20 Euro Memorial coins 2015 over all countries

16 different coins was made in 2015 from 9 different countries. The mintage over all coins is: 392 447 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 836 Euro. Prices are between 380 Euro und 200 001 287 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 20 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from 2015

The 20 Euro Memorial coins from 2015 are sorted alphabetically over the countries.



20 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Peace in Europe

Picture side: 20 Euro 2015 Belgium Value side: 20 Euro 2015 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Belgium: 20 Euro was minted in this year 2015. The diameter of this coin is 37mm and the weight is 22.85g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 16-47 Euro (Ø27€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 4 coins are sold every month, there are 3 (Ø 26 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 10'000. Motiv: Text picture side: PAX IN EUROPA Text value side: 20 Euro 2015 / BELGIE - BELGIQUE - BELGIEN "qp". Design: Picture side: Luc Luyckx Value side: Luc Luyckx . 70 Years of Peace in Europe
Date of issue: 2015

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 --10'000



20 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Woods - Lime

Picture side: 20 Euro 2015 Germany Value side: 20 Euro 2015 Germany

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Federal Republic of Germany was made in this year 2015. The diameter of this coin is 17.50mm and the weight is 3.89g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 25-279 Euro (Ø185€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 97 coins sold (Mint state: 14 -> Ø 179 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 197 €). Mintage for this coin: 200'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 2015 A 20 EURO Text value side: DEUTSCHER WALD LINDE. Design: Picture side: František Chochola Value side: František Chochola . German woods - Lime
Price of issue: 183 Euro
Date of issue: June 26, 2015

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 A40'000-Berlin, Germany
2015 D40'000-Munich, Germany
2015 F40'000-Stuttgart, Germany
2015 G40'000-Karlsruhe, Germany
2015 J40'000-Hamburg, Germany



20 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Tapio Wirkkala

Picture side: 20 Euro 2015 Finland Value side: 20 Euro 2015 Finland

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Finland was made 2015. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 33.62g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-0 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 0. 20 euro – 150th Anniversary of the Birth of Tapio Wirkkala

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in

20 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Akseli Gallen-Kallela

Picture side: 20 Euro 2015 Finland Value side: 20 Euro 2015 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Finland only this year 2015 has a value of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 33.62g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-0 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 0. 150th Anniversary of the Birth of Akseli Gallen-Kallela

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in



20 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Neoclassicism

Picture side: 20 Euro 2015 Italy Value side: 20 Euro 2015 Italy

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Italy 2015 with a value / currency of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.451g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 26-328 Euro (Ø180€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 133 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 1'200. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBBLICA ITALIANA Text value side: FLORA NELLARTE 2015 20 EURO V. DE SETA R. Design: Picture side: Valerio De Seta Value side: Valerio De Seta. Flora in the Art: Neoclassicism

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 R-1'200



20 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Mikalojus Radvila Juodasis

Picture side: 20 Euro 2015 Lithuania Value side: 20 Euro 2015 Lithuania

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Lithuania was made only this year 2015. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 28.28g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 52-93 Euro (Ø69€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 69 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 3'000. Motiv: Text picture side: LIETUVA 2015 20 € LMK Text value side: MIKALOJUS RADVILA JUODASIS 500. Design: Picture side: Rytas Jonas Belevičius Value side: Rytas Jonas Belevičius . 500. anniversary of the birth of Mikalojus Radvila Juodasis
Mikołaj "the Black" Radziwiłł was a Polish-Lithuanian noble who held several administrative positions within the Grand Duchy of Lithuania: Voivode of Vilnius, Grand Lithuanian Chancellor, and Grand Hetman of Lithuania.
Date of issue: 2015

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 --3'000

20 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Independence

Picture side: 20 Euro 2015 Lithuania Value side: 20 Euro 2015 Lithuania

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Lithuania was made in this year 2015. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 28.28g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 24-106 Euro (Ø49€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 4 coins are sold every month, there are 3 (Ø 43 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 4'000. Motiv: Text picture side: LIETUVA 20 € 2015 Text value side: NEPRIKLAUSOMYBĖS ATKŪRIMAS 25 LMK. Design: Picture side: Rūta Ničajienė, Rytas Jonas Belevičius Value side: Rūta Ničajienė, Rytas Jonas Belevičius . 25 years of independence restoration
Date of issue: 2015

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 --4'000

20 Euro Memorial coin 2015: M. K. Oginskis

Picture side: 20 Euro 2015 Lithuania Value side: 20 Euro 2015 Lithuania

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Lithuania only this year 2015 with a value / currency of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 28.28g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 32-69 Euro (Ø48€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 3 coins are sold every month, there are 3 (Ø 48 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 3'000. Motiv: Text picture side: LIETUVA 2005 LMK 20 € Text value side: MYKOLAS KLEOPAS OGINSKIS 250. Design: Picture side: Rūta Ona Čigriejūtė, Rytas Jonas Belevičius Value side: Rūta Ona Čigriejūtė, Rytas Jonas Belevičius . 250th birth of Mykolas Kleopas Oginskis

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 --3'000

20 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Struve arch

Picture side: 20 Euro 2015 Lithuania Value side: 20 Euro 2015 Lithuania

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Lithuania was made 2015. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 28.28g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 42-115 Euro (Ø79€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 77 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 3'000. Motiv: Text picture side: UNESCO PASAULIO PAVELDAS LMK LIETUVA 2015 20 € Text value side: STRUVĖS GEODEZINIS LANKAS NORGE SVERIGE SUOMI РОССНЯ ESSTI LA. Design: Picture side: Tadas Žebrauskas Value side: Tadas Žebrauskas . Struve Geodetic Arc
Struve Geodetic Arc is a chain of survey triangulations stretching from Hammerfest in Norway to the Black Sea, through ten countries and over 2,820 km, which yielded the first accurate measurement of a meridian.
Date of issue: 2015

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 --3'000





20 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Spanish Riding School

Picture side: 20 Euro 2015 Austria Value side: 20 Euro 2015 Austria

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Austria was made in this year 2015. The diameter of this coin is 34mm and the weight is 20g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 24-51 Euro (Ø34€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 8 coins sold (Mint state: 7 -> Ø 33 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 50'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 20 EURO REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 2015 Text value side: 450 Jahre SPANISCHE HOFREITSCHULE WIEN . Design: Picture side und Value side: T. Pesendorfer, H. Wähner . 450 years Spanish Riding School
The Spanish Riding School of Vienna, Austria, is a traditional riding school for Lipizzan horses, which perform in the Winter Riding School (Winterreitschule) in the Hofburg.
Date of issue: February 18, 2015

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 --50'000

20 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Quaternary

Picture side: 20 Euro 2015 Austria Value side: 20 Euro 2015 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Austria: 20 Euro was minted 2015. The diameter of this coin is 34.00mm and the weight is 20.00g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 26-55 Euro (Ø39€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 4 coins are sold every month, there are 4 (Ø 40 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 50'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 2015 REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 20 EURO 2,6 MIO QUARTÄR. Design: Picture side und Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer . Prehistoric Life, Quaternary - Life on the ground
Quaternary is the current and most recent of the three periods of the Cenozoic Era in the geologic time scale of the International Commission on Stratigraphy (ICS).
Date of issue: March 18, 2015

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 --50'000

20 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Child prodigy

Picture side: 20 Euro 2015 Austria Value side: 20 Euro 2015 Austria

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Austria was made in this year 2015. The diameter of this coin is 34mm and the weight is 20g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 24-57 Euro (Ø37€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 7 coins sold (Mint state: 7 -> Ø 37 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 50'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 20 EURO Wolfgang 2015 Text value side: BASTIEN UND BASTIENNE. Design: Picture side und Value side: H. Andexlinger, T. Pesendorfer . Mozart - the child prodigy
Child prodigy is sometimes used as a synonym for "prodigy", particularly in media accounts. Wunderkind also is used to recognize those who achieve success and acclaim early in their adult careers.
Date of issue: September 09, 2015

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 --50'000



20 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Village Faetano and Montegiardino

Picture side: 20 Euro 2015 San Marino Value side: 20 Euro 2015 San Marino

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from San Marino was made 2015. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.45g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 750. Architectural Elements of San Marino - Village Faetano and Montegiardino
Date of issue> November 04, 2015

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 R-750



20 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Felipe III coinage

Picture side: 20 Euro 2015 Spain Value side: 20 Euro 2015 Spain

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Spain only this year 2015 with a value / currency of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 13.92mm and the weight is 1.24g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 89-89 Euro (Ø89€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 89 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 7'500. Motiv: Text picture side: ESPAÑA 2015 M MD 20 EURO Text value side: PHILIPPVS · III. VI Serie Numismatic Jewels – Felipe III coinage

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 M-7'500



20 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Pontificate of Pope Francis

Picture side: 20 Euro 2015 City of Vatican Value side: 20 Euro 2015 City of Vatican

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in City of Vatican only this year 2015 has a value of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 36mm and the weight is 26g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 10'000. Motiv: Text picture side: FRANCISCVS PP. ANNO MMXV P. DANIELE E. L. FRAPICCINI INC. Text value side: R 20 EURO CITTA DEL VATICANO. Design: Picture side und Value side: Patrizio Daniele, Ettore Lorenzo Frapiccini. Pontificate of Pope Francis
Pope Francis born Jorge Mario Bergoglio; 17 December 1936) is the 266th and current Pope and sovereign of the Vatican City State. Francis is the first Jesuit pope, the first from the Americas, the first from the Southern Hemisphere, and the first pope from outside Europe since the Syrian Gregory III, who reigned in the 8th century.Mintage:
Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 R-10'000

20 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Holy Rosary of Pompeii

Picture side: 20 Euro 2015 City of Vatican Value side: 20 Euro 2015 City of Vatican

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in City of Vatican only this year 2015 with a value / currency of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-0 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 318 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 2'400. Pontifical Sanctuary of the Blessed Virgin Mary of the Holy Rosary of Pompeii

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 R-2'400


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

20 Euro Gedenkmünzen 2015 aller Länder

In 2015 wurden insgesamt 16 unterschiedliche 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 9 Ländern ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 392 447 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen des Jahres 2015 mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 1 420 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 904 Euro und 100 001 867 Euro aller Münzen je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen 2015

Die 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 2015 sind nach dem Ausgabeland alphabetisch sortiert.



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Frieden in Europa

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2015 Belgien Wertseite: 20 Euro 2015 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Belgien nur in dem Jahr 2015 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 20 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 37mm und ist 22.85g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 20-50 Euro (Ø31€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 3 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 3 (Ø 31 €) neuwertig und 1 (Ø 30 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 10'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: PAX IN EUROPA Text Wertseite: 20 Euro 2015 / BELGIE - BELGIQUE - BELGIEN "qp" Design: Bildseite: Luc Luyckx Wertseite: Luc Luyckx 70 Jahre Frieden in Europa
Ausgabedatum: 2015

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 --10'000



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Wald - Linde

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2015 Deutschland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2015 Deutschland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus der BRD Deutschland wurde in dem Jahr 2015 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 17.50mm und ist 3.89g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 28-279 Euro (Ø184€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 73 Münzen (Neuwertig 11 -> Ø 177 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 62 -> Ø 186 €). Es wurden 200'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 2015 A 20 EURO Text Wertseite: DEUTSCHER WALD LINDE Design: Bildseite: František Chochola Wertseite: František Chochola Deutscher Wald - Linde
Ausgabepreis: 183 Euro
Ausgabedatum: 26. Juni 2015

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 A40'000-Berlin, Deutschland
2015 D40'000-München, Deutschland
2015 F40'000-Stuttgart, Deutschland
2015 G40'000-Karlsruhe, Deutschland
2015 J40'000-Hamburg, Deutschland



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Tapio Wirkkala

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2015 Finnland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2015 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Finnland nur in dem Jahr 2015 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 20 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 38.61mm und ist 33.62g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-0 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 0 Exemplare

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Akseli Gallen-Kallela

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2015 Finnland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2015 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Finnland wurde 2015 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 38.61mm Die Münze ist 33.62g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-0 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 0 Stück hergestellt.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Neoklassizismus

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2015 Italien Wertseite: 20 Euro 2015 Italien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Italien in dem Jahr 2015 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 20 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 21mm Die Münze ist 6.451g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 26-328 Euro (Ø225€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 177 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 321 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 1'200 Exemplare Text Bildseite: REPUBBLICA ITALIANA Text Wertseite: FLORA NELLARTE 2015 20 EURO V. DE SETA R Bildseite: Valerio De Seta Wertseite: Valerio De Seta hatte die Münze entworfen. Flora in der Kunst: Neoklassizismus

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 R-1'200



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Mikalojus Radvila Juodasis

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2015 Litauen Wertseite: 20 Euro 2015 Litauen

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Litauen wurde 2015 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 38.61mm und ist 28.28g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 52-93 Euro (Ø73€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 73 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 3'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: LIETUVA 2015 20 € LMK Text Wertseite: MIKALOJUS RADVILA JUODASIS 500 Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Rytas Jonas Belevičius Wertseite: Rytas Jonas Belevičius . 500. Jahrestag der Geburt von Mikalojus Radvila Juodasis
Mikołaj Czarny Radziwiłł war Kanzler und Landmarschall von Litauen und damit der wichtigste Politiker des Großfürstentums. Er war auch der wichtigste Förderer des Calvinismus in Litauen.
Ausgabedatum: 2015

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 --3'000

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Unabhängigkeig

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2015 Litauen Wertseite: 20 Euro 2015 Litauen

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Litauen nur in dem Jahr 2015 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 20 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 38.61mm und ist 28.28g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 24-106 Euro (Ø50€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 4 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 3 (Ø 44 €) neuwertig und 1 (Ø 72 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 4'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: LIETUVA 20 € 2015 Text Wertseite: NEPRIKLAUSOMYBĖS ATKŪRIMAS 25 LMK Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Rūta Ničajienė, Rytas Jonas Belevičius Wertseite: Rūta Ničajienė, Rytas Jonas Belevičius . 25 Jahre Wiederherstellung der Unabhängigkeit
Ausgabedatum: 2015

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 --4'000

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: M. K. Oginskis

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2015 Litauen Wertseite: 20 Euro 2015 Litauen

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Litauen: 20 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2015 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 38.61mm Die Münze ist 28.28g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 32-95 Euro (Ø53€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 3 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 3 (Ø 53 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Von dieser Münze wurden 3'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: LIETUVA 2005 LMK 20 € Text Wertseite: MYKOLAS KLEOPAS OGINSKIS 250 Entwurf: Bildseite: Rūta Ona Čigriejūtė, Rytas Jonas Belevičius Wertseite: Rūta Ona Čigriejūtė, Rytas Jonas Belevičius 250. Geburt von Mykolas Kleopas Oginskis

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 --3'000

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Struve Bogen

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2015 Litauen Wertseite: 20 Euro 2015 Litauen

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Litauen wurde 2015 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 38.61mm Die Münze ist 28.28g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 67-115 Euro (Ø82€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 89 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 72 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 3'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: UNESCO PASAULIO PAVELDAS LMK LIETUVA 2015 20 € Text Wertseite: STRUVĖS GEODEZINIS LANKAS NORGE SVERIGE SUOMI РОССНЯ ESSTI LATVIA LIET Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Tadas Žebrauskas Wertseite: Tadas Žebrauskas . Struve Geodätischer Bogen
Struve-Bogenist eine Gradmessung, die aus einem langgestreckten Netz geodätischer Vermessungspunkte besteht. Er hat etwa den Verlauf eines Meridianbogens und ist fast 3000 km lang.
Ausgabedatum: 2015

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 --3'000





20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Spanische Hofreitschule

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2015 Österreich Wertseite: 20 Euro 2015 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Österreich wurde nur in dem Jahr 2015 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 34mm und ist 20g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 24-51 Euro (Ø35€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 5 Münzen (Neuwertig 5 -> Ø 35 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 36 €). Es wurden 50'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: 20 EURO REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 2015 Text Wertseite: 450 Jahre SPANISCHE HOFREITSCHULE WIEN Entwurf: Bildseite und Wertseite: T. Pesendorfer, H. Wähner 450 Jahre Spanische Hofreitschule
Die Spanische Hofreitschule ist eine im Michaelertrakt der Hofburg in Wien ansässige Reitinstitution, die ursprünglich der reiterlichen Ausbildung der kaiserlichen Familie diente.
Ausgabedatum: 18. Februar 2015

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 --50'000

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Quartär

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2015 Österreich Wertseite: 20 Euro 2015 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Österreich in dem Jahr 2015 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 20 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 34.00mm und ist 20.00g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 28-55 Euro (Ø43€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 3 Münzen (Neuwertig 3 -> Ø 44 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 39 €). Es wurden 50'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: 2015 REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 20 EURO 2,6 MIO QUARTÄR Entwurf: Bildseite und Wertseite: Thomas Pesendorfer Quartär - Leben auf der Erde
Das Quartär ist der jüngste Zeitabschnitt der Erdgeschichte einschließlich des Holozäns und damit der Gegenwart. Die Wissenschaft, die sich mit der Erforschung des Quartärs beschäftigt, ist die Quartärforschung.
Ausgabedatum: 18. März 2015

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 --50'000

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Wunderkind

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2015 Österreich Wertseite: 20 Euro 2015 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Österreich 2015 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 20 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 34mm Die Münze ist 20g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 27-57 Euro (Ø40€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 4 Münzen (Neuwertig 3 -> Ø 41 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 33 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 50'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 20 EURO Wolfgang 2015 Text Wertseite: BASTIEN UND BASTIENNE Mozart - das Wunderkind
Wunderkind ist eine Bezeichnung für Menschen, die schon als Kind auf bestimmten Gebieten Fähigkeiten zeigen, die in aller Regel erst im Erwachsenenalter oder gar nicht erreicht werden.
Ausgabedatum: 09. September 2015

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 --50'000



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Dorf Faetano und Montegiardino

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2015 San Marino Wertseite: 20 Euro 2015 San Marino

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in San Marino in dem Jahr 2015 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 20 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 21mm Die Münze ist 6.45g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 750 Stück hergestellt. Architektonische Elemente von San Marino - Dorf Faetano und Montegiardino
Ausgabedatum: 04. November 2015

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 R-750



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Felipe III Prägung

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2015 Spanien Wertseite: 20 Euro 2015 Spanien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Spanien: 20 Euro wurde in dem Jahr 2015 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 13.92mm Die Münze ist 1.24g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 26-89 Euro (Ø54€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 57 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 45 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 7'500 Exemplare Text Bildseite: ESPAÑA 2015 M MD 20 EURO Text Wertseite: PHILIPPVS · III VI Serie Numismatische Juwelen - Felipe III Prägung

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 M-7'500



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Pontifikat Franziskus

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2015 Vatikanstadt Wertseite: 20 Euro 2015 Vatikanstadt

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Vatikanstadt nur in dem Jahr 2015 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 20 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 36mm Die Münze ist 26g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 550-550 Euro (Ø550€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 550 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 10'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: FRANCISCVS PP. ANNO MMXV P. DANIELE E. L. FRAPICCINI INC. Text Wertseite: R 20 EURO CITTA DEL VATICANO Entwurf: Bildseite und Wertseite: Patrizio Daniele, Ettore Lorenzo Frapiccini
Pontifikat von Franziskus
Papst Franziskus bürgerlicher Name Jorge Mario Bergoglio, * 17. Dezember 1936 in Buenos Aires, Argentinien) ist seit dem 13. März 2013 der 266. Bischof von Rom und damit Papst, Oberhaupt der römisch-katholischen Kirche und Souverän des Vatikanstaats. Als Argentinier ist Franziskus der erste gebürtige Nichteuropäer im Papstamt seit über 1200 Jahren.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 R-10'000

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Rosenkranz von Pompeji

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2015 Vatikanstadt Wertseite: 20 Euro 2015 Vatikanstadt

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Vatikanstadt: 20 Euro wurde 2015 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 21mm und ist 6g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-0 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 302 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 280 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 2'400 Exemplare Päpstliches Heiligtum der Heiligen Jungfrau Maria vom Heiligen Rosenkranz von Pompeji

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 R-2'400