2 Euro Special Memorial coins from Netherlands over all mintage years

10 different 2 Euro Special Memorial coins was made in Netherlands. The mintage over all is: 23 760 000 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 93 Euro. Prices are between 22 Euro and 824 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 2 Euro Special Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from Netherlands

The 2 Euro Special Memorial coins from Netherlands are sortec by mintage years.



2 Euro Special Memorial coin 2007: Treaty of Rome

Picture side: 2 Euro memorial coin 2007 Netherlands

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Netherlands in this year 2007 with a value / currency of 2 Euro. Prices for this 2 Euro coin are around 2-80 Euro (Ø6€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 27 coins sold (Mint state: 6 -> Ø 6 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 2 €). Mintage for this coin: 6'180'500. Motiv: Text picture side: VERDRAG VAN ROME 50 JAAR EUROPA 2007 KONINKRIJK DER NEDERLANDEN (Treaty of Rome KINGDOM OF NETHERLANDS) Text value side: 2 EURO LL. Design: Picture side: Helmut Andexlinger Value side: Luc Luycx . 50th anniversary of the signing of the Treaty of Rome
Date of issue: March 26, 2007

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2007 -6'158'0007'500
2007 Set15'000-



2 Euro Special Memorial coin 2009: European Monetary Union

Picture side: 2 Euro memorial coin 2009 Netherlands

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Netherlands 2009 with a value / currency of 2 Euro. Prices for this 2 Euro coin are around 2-86 Euro (Ø8€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 19 coins sold (Mint state: 6 -> Ø 13 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 3 €). Mintage for this coin: 5'329'500. Motiv: Text picture side: NEDERLAND EMU 1999-2009 Text value side: 2 EURO LL. Design: Picture side: Georgios Stamatopoulos Value side: Luc Luycx . Date of issue: January 7, 2009

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 -5'320'0009'500



2 Euro Special Memorial coin 2011: Erasmus of Rotterdam

Picture side: 2 Euro memorial coin 2011 Netherlands

Coin-informations:

The 2 Euro Memorial coin from Netherlands was made in this year 2011. Prices for this 2 Euro coin are around 2-129 Euro (Ø16€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 81 coins sold (Mint state: 38 -> Ø 20 € / Worn: 1 -> Ø 3 €). Mintage for this coin: 3'700'000. Motiv: Text picture side: Beatrix Koningin der Nederlanden 2011 Text value side: 2 EURO LL. Design: Picture side: Dylan Shields Value side: Luc Luycx . 500 years of Laus Stultitiae by Erasmus of Rotterdam
In Praise of Folly is an essay written in Latin in 1509 by Desiderius Erasmus of Rotterdam and first printed in June 1511.
Erasmus was a Dutch Christian Humanist who was the greatest scholar of the northern Renaissance.
Date of issue: January 24, 2011

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 -3'673'0007'000
2011 Set20'000-



2 Euro Special Memorial coin 2012: Beatrix

Picture side: 2 Euro memorial coin 2012 Netherlands

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Netherlands 2012 has a value of 2 Euro. Prices for this 2 Euro coin are around 2-59 Euro (Ø8€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 33 coins sold (Mint state: 10 -> Ø 14 € / Worn: 1 -> Ø 2 €). Mintage for this coin: 3'448'500. Motiv: Text picture side: NEDERLAND A.H. € 2002 2012 Text value side: 2 EURO LL. Design: Picture side: Helmut Andexlinger Value side: Luc Luycx . 10 years of Euro Cash
Date of issue: February 13, 2012

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2012 -3'442'500-
2012 Set6'000-



2 Euro Special Memorial coin 2013: Kingdom

Picture side: 2 Euro memorial coin 2013 Netherlands

Coin-informations:

The 2 Euro Memorial coin from Netherlands was made 2013. Prices for this 2 Euro coin are around 2-56 Euro (Ø6€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 57 coins sold (Mint state: 18 -> Ø 7 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 26'500. Motiv: Text picture side: WILLEM-ALEXANDER KONING DER NEDERLANDEN 200 JAAR KONINKRIJK 2013 Text value side: 2 EURO LL. Design: Picture side: Roosje Klap, Claudia Linders Value side: Luc Luycx . 200 years Kingdom of the Netherlands
The Kingdom of the Netherlands originated in the aftermath of French Emperor Napoleon Is defeat in 1815. In that year, the Netherlands regained its independence from France under its First French Empire, which had annexed its northern neighbor in 1810, as the Sovereign Principality of the United Netherlands. The great powers of Europe, united against Napoleonic France, had decided in the secret treaty of the London Protocol to establish a single state in the territories that were previously the Dutch Republic/Batavian Republic/Kingdom of Holland, the Austrian Netherlands and the Prince-Bishopric of Liège, awarding rule over this to William, Prince of Orange and Nassau.
Date of issue: November 25, 2013

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 -26'500-

2 Euro Special Memorial coin 2013: Color: Kingdom

Picture side: 2 Euro memorial coin 2013 Netherlands

Coin-informations:

The 2 Euro Memorial coin from Netherlands was made 2013. Prices for this 2 Euro coin are around 2-54 Euro (Ø11€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 16 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 6 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 1'500. Motiv: Text picture side: WILLEM-ALEXANDER KONING DER NEDERLANDEN 200 JAAR KONINKRIJK 2013 Text value side: 2 EURO LL. Design: Picture side: Roosje Klap, Claudia Linders Value side: Luc Luycx . 200 years Kingdom of the Netherlands
The Kingdom of the Netherlands originated in the aftermath of French Emperor Napoleon Is defeat in 1815. In that year, the Netherlands regained its independence from France under its First French Empire, which had annexed its northern neighbor in 1810, as the Sovereign Principality of the United Netherlands. The great powers of Europe, united against Napoleonic France, had decided in the secret treaty of the London Protocol to establish a single state in the territories that were previously the Dutch Republic/Batavian Republic/Kingdom of Holland, the Austrian Netherlands and the Prince-Bishopric of Liège, awarding rule over this to William, Prince of Orange and Nassau.
Date of issue: November 25, 2013

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 --1'500

2 Euro Special Memorial coin 2013: Throne change announcement

Picture side: 2 Euro memorial coin 2013 Netherlands

Coin-informations:

The 2 Euro Memorial coin from Netherlands was made in this year 2013. Prices for this 2 Euro coin are around 2-42 Euro (Ø5€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 70 coins are sold every month, there are 18 (Ø 9 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 35'000. Motiv: Text picture side: WILLEM-ALEXANDER PRINS VAN ORANJE * BEATRIX KONINGIN DER NEDERLANDEN 28 JANUARI 2013 Text value side: 2 EURO LL. Design: Picture side: Pannos Goutzemisis Value side: Luc Luycx . Announcement of the change of the throne: Queen Beatrix and Crown Prince Willem-Alexander
Date of issue: February 7, 2013

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 --10'000
2013 Set25'000-







2 Euro Special Memorial coin 2014: Throne change

Picture side: 2 Euro memorial coin 2014 Netherlands

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Netherlands 2014 with a value / currency of 2 Euro. Prices for this 2 Euro coin are around 2-34 Euro (Ø5€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 53 coins sold (Mint state: 15 -> Ø 7 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 3 €). Mintage for this coin: 5'010'500. Motiv: Text picture side: WILLEM-ALEXANDER KONING DER NEDERLANDEN BEATRIX PRINSES DER NEDERLANDEN 2014 Text value side: 2 EU. Design: Picture side: Pannos Goutzemisis Value side: Luc Luycx . Official farewell party in honor of the former Queen Beatrix
Beatrix (born 31 January 1938) is a member of the Dutch royal family who reigned as Queen of the Netherlands from 30 April 1980 until her abdication on 30 April 2013.
Beatrix is the eldest daughter of Queen Juliana and her husband, Prince Bernhard of Lippe-Biesterfeld. Upon her mothers accession in 1948, she became heir presumptive. Beatrix attended a public primary school in Canada during World War II, and then finished her primary and secondary education in the Netherlands in the post-war period. In 1961, she received her law degree from Leiden University.
Date of issue: May 22, 2014

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2014 -5'000'00010'500



2 Euro Special Memorial coin 2015: Flag Europe

Picture side: 2 Euro memorial coin 2015 Netherlands

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Netherlands only this year 2015 with a value / currency of 2 Euro. Prices for this 2 Euro coin are around 2-209 Euro (Ø8€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 40 coins sold (Mint state: 16 -> Ø 12 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 24'000. Motiv: Text picture side: NEDERLAND 1985-2015 ΓΣ Text value side: 2 EURO LL. Design: Picture side: Georgios Stamatopoulos Value side: Luc Luycx . Thirtieth anniversary of the EU flag
The European Flag is an official symbol of two separate organisations—the Council of Europe (CoE) and the European Union (EU). It consists of a circle of twelve five-pointed yellow (or) stars on a blue (azure) field.
The flag was designed in 1955, and officially launched later that year by the Council of Europe as a symbol for the whole of Europe.
Date of issue: October 13, 2015

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 -15'0009'000



2 Euro Special Memorial coin 2017: Willem Alexander

Picture side: 2 Euro memorial coin 2017 Netherlands

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Netherlands: 2 Euro was minted in this year 2017. Prices for this 2 Euro coin are around 4-75 Euro (Ø20€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 14 coins sold (Mint state: 3 -> Ø 43 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 4'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 2017 Willem-Alexander Koning der Nederlanden Text value side: 2 EURO LL. Design: Picture side: Erwin Olaf Value side: Luc Luycx . 50. Birthday of King Willem-Alexander
Willem-Alexander born Willem-Alexander Claus George Ferdinand, 27 April 1967) is the King of the Netherlands, having ascended the throne following his mothers abdication in 2013.
Date of issue:

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2017 --4'000


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

2 Euro Sondermünzen aus Niederlande alle Ausgabejahre

In Niederlande wurden insgesamt 10 unterschiedliche 2 Euro Sondermünzen ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 23 760 000 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 2 Euro Sondermünzen aus Niederlande mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 95 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 24 Euro und 938 Euro je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 2 Euro Sondermünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen Niederlande

Die 2 Euro Sondermünzen aus Niederlande sind nach Prägejahr sortiert.



2 Euro Sondermünze 2007: Römische Verträge

Bildseite: 2 Euro Sondermünze 2007 Niederlande

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Niederlande: 2 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2007 hergestellt. Die Preise für diese 2 Euro Münze liegen bei 2-42 Euro (Ø5€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 25 Münzen (Neuwertig 6 -> Ø 6 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 6'180'500 Exemplare Text Bildseite: VERDRAG VAN ROME 50 JAAR EUROPA 2007 KONINKRIJK DER NEDERLANDEN (Römische Verträge KÖNIGREICH DER NIEDERLANDE) Text Wertseite: 2 EURO LL Bildseite: Helmut Andexlinger Wertseite: Luc Luycx hatte die Münze entworfen. 50. Jahrestag der Unterzeichnung des Vertrags von Rom
Ausgabedatum: 26. März 2007

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2007 -6'158'0007'500
2007 Set15'000-



2 Euro Sondermünze 2009: Wirtschafts- und Währungsunion

Bildseite: 2 Euro Sondermünze 2009 Niederlande

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Niederlande: 2 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2009 hergestellt. Die Preise für diese 2 Euro Münze liegen bei 2-160 Euro (Ø11€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 19 Münzen (Neuwertig 6 -> Ø 21 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 3 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 5'329'500 Exemplare Text Bildseite: NEDERLAND EMU 1999-2009 Text Wertseite: 2 EURO LL Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Georgios Stamatopoulos Wertseite: Luc Luycx . Zehnjähriges Bestehen der Wirtschafts- und Währungsunion (WWU)
Ausgabedatum: 7. Januar 2009

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 -5'320'0009'500



2 Euro Sondermünze 2011: Erasmus von Rotterdam

Bildseite: 2 Euro Sondermünze 2011 Niederlande

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Niederlande in dem Jahr 2011 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 2 Euro. Die Preise für diese 2 Euro Münze liegen bei 2-129 Euro (Ø17€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 76 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 37 (Ø 21 €) neuwertig und 1 (Ø 3 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 3'700'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: Beatrix Koningin der Nederlanden 2011 Text Wertseite: 2 EURO LL Entwurf: Bildseite: Dylan Shields Wertseite: Luc Luycx 500 Jahre Laus Stultitiae von Erasmus von Rotterdam
Lob der Torheit ist der Titel eines der bekanntesten Werke des niederländischen Humanisten Erasmus von Rotterdam.
Erasmus von Rotterdam(* vermutlich am 28. Oktober 1466/1467/1469, wahrscheinlich in Rotterdam; † 11./12. Juli 1536 in Basel) war ein bedeutender Gelehrter des Renaissance-Humanismus.
Ausgabedatum: 24. Januar 2011

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 -3'673'0007'000
2011 Set20'000-



2 Euro Sondermünze 2012: Beatrix

Bildseite: 2 Euro Sondermünze 2012 Niederlande

Münz-Informationen:

Die 2 Euro Sondermünze aus Niederlande wurde 2012 geprägt. Die Preise für diese 2 Euro Münze liegen bei 2-125 Euro (Ø9€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 31 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 10 (Ø 16 €) neuwertig und 1 (Ø 2 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Von dieser Münze wurden 3'448'500 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: NEDERLAND A.H. € 2002 2012 Text Wertseite: 2 EURO LL Entwurf: Bildseite: Helmut Andexlinger Wertseite: Luc Luycx Zehnter Jahrestag der Einführung des Euro Bargelds
Anlässlich des zehnten Jahrestages des endgültigen Übergangs zum Euro, nämlich seiner Einführung als Bargeld, gaben alle 17 EU-Länder, die den Euro als offizielles Zahlungsmittel nutzten, eine gemeinschaftliche 2-Euro-Sondermünze aus.
Ausgabedatum: 13. Februar 2012

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2012 -3'442'500-
2012 Set6'000-



2 Euro Sondermünze 2013: Königreich

Bildseite: 2 Euro Sondermünze 2013 Niederlande

Münz-Informationen:

Die 2 Euro Sondermünze aus Niederlande wurde 2013 gefertigt. Die Preise für diese 2 Euro Münze liegen bei 2-56 Euro (Ø5€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 53 Münzen (Neuwertig 18 -> Ø 7 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 26'500 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: WILLEM-ALEXANDER KONING DER NEDERLANDEN 200 JAAR KONINKRIJK 2013 Text Wertseite: 2 EURO LL Bildseite: Roosje Klap, Claudia Linders Wertseite: Luc Luycx hatte die Münze entworfen. 200 Jahre Königreich der Niederlande
Das Königreich der Vereinigten Niederlande oder Vereinigtes Königreich der Niederlande (niederländisch Verenigd Koninkrijk der Nederlanden) bestand von 1815 bis 1831 (1839). Das Königreich der Vereinigten Niederlande, oft auch einfach „Königreich der Niederlande“ genannt, umfasste die frühere Republik der Sieben Vereinigten Provinzen (1795–1806: Batavische Republik, 1806–1810: Königreich Holland) im Norden und die ehemaligen Österreichischen Niederlanden im Süden.
Ausgabedatum: 25. November 2013

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 -26'500-

2 Euro Sondermünze 2013: Farbe: Königreich

Bildseite: 2 Euro Sondermünze 2013 Niederlande

Münz-Informationen:

Die 2 Euro Sondermünze aus Niederlande wurde nur in dem Jahr 2013 geprägt. Die Preise für diese 2 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 2-45 Euro (Ø10€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 15 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 6 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 1'500 Exemplare Text Bildseite: WILLEM-ALEXANDER KONING DER NEDERLANDEN 200 JAAR KONINKRIJK 2013 Text Wertseite: 2 EURO LL Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Roosje Klap, Claudia Linders Wertseite: Luc Luycx . 200 Jahre Königreich der Niederlande
Das Königreich der Vereinigten Niederlande oder Vereinigtes Königreich der Niederlande (niederländisch Verenigd Koninkrijk der Nederlanden) bestand von 1815 bis 1831 (1839). Das Königreich der Vereinigten Niederlande, oft auch einfach „Königreich der Niederlande“ genannt, umfasste die frühere Republik der Sieben Vereinigten Provinzen (1795–1806: Batavische Republik, 1806–1810: Königreich Holland) im Norden und die ehemaligen Österreichischen Niederlanden im Süden.
Ausgabedatum: 25. November 2013

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 --1'500

2 Euro Sondermünze 2013: Thronwechsel Ankündigung

Bildseite: 2 Euro Sondermünze 2013 Niederlande

Münz-Informationen:

Die 2 Euro Sondermünze aus Niederlande wurde in dem Jahr 2013 geprägt. Die Preise für diese 2 Euro Münze liegen bei 2-42 Euro (Ø5€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 67 Münzen (Neuwertig 17 -> Ø 9 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 35'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: WILLEM-ALEXANDER PRINS VAN ORANJE * BEATRIX KONINGIN DER NEDERLANDEN 28 JANUARI 2013 Text Wertseite: 2 EURO LL Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Pannos Goutzemisis Wertseite: Luc Luycx . Ankündigung des Thronwechsels: Königin Beatrix und Kronprinz Willem-Alexander
Ausgabedatum: 7. Februar 2013

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 --10'000
2013 Set25'000-





2 Euro Sondermünze 2014: Thronwechsel

Bildseite: 2 Euro Sondermünze 2014 Niederlande

Münz-Informationen:

Die 2 Euro Sondermünze aus Niederlande wurde nur in dem Jahr 2014 geprägt. Die Preise für diese 2 Euro Münze liegen bei 2-55 Euro (Ø6€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 49 Münzen (Neuwertig 15 -> Ø 8 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 3 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 5'010'500 Exemplare Text Bildseite: WILLEM-ALEXANDER KONING DER NEDERLANDEN BEATRIX PRINSES DER NEDERLANDEN 2014 Text Wertseite: 2 EURO LL Offizielle Abschiedsfeier zu Ehren der früheren Königin Beatrix
Beatrix (* 31. Januar 1938 in Baarn als Beatrix Wilhelmina Armgard Prinzessin von Oranien-Nassau, Prinzessin zur Lippe-Biesterfeld, war vom 30. April 1980 bis zum 30. April 2013, als sie das Amt ihrem Sohn Willem-Alexander übergab, Königin der Niederlande. Seit ihrer Abdankung lautet ihr offizieller Titel Ihre Königliche Hoheit Prinzessin Beatrix der Niederlande.
Ausgabedatum: 22. Mai 2014

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2014 -5'000'00010'500



2 Euro Sondermünze 2015: Europaflagge

Bildseite: 2 Euro Sondermünze 2015 Niederlande

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Niederlande 2015 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 2 Euro. Die Preise für diese 2 Euro Münze liegen bei 2-209 Euro (Ø8€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 38 Münzen (Neuwertig 16 -> Ø 12 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 24'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: NEDERLAND 1985-2015 ΓΣ Text Wertseite: 2 EURO LL Bildseite: Georgios Stamatopoulos Wertseite: Luc Luycx hatte die Münze entworfen. Dreißigjähriges Bestehen der EU-Flagge
Die Europaflagge besteht aus einem Kranz von zwölf goldenen fünfzackigen Sternen auf azurblauem Hintergrund. Sie wurde 1955 vom Europarat als dessen Flagge eingeführt und im Mai 1986 als Symbol für alle Institutionen der Europäischen Gemeinschaften übernommen. Heute ist sie vor allem als Symbol der Europäischen Union bekannt.
Ausgabedatum: 13. Oktober 2015

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 -15'0009'000



2 Euro Sondermünze 2017: Willem Alexander

Bildseite: 2 Euro Sondermünze 2017 Niederlande

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Niederlande nur in dem Jahr 2017 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 2 Euro. Die Preise für diese 2 Euro Münze liegen bei 6-75 Euro (Ø19€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 14 Münzen (Neuwertig 3 -> Ø 43 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 4'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: 2017 Willem-Alexander Koning der Nederlanden Text Wertseite: 2 EURO LL Entwurf: Bildseite: Erwin Olaf Wertseite: Luc Luycx 50. Geburtstag von König Willem-Alexander
Willem-Alexander (* 27. April 1967 in Utrecht als Willem-Alexander Claus George Ferdinand), Prinz von Oranien-Nassau, Jonkheer van Amsberg, ist seit dem 30. April 2013 König der Niederlande.
Ausgabedatum:

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2017 --4'000


Ok, einverstanden

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Datenschutz