20 Euro Memorial coins 2013 over all countries

16 different coins was made in 2013 from 12 different countries. The mintage over all coins is: 422 949 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 2 017 Euro. Prices are between 1 464 Euro und 100 002 801 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 20 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from 2013

The 20 Euro Memorial coins from 2013 are sorted alphabetically over the countries.



20 Euro Memorial coin 2013: King Philippe

Picture side: 20 Euro 2013 Belgium Value side: 20 Euro 2013 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Belgium was made 2013. The diameter of this coin is 37mm and the weight is 22.85g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 28-70 Euro (Ø49€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 49 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 15'000. Motiv: Text picture side: PHILIPPVS ALBERTVS II 21.7.2013 Text value side: BELGIQUE - BELGIE - BELGIEN 20 EURO 2013 qp LL qp. Design: Picture side: Luc Luycx Value side: Luc Luycx . Change of ruler of King Philippe
Date of issue: 2013

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 -15'000-



20 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Woods - Pine

Picture side: 20 Euro 2013 Germany Value side: 20 Euro 2013 Germany

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from FRG (Federal Republic of Germany) : 20 Euro was minted in this year 2013. The diameter of this coin is 17.5mm and the weight is 3.89g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 19-631 Euro (Ø184€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 90 coins sold (Mint state: 7 -> Ø 185 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 185 €). Mintage for this coin: 200'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 2012 20 EURO D Text value side: DEUTSCHER WALD KIEFER. Design: Picture side: Frantisek Chochola Value side: Frantisek Chochola . German woods - Pine
Price of issue: 171 Euro
Date of issue: June 26, 2013

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 A40'000-Berlin, Germany
2013 D40'000-Munich, Germany
2013 F40'000-Stuttgart, Germany
2013 G40'000-Karlsruhe, Germany
2013 J40'000-Hamburg, Germany



20 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Multiculturalism

Picture side: 20 Euro 2013 Finland Value side: 20 Euro 2013 Finland

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Finland was made 2013. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 33.62g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-0 Euro (Ø0€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 0. Motiv: Text picture side: SUOMI FINLAND 2013 Text value side: 20 e. Design: Picture side: Hannu Veijalainen Value side: Hannu Veijalainen .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in



20 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Rock of Cashel

Picture side: 20 Euro 2013 Ireland Value side: 20 Euro 2013 Ireland

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Ireland was made 2013. The diameter of this coin is 11mm and the weight is 0.50g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 35-100 Euro (Ø56€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 2 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 62 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 10'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ÉIRE 2013 Text value side: Rock of Cashel 20 EURO. Design: Picture side: Mary Gregoriy . Medieval Irish Architecture: The Rock of Cashel

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 --10'000

20 Euro Memorial coin 2013: J. F. Kennedy

Picture side: 20 Euro 2013 Ireland Value side: 20 Euro 2013 Ireland

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Ireland was made 2013. The diameter of this coin is 13.92mm and the weight is 1g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 89-123 Euro (Ø106€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 106 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 10'000. Motiv: Text picture side: éire 2013 Text value side: 50th ANNIVERSARY OF JOHN F. KENNEDYS VISIT TO IRELAND 1963-2013 20 EURO. 50 years Ireland visit v. J.F. Kennedy
Date of issue: 2013

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 --10'000



20 Euro Memorial coin 2013: The Renaissance

Picture side: 20 Euro 2013 Italy Value side: 20 Euro 2013 Italy

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Italy 2013 has a value of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.451g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 257-314 Euro (Ø286€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 257 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 1'500. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBBLICA ITALIANA Text value side: FLORA NELLARTE 20 EURO R 2013 A. MASINI. Design: Picture side: Annalisa Masini Value side: Annalisa Masini. Flora in the Art: The Renaissance

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 R-1'500







20 Euro Memorial coin 2013: King coin

Picture side: 20 Euro 2013 Netherlands Value side: 20 Euro 2013 Netherlands

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Netherlands in this year 2013 has a value of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 25mm and the weight is 8.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 267-330 Euro (Ø299€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 150 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 2'500. Motiv: Text picture side: WILLEM-ALEXANDER KONING DER NEDERLANDEN JE MAIN Text value side: 30 APRIL 2013 20 EURO TIENDRAI. Design: Picture side: Persijn Broersen, Margit Lukács Value side: Persijn Broersen, Margit Lukács .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 Set2'500-



20 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Stefan Zweig

Picture side: 20 Euro 2013 Austria Value side: 20 Euro 2013 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria only this year 2013 with a value / currency of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 34mm and the weight is 20g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 24-48 Euro (Ø34€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 7 coins are sold every month, there are 5 (Ø 34 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 50'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 20 EURO REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 2013 Stefan Wweig Text value side: SCHACHNOVELLE. Design: Picture side und Value side: Helmut Andexlinger . Stefan Zweig, Author of the "Schachnovelle"
Stefan Zweig 28 November 1881 – 22 February 1942) was an Austrian novelist, playwright, journalist and biographer.
Date of issue: March 20, 2013

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 --50'000

20 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Triassic

Picture side: 20 Euro 2013 Austria Value side: 20 Euro 2013 Austria

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Austria was made 2013. The diameter of this coin is 34mm and the weight is 20g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 22-59 Euro (Ø36€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 8 coins sold (Mint state: 7 -> Ø 37 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 50'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 2013 REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 20 EURO 251 MIO 200 MIO TRIAS. Design: Picture side: Helmut Andexlinger Value side: Herbert Wähner . Triassic - Life in the water (Prehistoric Life)
The Triassic is a geologic period and system which spans 50.6 million years from the end of the Permian Period 251.9 million years ago (Mya), to the beginning of the Jurassic Period 201.3 Mya.
Date of issue: April 17, 2013

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 --50'000

20 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Jurassic

Picture side: 20 Euro 2013 Austria Value side: 20 Euro 2013 Austria

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Austria was made only this year 2013. The diameter of this coin is 34mm and the weight is 20g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 22-60 Euro (Ø36€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 7 coins are sold every month, there are 5 (Ø 37 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 50'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 2013 20 EURO 200 MIO 145 MIO JURA. Design: Picture side: Thomas Pesendorfer Value side: Helmut Andexlinger . Prehistoric Life, Jurassic - Life in the air
Jurassic was a geologic period and system that spanned 56 million years from the end of the Triassic Period 201.3 million years ago (Mya) to the beginning of the Cretaceous Period 145 Mya.
Date of issue: September 11, 2013

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 --50'000



20 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Castle Serravalle

Picture side: 20 Euro 2013 San Marino Value side: 20 Euro 2013 San Marino

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from San Marino was made only this year 2013. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.451g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 1'200. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBLICA DI SAN MARINO LIBERTAS A.NAPOLIONE Text value side: CASTELLO U. PERNAZZA 20 EURO 2013 R DI SERRAVALLE. Design: Picture side: Antonella Napolione Value side: Uliana Pernazza . Architectural Elements of San Marino - Castle of Serravalle
Date of issue: November 13, 2013

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 R-1'200



20 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Kosice

Picture side: 20 Euro 2013 Slovakia Value side: 20 Euro 2013 Slovakia

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Slovakia was made only this year 2013. The diameter of this coin is 40mm and the weight is 33.63g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 29-85 Euro (Ø45€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 3 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 48 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 6'350. Motiv: Text picture side: SLOVENSKO KL 2013 Text value side: PAMIATKOVÁ REZEVÁCIA KOŠICE 20 EURO. Design: Picture side: Dalibor Schmidt, Karol Ličko Value side: Dalibor Schmidt, Karol Ličko . Cultural Capital Košice EURÓPSKE HLAVNÉ MESTO KULTÚRY 2013 (European Capital of Culture 2013)
Košice is the largest city in eastern Slovakia and in 2013 was the European Capital of Culture (together with Marseille, France). It is situated on the river Hornád at the eastern reaches of the Slovak Ore Mountains, near the border with Hungary.
Date of issue: February 25, 2013

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 --6'350



20 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Juan Carlos I

Picture side: 20 Euro 2013 Spain Value side: 20 Euro 2013 Spain

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Spain: 20 Euro was minted only this year 2013. The diameter of this coin is 13.92mm and the weight is 1.24g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 53-79 Euro (Ø63€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 68 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 12'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 75º ANIVERSARIO DE S.M. EL REY · ESPAÑA 2013 · Text value side: 20 EURO M. 75th birthday of Juan Carlos I

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 M-12'000



20 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Giuseppe Verdi

Picture side: 20 Euro 2013 City of Vatican Value side: 20 Euro 2013 City of Vatican

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from City of Vatican was made only this year 2013. The diameter of this coin is 36mm and the weight is 26g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 38-38 Euro (Ø38€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 38 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 11'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BENEDICTVS PP. XVI A. D. MMXIII D LONGO L. DE SIMONI INC Text value side: CITTA DEL VATICANO R G. VERDI 1813·1901 20 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: Daniela Longo, Luciana De Simoni . Bicentenary birth of Giuseppe Verdi
Giuseppe Verdiwas an Italian opera composer. He was born near Busseto to a provincial family of moderate means, and developed a musical education with the help of a local patron.
Date of issue: April 15, 2013

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 R-11'000

20 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Pope Julius II.

Picture side: 20 Euro 2013 City of Vatican Value side: 20 Euro 2013 City of Vatican

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in City of Vatican in this year 2013 with a value / currency of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is mm and the weight is 6g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 260-323 Euro (Ø304€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 323 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 2'400. Renaissance Popes - 500. Anniversary of the Death of Pope Julius II.
Pope Julius II. born Giuliano della Rovere, and nicknamed "The Fearsome Pope" and "The Warrior Pope". During his nine-year pontificate his military and diplomatic interventions averted a take-over by France of the Italian States (including the Papal States).
Date of issue: October 15, 2013

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 -2'400-



20 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Central Bank

Picture side: 20 Euro 2013 Cyprus Value side: 20 Euro 2013 Cyprus

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Cyprus only this year 2013 has a value of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 22,05mm and the weight is 7,9881g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 321-542 Euro (Ø481€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 2 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 485 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 1'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ΚΥΠΡΟΣ CYPRUS KIBRIS 1963 - 2013 Text value side: €20 ΚΕΝΤΡΙΚΗ ΤΡΑΠΕΖΑ ΤΗΣ ΚΥΠΡΟΥ 50 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ (€ 20 CENTRAL BANK OF CYPRUS 50 YEARS). Design: Picture side: George Stamatopoulos. 50. Anniversary of the Central Bank of Cyprus

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 --1'000


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

20 Euro Gedenkmünzen 2013 aller Länder

In 2013 wurden insgesamt 16 unterschiedliche 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 12 Ländern ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 422 949 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen des Jahres 2013 mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 2 017 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 1 470 Euro und 100 002 785 Euro aller Münzen je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen 2013

Die 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 2013 sind nach dem Ausgabeland alphabetisch sortiert.



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: König Philippe

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2013 Belgien Wertseite: 20 Euro 2013 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Belgien 2013 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 20 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 37mm und ist 22.85g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 28-70 Euro (Ø49€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 49 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 15'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: PHILIPPVS ALBERTVS II 21.7.2013 Text Wertseite: BELGIQUE - BELGIE - BELGIEN 20 EURO 2013 qp LL qp Design: Bildseite: Luc Luycx Wertseite: Luc Luycx Thronwechsel von König Philippe
Ausgabedatum: 2013

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 -15'000-



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Wald - Kiefer

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2013 Deutschland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2013 Deutschland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland (BRD) in dem Jahr 2013 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 20 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 17.5mm Die Münze ist 3.89g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 19-631 Euro (Ø184€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 86 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 7 (Ø 184 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 185 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Von dieser Münze wurden 200'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 2012 20 EURO D Text Wertseite: DEUTSCHER WALD KIEFER Design: Bildseite: Frantisek Chochola Wertseite: Frantisek Chochola Deutscher Wald - Kiefer
Ausgabepreis: 171 Euro
Ausgabedatum: 26. Juni 2013

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 A40'000-Berlin, Deutschland
2013 D40'000-München, Deutschland
2013 F40'000-Stuttgart, Deutschland
2013 G40'000-Karlsruhe, Deutschland
2013 J40'000-Hamburg, Deutschland



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Multikulturalismus

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2013 Finnland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2013 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Finnland wurde nur in dem Jahr 2013 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 38.61mm und ist 33.62g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-0 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 0 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 0 Exemplare Text Bildseite: SUOMI FINLAND 2013 Text Wertseite: 20 e Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Hannu Veijalainen Wertseite: Hannu Veijalainen .

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Rock von Cashel

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2013 Irland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2013 Irland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Irland nur in dem Jahr 2013 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 20 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 11mm und ist 0.50g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 35-100 Euro (Ø55€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 61 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 10'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: ÉIRE 2013 Text Wertseite: Rock of Cashel 20 EURO Entwurf: Bildseite: Mary Gregoriy Mittelalterliche irische Architektur: Der Rock of Cashel

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 --10'000

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: J. F. Kennedy

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2013 Irland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2013 Irland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Irland wurde nur in dem Jahr 2013 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 13.92mm Die Münze ist 1g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 89-123 Euro (Ø106€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 106 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Von dieser Münze wurden 10'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: éire 2013 Text Wertseite: 50th ANNIVERSARY OF JOHN F. KENNEDYS VISIT TO IRELAND 1963-2013 20 EURO 50 Jahre Irlandbesuch v. J. F. Kennedy
Ausgabedatum: 2013

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 --10'000



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Die Renaissance

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2013 Italien Wertseite: 20 Euro 2013 Italien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Italien in dem Jahr 2013 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 20 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 21mm Die Münze ist 6.451g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 257-314 Euro (Ø286€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 257 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 1'500 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: REPUBBLICA ITALIANA Text Wertseite: FLORA NELLARTE 20 EURO R 2013 A. MASINI Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Annalisa Masini Wertseite: Annalisa Masini .
Flora in der Kunst: Die Renaissance

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 R-1'500





20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Königsmünze

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2013 Niederlande Wertseite: 20 Euro 2013 Niederlande

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Niederlande wurde nur in dem Jahr 2013 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 25mm Die Münze ist 8.5g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 267-330 Euro (Ø299€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 150 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 2'500 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: WILLEM-ALEXANDER KONING DER NEDERLANDEN JE MAIN Text Wertseite: 30 APRIL 2013 20 EURO TIENDRAI Entwurf: Bildseite: Persijn Broersen, Margit Lukács Wertseite: Persijn Broersen, Margit Lukács

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 Set2'500-



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Stefan Zweig

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2013 Österreich Wertseite: 20 Euro 2013 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Österreich wurde 2013 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 34mm Die Münze ist 20g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 25-48 Euro (Ø35€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 6 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 4 (Ø 35 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 50'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: 20 EURO REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 2013 Stefan Wweig Text Wertseite: SCHACHNOVELLE Bildseite und Wertseite: Helmut Andexlinger hatte die Münze entworfen. Stefan Zweig - Europäische Schriftsteller
Stefan Zweig (* 28. November 1881 in Wien; † 23. Februar 1942 in Petrópolis, Bundesstaat Rio de Janeiro, Brasilien) war ein österreichischer Schriftsteller.
Ausgabedatum: 20. März 2013

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 --50'000

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Trias

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2013 Österreich Wertseite: 20 Euro 2013 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Österreich nur in dem Jahr 2013 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 20 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 34mm und ist 20g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 26-59 Euro (Ø36€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 7 Münzen (Neuwertig 5 -> Ø 38 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 50'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: 2013 REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 20 EURO 251 MIO 200 MIO TRIAS Entwurf: Bildseite: Helmut Andexlinger Wertseite: Herbert Wähner Trias - Leben im Wasser
Die Trias ist in der Erdgeschichte das unterste System bzw. die älteste Periode des Mesozoikums (Erdmittelalter).
Ausgabedatum: 17. April 2013

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 --50'000

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Jura

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2013 Österreich Wertseite: 20 Euro 2013 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Österreich wurde nur in dem Jahr 2013 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 34mm Die Münze ist 20g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 23-60 Euro (Ø37€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 6 Münzen (Neuwertig 4 -> Ø 38 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 50'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 2013 20 EURO 200 MIO 145 MIO JURA Bildseite: Thomas Pesendorfer Wertseite: Helmut Andexlinger hatte die Münze entworfen. Jura - Leben in der Luft
Der Jura ist in der Erdgeschichte das mittlere chronostratigraphische System (bzw. Periode in der Geochronologie) des Mesozoikums.
Ausgabedatum: 11. September 2013

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 --50'000



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Schloss Serravalle

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2013 San Marino Wertseite: 20 Euro 2013 San Marino

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus San Marino wurde nur in dem Jahr 2013 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 21mm und ist 6.451g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 0 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 1'200 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: REPUBLICA DI SAN MARINO LIBERTAS A.NAPOLIONE Text Wertseite: CASTELLO U. PERNAZZA 20 EURO 2013 R DI SERRAVALLE Bildseite: Antonella Napolione Wertseite: Uliana Pernazza hatte die Münze entworfen. Architektonische Elemente von San Marino - Schloss von Serravalle
Ausgabedatum: 13. November 2013

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 R-1'200



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Kosice

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2013 Slowakei Wertseite: 20 Euro 2013 Slowakei

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Slowakei wurde in dem Jahr 2013 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 40mm Die Münze ist 33.63g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 29-69 Euro (Ø44€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 45 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 6'350 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: SLOVENSKO KL 2013 Text Wertseite: PAMIATKOVÁ REZEVÁCIA KOŠICE 20 EURO Design: Bildseite: Dalibor Schmidt, Karol Ličko Wertseite: Dalibor Schmidt, Karol Ličko Kulturhauptstadt Košice EURÓPSKE HLAVNÉ MESTO KULTÚRY 2013 (Kulturhauptstadt Europas 2013)
Košice ist eine Stadt am Fluss Hornád im Osten der Slowakei nahe der Grenze zu Ungarn. Mit ihren 239.095 Einwohnern (Stand: 31. Dezember 2017) ist sie nach Bratislava die zweitgrößte Stadt des Landes.
Ausgabedatum: 25. Februar 2013

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 --6'350



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Juan Carlos I

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2013 Spanien Wertseite: 20 Euro 2013 Spanien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Spanien wurde nur in dem Jahr 2013 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 13.92mm und ist 1.24g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 53-79 Euro (Ø63€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 68 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Von dieser Münze wurden 12'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: 75º ANIVERSARIO DE S.M. EL REY· ESPAÑA 2013 · Text Wertseite: 20 EURO M 75. Geburtstag von Juan Carlos I.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 M-12'000



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Guiseppe Verdi

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2013 Vatikanstadt Wertseite: 20 Euro 2013 Vatikanstadt

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Vatikanstadt nur in dem Jahr 2013 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 20 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 36mm Die Münze ist 26g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 38-38 Euro (Ø38€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 38 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 11'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: BENEDICTVS PP. XVI A. D. MMXIII D LONGO L. DE SIMONI INC Text Wertseite: CITTA DEL VATICANO R G. VERDI 1813·1901 20 EURO Entwurf: Bildseite und Wertseite: Daniela Longo, Luciana De Simoni 200. Geburtstag Guiseppe Verdi
Guiseppe Verdi (* 9. Oktober oder 10. Oktober 1813 in Le Roncole, Département Taro, Französisches Kaiserreich; † 27. Januar 1901 in Mailand) war ein italienischer Komponist der Romantik, der vor allem durch seine Opern berühmt wurde.
Ausgabedatum: 15. April 2013

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 R-11'000

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Papst Julius II.

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2013 Vatikanstadt Wertseite: 20 Euro 2013 Vatikanstadt

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Vatikanstadt wurde in dem Jahr 2013 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt mm Die Münze ist 6g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 260-323 Euro (Ø304€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 323 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 2'400 Exemplare Tod Papst Julius II.
Papst Julius II(* 5. Dezember 1443 in Albisola Superiore bei Savona (Ligurien); † 21. Februar 1513 in Rom), war vom 1. November 1503 bis zum 21. Februar 1513 Papst. Er begründete im Jahre 1506 die päpstliche Leibwache Schweizergarde und verstand sein Amt mehr im Sinne eines italienischen Territorialfürsten.
Ausgabedatum: 15. Oktober 2013

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 -2'400-



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Zentralbank

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2013 Zypern Wertseite: 20 Euro 2013 Zypern

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Zypern wurde 2013 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 22,05mm Die Münze ist 7,9881g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 321-542 Euro (Ø481€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 485 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 1'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: ΚΥΠΡΟΣ CYPRUS KIBRIS (ZYPERN) 1963 - 2013 Text Wertseite: €20 ΚΕΝΤΡΙΚΗ ΤΡΑΠΕΖΑ ΤΗΣ ΚΥΠΡΟΥ 50 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ (€ 20 ZENTRALBANK ZYPERN 50 JAHRE) Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: George Stamatopoulos. 50. Jahrestag der Zentralbank von Zypern

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 --1'000


Ok, einverstanden

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Datenschutz