20 Euro Memorial coins 2009 over all countries

12 different coins was made in 2009 from 10 different countries. The mintage over all coins is: 185 132 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 847 Euro. Prices are between 707 Euro und 200 001 096 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 20 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from 2009

The 20 Euro Memorial coins from 2009 are sorted alphabetically over the countries.



20 Euro Memorial coin 2009: Father Damian

Picture side: 20 Euro 2009 Belgium Value side: 20 Euro 2009 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Belgium: 20 Euro was minted only this year 2009. The diameter of this coin is 37mm and the weight is 22.85g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 21-64 Euro (Ø30€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 2 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 29 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 15'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 20 EURO 2009 LL BELGIE BELGIQUE BELGIEN Text value side: TREMELO·DAMIANVS·MOLOKAI 11-X-2009. Design: Picture side: L. Luycx Value side: L. Luycx . Canonization of Father Damian
Father Damien 3 January 1840 – 15 April 1889), born Jozef De Veuster, was a Roman Catholic priest from Belgium and member of the Congregation of the Sacred Hearts of Jesus and Mary, a missionary religious institute. He won recognition for his ministry from 1873 to 1889 in the Kingdom of Hawaiʻi to people with leprosy (also known as Hansens disease), who were required to live under a government-sanctioned medical quarantine on the island of Molokaʻi on the Kalaupapa Peninsula.
Date of issue: October 8, 2009

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 --15'000



20 Euro Memorial coin 2009: Peace and Security

Picture side: 20 Euro 2009 Finland Value side: 20 Euro 2009 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Finland 2009 has a value of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 38.61mm and the weight is 33.62g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 22-71 Euro (Ø43€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 10 coins are sold every month, there are 9 (Ø 44 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 15'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 20 € SUOMI FINLAND. Design: Picture side: Tapio Kettunen Value side: Tapio Kettunen .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 -3'50011'500



20 Euro Memorial coin 2009: Ettorre Bugatti

Picture side: 20 Euro 2009 France Value side: 20 Euro 2009 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in France 2009 has a value of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 37mm and the weight is 44.4g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 26-163 Euro (Ø61€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 9 coins are sold every month, there are 7 (Ø 64 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'000. Motiv: Text picture side: Ettore BUGATTI RF BUGATTI 2009 Text value side: 1909 2009 100e ANNIVERSAIRE 20 EURO. 100th Anniversary of Ettorre Bugatti

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 -5'000-



20 Euro Memorial coin 2009: The Ploughman

Picture side: 20 Euro 2009 Ireland Value side: 20 Euro 2009 Ireland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Ireland 2009 with a value / currency of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 13.92mm and the weight is 1g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 41-60 Euro (Ø54€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 2 coins are sold every month, there are 2 (Ø 54 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 15'000. Motiv: Text picture side: éire 2009 Text value side: 20 EURO. Design: Picture side: E. Mullins Value side: E. Mullins . 1st Irish Banknote - The Ploughman
Date of issue: May 6, 2009

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 --15'000



20 Euro Memorial coin 2009: Guglielmo Marconi

Picture side: 20 Euro 2009 Italy Value side: 20 Euro 2009 Italy

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Italy was made in this year 2009. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.451g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 217-217 Euro (Ø217€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 217 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 2'598. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBBLICA ITALIANNA Guglielmo Marconi U. PERNAZZA Text value side: 20 EURO 1909 2009 R GUGLIELMO MARCONI·NOBEL PER LA FISICA. Design: Picture side: U. Pernazza Value side: U. Pernazza . 100 years Nobel prize Guglielmo Marconi
Date of issue: April 30, 2009

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 R-2'598

20 Euro Memorial coin 2009: Edward Burne

Picture side: 20 Euro 2009 Italy Value side: 20 Euro 2009 Italy

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Italy: 20 Euro was minted only this year 2009. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.45g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 3'000. Motiv: Text value side: EUROPA DELLE ARTI 20 EURO. Europe of the Arts - Edward Burne-Jones - Great Britain
Date of issue: November 16, 2009

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 R3'000-





20 Euro Memorial coin 2009: Electric Railway

Picture side: 20 Euro 2009 Austria Value side: 20 Euro 2009 Austria

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Austria was made only this year 2009. The diameter of this coin is 34mm and the weight is 20g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 16-45 Euro (Ø33€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 9 coins are sold every month, there are 6 (Ø 34 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 50'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 20 EURO 2009 189.05 TP E-LOK BAUREIHE 1189>KROKODIL<" Text value side: DIE ARLBERGBAHN H.WAHNER TRISANNA- BRÜCKE. Design: Picture side: Thomas Pesendorfer Value side: Herbert Wähner . The Electric Railway
Date of issue: June 17, 2009

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 --50'000

20 Euro Memorial coin 2009: Railways of the Future

Picture side: 20 Euro 2009 Austria Value side: 20 Euro 2009 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Austria: 20 Euro was minted only this year 2009. The diameter of this coin is 34mm and the weight is 20g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 21-45 Euro (Ø32€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 11 coins are sold every month, there are 8 (Ø 32 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 50'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 20 EURO REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH (REPUBLIC OF AUSTRIA) 2009 Text value side: VERSCHUBLOK 1063. Design: Picture side: Helmut Andexlinger Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer . Austrian Railroad Series - Railways of the Future, Verschublok 1063
Date of issue: September 09, 2009

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 --50'000



20 Euro Memorial coin 2009: Treasures

Picture side: 20 Euro 2009 San Marino Value side: 20 Euro 2009 San Marino

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in San Marino 2009 has a value of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.4516g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 2'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO LIBERTAS E.L.FRAPICCINI Text value side: TESORI SAMMARINEESI (SAMMARINEESI TREASURES) 2009 R 20 EURO A MASINI. Design: Picture side: E. L. Frapiccini Value side: A. Masini. Treasures of San Marino
Date of issue: October 20, 2009

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 R-2'000



20 Euro Memorial coin 2009: Velka Fatra

Picture side: 20 Euro 2009 Slovakia Value side: 20 Euro 2009 Slovakia

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Slovakia in this year 2009 with a value / currency of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 40mm and the weight is 33.63g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 18-64 Euro (Ø31€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 18 coins sold (Mint state: 9 -> Ø 30 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 12'600. Motiv: Text picture side: SLOVENSKO 2009 RL Text value side: NÁRONDÝ PARK VELKÁ FATRA 20 EURO. Design: Value side: R. Lugar . Ve Nationalparkká Fatra National Park OCHRANA PRÍRODY A KRAJINY (Nature and landscape protection)
Veľká Fatra National Park is a National Park in Slovakia. Most of it lies in the southern part of the Žilina Region and a small part in the northern part of Banská Bystrica Region. The national park and its protective zone comprise most of the Greater Fatra Range (Slovak: Veľká Fatra) which belongs to the Outer Western Carpathians.
Date of issue: June 16, 2009

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 --12'600



20 Euro Memorial coin 2009: Centén de Felipe III

Picture side: 20 Euro 2009 Spain Value side: 20 Euro 2009 Spain

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Spain in this year 2009 has a value of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 13.92mm and the weight is 1.244g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 44-75 Euro (Ø57€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 3 coins sold (Mint state: 2 -> Ø 56 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 12'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ESPANA 2009 M 20 EURO· PHILIPPVS · III · D · G · 100 C Text value side: HISPANIARVM·REX·1609·. II Serie Numismatic Jewels - Centén de Felipe III 1609

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 M-12'000



20 Euro Memorial coin 2009: Good Shepherd

Picture side: 20 Euro 2009 City of Vatican Value side: 20 Euro 2009 City of Vatican

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in City of Vatican in this year 2009 with a value / currency of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is mm and the weight is 6g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 281-294 Euro (Ø289€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 285 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 2'934. Masterpieces of Sculpture - The Good Shepherd - Laocoon group
Good Shepherd is an image used in the pericope of John 10:1-21, in which Jesus Christ is depicted as the Good Shepherd who lays down his life for the (His) sheep.
Date of issue: November 18, 2009

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 -2'934-


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

20 Euro Gedenkmünzen 2009 aller Länder

In 2009 wurden insgesamt 12 unterschiedliche 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 10 Ländern ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 185 132 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen des Jahres 2009 mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 643 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 502 Euro und 300 000 883 Euro aller Münzen je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen 2009

Die 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 2009 sind nach dem Ausgabeland alphabetisch sortiert.



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: Pater Damian

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2009 Belgien Wertseite: 20 Euro 2009 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Belgien wurde nur in dem Jahr 2009 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 37mm Die Münze ist 22.85g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 24-64 Euro (Ø33€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 30 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 39 €). Es wurden 15'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: 20 EURO 2009 LL BELGIE BELGIQUE BELGIEN Text Wertseite: TREMELO·DAMIANVS·MOLOKAI 11-X-2009 Bildseite: L. Luycx Wertseite: L. Luycx hatte die Münze entworfen. Heiligsprechung von Pater Damian
Damian de Veuster (3. Januar 1840 als Jef de Veuster in Tremelo, Belgien; † 15. April 1889 in Kalawao, Insel Molokaʻi, Hawaii, auch Damian von Molokai, englisch Damien, niederländisch Damiaan geschrieben, Taufname auch deutsch Joseph) war Ordenspriester der Arnsteiner Patres und ist ein Heiliger der katholischen Kirche. Sein Gedenktag in der Liturgie der katholischen Kirche ist der 10. Mai.
Ausgabedatum: 8. Oktober 2009

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 --15'000



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: Frieden und Sicherheit

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2009 Finnland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2009 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Finnland wurde 2009 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 38.61mm Die Münze ist 33.62g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 22-71 Euro (Ø43€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 9 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 8 (Ø 44 €) neuwertig und 1 (Ø 35 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 15'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: 20 € SUOMI FINLAND

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 -3'50011'500



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: Ettorre Bugatti

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2009 Frankreich Wertseite: 20 Euro 2009 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Frankreich: 20 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2009 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 37mm Die Münze ist 44.4g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 26-163 Euro (Ø66€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 7 Münzen (Neuwertig 7 -> Ø 67 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 55 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 5'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: Ettore BUGATTI RF BUGATTI 2009 Text Wertseite: 1909 2009 100e ANNIVERSAIRE 20 EURO 100. Jahrestag von Ettorre Bugatti

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 -5'000-



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: Der Pflüger

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2009 Irland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2009 Irland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Irland wurde in dem Jahr 2009 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 13.92mm Die Münze ist 1g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 41-60 Euro (Ø55€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 2 -> Ø 55 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 15'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: éire 2009 Text Wertseite: 20 EURO Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: E. Mullins Wertseite: E. Mullins . Ploughman Banknotes
Ausgabedatum: 6. Mai 2009

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 --15'000



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: Guglielmo Marconi

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2009 Italien Wertseite: 20 Euro 2009 Italien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Italien wurde 2009 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 21mm Die Münze ist 6.451g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 2'598 Exemplare Text Bildseite: REPUBBLICA ITALIANNA Guglielmo Marconi U. PERNAZZA Text Wertseite: 20 EURO 1909 2009 R GUGLIELMO MARCONI·NOBEL PER LA FISICA Bildseite: U. Pernazza Wertseite: U. Pernazza hatte die Münze entworfen. 100 Jahre Nobelpreis Guglielmo Marconi
Ausgabedatum: 30. April 2009

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 R-2'598

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: Edward Burne

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2009 Italien Wertseite: 20 Euro 2009 Italien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Italien: 20 Euro wurde in dem Jahr 2009 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 21mm und ist 6.45g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 3'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Wertseite: EUROPA DELLE ARTI 20 EURO Europa der Künste - Edward Burne-Jones - Großbritannien
Ausgabedatum: 16. November 2009

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 R3'000-





20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: Elektrifizierung der Bahn

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2009 Österreich Wertseite: 20 Euro 2009 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 20 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2009 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 34mm Die Münze ist 20g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 16-45 Euro (Ø33€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 8 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 5 (Ø 35 €) neuwertig und 3 (Ø 29 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Von dieser Münze wurden 50'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 20 EURO 2009 189.05 TP E-LOK BAUREIHE 1189>KROKODIL<" Text Wertseite: DIE ARLBERGBAHN H.WAHNER TRISANNA- BRÜCKE Bildseite: Thomas Pesendorfer Wertseite: Herbert Wähner hatte die Münze entworfen. Die Elektrifizierung der Bahn
Ausgabedatum: 17. Juni 2009

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 --50'000

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: Bahn der Zukunft

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2009 Österreich Wertseite: 20 Euro 2009 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Österreich nur in dem Jahr 2009 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 20 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 34mm und ist 20g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 22-45 Euro (Ø32€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 9 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 7 (Ø 33 €) neuwertig und 2 (Ø 29 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 50'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: 20 EURO REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 2009 Text Wertseite: VERSCHUBLOK 1063 Bildseite: Helmut Andexlinger Wertseite: Thomas Pesendorfer hatte die Münze entworfen. Die Bahn der Zukunft
Ausgabedatum: 9. September 2009

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 --50'000



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: Schätze

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2009 San Marino Wertseite: 20 Euro 2009 San Marino

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in San Marino nur in dem Jahr 2009 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 20 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 21mm Die Münze ist 6.4516g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 2'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO LIBERTAS E.L.FRAPICCINI Text Wertseite: TESORI SAMMARINEESI (SAMMARINEESI-SCHÄTZE) 2009 R 20 EURO A MASINI Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: E. L. Frapiccini Wertseite: A. Masini. Schätze von San Marino
Ausgabedatum: 20. Oktober 2009

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 R-2'000



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: Velka Fatra

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2009 Slowakei Wertseite: 20 Euro 2009 Slowakei

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Slowakei in dem Jahr 2009 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 20 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 40mm Die Münze ist 33.63g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 18-64 Euro (Ø31€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 16 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 9 (Ø 31 €) neuwertig und 8 (Ø 32 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 12'600 Exemplare Text Bildseite: SLOVENSKO 2009 RL Text Wertseite: NÁRONDÝ PARK VELKÁ FATRA 20 EURO Der Entwurf kam von Wertseite: R. Lugar . Nationalpark Veľká Fatra OCHRANA PRÍRODY A KRAJINY (Natur- und Landschaftsschutz)
Nationalpark Große Fatra ist ein slowakischer Nationalpark im Norden des Landes. Er erstreckt sich entlang des Hauptkammes der namensgebenden Großen Fatra. Das 1973 eingerichtete Landschaftsschutzgebiet wurde am 1. März 2002 zum Nationalpark umgewandelt, somit handelt es sich zusammen mit dem Nationalpark Slowakischer Karst um den neuesten der neun slowakischen Nationalparks.
Ausgabedatum: 16. Juni 2009

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 --12'600



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: Centén de Felipe III

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2009 Spanien Wertseite: 20 Euro 2009 Spanien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Spanien wurde 2009 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 13.92mm und ist 1.244g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 44-80 Euro (Ø58€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 3 Münzen (Neuwertig 2 -> Ø 58 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 57 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 12'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: ESPANA 2009 M 20 EURO · PHILIPPVS · III · D · G · 100 C Text Wertseite: HISPANIARVM·REX·1609· II Serie Numismatic Jewels - Centén de Felipe III 1609

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 M-12'000



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: Gute Hirte

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2009 Vatikanstadt Wertseite: 20 Euro 2009 Vatikanstadt

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Vatikanstadt nur in dem Jahr 2009 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 20 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt mm Die Münze ist 6g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 289-294 Euro (Ø292€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 289 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 293 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 2'934 Stück hergestellt. Der Word(s) ist im Christentum eine der ältesten und verbreitetsten Bezeichnungen für Jesus Christus.
Ausgabedatum: 18. November 2009

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 -2'934-