20 Euro Memorial coins 2011 over all countries

14 different coins was made in 2011 from 10 different countries. The mintage over all coins is: 2 432 100 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 1 522 Euro. Prices are between 1 125 Euro und 100 002 306 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 20 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from 2011

The 20 Euro Memorial coins from 2011 are sorted alphabetically over the countries.



20 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Woods - Beech

Picture side: 20 Euro 2011 Germany Value side: 20 Euro 2011 Germany

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Federal Republic of Germany (FRG) only this year 2011 has a value of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 17.50mm and the weight is 3.89g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 155-410 Euro (Ø200€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 76 coins sold (Mint state: 12 -> Ø 200 € / Worn: 64 -> Ø 199 €). Mintage for this coin: 200'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 2011 20 EURO A Text value side: DEUTSCHER WALD BUCHE. Design: Picture side: Frantisek Chochola Value side: Frantisek Chochola . German woods - Beech
Price of issue: 184 Euro
Date of issue: June 23, 2011

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 A40'000-Berlin, Germany
2011 D40'000-Munich, Germany
2011 F40'000-Stuttgart, Germany
2011 G40'000-Karlsruhe, Germany
2011 J40'000-Hamburg, Germany



20 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Entry Into Eurozone

Picture side: 20 Euro 2011 Estonia Value side: 20 Euro 2011 Estonia

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Estonia only this year 2011 has a value of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 27.25mm and the weight is 14.6g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 259-550 Euro (Ø372€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 399 €) in mint state and 1 (Ø 210 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 10'000. Motiv: Text picture side: EESTI VABARIIK 2011 Text value side: € 20. Design: Picture side: Priit Pärn Value side: Priit Pärn . Estonias Entry Into Eurozone

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 --10'000



20 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Baltic Sea

Picture side: 20 Euro 2011 Finland Value side: 20 Euro 2011 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Finland in this year 2011 with a value / currency of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 38.6mm and the weight is 33.62g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 27-130 Euro (Ø50€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 3 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 53 €) in mint state and 1 (Ø 37 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 8'000. Motiv: Text picture side: SUOMI 20€ FINLAND Text value side: K 2011. Design: Picture side: Essi Kulju Value side: Essi Kulju Value side: See also Value side: 20 Euro (Baltic Sea) . Protecting The Baltic Sea

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 --8'000



20 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Celtic Cross

Picture side: 20 Euro 2011 Ireland Value side: 20 Euro 2011 Ireland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Ireland only this year 2011 has a value of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 11mm and the weight is 0.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 32-99 Euro (Ø54€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 4 coins are sold every month, there are 3 (Ø 56 €) in mint state and 1 (Ø 45 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 12'000. Motiv: Text picture side: éire 2011 Text value side: 20 euro. Celtic Cross
Celtic cross is a form of Christian cross featuring a nimbus or ring that emerged in Ireland and Britain in the Early Middle Ages. A type of ringed cross, it became widespread through its use in the stone high crosses erected across the islands, especially in regions evangelized by Irish missionaries, from the 9th through the 12th centuries.
Date of issue: April 18, 2011

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 --12'000



20 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Flora

Picture side: 20 Euro 2011 Italy Value side: 20 Euro 2011 Italy

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Italy was made in this year 2011. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.451g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 225-328 Euro (Ø293€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 277 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 325 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 1'500. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBBLICA⠂ITALIANA A. MASINI Text value side: FLORA NELLARTE R 2011 20 EURO. Design: Picture side: Annalisa Masini Value side: Annalisa Masini . Flora in the Art

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 R-1'500





20 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Nikolaus Joseph Jacquin

Picture side: 20 Euro 2011 Austria Value side: 20 Euro 2011 Austria

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Austria was made 2011. The diameter of this coin is 34mm and the weight is 20g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 21-70 Euro (Ø33€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 6 coins sold (Mint state: 5 -> Ø 34 € / Worn: 1 -> Ø 27 €). Mintage for this coin: 50'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 2011 NIKOLAUS JOSEPH VON Jacquin 20 EURO · Text value side: KARIBIK-EXPEDITION 1754-1759. Design: Picture side: Herbert Wähner Value side: Helmut Andexlinger . Nikolaus Joseph Freiherr from Jacquin
Nikolaus Joseph Freiherr or Baron Nikolaus von Jacquin (16 February 1727 – 26 October 1817) was a scientist who studied medicine, chemistry and botany.
Date of issue: February 23, 2011

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 --50'000

20 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Carnuntum

Picture side: 20 Euro 2011 Austria Value side: 20 Euro 2011 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria only this year 2011 has a value of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 34mm and the weight is 20g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 16-45 Euro (Ø31€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 6 coins sold (Mint state: 5 -> Ø 32 € / Worn: 1 -> Ø 26 €). Mintage for this coin: 50'000. Motiv: Text picture side: CARNUNTUM Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH CARNVNTVM 2011 20 EURO SEPTIMIUS SEVERUS. Design: Picture side: Herbert Wähner Value side: Helmut Andexlinger . Rome of the Danube - Carnuntum
Carnuntum was a Roman Legionary Fortress or castrum legionarium and also headquarters of the Pannonian fleet from 50 AD.
Date of issue: April 13, 2011

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 --50'000

20 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Aguntum

Picture side: 20 Euro 2011 Austria Value side: 20 Euro 2011 Austria

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Austria was made in this year 2011. The diameter of this coin is 34mm and the weight is 20g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 25-79 Euro (Ø34€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 5 coins sold (Mint state: 4 -> Ø 35 € / Worn: 1 -> Ø 29 €). Mintage for this coin: 50'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH ·20 EURO· CONSTANTIUS II.2011 AGUNTUM Text value side: AGUNTUM. Design: Picture side: Helmut Andexlinger Value side: Herbert Wähner . Rome of the Danube Series - Aguntum
The ruins of Aguntum are Roman site in East Tirol, Austria, located approximately 4 km east of Lienz in the Drau valley.
Date of issue: September 07, 2011

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 --50'000



20 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Castle

Picture side: 20 Euro 2011 San Marino Value side: 20 Euro 2011 San Marino

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in San Marino in this year 2011 has a value of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.45g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 1'600. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO (REPUBLIC OF SAN MARINO) LIBERTAS BINO BINI 2011 Text value side: CASTELLO DELLA CITTA DI SAN MARINO (CASTLE OF THE CITY OF SAN MARINO) R U. PERNAZZA 20 EURO. Design: Picture side: Bino Bini Value side: Uliana Pernazza. Architectural elements San Marino - Castle of San Marino
Date of issue: November 7, 2011

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 R-1'600



20 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Trnava

Picture side: 20 Euro 2011 Slovakia Value side: 20 Euro 2011 Slovakia

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Slovakia: 20 Euro was minted 2011. The diameter of this coin is 40mm and the weight is 33.63g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 22-80 Euro (Ø41€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 3 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 47 € / Worn: 1 -> Ø 36 €). Mintage for this coin: 9'950. Motiv: Text picture side: SLOVENSKO 2011 Text value side: TRNAVA PAMIATKOVÁ REZERVÁCIA 20 EURO. Design: Picture side: R. Lugár Value side: R. Lugár . Monument to the city of Trnava NAJKRAJŠIE HISTORICKÉ MESTÁ (the most beautiful old towns)
Trnava is a city in western Slovakia, 47 km (29 mi) to the north-east of Bratislava, on the Trnávka river. It is the capital of a kraj (Trnava Region) and of an okres (Trnava District). It is the seat of a Roman Catholic archbishopric (1541–1820 and then again since 1977).
Date of issue: September 27, 2011

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 --9'950



20 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Portugal in EU

Picture side: 20 Euro 2011 Spain Value side: 20 Euro 2011 Spain

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Spain: 20 Euro was minted 2011. The diameter of this coin is 13.92mm and the weight is 1.24g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 52-68 Euro (Ø57€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 58 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 52 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 12'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ESPAÑA 2011 M Text value side: XXV ANIVERSARIO DE LA ADHESIÓN DE ESPAÑA Y PORTUGAL A LA UNIÓN EUROPEA 20 EURO (XXV ANNIVERSARY OF THE ACCESSION OF SPAIN AND PORTUGAL TO THE EUROPEAN UNION). 25th anniversary of Entrance of Spain and Portugal in EU
Date of issue: 2011

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 M-12'000

20 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Womens Day

Picture side: 20 Euro 2011 Spain Value side: 20 Euro 2011 Spain

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Spain: 20 Euro was minted 2011. The diameter of this coin is 33mm and the weight is 18g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 16-36 Euro (Ø23€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 2 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 36 €) in mint state and 2 (Ø 22 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 2'012'000. Motiv: Text picture side: JUAN CARLOS I Y SOFIA· ESPAÑA - 2011 · Text value side: CENTENARIO DIA INTERNACIONAL DE LA MUJER (CENTENNIAL INTERNATIONAL DAY OF WOMEN) 1911-2011 20 EURO M CLARA CAMPOAMOR. 100 years International Womens Day
Date of issue: 2011

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 M2'000'000-
2011 M Set12'000-

20 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Visigoth Triente of Leovigildo

Picture side: 20 Euro 2011 Spain Value side: 20 Euro 2011 Spain

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Spain was made 2011. The diameter of this coin is 13.92mm and the weight is 1.24g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 47-47 Euro (Ø47€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 47 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 12'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ESPAÑA 2011 M 20 EURO IVUIC I PYSID Text value side: TODE TORE CONO. III Serie Numismatic Jewels - Visigoth Triente of Leovigildo

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 M-12'000



20 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Crucifixion of St. Peter

Picture side: 20 Euro 2011 City of Vatican Value side: 20 Euro 2011 City of Vatican

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from City of Vatican: 20 Euro was minted 2011. The diameter of this coin is mm and the weight is 6g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 228-365 Euro (Ø287€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 294 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 277 €). Mintage for this coin: 3'050. Date of issue: October 08, 2011

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 -3'050-

20 Euro Gedenkmünzen 2011 aller Länder

In 2011 wurden insgesamt 14 unterschiedliche 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 10 Ländern ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 2 432 100 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen des Jahres 2011 mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 1 522 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 1 084 Euro und 100 002 173 Euro aller Münzen je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen 2011

Die 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 2011 sind nach dem Ausgabeland alphabetisch sortiert.



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Wald - Buche

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2011 Deutschland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2011 Deutschland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus der Bundesrepublik Deutschland wurde 2011 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 17.50mm und ist 3.89g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 18-410 Euro (Ø197€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 87 Münzen (Neuwertig 9 -> Ø 192 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 172 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 200'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 2011 20 EURO A Text Wertseite: DEUTSCHER WALD BUCHE Entwurf: Bildseite: Frantisek Chochola Wertseite: Frantisek Chochola Deutscher Wald - Buche
Ausgabepreis: 184 Euro
Ausgabedatum: 23. Juni 2011

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 A40'000-Berlin, Deutschland
2011 D40'000-München, Deutschland
2011 F40'000-Stuttgart, Deutschland
2011 G40'000-Karlsruhe, Deutschland
2011 J40'000-Hamburg, Deutschland



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Beitritt Eurozone

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2011 Estland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2011 Estland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Estland in dem Jahr 2011 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 20 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 27.25mm Die Münze ist 14.6g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 259-550 Euro (Ø384€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 424 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 10'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: EESTI VABARIIK 2011 Text Wertseite: € 20 Design: Bildseite: Priit Pärn Wertseite: Priit Pärn Estonias Eintritt in die Eurozone

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 --10'000



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Ostsee

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2011 Finnland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2011 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Finnland wurde in dem Jahr 2011 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 38.6mm und ist 33.62g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 24-130 Euro (Ø41€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 4 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 2 (Ø 42 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Von dieser Münze wurden 8'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: SUOMI 20€ FINLAND Text Wertseite: K 2011 Bildseite: Essi Kulju Wertseite: Essi Kulju Wertseite: See also Wertseite: 20 Euro (Baltic Sea) hatte die Münze entworfen. Die Ostsee schützen

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 --8'000



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Keltisches Kreuz

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2011 Irland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2011 Irland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Irland in dem Jahr 2011 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 20 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 11mm und ist 0.5g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 32-116 Euro (Ø51€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 4 Münzen (Neuwertig 3 -> Ø 52 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 12'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: éire 2011 Text Wertseite: 20 euro Keltisches Kreuz
Keltenkreuz oder irisches Kreuz ist ein Element der frühmittelalterlichen und mittelalterlichen sakralen Kunst im keltischen Kulturraum der britischen Inseln und Irlands (Cornwall, Irland, Isle of Man, Schottland, Wales). Es ist ein Balkenkreuz mit verlängertem Stützbalken (lateinisches Kreuz), meist aus Stein gehauen, bei dem um den Schnittpunkt der Balken ein Ring liegt. In der Heraldik wird diese Form, die sich im Volkstum bis nach Schweden (Mittsommerkreuz) verbreitet hat, als Radkreuz bezeichnet. Die ursprünglichen irischen Hochkreuze fanden sich nicht auf Grabstätten, sondern markierten dekorativ ein besonderes Gebiet oder heiliges Land. Sie waren auch regionale gesellschaftliche Treffpunkte, um die herum Feiern abgehalten wurden.
Ausgabedatum: 18. April 2011

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 --12'000



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Flora

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2011 Italien Wertseite: 20 Euro 2011 Italien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Italien nur in dem Jahr 2011 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 20 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 21mm Die Münze ist 6.451g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 325-328 Euro (Ø327€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 328 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 1'500 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: REPUBBLICA⠂ITALIANA A. MASINI Text Wertseite: FLORA NELLARTE R 2011 20 EURO Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Annalisa Masini Wertseite: Annalisa Masini . Flora in der Kunst

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 R-1'500





20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Nikolaus Joseph Jacquin

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2011 Österreich Wertseite: 20 Euro 2011 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Österreich in dem Jahr 2011 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 20 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 34mm und ist 20g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 20-54 Euro (Ø29€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 8 Münzen (Neuwertig 6 -> Ø 30 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 50'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 2011 NIKOLAUS JOSEPH VON Jacquin 20 EURO · Text Wertseite: KARIBIK-EXPEDITION 1754-1759 Bildseite: Herbert Wähner Wertseite: Helmut Andexlinger hatte die Münze entworfen. Nikolaus Joseph Freiherr von Jacquin
Nikolaus Joseph https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nikolaus_Joseph_von_Jacquin
Ausgabedatum: 23. Februar 2011

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 --50'000

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Carnuntum

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2011 Österreich Wertseite: 20 Euro 2011 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 20 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2011 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 34mm und ist 20g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 16-39 Euro (Ø31€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 6 Münzen (Neuwertig 5 -> Ø 32 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 50'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: CARNUNTUM Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH CARNVNTVM 2011 20 EURO SEPTIMIUS SEVERUS Bildseite: Herbert Wähner Wertseite: Helmut Andexlinger hatte die Münze entworfen. Rom der Donau - Carnuntum
Carnuntum ist der Name für ein mehrperiodiges Legionslager, ein Auxiliarkastell und eine Lagerstadt, die dem Schutz des oberpannonischen Limes dienten.
Ausgabedatum: 13. April 2011

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 --50'000

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Aguntum

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2011 Österreich Wertseite: 20 Euro 2011 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Österreich nur in dem Jahr 2011 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 20 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 34mm Die Münze ist 20g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 25-43 Euro (Ø32€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 5 Münzen (Neuwertig 4 -> Ø 32 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 50'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH·20 EURO· CONSTANTIUS II. 2011 AGUNTUM Text Wertseite: AGUNTUM Design: Bildseite: Helmut Andexlinger Wertseite: Herbert Wähner Rom der Donau-Serie - Aguntum
Aguntum war eine römische Siedlung, die unter Kaiser Claudius im 1. Jh. n. Chr. zur autonomen Stadt, zum „Municipium Claudium Aguntum“, erhoben wurde.
Ausgabedatum: 7. September 2011

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 --50'000



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Schloss

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2011 San Marino Wertseite: 20 Euro 2011 San Marino

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in San Marino nur in dem Jahr 2011 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 20 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 21mm und ist 6.45g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 1'600 Exemplare Text Bildseite: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO (REPUBLIK SAN MARINO) LIBERTAS BINO BINI 2011 Text Wertseite: CASTELLO DELLA CITTA DI SAN MARINO (SCHLOSS DER STADT SAN MARINO) R U. PERNAZZA 20 EURO Entwurf: Bildseite: Bino Bini Wertseite: Uliana Pernazza Architektonische Elemente San Marino - Schloss von San Marino
Ausgabedatum: 7. November 2011

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 R-1'600



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Trnava

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2011 Slowakei Wertseite: 20 Euro 2011 Slowakei

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Slowakei wurde 2011 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 40mm Die Münze ist 33.63g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 22-55 Euro (Ø36€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 3 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 39 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Von dieser Münze wurden 9'950 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: SLOVENSKO 2011 Text Wertseite: TRNAVA PAMIATKOVÁ REZERVÁCIA 20 EURO Design: Bildseite: R. Lugár Wertseite: R. Lugár Denkmalschutzgebiet Stadt Trnava NAJKRAJŠIE HISTORICKÉ MESTÁ (die schönsten Altstädte)
Trnava ist eine Stadt mit 65.382 Einwohnern (Stand 31. Dezember 2017) im Westen der Slowakei nordöstlich der Hauptstadt Bratislava. Trnava ist sowohl Hauptstadt des Trnavský kraj als auch des Kreises Trnava.
Ausgabedatum: 27. September 2011

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 --9'950



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Portugal in der EU

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2011 Spanien Wertseite: 20 Euro 2011 Spanien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Spanien: 20 Euro wurde in dem Jahr 2011 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 13.92mm und ist 1.24g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 52-68 Euro (Ø57€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 58 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 12'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: ESPAÑA 2011 M Text Wertseite: XXV ANIVERSARIO DE LA ADHESIÓN DE ESPAÑA Y PORTUGAL A LA UNIÓN EUROPEA 20 EURO (XXV JAHRESTAG DES BEITRITTS VON SPANIEN UND PORTUGAL ZUR EUROPÄISCHEN UNION) 25. Jahrestag des Eingangs von Spanien und Portugal in der EU
Ausgabedatum: 2011

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 M-12'000

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Frauentag

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2011 Spanien Wertseite: 20 Euro 2011 Spanien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Spanien: 20 Euro wurde 2011 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 33mm und ist 18g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 16-30 Euro (Ø22€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 22 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 2'012'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: JUAN CARLOS I Y SOFIA · ESPAÑA - 2011 · Text Wertseite: CENTENARIO DIA INTERNACIONAL DE LA MUJER (INTERNATIONALER TAG DER FRAUEN) 1911-2011 20 EURO M CLARA CAMPOAMOR
100 Jahre Internationaler Frauentag
Ausgabedatum: 2011

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 M2'000'000-
2011 M Set12'000-

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Visigoth Triente von Leovigildo

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2011 Spanien Wertseite: 20 Euro 2011 Spanien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Spanien wurde nur in dem Jahr 2011 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 13.92mm und ist 1.24g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 47-47 Euro (Ø47€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 12'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: ESPAÑA 2011 M 20 EURO IVUIC I PYSID Text Wertseite: TODE TORE CONO III Serie Numismatische Juwelen - Visigoth Triente von Leovigildo

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 M-12'000



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Kreuzigung des hl. Petrus

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2011 Vatikanstadt Wertseite: 20 Euro 2011 Vatikanstadt

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Vatikanstadt: 20 Euro wurde in dem Jahr 2011 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von mm und ist 6g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 228-304 Euro (Ø268€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 259 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 3'050 Stück hergestellt. Ausgabedatum: 8. Oktober 2011

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 -3'050-


Ok, einverstanden

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Datenschutz