20 Euro Memorial coins from Finland over all mintage years

20 different 20 Euro Memorial coins was made in Finland. The mintage over all is: 56 600 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 192 Euro. Prices are between 110 Euro and 1 500 000 359 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 20 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from Finland

The 20 Euro Memorial coins from Finland are sortec by mintage years.



20 Euro Memorial coin 2009: Peace and Security

Picture side: 20 Euro 2009 Finland Value side: 20 Euro 2009 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Finland 2009 has a value of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 33.62g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 22-71 Euro (Ø43€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 10 coins are sold every month, there are 9 (Ø 44 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 15'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 20 € SUOMI FINLAND. Design: Picture side: Tapio Kettunen Value side: Tapio Kettunen .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 -3'50011'500



20 Euro Memorial coin 2010: Childrens Creativity

Picture side: 20 Euro 2010 Finland Value side: 20 Euro 2010 Finland

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Finland was made only this year 2010. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 33.62g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 16-54 Euro (Ø35€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 5 coins are sold every month, there are 5 (Ø 36 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 13'500. Motiv: Text picture side: M SUOMI FINLAND 20 € Text value side: 2010. Design: Picture side: Roope Määttä Value side: Roope Määttä .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2010 -3'50010'000



20 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Baltic Sea

Picture side: 20 Euro 2011 Finland Value side: 20 Euro 2011 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Finland in this year 2011 with a value / currency of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 38.6mm and the weight is 33.62g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 24-130 Euro (Ø41€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 3 coins are sold every month, there are 2 (Ø 46 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 8'000. Motiv: Text picture side: SUOMI 20€ FINLAND Text value side: K 2011. Design: Picture side: Essi Kulju Value side: Essi Kulju Value side: See also Value side: 20 Euro (Baltic Sea) . Protecting The Baltic Sea

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 --8'000



20 Euro Memorial coin 2012: Equality and Tolerance

Picture side: 20 Euro 2012 Finland Value side: 20 Euro 2012 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Finland: 20 Euro was minted only this year 2012. The diameter of this coin is 38.6mm and the weight is 33.62g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 22-70 Euro (Ø41€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 41 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 20'000. Motiv: Text picture side: SUOMI FINLAND 2012 P Text value side: 20 e. Design: Picture side: Katri Piri Value side: Katri Piri .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2012 --20'000



20 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Multiculturalism

Picture side: 20 Euro 2013 Finland Value side: 20 Euro 2013 Finland

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Finland was made 2013. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 33.62g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 0. Motiv: Text picture side: SUOMI FINLAND 2013 Text value side: 20 e. Design: Picture side: Hannu Veijalainen Value side: Hannu Veijalainen .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in





20 Euro Memorial coin 2014: Tove Jansson

Picture side: 20 Euro 2014 Finland Value side: 20 Euro 2014 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Finland: 20 Euro was minted only this year 2014. The diameter of this coin is 38.6mm and the weight is 25.5g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 26-49 Euro (Ø32€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 2 coins are sold every month, there are 2 (Ø 32 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 100. Motiv: Text picture side: SUOMI FINLAND 20€ Text value side: TOVE JANSSON 2014 R 1914 · 2001. Design: Picture side: Jarkko Roth Value side: Jarkko Roth .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2014 --100

20 Euro Memorial coin 2014: Literacy

Picture side: 20 Euro 2014 Finland Value side: 20 Euro 2014 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Finland in this year 2014 with a value / currency of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 33.62g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 0. Design: Picture side: Pertti Mäkinen Value side: Pertti Mäkinen .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in

20 Euro Memorial coin 2014: Emil Wikström

Picture side: 20 Euro 2014 Finland Value side: 20 Euro 2014 Finland

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Finland was made in this year 2014. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 33.62g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 0. Design: Picture side: Pertti Mäkinen Value side: Pertti Mäkinen . 20 euro – 400th Anniversary of the Birth of Emil Wikström

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in



20 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Tapio Wirkkala

Picture side: 20 Euro 2015 Finland Value side: 20 Euro 2015 Finland

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Finland was made 2015. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 33.62g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 0. 20 euro – 150th Anniversary of the Birth of Tapio Wirkkala

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in

20 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Akseli Gallen-Kallela

Picture side: 20 Euro 2015 Finland Value side: 20 Euro 2015 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Finland only this year 2015 has a value of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 33.62g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 0. 150th Anniversary of the Birth of Akseli Gallen-Kallela

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in



20 Euro Memorial coin 2016: Karl Fazer

Picture side: 20 Euro 2016 Finland Value side: 20 Euro 2016 Finland

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Finland was made in this year 2016. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 33.62g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 0. Design: Picture side: Kirsti Doukas Value side: Kirsti Doukas . 150th Anniversary of the Birth of Karl Fazer

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in

20 Euro Memorial coin 2016: Uno Cygnaeus and folk schooling

Picture side: 20 Euro 2016 Finland Value side: 20 Euro 2016 Finland

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Finland was made 2016. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 33.62g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 0. Design: Picture side: Petri Neuvonen Value side: Petri Neuvonen .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in

20 Euro Memorial coin 2016: Finnish work

Picture side: 20 Euro 2016 Finland Value side: 20 Euro 2016 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Finland: 20 Euro was minted only this year 2016. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 33.62g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 0.

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in



20 Euro Memorial coin 2017: Mothers

Picture side: 20 Euro 2017 Finland Value side: 20 Euro 2017 Finland

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Finland was made in this year 2017. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 33.62g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 0. Design: Picture side: Aleksei Kulagin Value side: Aleksei Kulagin .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in

20 Euro Memorial coin 2017: Finnish tango

Picture side: 20 Euro 2017 Finland Value side: 20 Euro 2017 Finland

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Finland was made 2017. The diameter of this coin is 28.50mm and the weight is 10g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 0. Design: Picture side: Erkki Vainio Value side: Erkki Vainio .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in

20 Euro Memorial coin 2017: Finnish nature

Picture side: 20 Euro 2017 Finland Value side: 20 Euro 2017 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Finland 2017 has a value of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 33.62g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 0.

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in

20 Euro Memorial coin 2017: Independence

Picture side: 20 Euro 2017 Finland Value side: 20 Euro 2017 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Finland: 20 Euro was minted 2017. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 33.62g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 0. Design: Picture side: Ilkka Suppanen Value side: Ilkka Suppanen . Finlands Independence 6 December 1917

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in



20 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Zacharias Topelius

Picture side: 20 Euro 2018 Finland Value side: 20 Euro 2018 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Finland 2018 has a value of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 33.62g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 0. Design: Picture side: Erja Tielinen Value side: Erja Tielinen . 200th Anniversary of the Birth of Zacharias Topelius

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in

20 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Zacharias Topelius

Picture side: 20 Euro 2018 Finland Value side: 20 Euro 2018 Finland

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Finland was made 2018. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 33.62g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 0. Design: Picture side: Inka Kangasniemi Value side: Inka Kangasniemi .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in

20 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Finnish sauna culture

Picture side: 20 Euro 2018 Finland Value side: 20 Euro 2018 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Finland: 20 Euro was minted in this year 2018. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 33.62g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 0. Design: Picture side: Mari Metso Value side: Erkki Vainio .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

20 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Finnland alle Ausgabejahre

In Finnland wurden insgesamt 20 unterschiedliche 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 56 600 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Finnland mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 226 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 142 Euro und 1 500 000 355 Euro je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen Finnland

Die 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Finnland sind nach Prägejahr sortiert.



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: Frieden und Sicherheit

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2009 Finnland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2009 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Finnland wurde 2009 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 38.61mm Die Münze ist 33.62g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 22-71 Euro (Ø44€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 8 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 7 (Ø 45 €) neuwertig und 1 (Ø 35 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 15'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: 20 € SUOMI FINLAND

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 -3'50011'500



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2010: Kreativität der Kinder

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2010 Finnland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2010 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Finnland 2010 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 20 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 38.61mm Die Münze ist 33.62g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 16-54 Euro (Ø37€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 3 Münzen (Neuwertig 3 -> Ø 38 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 30 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 13'500 Exemplare Text Bildseite: M SUOMI FINLAND 20 € Text Wertseite: 2010

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2010 -3'50010'000



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Ostsee

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2011 Finnland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2011 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Finnland wurde in dem Jahr 2011 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 38.6mm und ist 33.62g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 25-130 Euro (Ø44€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 2 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 52 €) neuwertig und 1 (Ø 35 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Von dieser Münze wurden 8'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: SUOMI 20€ FINLAND Text Wertseite: K 2011 Bildseite: Essi Kulju Wertseite: Essi Kulju Wertseite: See also Wertseite: 20 Euro (Baltic Sea) hatte die Münze entworfen. Die Ostsee schützen

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 --8'000



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2012: Gleichheit und Toleranz

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2012 Finnland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2012 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Finnland wurde 2012 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 38.6mm Die Münze ist 33.62g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 53-70 Euro (Ø62€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 62 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 20'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: SUOMI FINLAND 2012 P Text Wertseite: 20 e Design: Bildseite: Katri Piri Wertseite: Katri Piri

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2012 --20'000



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Multikulturalismus

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2013 Finnland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2013 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Finnland wurde nur in dem Jahr 2013 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 38.61mm und ist 33.62g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 0 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 0 Exemplare Text Bildseite: SUOMI FINLAND 2013 Text Wertseite: 20 e Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Hannu Veijalainen Wertseite: Hannu Veijalainen .

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in





20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2014: Tove Jansson

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2014 Finnland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2014 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Finnland wurde in dem Jahr 2014 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 38.6mm und ist 25.5g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 26-45 Euro (Ø39€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 39 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 100 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: SUOMI FINLAND 20€ Text Wertseite: TOVE JANSSON 2014 R 1914 · 2001 Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Jarkko Roth Wertseite: Jarkko Roth .

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2014 --100

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2014: Alphabetisierung

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2014 Finnland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2014 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Finnland wurde in dem Jahr 2014 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 38.61mm Die Münze ist 33.62g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 0 Stück hergestellt. Bildseite: Pertti Mäkinen Wertseite: Pertti Mäkinen hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2014: Emil Wikström

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2014 Finnland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2014 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Finnland nur in dem Jahr 2014 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 20 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 38.61mm und ist 33.62g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 0 Stück hergestellt. Entwurf: Bildseite: Pertti Mäkinen Wertseite: Pertti Mäkinen

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Tapio Wirkkala

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2015 Finnland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2015 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Finnland nur in dem Jahr 2015 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 20 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 38.61mm und ist 33.62g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 0 Exemplare

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Akseli Gallen-Kallela

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2015 Finnland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2015 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Finnland wurde 2015 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 38.61mm Die Münze ist 33.62g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 0 Stück hergestellt.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016: Karl Fazer

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2016 Finnland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2016 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Finnland nur in dem Jahr 2016 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 20 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 38.61mm und ist 33.62g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 0 Münzen geprägt. Bildseite: Kirsti Doukas Wertseite: Kirsti Doukas hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016: Uno Cygnaeus und Volksschule

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2016 Finnland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2016 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Finnland nur in dem Jahr 2016 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 20 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 38.61mm Die Münze ist 33.62g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 0 Exemplare Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Petri Neuvonen Wertseite: Petri Neuvonen .

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016: Finnische Arbeit

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2016 Finnland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2016 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Finnland wurde 2016 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 38.61mm Die Münze ist 33.62g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 0 Münzen hergestellt.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2017: Mütter

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2017 Finnland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2017 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Finnland: 20 Euro wurde 2017 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 38.61mm und ist 33.62g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 0 Münzen hergestellt. Bildseite: Aleksei Kulagin Wertseite: Aleksei Kulagin hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2017: Finnischer Tango

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2017 Finnland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2017 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Finnland wurde in dem Jahr 2017 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28.50mm und ist 10g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 0 Exemplare Bildseite: Erkki Vainio Wertseite: Erkki Vainio hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2017: Finnische Natur

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2017 Finnland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2017 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Finnland wurde nur in dem Jahr 2017 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 38.61mm und ist 33.62g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 0 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 0 Münzen hergestellt.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2017: Unabhängigkeit

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2017 Finnland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2017 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Finnland 2017 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 20 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 38.61mm Die Münze ist 33.62g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 0 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 0 Münzen geprägt.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Zacharias Topelius

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2018 Finnland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2018 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Finnland wurde in dem Jahr 2018 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 38.61mm und ist 33.62g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 0 Stück hergestellt. Entwurf: Bildseite: Erja Tielinen Wertseite: Erja Tielinen

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Zacharias Topelius

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2018 Finnland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2018 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Finnland nur in dem Jahr 2018 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 20 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 38.61mm Die Münze ist 33.62g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 0 Stück hergestellt.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Finnische Saunakultur

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2018 Finnland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2018 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Finnland in dem Jahr 2018 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 20 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 38.61mm und ist 33.62g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 0 Münzen hergestellt. Bildseite: Mari Metso Wertseite: Erkki Vainio hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in