20 Euro Memorial coins from Netherlands over all mintage years

4 different 20 Euro Memorial coins was made in Netherlands. The mintage over all is: 13 846 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 1 419 Euro. Prices are between 1 140 Euro and 1 733 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 20 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from Netherlands

The 20 Euro Memorial coins from Netherlands are sortec by mintage years.



20 Euro Memorial coin 2004: Geboortemunt

Picture side: 20 Euro 2004 Netherlands Value side: 20 Euro 2004 Netherlands

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Netherlands: 20 Euro was minted only this year 2004. The diameter of this coin is 25mm and the weight is 8.50g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 271-398 Euro (Ø314€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 398 € / Worn: 1 -> Ø 285 €). Mintage for this coin: 5'345. Motiv: Text picture side: grootmoeder van prinses amalia koningin der nederlanden beatrix Text value side: 20 euro 2004 catherine-amali. Design: Picture side: I. van Maurik Value side: I. van Maurik . Birth of Princess Catharina-Amalia
Date of issue: February 23, 2004

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2004 --5'345



20 Euro Memorial coin 2005: Queen Beatrix

Picture side: 20 Euro 2005 Netherlands Value side: 20 Euro 2005 Netherlands

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Netherlands was made only this year 2005. The diameter of this coin is 25mm and the weight is 8.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 213-315 Euro (Ø275€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 2 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 272 €) in mint state and 1 (Ø 282 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'001. Motiv: Text picture side: BEATRIX WIJ ZIJN KONINGIN DER NEDERLANDEN Text value side: 2005 SAMEN ÉÉN 20 EURO GK. Design: Picture side: G. Kruip Value side: G. Kruip . 25th anniversary of the accession of Queen Beatrix
Beatrix of the Netherlands is a member of the Dutch royal family who reigned as Queen of the Netherlands from 30 April 1980 until her abdication on 30 April 2013.
Date of issue: April 29, 2005

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2005 --5'001



20 Euro Memorial coin 2013: King coin

Picture side: 20 Euro 2013 Netherlands Value side: 20 Euro 2013 Netherlands

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Netherlands in this year 2013 has a value of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 25mm and the weight is 8.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 267-500 Euro (Ø377€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 419 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 315 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 2'500. Motiv: Text picture side: WILLEM-ALEXANDER KONING DER NEDERLANDEN JE MAIN Text value side: 30 APRIL 2013 20 EURO TIENDRAI. Design: Picture side: Persijn Broersen, Margit Lukács Value side: Persijn Broersen, Margit Lukács .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 Set2'500-



20 Euro Memorial coin 2017: Willem-Alexander

Picture side: 20 Euro 2017 Netherlands Value side: 20 Euro 2017 Netherlands

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Netherlands 2017 with a value / currency of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 25mm and the weight is 8.50g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 389-520 Euro (Ø453€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 453 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 1'000. Motiv: Text picture side: KONING DER NEDERLANDEN WILLEM-ALEXANDER 50 jaar Text value side: VERTEGENWOORDIGEN SAMENBINDEN AANMOEDIGEN € 20 2017. Design: Picture side: Persijn Broersen, Margit Lukács Value side: Persijn Broersen, Margit Lukács . King Willem-Alexanders 50. birthday

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2017 --1'000

20 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Niederlande alle Ausgabejahre

In Niederlande wurden insgesamt 4 unterschiedliche 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 13 846 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Niederlande mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 1 415 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 1 140 Euro und 1 728 Euro je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen Niederlande

Die 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Niederlande sind nach Prägejahr sortiert.



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2004: Geboortemunt

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2004 Niederlande Wertseite: 20 Euro 2004 Niederlande

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Niederlande wurde in dem Jahr 2004 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 25mm Die Münze ist 8.50g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 271-398 Euro (Ø314€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 398 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 5'345 Exemplare Text Bildseite: grootmoeder van prinses amalia koningin der nederlanden beatrix Text Wertseite: 20 euro 2004 catherine-amalia * 7/12/2 Bildseite: I. van Maurik Wertseite: I. van Maurik hatte die Münze entworfen.
Geburt von Prinzessin Catharina-Amalia
Ausgabedatum: 23. Februar 2004

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2004 --5'345



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2005: Königin Beatrix

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2005 Niederlande Wertseite: 20 Euro 2005 Niederlande

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Niederlande wurde nur in dem Jahr 2005 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 25mm Die Münze ist 8.5g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 213-310 Euro (Ø271€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 263 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 5'001 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: BEATRIX WIJ ZIJN KONINGIN DER NEDERLANDEN Text Wertseite: 2005 SAMEN ÉÉN 20 EURO GK Bildseite: G. Kruip Wertseite: G. Kruip hatte die Münze entworfen. 25. Jahrestag der Thronbesteigung von Königin Beatrix
Beatrix (Niederlande) war vom 30. April 1980 bis zum 30. April 2013, als sie das Amt ihrem Sohn Willem-Alexander übergab, Königin der Niederlande. Seit ihrer Abdankung lautet ihr offizieller Titel Ihre Königliche Hoheit Prinzessin Beatrix der Niederlande.
Ausgabedatum: 29. April 2005

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2005 --5'001



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Königsmünze

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2013 Niederlande Wertseite: 20 Euro 2013 Niederlande

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Niederlande wurde nur in dem Jahr 2013 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 25mm Die Münze ist 8.5g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 267-500 Euro (Ø377€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 419 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 2'500 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: WILLEM-ALEXANDER KONING DER NEDERLANDEN JE MAIN Text Wertseite: 30 APRIL 2013 20 EURO TIENDRAI Entwurf: Bildseite: Persijn Broersen, Margit Lukács Wertseite: Persijn Broersen, Margit Lukács

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 Set2'500-



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2017: Willem-Alexander

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2017 Niederlande Wertseite: 20 Euro 2017 Niederlande

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Niederlande wurde 2017 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 25mm und ist 8.50g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 389-520 Euro (Ø453€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 453 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 1'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: KONING DER NEDERLANDEN WILLEM-ALEXANDER 50 jaar Text Wertseite: VERTEGENWOORDIGEN SAMENBINDEN AANMOEDIGEN € 20 2017 Entwurf: Bildseite: Persijn Broersen, Margit Lukács Wertseite: Persijn Broersen, Margit Lukács König Willem-Alexanders 50. Geburtstag

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2017 --1'000


Ok, einverstanden

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Datenschutz