2 Euro Special Memorial coins from Cyprus over all mintage years

4 different 2 Euro Special Memorial coins was made in Cyprus. The mintage over all is: 1 455 000 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 23 Euro. Prices are between 8 Euro and 239 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 2 Euro Special Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from Cyprus

The 2 Euro Special Memorial coins from Cyprus are sortec by mintage years.



2 Euro Special Memorial coin 2009: European Monetary Union

Picture side: 2 Euro memorial coin 2009 Cyprus

Coin-informations:

The 2 Euro Memorial coin from Cyprus was made in this year 2009. Prices for this 2 Euro coin are around 2-18 Euro (Ø4€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 17 coins sold (Mint state: 8 -> Ø 4 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 2 €). Mintage for this coin: 993'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ΚΥΠΡΟΣ KIBRIS ONE 1999-2009 Text value side: 2 EURO. Design: Picture side: Georgios Stamatopoulos Value side: Luc Luycx. Date of issue: January 5, 2009

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 -13'000965'000
2009 Set15'000-



2 Euro Special Memorial coin 2012: 10 Years of Euro Cash

Picture side: 2 Euro memorial coin 2012 Cyprus

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Cyprus in this year 2012 with a value / currency of 2 Euro. Prices for this 2 Euro coin are around 2-21 Euro (Ø7€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 33 coins are sold every month, there are 27 (Ø 7 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 25'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ΚΥΠΡΟΣ KIBRIS A.H. € 2002 2012 Text value side: 2 EURO LL. Design: Picture side: Helmut Andexlinger Value side: Luc Luycx . 10 years of Euro Cash
Date of issue: February 13, 2012

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2012 -5'0008'000
2012 Set12'000-



2 Euro Special Memorial coin 2015: Europe Flag

Picture side: 2 Euro memorial coin 2015 Cyprus
© Gerd.Seyffert

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Cyprus: 2 Euro was minted in this year 2015. Prices for this 2 Euro coin are around 2-111 Euro (Ø6€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 43 coins sold (Mint state: 24 -> Ø 8 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 14'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ΚΥΠΡΟΣ KIBRIS 1985-2015 ΓΣ (Cyprus Cyprus) Text value side: 2 EURO LL. Design: Picture side: Georgios Stamatopoulos Value side: Luc Luycx . Thirtieth anniversary of the EU flag
The European Flag is an official symbol of two separate organisations—the Council of Europe (CoE) and the European Union (EU). It consists of a circle of twelve five-pointed yellow (or) stars on a blue (azure) field.
The flag was designed in 1955, and officially launched later that year by the Council of Europe as a symbol for the whole of Europe.
Date of issue: November 30, 2015

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 -6'0008'000



2 Euro Special Memorial coin 2017: Capital of Culture Paphos

Picture side: 2 Euro memorial coin 2017 Cyprus
© Gerd.Seyffert

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Cyprus 2017 with a value / currency of 2 Euro. Prices for this 2 Euro coin are around 2-89 Euro (Ø6€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 90 coins are sold every month, there are 42 (Ø 8 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 4 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 423'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ΠΑΦΟΣ 2017 – ΠΟΛΙΤΙΣΤΙΚΗ ΠΡΩΤΕΥΟΥΣΑ ΤΗΣ ΕΥΡΟΠΗΣ ΚΥΠΡΟΣ KIBRIS Text value side: 2 EURO LL. Design: Picture side: George Stamatopoulos Value side: Luc Luycx . Paphos - European Capital of Culture 2017
European Capital of Culture is a city designated by the European Union (EU) for a period of one calendar year during which it organises a series of cultural events with a strong pan-European dimension.
Date of issue: November 3, 2017

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2017 -418'0005'000


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

2 Euro Sondermünzen aus Zypern alle Ausgabejahre

In Zypern wurden insgesamt 4 unterschiedliche 2 Euro Sondermünzen ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 1 455 000 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 2 Euro Sondermünzen aus Zypern mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 23 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 8 Euro und 239 Euro je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 2 Euro Sondermünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen Zypern

Die 2 Euro Sondermünzen aus Zypern sind nach Prägejahr sortiert.



2 Euro Sondermünze 2009: Wirtschafts- und Währungsunion

Bildseite: 2 Euro Sondermünze 2009 Zypern

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Zypern 2009 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 2 Euro. Die Preise für diese 2 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 2-18 Euro (Ø4€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 16 Münzen (Neuwertig 8 -> Ø 4 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 2 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 993'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: ΚΥΠΡΟΣ KIBRIS ONE 1999-2009 Text Wertseite: 2 EURO Bildseite: Georgios Stamatopoulos Wertseite: Luc Luycx hatte die Münze entworfen. Zehnjähriges Bestehen der Wirtschafts- und Währungsunion (WWU)
Ausgabedatum: 5. Januar 2009

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 -13'000965'000
2009 Set15'000-



2 Euro Sondermünze 2012: 10 Jahre Euro Bargeld

Bildseite: 2 Euro Sondermünze 2012 Zypern

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Zypern: 2 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2012 hergestellt. Die Preise für diese 2 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 2-21 Euro (Ø7€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 32 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 26 (Ø 7 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Von dieser Münze wurden 25'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: ΚΥΠΡΟΣ KIBRIS A.H. € 2002 2012 Text Wertseite: 2 EURO LL Design: Bildseite: Helmut Andexlinger Wertseite: Luc Luycx Zehnter Jahrestag der Einführung des
Euro Bargelds
Anlässlich des zehnten Jahrestages des endgültigen Übergangs zum Euro, nämlich seiner Einführung als Bargeld, gaben alle 17 EU-Länder, die den Euro als offizielles Zahlungsmittel nutzten, eine gemeinschaftliche 2-Euro-Sondermünze aus.
Ausgabedatum: 13. Februar 2012

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2012 -5'0008'000
2012 Set12'000-



2 Euro Sondermünze 2015: Europaflagge

Bildseite: 2 Euro Sondermünze 2015 Zypern
© Gerd.Seyffert

Münz-Informationen:

Die 2 Euro Sondermünze aus Zypern wurde 2015 gefertigt. Die Preise für diese 2 Euro Münze liegen bei 2-111 Euro (Ø6€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 41 Münzen (Neuwertig 24 -> Ø 8 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 14'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: ΚΥΠΡΟΣ KIBRIS 1985-2015 ΓΣ (Zypern Zypern) Text Wertseite: 2 EURO LL Dreißigjähriges Bestehen der EU-Flagge
Die Europaflagge besteht aus einem Kranz von zwölf goldenen fünfzackigen Sternen auf azurblauem Hintergrund. Sie wurde 1955 vom Europarat als dessen Flagge eingeführt und im Mai 1986 als Symbol für alle Institutionen der Europäischen Gemeinschaften übernommen. Heute ist sie vor allem als Symbol der Europäischen Union bekannt.
Ausgabedatum: 30. November 2015

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 -6'0008'000



2 Euro Sondermünze 2017: Kulturhauptstadt Paphos

Bildseite: 2 Euro Sondermünze 2017 Zypern
© Gerd.Seyffert

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Zypern 2017 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 2 Euro. Die Preise für diese 2 Euro Münze liegen bei 2-89 Euro (Ø6€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 87 Münzen (Neuwertig 41 -> Ø 8 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 4 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 423'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: ΠΑΦΟΣ 2017 – ΠΟΛΙΤΙΣΤΙΚΗ ΠΡΩΤΕΥΟΥΣΑ ΤΗΣ ΕΥΡΟΠΗΣ ΚΥΠΡΟΣ KIBRIS Text Wertseite: 2 EURO LL Entwurf: Bildseite: George Stamatopoulos Wertseite: Luc Luycx Paphos – Kulturhauptstadt Europas 2017
Kulturhauptstadt Europas (von 1985 bis 1999 Kulturstadt Europas) ist ein Titel, der jährlich von der Europäischen Union vergeben wird (seit 2004 an mindestens zwei Städte). Die Benennung soll dazu beitragen, den Reichtum, die Vielfalt und die Gemeinsamkeiten des kulturellen Erbes in Europa herauszustellen und ein besseres Verständnis der Bürger Europas füreinander zu ermöglichen.
Ausgabedatum: 3. November 2017

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2017 -418'0005'000


Ok, einverstanden

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Datenschutz