2 Euro Special Memorial coins from Ireland over all mintage years

5 different 2 Euro Special Memorial coins was made in Ireland. The mintage over all is: 16 472 779 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 26 Euro. Prices are between 10 Euro and 305 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 2 Euro Special Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from Ireland

The 2 Euro Special Memorial coins from Ireland are sortec by mintage years.



2 Euro Special Memorial coin 2007: Treaty of Rome

Picture side: 2 Euro memorial coin 2007 Ireland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Ireland: 2 Euro was minted only this year 2007. Prices for this 2 Euro coin are around 2-45 Euro (Ø5€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 30 coins sold (Mint state: 7 -> Ø 6 € / Worn: 23 -> Ø 5 €). Mintage for this coin: 4'685'112. Motiv: Text picture side: conradh na róimhe 50 bliain an eoraip éire 2007 (Treaty of Rome) Text value side: 2 EURO LL. Design: Picture side: Helmut Andexlinger Value side: Luc Luycx . 50th anniversary of the signing of the Treaty of Rome
Date of issue: March 26, 2007

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2007 -4'640'11210'000
2007 Set35'000-



2 Euro Special Memorial coin 2009: European Monetary Union

Picture side: 2 Euro memorial coin 2009 Ireland

Coin-informations:

The 2 Euro Memorial coin from Ireland was made 2009. Prices for this 2 Euro coin are around 2-49 Euro (Ø6€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 20 coins sold (Mint state: 9 -> Ø 9 € / Worn: 11 -> Ø 4 €). Mintage for this coin: 3'812'908. Motiv: Text picture side: éire AEA 1999-2009 EMU Text value side: 2 EURO LL. Design: Picture side: Geogios Stamatopoulos Value side: Luc Luycx . Date of issue: January 1, 2009

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 -3'805'9087'000



2 Euro Special Memorial coin 2012: 10 Years of Euro Cash

Picture side: 2 Euro memorial coin 2012 Ireland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Ireland in this year 2012 has a value of 2 Euro. Prices for this 2 Euro coin are around 2-25 Euro (Ø4€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 15 coins sold (Mint state: 5 -> Ø 4 € / Worn: 10 -> Ø 4 €). Mintage for this coin: 1'350'759. Motiv: Text picture side: éire A.H. € 2002 2012 Text value side: 2 EURO LL. Design: Picture side: Helmut Andexlinger Value side: Luc Luycx . 10 years of Euro Cash
Date of issue: January 3, 2012

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2012 -1'345'7595'000



2 Euro Special Memorial coin 2015: 30 years Flag Europe

Picture side: 2 Euro memorial coin 2015 Ireland
© Gerd.Seyffert

Coin-informations:

The 2 Euro Memorial coin from Ireland was made in this year 2015. Prices for this 2 Euro coin are around 2-115 Euro (Ø6€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 39 coins are sold every month, there are 15 (Ø 8 €) in mint state and 23 (Ø 5 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 1'000'000. Motiv: Text picture side: éIRe 1985-2015 ΓΣ Text value side: 2 EURO LL. Design: Picture side: Georgios Stamatopoulos Value side: Luc Luycx . Thirtieth anniversary of the EU flag
The European Flag is an official symbol of two separate organisations—the Council of Europe (CoE) and the European Union (EU). It consists of a circle of twelve five-pointed yellow (or) stars on a blue (azure) field.
The flag was designed in 1955, and officially launched later that year by the Council of Europe as a symbol for the whole of Europe.
Date of issue: October 16, 2015

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 -999'0001'000



2 Euro Special Memorial coin 2016: Easter Rising

Picture side: 2 Euro memorial coin 2016 Ireland
© Gerd.Seyffert

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Ireland 2016 with a value / currency of 2 Euro. Prices for this 2 Euro coin are around 2-71 Euro (Ø5€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 61 coins sold (Mint state: 15 -> Ø 8 € / Worn: 46 -> Ø 4 €). Mintage for this coin: 5'624'000. Motiv: Text picture side: HIBERNIA 1916 2016 éire 2016 Text value side: 2 EURO LL. Design: Picture side: Emmet Mullins Value side: Luc Luycx .
100th anniversary of the Easter Rising 1916
Easter Rising also known as the Easter Rebellion, was an armed insurrection in Ireland during Easter Week, April 1916. The Rising was launched by Irish republicans to end British rule in Ireland and establish an independent Irish Republic while the United Kingdom was heavily engaged in the First World War. It was the most significant uprising in Ireland since the rebellion of 1798, and the first armed action of the Irish revolutionary period.
Date of issue: January 20, 2016

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2016 -4'500'00024'000
2016 Set50'000-

2 Euro Sondermünzen aus Irland alle Ausgabejahre

In Irland wurden insgesamt 5 unterschiedliche 2 Euro Sondermünzen ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 16 472 779 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 2 Euro Sondermünzen aus Irland mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 26 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 10 Euro und 305 Euro je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 2 Euro Sondermünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen Irland

Die 2 Euro Sondermünzen aus Irland sind nach Prägejahr sortiert.



2 Euro Sondermünze 2007: Römische Verträge

Bildseite: 2 Euro Sondermünze 2007 Irland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Irland 2007 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 2 Euro. Die Preise für diese 2 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 2-45 Euro (Ø5€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 25 Münzen (Neuwertig 5 -> Ø 6 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 19 -> Ø 5 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 4'685'112 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: conradh na róimhe 50 bliain an eoraip éire 2007 (Römische Verträge) Text Wertseite: 2 EURO LL Entwurf: Bildseite: Helmut Andexlinger Wertseite: Luc Luycx 50. Jahrestag der Unterzeichnung des Vertrags von Rom
Ausgabedatum: 26. März 2007

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2007 -4'640'11210'000
2007 Set35'000-



2 Euro Sondermünze 2009: Wirtschafts- und Währungsunion

Bildseite: 2 Euro Sondermünze 2009 Irland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 2 Euro Sondermünze aus Irland wurde in dem Jahr 2009 gefertigt. Die Preise für diese 2 Euro Münze liegen bei 2-49 Euro (Ø6€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 16 Münzen (Neuwertig 7 -> Ø 10 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 9 -> Ø 4 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 3'812'908 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: éire AEA 1999-2009 EMU Text Wertseite: 2 EURO LL Entwurf: Bildseite: Geogios Stamatopoulos Wertseite: Luc Luycx Zehnjähriges Bestehen der Wirtschafts- und Währungsunion (WWU)
Ausgabedatum: 1. Januar 2009

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 -3'805'9087'000



2 Euro Sondermünze 2012: 10 Jahre Euro Bargeld

Bildseite: 2 Euro Sondermünze 2012 Irland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 2 Euro Sondermünze aus Irland wurde 2012 gefertigt. Die Preise für diese 2 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 2-25 Euro (Ø4€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 12 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 4 (Ø 4 €) neuwertig und 7 (Ø 5 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 1'350'759 Exemplare Text Bildseite: éire A.H. € 2002 2012 Text Wertseite: 2 EURO LL Entwurf: Bildseite: Helmut Andexlinger Wertseite: Luc Luycx Zehnter Jahrestag der Einführung des Euro Bargelds
Anlässlich des zehnten Jahrestages des endgültigen Übergangs zum Euro, nämlich seiner Einführung als Bargeld, gaben alle 17 EU-Länder, die den Euro als offizielles Zahlungsmittel nutzten, eine gemeinschaftliche 2-Euro-Sondermünze aus.
Ausgabedatum: 3. Januar 2012

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2012 -1'345'7595'000



2 Euro Sondermünze 2015: 30 Jahre Europaflagge

Bildseite: 2 Euro Sondermünze 2015 Irland
© Gerd.Seyffert

Münz-Informationen:

Die 2 Euro Sondermünze aus Irland wurde nur in dem Jahr 2015 gefertigt. Die Preise für diese 2 Euro Münze liegen bei 2-115 Euro (Ø6€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 37 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 14 (Ø 9 €) neuwertig und 22 (Ø 5 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Von dieser Münze wurden 1'000'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: éIRe 1985-2015 ΓΣ Text Wertseite: 2 EURO LL Entwurf: Bildseite: Georgios Stamatopoulos Wertseite: Luc Luycx Dreißigjähriges Bestehen der EU-Flagge
Die Europaflagge besteht aus einem Kranz von zwölf goldenen fünfzackigen Sternen auf azurblauem Hintergrund. Sie wurde 1955 vom Europarat als dessen Flagge eingeführt und im Mai 1986 als Symbol für alle Institutionen der Europäischen Gemeinschaften übernommen. Heute ist sie vor allem als Symbol der Europäischen Union bekannt.
Ausgabedatum: 16. Oktober 2015

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 -999'0001'000



2 Euro Sondermünze 2016: Osteraufstand

Bildseite: 2 Euro Sondermünze 2016 Irland
© Gerd.Seyffert

Münz-Informationen:

Die 2 Euro Sondermünze aus Irland wurde nur in dem Jahr 2016 geprägt. Die Preise für diese 2 Euro Münze liegen bei 2-71 Euro (Ø5€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 70 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 17 (Ø 8 €) neuwertig und 53 (Ø 4 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 5'624'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: HIBERNIA 1916 2016 éire 2016 Text Wertseite: 2 EURO LL Bildseite: Emmet Mullins Wertseite: Luc Luycx hatte die Münze entworfen. 100. Jahrestag des Osteraufstands 1916
Osteraufstand von 1916 war ein Versuch militanter irischer Republikaner, die Unabhängigkeit Irlands von Großbritannien gewaltsam zu erzwingen. Obwohl militärisch fehlgeschlagen, gilt er als Wendepunkt in der Geschichte Irlands, der dann letztlich 1922 zur Unabhängigkeit als Irischer Freistaat führte.
Ausgabedatum: 20. Januar 2016

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2016 -4'500'00024'000
2016 Set50'000-