value side: EUROPA DELLE ARTI 50 EURO. European Arts - Denmark
Date of issue: October 4, 2004

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2004 R6'000-



50 Euro Memorial coin 2004: Birth mint

Picture side: 50 Euro 2004 Netherlands Value side: 50 Euro 2004 Netherlands

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from Netherlands was made in this year 2004. The diameter of this coin is 27mm and the weight is 13.44g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 445-450 Euro (Ø448€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 450 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 3'500. Motiv: Text picture side: grootmoeder van prinses amalia koningin der nederlanden beatrix Text value side: 50 euro 2004 catherine-amali. Design: Picture side: I. van Maurik Value side: I. van Maurik .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2004 --3'500



50 Euro Memorial coin 2002-2017: Vienna Philharmonic

Picture side: 50 Euro 2002 Austria Value side: 50 Euro 2002 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria from 2002 to 2017 has a value of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 15.522g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 583 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 632'749. Motiv: Text picture side: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH ½ UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 50 EURO. Design: Picture side: Thomas Pesendorfer Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer . Vienna Philharmonic

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 -40'900-

50 Euro Memorial coin 2004: Joseph Haydn

Picture side: 50 Euro 2004 Austria Value side: 50 Euro 2004 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Austria: 50 Euro was minted only this year 2004. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 10.14g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 341-450 Euro (Ø375€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 4 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 401 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 50'000. Motiv: Text picture side: JOSEPH HAYDN 1732 1809 Josef Haydn Text value side: SCHLOSS ESTERHAZY REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 50 EURO. Design: Picture side: Herbert Wähner . Series: Great Composers: Joseph Haydn
Joseph Haydn 31 March 1732 – 31 May 1809) was an Austrian composer of the Classical period.
Date of issue: March 10, 2004

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2004 --50'000







50 Euro Memorial coin 2004: Marco Polo

Picture side: 50 Euro 2004 San Marino Value side: 50 Euro 2004 San Marino

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from San Marino: 50 Euro was minted only this year 2004. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 16.129g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 510-855 Euro (Ø740€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 2 coins are sold every month, there are 2 (Ø 740 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 6'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO (REPUBLIC OF SAN MARINO) Text value side: 1254 MARCO POLO 2004 R 50 EURO. Design: Picture side: M. C. Colaneri Value side: M. C. Colaneri . 750th birthday of Marco Polo
Marco Polo (1254 – January 8–9, 1324)was an Italian merchant, explorer, and writer, born in the Republic of Venice. His travels are recorded in Livres des merveilles du monde (Book of the Marvels of the World, also known as The Travels of Marco Polo, c. 1300), a book that described to Europeans the wealth and great size of China, its capital Peking, and other Asian cities and countries.
Date of issue: November 5, 2004

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2004 -6'000-



50 Euro Memorial coin 2004: Salvador Dalí

Picture side: 50 Euro 2004 Spain Value side: 50 Euro 2004 Spain

Coin-informations:

The 50 Euro Memorial coin from Spain was made 2004. The diameter of this coin is 73mm and the weight is 168.75g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 151-319 Euro (Ø209€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 2 coins are sold every month, there are 2 (Ø 209 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 12'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ESPAÑA DALÍ 2004 Text value side: 50 EURO Dalí M. 100th Anniversary of the Birth of Salvador Dalí.

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2004 M-12'000

50 Euro Memorial coin 2004: Isabel I

Picture side: 50 Euro 2004 Spain Value side: 50 Euro 2004 Spain

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Spain: 50 Euro was minted only this year 2004. The diameter of this coin is 73mm and the weight is 168.75g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 142-178 Euro (Ø163€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 163 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 8'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ISABEL I DE CASTILLA 1451-1504 CASTILLO DE LA MOTA ESPAÑA Text value side: RENDICION DE GRANADA 50 EURO M. 500th Anniversary of the Death of Isabel I

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2004 M-8'000



50 Euro Memorial coin 2004: Judgement of Solomon

Picture side: 50 Euro 2004 City of Vatican Value side: 50 Euro 2004 City of Vatican

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in City of Vatican in this year 2004 with a value / currency of 50 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 15g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 50 Euro coin are around 577-737 Euro (Ø659€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 649 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 3'050. Motiv: Text picture side: IOANNES PAULVS II P.M AN XXVI.MMIV bodini E.L. FRAPICCINI INC. Text value side: CITA del VATICANO 50 EURO R. Design: Picture side und Value side: Luciana De Simoni. The Judgment of Solomon is a story from the Hebrew Bible in which King Solomon of Israel ruled between two women both claiming to be the mother of a child. By suggesting to cut the baby in two, with each woman to receive half, he was able to discern the true mother as one of the women entirely approved of this proposal, while the other begged that the sword might be sheathed and the child committed to the care of her rival.
Date of issue: October 28, 2004

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2004 R-3'050


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

50 Euro Gedenkmünzen 2004 aller Länder

In 2004 wurden insgesamt 11 unterschiedliche 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 8 Ländern ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 123 610 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen des Jahres 2004 mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 4 914 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 4 537 Euro und 200 005 423 Euro aller Münzen je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen 2004

Die 50 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 2004 sind nach dem Ausgabeland alphabetisch sortiert.



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2004: Albert II

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2004 Belgien Wertseite: 50 Euro 2004 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus Belgien wurde nur in dem Jahr 2004 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 21mm und ist 6.22g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 231-290 Euro (Ø250€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 250 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 10'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: LXX ALBERTVS REX ANNOS NATVS Text Wertseite: BELGIE BELGIQUE BELGIEN 50 EURO 2004 Bildseite: L. Luycx Wertseite: L. Luycx hatte die Münze entworfen.
70. Geburtstag von König Albert II.
Albert II. gebürtig Prinz Albert Felix Humbert Theodor Christian Eugen Maria von Sachsen-Coburg– ( 6. Juni 1934 auf Schloss Stuyvenberg, Laeken) war der sechste König der Belgier aus dem Haus Sachsen-Coburg und Gotha. Er folgte 1993 seinem älteren, kinderlosen Bruder Baudouin auf den Thron.
Ausgabedatum: 6. Juni 2004

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2004 --10'000



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2004: Napoleons I.

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2004 Frankreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2004 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus Frankreich wurde nur in dem Jahr 2004 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 37mm Die Münze ist 31.103g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 1'260 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: 1804-COURONNEMENT DE NAPOLÉON RF Text Wertseite: LIBERTÉ·ÉGALITÉ·FRATERNITÉ 2004 50 EURO CODE CIVIL RF 1804 2004
200 Jahre Kaiserkrönung Napoléons
Napoleon Bonaparte als Kaiser Napoleon I. (französisch Napoléon Bonaparte oder Napoléon Ier; * 15. August 1769 in Ajaccio auf Korsika als Napoleone Buonaparte[1]; † 5. Mai 1821 in Longwood House auf St. Helena im Südatlantik), war ein französischer General, revolutionärer Diktator und Kaiser.
Ausgabedatum: September 2004

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2004 --1'260

50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2004: Enlargement of the EU

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2004 Frankreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2004 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Frankreich: 50 Euro wurde 2004 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 37mm Die Münze ist 31.10g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 1415-1415 Euro (Ø1415€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 2 -> Ø 190 €). Es wurden 2'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: 50 EURO RF Text Wertseite: € € € € € € € € € € € € EUROPA 2004

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2004 --2'000



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2004: Künste - Dänemark

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2004 Italien Wertseite: 50 Euro 2004 Italien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Italien: 50 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2004 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28mm und ist 16.13g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 510-625 Euro (Ø568€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 625 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 510 €). Es wurden 6'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Wertseite: EUROPA DELLE ARTI 50 EURO
Europäische Kunst - Dänemark
Ausgabedatum: 4. Oktober 2004

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2004 R6'000-



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2004: Geburtsminze

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2004 Niederlande Wertseite: 50 Euro 2004 Niederlande

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus Niederlande wurde in dem Jahr 2004 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 27mm Die Münze ist 13.44g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 445-450 Euro (Ø448€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 450 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 448 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 3'500 Exemplare Text Bildseite: grootmoeder van prinses amalia koningin der nederlanden beatrix Text Wertseite: 50 euro 2004 catherine-amalia * 7/12/2 Design: Bildseite: I. van Maurik Wertseite: I. van Maurik

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2004 --3'500



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002-2017: Wiener Philharmoniker

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2002 Österreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2002 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 50 Euro Sondermünze aus Österreich wurde 2002-2017 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28mm und ist 15.522g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 2 -> Ø 608 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 632'749 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH ½ UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 50 EURO Wiener Philharmoniker

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 -40'900-

50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2004: Joseph Haydn

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2004 Österreich Wertseite: 50 Euro 2004 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Österreich in dem Jahr 2004 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 50 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 22mm und ist 10.14g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 341-450 Euro (Ø377€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 3 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 413 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 2 -> Ø 362 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 50'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: JOSEPH HAYDN 1732 1809 Josef Haydn Text Wertseite: SCHLOSS ESTERHAZY REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 50 EURO Bildseite: Herbert Wähner hatte die Münze entworfen.
Serie: Große Komponisten: Joseph Haydn
Joseph Haydn (* 31. März oder 1. April 1732 in Rohrau, Niederösterreich; † 31. Mai 1809 in Wien) war ein österreichischer Komponist zur Zeit der Wiener Klassik.
Ausgabedatum: 10. März 2004

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2004 --50'000





50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2004: Marco Polo

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2004 San Marino Wertseite: 50 Euro 2004 San Marino

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in San Marino nur in dem Jahr 2004 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 50 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28mm und ist 16.129g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 697-940 Euro (Ø796€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 796 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Von dieser Münze wurden 6'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO (REPUBLIK SAN MARINO) Text Wertseite: 1254 MARCO POLO 2004 R 50 EURO Bildseite: M. C. Colaneri Wertseite: M. C. Colaneri hatte die Münze entworfen.
750. Geburtstag von Marco Polo
Marco Polo (1254 - 8.-9. Januar, 1324) war ein venezianischer Händler, dessen Familie wohl ursprünglich aus Dalmatien stammte und der durch die Berichte über seine China-Reise bekannt wurde. Motiviert wurde er durch die Berichte seines Vaters und Onkels, die bereits vor ihm China bereist hatten. Obwohl einzelne Geschichtswissenschaftler aufgrund von falschen Angaben und vermeintlichen Ungereimtheiten in den Reiseberichten immer wieder Zweifel an der Historizität seiner China-Reise geäußert haben, wird diese von den meisten Historikern als erwiesen angesehen.
Ausgabedatum: 5. November 2004

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2004 -6'000-



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2004: Salvador Dalí

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2004 Spanien Wertseite: 50 Euro 2004 Spanien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Spanien nur in dem Jahr 2004 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 50 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 73mm und ist 168.75g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 151-350 Euro (Ø234€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 2 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 2 (Ø 234 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 12'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: ESPAÑA DALÍ 2004 Text Wertseite: 50 EURO Dalí M
100. Jahrestag der Geburt von Salvador Dalí.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2004 M-12'000

50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2004: Isabel I

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2004 Spanien Wertseite: 50 Euro 2004 Spanien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Spanien nur in dem Jahr 2004 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 50 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 73mm Die Münze ist 168.75g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 142-195 Euro (Ø169€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 169 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Von dieser Münze wurden 8'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: ISABEL I DE CASTILLA 1451-1504 CASTILLO DE LA MOTA ESPAÑA Text Wertseite: RENDICION DE GRANADA 50 EURO M
500. Jahrestag des Todes von Isabel I.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2004 M-8'000



50 Euro Gedenkmünze 2004: Urteil des Salomon

Bildseite: 50 Euro 2004 Vatikanstadt Wertseite: 50 Euro 2004 Vatikanstadt

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Vatikanstadt nur in dem Jahr 2004 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 50 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 28mm Die Münze ist 15g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 50 Euro Münze liegen bei 605-710 Euro (Ø657€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 612 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 710 €). Es wurden 3'050 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: IOANNES PAULVS II P.M AN XXVI.MMIV bodini E.L. FRAPICCINI INC. Text Wertseite: CITA del VATICANO 50 EURO R Bildseite und Wertseite: Luciana De Simoni hatte die Münze entworfen.
Das Salomonische Urteil
Das Urteil des Salomon ist der Titel eines Gemäldes von Nicolas Poussin, das dieser 1649 vollendet hat und das von ihm selbst als ein Meisterwerk angesehen wurde. Das Bild ist die Fassung eines biblischen Themas, das in der abendländischen Kunst und Literatur mehrmals behandelt worden ist. Das Urteil des Salomon diente bei der Ausstattung von profanen Bauten als Exemplum für die Herrschertugenden Gerechtigkeit und Weisheit.
Ausgabedatum: 28. Oktober 2004

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2004 R-3'050