20 Euro Memorial coins 2008 over all countries

11 different coins was made in 2008 from 8 different countries. The mintage over all coins is: 148 541 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 2 171 Euro. Prices are between 1 837 Euro und 200 002 762 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 20 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from 2008

The 20 Euro Memorial coins from 2008 are sorted alphabetically over the countries.



20 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Constitution

Picture side: 20 Euro 2008 France Value side: 20 Euro 2008 France

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from France was made 2008. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 8.45g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 140-605 Euro (Ø294€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 260 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 500. Motiv: Text picture side: RF 20 08 Text value side: 50e ANNIVERSAIRE DE LA Ve RÉPUBLIQUE 20 EURO. The Sower : 50th Anniversary of the 5th French Republic
Constitution of France was adopted on 4 October 1958. It is typically called the Constitution of the Fifth Republic, and replaced that of the Fourth Republic dating from 1946. Charles de Gaulle was the main driving force in introducing the new constitution and inaugurating the Fifth Republic, while the text was drafted by Michel Debré. Since then the constitution has been amended twenty-four times, most recently in 2008.
Date of issue: 2008

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 --500

20 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Edward Manet

Picture side: 20 Euro 2008 France Value side: 20 Euro 2008 France

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from France was made in this year 2008. The diameter of this coin is mm and the weight is 17g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 750-750 Euro (Ø750€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 653 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 500. Motiv: Text picture side: RF Manet Olympia 1863 Text value side: Liberté Égalité Fraternité Manet 1832 1883 20 EURO 2008. Modern Painters Series

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 --500



20 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Skellig Michael

Picture side: 20 Euro 2008 Ireland Value side: 20 Euro 2008 Ireland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Ireland only this year 2008 has a value of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 13.92mm and the weight is 1.24g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 20-108 Euro (Ø57€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 10 coins are sold every month, there are 7 (Ø 56 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 20'000. Motiv: Text picture side: éire 2008 Text value side: 20 EURO SCEILIG MHICHIL. Design: Picture side: M. Guyfoyle Value side: M. Guyfoyle . Skellig Michael
Skellig Michael is a twin-pinnacled crag situated 11.6 kilometres (7.2 mi) west of the Iveragh Peninsula in County Kerry, Ireland. Its twin island, "Little Skellig" (Sceilig Bheag) is larger but practically inaccessible, and is closed to the public. The Skellig Islands, along with some of the Blasket Islands, form the most westerly part of the Republic of Ireland.
Date of issue: April 23, 2008

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 --20'000



20 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Andrea Palladio

Picture side: 20 Euro 2008 Italy Value side: 20 Euro 2008 Italy

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Italy was made 2008. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.45g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 211-269 Euro (Ø239€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 2 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 245 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 5'500. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBBLICA ITALIANNA COLANERI Text value side: 20 EURO R ANDREA PALLADIO 1508 2008. Design: Picture side: M. C. Colaneri Value side: M. C. Colaneri. 500th birthday of Andrea Palladio
Andrea Palladio 30 November 1508 – 19 August 1580) was an Italian Renaissance architect active in the Venetian Republic. Palladio, influenced by Roman and Greek architecture, primarily Vitruvius, is widely considered to be one of the most influential individuals in the history of architecture. While he designed churches and palaces, he was best known for country houses and villas. His teachings, summarized in the architectural treatise, The Four Books of Architecture, gained him wide recognition.
Date of issue: May 19, 2008

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 R-5'500

20 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Jan Vermeers

Picture side: 20 Euro 2008 Italy Value side: 20 Euro 2008 Italy

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Italy was made in this year 2008. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.45g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 2'011. Motiv: Text value side: EUROPA DELLE ARTI 20 EURO. Europe of the Arts - Jan Vermeers - the Netherlands
Johannes Vermeer October 1632 – December 1675) was a Dutch Baroque Period painter who specialized in domestic interior scenes of middle class life. During his lifetime, he was a moderately successful provincial genre painter, recognized in Delft and The Hague. Nonetheless, he produced relatively few paintings and evidently was not wealthy, leaving his wife and children in debt at his death.
Date of issue: September 30, 2008

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 R2'011-



20 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Albert II

Picture side: 20 Euro 2008 Monaco Value side: 20 Euro 2008 Monaco

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Monaco: 20 Euro was minted only this year 2008. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.45g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 234-469 Euro (Ø313€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 6 coins sold (Mint state: 4 -> Ø 326 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 3'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ALBERT II · PRINCE DE MONACO 2008 Text value side: PRINCIPAUTÉ DE MONACO DEO JUVANTE 20 €. 50th birthday of Albert II
Albert II, Prince of Monaco is the reigning monarch of the Principality of Monaco and head of the princely house of Grimaldi. He is the son of Prince Rainier III and the American actress Grace Kelly. Prince Alberts sisters are Caroline, Princess of Hanover, and Princess Stéphanie.
Date of issue: December 6, 2008

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 --3'000



20 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Empress Elisabeth Westbahn

Picture side: 20 Euro 2008 Austria Value side: 20 Euro 2008 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Austria: 20 Euro was minted 2008. The diameter of this coin is 34mm and the weight is 20g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 16-49 Euro (Ø31€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 10 coins are sold every month, there are 8 (Ø 32 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 50'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBLIC ÖSTERREICH 20 EURO LOK kkStB 306 2008 Text value side: KAISERIN– ELISABETH– WESTBAHN. Design: Picture side: Herbert Wähner Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer . Austrian Railroad Series - Empress Elisabeth Westbahn
The Empress Elisabeth Railway was the name of a former railway company during the time of the Austro-Hungarian monarchy.
Date of issue: September 10, 2008

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 --50'000

20 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Belle Epoque

Picture side: 20 Euro 2008 Austria Value side: 20 Euro 2008 Austria

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Austria was made in this year 2008. The diameter of this coin is 34mm and the weight is 20g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 18-45 Euro (Ø30€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 13 coins are sold every month, there are 10 (Ø 31 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 50'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 20 EURO 2008 TP DAMPFLOKOMOTIVE kkStB 310 Text value side: NORDBAHNHOF WIEN (NORTH RAILWAY VIENNA). Design: Picture side: Thomas Pesendorfer Value side: Helmut Andexlinger . Austrian Railroad Series - Nordbahnhof Wien, Steam Railroad, "The Belle Epoque"
Belle Époque was a period of Western history. It is conventionally dated from the end of the Franco-Prussian War in 1871 to the outbreak of World War I in 1914.
Date of issue: June 11, 2008

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 --50'000







20 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Antiquities

Picture side: 20 Euro 2008 San Marino Value side: 20 Euro 2008 San Marino

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from San Marino was made 2008. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.4516g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 2'100. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO LIBERTAS E.L. FRAPICCINI Text value side: TESORI SAMMARINEESI (SAMMARINEESI TREASURES) 2008 R 20 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: E. L. Frapiccini .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 R-2'100



20 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Roman Aureus

Picture side: 20 Euro 2008 Spain Value side: 20 Euro 2008 Spain

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Spain was made only this year 2008. The diameter of this coin is 13.92mm and the weight is 1.24g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 46-67 Euro (Ø55€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 4 coins are sold every month, there are 2 (Ø 55 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 12'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ESPAÑA 2008 M 20 EURO CAESAR AVGVSTVS Text value side: OB SIVIS SERVATOS. I Serie Numismatic Jewels - Roman Aureus
Aureus was a gold coin of ancient Rome originally valued at 25 pure silver denarii. The aureus was regularly issued from the 1st century BC to the beginning of the 4th century AD, when it was replaced by the solidus.
Date of issue: October 20, 2008

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 M-12'000



20 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Torso Belvedere

Picture side: 20 Euro 2008 City of Vatican Value side: 20 Euro 2008 City of Vatican

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from City of Vatican was made only this year 2008. The diameter of this coin is mm and the weight is 6g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 402-402 Euro (Ø402€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 402 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 2'930. The Belvedere Torso is a fragmentary marble statue of a nude male, known to be in Rome from the 1430s, and signed prominently on the front of the base by "Apollonios, son of Nestor, Athenian", who is unmentioned in ancient literature. It is now in the Museo Pio-Clementino (Inv. 1192) of the Vatican Museums.
Date of issue: October 15, 2008

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 -2'930-


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

20 Euro Gedenkmünzen 2008 aller Länder

In 2008 wurden insgesamt 11 unterschiedliche 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 8 Ländern ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 148 541 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen des Jahres 2008 mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 3 857 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 1 087 Euro und 300 048 898 Euro aller Münzen je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen 2008

Die 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 2008 sind nach dem Ausgabeland alphabetisch sortiert.



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Verfassung

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2008 Frankreich Wertseite: 20 Euro 2008 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Frankreich wurde nur in dem Jahr 2008 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 22mm Die Münze ist 8.45g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 140-605 Euro (Ø279€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 299 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 249 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 500 Exemplare Text Bildseite: RF 20 08 Text Wertseite: 50e ANNIVERSAIRE DE LA Ve RÉPUBLIQUE 20 EURO Der Sämann: 50. Jahrestag der 5. Französischen Republik
Verfassung der Fünften Französischen Republik wurde am 4. Oktober 1958 ratifiziert und bisher 18-mal abgeändert, zuletzt am 4. Februar 2008. Sie wird auch als Verfassung der Fünften Französischen Republik bezeichnet und ersetzte die Verfassung der Vierten Republik, welche vom 28. Oktober 1946 stammt. Ihr Hauptinitiator war Charles de Gaulle, formuliert wurde sie von Michel Debré. Sie prägt maßgeblich das politische System Frankreichs.
Ausgabedatum: 2008

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 --500

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Edward Manet

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2008 Frankreich Wertseite: 20 Euro 2008 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Frankreich: 20 Euro wurde 2008 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt mm Die Münze ist 17g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 653 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 500 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: RF Manet Olympia 1863 Text Wertseite: Liberté Égalité Fraternité Manet 1832 1883 20 EURO 2008 Moderne Maler-Serie

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 --500



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Skellig Michael

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2008 Irland Wertseite: 20 Euro 2008 Irland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Irland: 20 Euro wurde in dem Jahr 2008 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 13.92mm Die Münze ist 1.24g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 20-89 Euro (Ø56€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 8 Münzen (Neuwertig 6 -> Ø 56 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 3 -> Ø 56 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 20'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: éire 2008 Text Wertseite: 20 EURO SCEILIG MHICHIL Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: M. Guyfoyle Wertseite: M. Guyfoyle . Skellig Michael
Skellig Michael die auch unter dem Namen Great Skellig bekannt ist, beherbergt eines der bekanntesten, jedoch auch am schwersten zugänglichen mittelalterlichen Klöster Irlands.
Ausgabedatum: 23. April 2008

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 --20'000



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Andrea Palladio

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2008 Italien Wertseite: 20 Euro 2008 Italien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Italien nur in dem Jahr 2008 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 20 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 21mm Die Münze ist 6.45g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 211-273 Euro (Ø240€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 245 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 231 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 5'500 Exemplare Text Bildseite: REPUBBLICA ITALIANNA COLANERI Text Wertseite: 20 EURO R ANDREA PALLADIO 1508 2008 Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: M. C. Colaneri Wertseite: M. C. Colaneri . 500. Geburtstag von Andrea Palladio
Ausgabedatum: 19. Mai 2008

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 R-5'500

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Jan Vermeers

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2008 Italien Wertseite: 20 Euro 2008 Italien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Italien wurde nur in dem Jahr 2008 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 21mm und ist 6.45g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 2'011 Münzen hergestellt. Text Wertseite: EUROPA DELLE ARTI 20 EURO Europa der Künste - Jan Vermeers - Niederlande
Ausgabedatum: 30. September 2008

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 R2'011-



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Albert II.

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2008 Monaco Wertseite: 20 Euro 2008 Monaco

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Monaco 2008 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 20 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 21mm und ist 6.45g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 234-47363 Euro (Ø2760€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 6 Münzen (Neuwertig 5 -> Ø 3'275 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 275 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 3'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: ALBERT II · PRINCE DE MONACO 2008 Text Wertseite: PRINCIPAUTÉ DE MONACO DEO JUVANTE 20 €
50. Geburtstag Albert II.
Albert II. (Monaco) ist seit dem Tod seines Vaters Rainier III. am 6. April 2005 der regierende Fürst von Monaco und Oberhaupt der Familie Grimaldi.
Ausgabedatum: 6. Dezember 2008

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 --3'000



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Kaiserin Elisabeth Westbahn

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2008 Österreich Wertseite: 20 Euro 2008 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Österreich wurde nur in dem Jahr 2008 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 34mm und ist 20g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 16-49 Euro (Ø32€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 7 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 6 (Ø 33 €) neuwertig und 2 (Ø 28 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 50'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: REPUBLIC ÖSTERREICH 20 EURO LOK kkStB 306 2008 Text Wertseite: KAISERIN– ELISABETH– WESTBAHN Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Herbert Wähner Wertseite: Thomas Pesendorfer . Österreichische Eisenbahnserie - Kaiserin Elisabeth Westbahn
Kaiserin Elisabeth-Bahn war eine Eisenbahngesellschaft in Österreich. Die Hauptstrecke der Gesellschaft war die Bahnstrecke Wien–Salzburg mit der abzweigenden Verbindung Wels–Passau.
Ausgabedatum: 10. September 2008

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 --50'000

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Belle Epoque

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2008 Österreich Wertseite: 20 Euro 2008 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Österreich nur in dem Jahr 2008 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 20 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 34mm Die Münze ist 20g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 18-45 Euro (Ø31€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 9 Münzen (Neuwertig 7 -> Ø 32 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 2 -> Ø 29 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 50'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 20 EURO 2008 TP DAMPFLOKOMOTIVE kkStB 310 Text Wertseite: NORDBAHNHOF WIEN Design: Bildseite: Thomas Pesendorfer Wertseite: Helmut Andexlinger Österreichische Eisenbahnserie - Nordbahnhof Wien, Dampfeisenbahn, "Belle Epoque"
Belle Époque ist die Bezeichnung für eine Zeitspanne von etwa 30 Jahren um die Wende vom 19. zum 20. Jahrhundert, hauptsächlich in Europa.
Ausgabedatum: 11. Juni 2008

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 --50'000





20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Altertümer

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2008 San Marino Wertseite: 20 Euro 2008 San Marino

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus San Marino wurde nur in dem Jahr 2008 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 21mm und ist 6.4516g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 2'100 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO LIBERTAS E.L. FRAPICCINI Text Wertseite: TESORI SAMMARINEESI (SAMMARINEESI-SCHÄTZE) 2008 R 20 EURO Design: Bildseite und Wertseite: E. L. Frapiccini

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 R-2'100



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Roman Aureus

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2008 Spanien Wertseite: 20 Euro 2008 Spanien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Spanien wurde in dem Jahr 2008 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 13.92mm und ist 1.24g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 46-75 Euro (Ø57€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 4 Münzen (Neuwertig 3 -> Ø 58 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 2 -> Ø 55 €). Es wurden 12'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: ESPAÑA 2008 M 20 EURO CAESAR AVGVSTVS Text Wertseite: OB SIVIS SERVATOS I Serie Numismatische Juwelen - Roman Aureus
Aureus ist gewöhnlich eine 8,19 g schwere römische Goldmünze mit hohem Feingehalt, die zu Ausgabezeiten einen sehr hohen Wert hatte und über die gesamte römisch beeinflusste Welt verbreitet war.
Ausgabedatum: 20. Oktober 2008

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 M-12'000



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Torso Belvedere

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2008 Vatikanstadt Wertseite: 20 Euro 2008 Vatikanstadt

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Vatikanstadt wurde 2008 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von mm und ist 6g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 402-402 Euro (Ø402€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 402 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 2'930 Münzen geprägt. Torso vom Belvedere) ist das Fragment einer antiken Statue eines Sitzenden. Der wohl aus dem 1. Jahrhundert v. Chr. stammende Torso befindet sich unter der Inventarnummer 1192 in der Sala delle Muse des Museo Pio-Clementino in den Vatikanischen Museen.
Ausgabedatum: 15. Oktober 2008

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 -2'930-