20 Euro Memorial coins 2005 over all countries

13 different coins was made in 2005 from 7 different countries. The mintage over all coins is: 163 558 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 2 263 Euro. Prices are between 2 100 Euro und 300 002 426 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 20 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from 2005

The 20 Euro Memorial coins from 2005 are sorted alphabetically over the countries.



20 Euro Memorial coin 2005: FIFA 2006

Picture side: 20 Euro 2005 Belgium Value side: 20 Euro 2005 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Belgium was made in this year 2005. The diameter of this coin is 37mm and the weight is 22.85g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 17-27 Euro (Ø23€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 2 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 24 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 9'211. Motiv: Text picture side: BELGIQUE-BELGIE-BELGIEN 20 EURO 2005 Text value side: 2006 FIFA WORLD CUP GERMANY TM. Design: Picture side: L. Luycx Value side: L. Luycx . FIFA World Cup Germany 2006
2006 FIFA World Cup was the 18th FIFA World Cup, the quadrennial international football world championship tournament. It was held from 9 June to 9 July 2006 in Germany, which won the right to host the event in July 2000. Teams representing 198 national football associations from all six populated continents participated in the qualification process which began in September 2003. Thirty-one teams qualified from this process, along with the host nation, Germany, for the finals tournament. It was the second time that Germany staged the competition (the first was in 1974 as West Germany), and the tenth time that it was held in Europe.
Date of issue: December 8, 2005

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2005 --9'211



20 Euro Memorial coin 2005: Battle of Austerlitz

Picture side: 20 Euro 2005 France Value side: 20 Euro 2005 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in France in this year 2005 with a value / currency of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 31mm and the weight is 17g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 631-631 Euro (Ø631€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 631 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 4'000. Motiv: Text picture side: RF 2005 LE SOLEIL DAUSTERLITZ Text value side: LIBERTÉ ÉGALITÉ FRATERNITÉ 20 EURO. 200th Anniversary of the Victory of Austerlitz
Battle of Austerlitz also known as the Battle of the Three Emperors, was one of the most important and decisive engagements of the Napoleonic Wars. In what is widely regarded as the greatest victory ever achieved by Napoleon, the Grande Armée of France defeated a larger Russian and Austrian army led by Tsar Alexander I and Holy Roman Emperor Francis II. The battle occurred near the town of Austerlitz in the Austrian Empire (modern-day Slavkov u Brna in the Czech Republic).
Date of issue: 2005

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2005 --4'000

20 Euro Memorial coin 2005: Sower/Separation

Picture side: 20 Euro 2005 France Value side: 20 Euro 2005 France

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from France was made in this year 2005. The diameter of this coin is 31mm and the weight is 17g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 1'500. Motiv: Text picture side: RF 20 05 Text value side: SÉPARATION DES ÉGLISES ET DE LÉTAT 20 EURO Laïcié Liberté CENTENAIRE DE LA LOI DU 9 DÉCEMBRE 1905. The Sower : 100. Anniversary of the the Law of December 9, Separation of church and state
Date of issue: 2005

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2005 --1'500

20 Euro Memorial coin 2005: FIFA-2006 Deutschey

Picture side: 20 Euro 2005 France Value side: 20 Euro 2005 France

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from France was made only this year 2005. The diameter of this coin is 31mm and the weight is 17g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 34 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 3'000. Motiv: Text picture side: Coupe du Monde de la FIFA Allemagne 2006 RF 1998 Liberté Égalité Fraternité Text value side: La FRANCE-championne du monde 98 20 EURO 2005. Football World Cup 2006 in Germany
2006 FIFA World Cup was the 18th FIFA World Cup, the quadrennial international football world championship tournament. It was held from 9 June to 9 July 2006 in Germany, which won the right to host the event in July 2000. Teams representing 198 national football associations from all six populated continents participated in the qualification process which began in September 2003.
Date of issue: 2005

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2005 --3'000



20 Euro Memorial coin 2005: Porte Palatine

Picture side: 20 Euro 2005 Italy Value side: 20 Euro 2005 Italy

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Italy 2005 has a value of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.45g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 213-250 Euro (Ø238€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 250 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 10'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBBLICA ITALIANA TORINO 2006 Text value side: XX GIOCHI OLIMPICA INVERNALI 20 EURO. Design: Value side: U. Pernazza . XX Olympic Winter Games in Torino - Porte Palatine
Date of issue: March 15, 2005

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2005 R10'000-

20 Euro Memorial coin 2005: Palazzo Madame

Picture side: 20 Euro 2005 Italy Value side: 20 Euro 2005 Italy

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Italy was made only this year 2005. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.4510g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 211-250 Euro (Ø227€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 250 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 10'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBLICA ITALIANA torino 2006 R m Text value side: XX GIOCHI OLIMPICA INVERNALI UPERNAZZA 2005 20 EURO. Design: Picture side: Uliana Pernazza Value side: Uliana Pernazza. XX. Olympic Winter Games 2006 in Turin - Palazzo Madame
Date of issue: June 30, 2005

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2005 --10'000

20 Euro Memorial coin 2005: Stupinigi

Picture side: 20 Euro 2005 Italy Value side: 20 Euro 2005 Italy

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Italy only this year 2005 with a value / currency of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.451g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 216-250 Euro (Ø233€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 250 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 7'500. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBLICA ITALIANA R m torino 2006 Text value side: XX GIOCHI OLIMPICA INVERNALI 2005 20 EURO. XX. Olympic Winter Games 2006 in Turin - Hunting lodge Stupinigi
Date of issue: November 25, 2005

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2005 --7'500

20 Euro Memorial coin 2005: Alvar Aalto

Picture side: 20 Euro 2005 Italy Value side: 20 Euro 2005 Italy

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Italy only this year 2005 with a value / currency of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.45g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'000. Motiv: Text value side: EUROPA DELLE ARTI 20 EURO. Europe of the Arts - Alvar Aalto - Finland
Date of issue: November 3, 2005

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2005 R5'000-



20 Euro Memorial coin 2005: Queen Beatrix

Picture side: 20 Euro 2005 Netherlands Value side: 20 Euro 2005 Netherlands

Coin-informations:

The 20 Euro Memorial coin from Netherlands was made only this year 2005. The diameter of this coin is 25mm and the weight is 8.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 213-300 Euro (Ø265€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 252 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'001. Motiv: Text picture side: BEATRIX WIJ ZIJN KONINGIN DER NEDERLANDEN Text value side: 2005 SAMEN ÉÉN 20 EURO GK. Design: Picture side: G. Kruip Value side: G. Kruip . 25th anniversary of the accession of Queen Beatrix
Beatrix of the Netherlands is a member of the Dutch royal family who reigned as Queen of the Netherlands from 30 April 1980 until her abdication on 30 April 2013.
Date of issue: April 29, 2005

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2005 --5'001



20 Euro Memorial coin 2005: Admiral Tegetthoff

Picture side: 20 Euro 2005 Austria Value side: 20 Euro 2005 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria 2005 with a value / currency of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 34mm and the weight is 20g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 19-42 Euro (Ø27€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 17 coins are sold every month, there are 13 (Ø 28 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 22 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 50'000. Motiv: Text picture side: JULIUS VON PAYER KARL WEYPRECHT Text value side: EXPEDITIONSSCHIFF ADMIRAL TEGETTHOFF 2005 REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 20 EURO. Design: Picture side: Herbert Wähner Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer . Austrian Navy and Merchant Marine Series - Expedition Ship "Admiral Tegetthoff"
Date of issue: June 08, 2005

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2005 --50'000

20 Euro Memorial coin 2005: S.M.S. St. Georg

Picture side: 20 Euro 2005 Austria Value side: 20 Euro 2005 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria only this year 2005 with a value / currency of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 34mm and the weight is 20g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 18-45 Euro (Ø28€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 16 coins are sold every month, there are 13 (Ø 29 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 50'000. Motiv: Text picture side: SEEHAFEN POLA Text value side: PANZERKREUZER S.M.S. ST. GEORG 2005 REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 20 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer . Austrian Navy and Merchant Marine Series - Cruiser S.M.S. "St. Georg"
SMS Sankt Georg was the third and final armored cruiser of the Austro-Hungarian Navy. She was built at the Pola Arsenal; her keel was laid in March 1901, she was launched in December 1903, and completed in July 1905. Her design was based on the previous armored cruiser Kaiser Karl VI, with the primary improvement being a stronger armament
Date of isse: September 14, 2005

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2005 -50'000-





20 Euro Memorial coin 2005: Day of Peace

Picture side: 20 Euro 2005 San Marino Value side: 20 Euro 2005 San Marino

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from San Marino: 20 Euro was minted only this year 2005. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6.4516g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 308-308 Euro (Ø308€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 308 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'300. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO (REPUBLIC OF SAN MARINO) LIBERTAS COLANERI Text value side: 20 EURO R PAX 21 SEPTEMBRE 2005. Design: Picture side und Value side: M. C. Colaneri . International Day of Peace
Date of issue: November 11, 2005

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2005 R-5'300



20 Euro Memorial coin 2005: Baptism

Picture side: 20 Euro 2005 City of Vatican Value side: 20 Euro 2005 City of Vatican

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in City of Vatican only this year 2005 has a value of 20 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 21mm and the weight is 6g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 20 Euro coin are around 254-326 Euro (Ø283€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 302 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 3'046. Motiv: Text picture side: BENEDICTVS XVI P.M.AN.I·MMV CASSOL VEROI FUSCO Text value side: CITA DEL VATICANO R 20 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: Guido Veroi, Daniela Fusco, Maria Angela Cassol . The Sacraments of Christian Initiation -Baptism
Baptism) has been called a holy sacrament and an ordinance of Jesus Christ.The usual form of baptism among the earliest Christians was for the candidate to be immersed, either totally (submerged completely under the water) or partially (standing or kneeling in water while water was poured on him or her).
Date of issue: December 06, 2005

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2005 R-3'046


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

20 Euro Gedenkmünzen 2005 aller Länder

In 2005 wurden insgesamt 13 unterschiedliche 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 7 Ländern ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 163 558 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen des Jahres 2005 mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 2 282 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 2 117 Euro und 300 002 532 Euro aller Münzen je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen 2005

Die 20 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 2005 sind nach dem Ausgabeland alphabetisch sortiert.



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2005: FIFA 2006

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2005 Belgien Wertseite: 20 Euro 2005 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Belgien wurde nur in dem Jahr 2005 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 37mm und ist 22.85g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 18-27 Euro (Ø23€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 24 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 9'211 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: BELGIQUE-BELGIE-BELGIEN 20 EURO 2005 Text Wertseite: 2006 FIFA WORLD CUP GERMANY TM Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: L. Luycx Wertseite: L. Luycx . FIFA Fußball-Weltmeisterschaft Deutschland 2006
Fußball-Weltmeisterschaft 2006 war die 18. Austragung des bedeutendsten Turniers für Fußball-Nationalmannschaften und fand vom 9. Juni bis zum 9. Juli 2006 und nach 1974 zum zweiten Mal in Deutschland statt.
Ausgabedatum: 8. Dezember 2005

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2005 --9'211



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2005: Schlacht bei Austerlitz

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2005 Frankreich Wertseite: 20 Euro 2005 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Frankreich 2005 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 20 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 31mm und ist 17g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 631-631 Euro (Ø631€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 631 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Von dieser Münze wurden 4'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: RF 2005 LE SOLEIL DAUSTERLITZ Text Wertseite: LIBERTÉ ÉGALITÉ FRATERNITÉ 20 EURO 200. Jahrestag des Sieges von Austerlitz
Schlacht bei Austerlitz auch die Drei-Kaiser-Schlacht genannt, ist eine der bekanntesten Schlachten der Napoleonischen Kriege. Am Pratzeberg zwischen Brünn (Brno) und Austerlitz (Slavkov u Brna) in Mähren besiegte Kaiser Napoleon I. von Frankreich eine Allianz aus österreichischen Truppen unter Kaiser Franz II.
Ausgabedatum: 2005

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2005 --4'000

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2005: Säerin/Trennung

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2005 Frankreich Wertseite: 20 Euro 2005 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Frankreich: 20 Euro wurde 2005 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 31mm Die Münze ist 17g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 1'500 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: RF 20 05 Text Wertseite: SÉPARATION DES ÉGLISES ET DE LÉTAT 20 EURO Laïcié Liberté CENTENAIRE DE LA LOI DU 9 DÉCEMBRE 1905 Der Sämann: 100. Jahrestag des Gesetzes vom 9. Dezember, Trennung von Kirche und Staat
Ausgabedatum: 2005

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2005 --1'500

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2005: FIFA-2006 Deutsche

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2005 Frankreich Wertseite: 20 Euro 2005 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Frankreich 2005 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 20 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 31mm Die Münze ist 17g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 34 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 3'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: Coupe du Monde de la FIFA Allemagne 2006 RF 1998 Liberté Égalité Fraternité Text Wertseite: La FRANCE-championne du monde 98 20 EURO 2005 Fußball-Weltmeisterschaft 2006 in Deutschland
Fußball-Weltmeisterschaft 2006 war die 18. Austragung des bedeutendsten Turniers für Fußball-Nationalmannschaften und fand vom 9. Juni bis zum 9. Juli 2006 und nach 1974 zum zweiten Mal in Deutschland statt.
Ausgabedatum: 2005

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2005 --3'000



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2005: Porte Palatine

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2005 Italien Wertseite: 20 Euro 2005 Italien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Italien wurde 2005 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 21mm Die Münze ist 6.45g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 213-250 Euro (Ø232€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 250 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 10'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: REPUBBLICA ITALIANA TORINO 2006 Text Wertseite: XX GIOCHI OLIMPICA INVERNALI 20 EURO XX Olympische Winterspiele in Torino - Porte Palatine
Ausgabedatum: 15. März 2005

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2005 R10'000-

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2005: Palazzo Madame

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2005 Italien Wertseite: 20 Euro 2005 Italien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Italien in dem Jahr 2005 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 20 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 21mm und ist 6.4510g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 211-250 Euro (Ø227€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 250 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 10'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: REPUBLICA ITALIANA torino 2006 R m Text Wertseite: XX GIOCHI OLIMPICA INVERNALI UPERNAZZA 2005 20 EURO Design: Bildseite: Uliana Pernazza Wertseite: Uliana Pernazza XX. Olympische Winterspiele 2006 in Turin - Palazzo Madame
Ausgabedatum: 30. Juni 2005

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2005 --10'000

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2005: Stupinigi

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2005 Italien Wertseite: 20 Euro 2005 Italien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Italien wurde in dem Jahr 2005 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 21mm Die Münze ist 6.451g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 216-216 Euro (Ø216€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 7'500 Exemplare Text Bildseite: REPUBLICA ITALIANA R m torino 2006 Text Wertseite: XX GIOCHI OLIMPICA INVERNALI 2005 20 EURO XX. Olympische Winterspiele 2006 in Turin - Jagdschloss Stupinigi
Ausgabedatum: 25. November 2005

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2005 --7'500

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2005: Alvar Aalto

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2005 Italien Wertseite: 20 Euro 2005 Italien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Italien nur in dem Jahr 2005 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 20 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 21mm und ist 6.45g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 0 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 5'000 Exemplare Text Wertseite: EUROPA DELLE ARTI 20 EURO Europa der Künste - Alvar Aalto - Finnland
Ausgabedatum: 3. November 2005

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2005 R5'000-



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2005: Königin Beatrix

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2005 Niederlande Wertseite: 20 Euro 2005 Niederlande

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Niederlande wurde nur in dem Jahr 2005 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 25mm Die Münze ist 8.5g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 213-315 Euro (Ø271€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 264 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 5'001 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: BEATRIX WIJ ZIJN KONINGIN DER NEDERLANDEN Text Wertseite: 2005 SAMEN ÉÉN 20 EURO GK Bildseite: G. Kruip Wertseite: G. Kruip hatte die Münze entworfen. 25. Jahrestag der Thronbesteigung von Königin Beatrix
Beatrix (Niederlande) war vom 30. April 1980 bis zum 30. April 2013, als sie das Amt ihrem Sohn Willem-Alexander übergab, Königin der Niederlande. Seit ihrer Abdankung lautet ihr offizieller Titel Ihre Königliche Hoheit Prinzessin Beatrix der Niederlande.
Ausgabedatum: 29. April 2005

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2005 --5'001



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2005: Admiral Tegetthoff

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2005 Österreich Wertseite: 20 Euro 2005 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Österreich 2005 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 20 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 34mm Die Münze ist 20g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 19-43 Euro (Ø27€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 15 Münzen (Neuwertig 11 -> Ø 28 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 22 €). Es wurden 50'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: JULIUS VON PAYER KARL WEYPRECHT Text Wertseite: EXPEDITIONSSCHIFF ADMIRAL TEGETTHOFF 2005 REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 20 EURO Design: Bildseite: Herbert Wähner Wertseite: Thomas Pesendorfer Polarexpedition Admiral Tegetthoff
Die Admiral Tegetthoff (Schiff) war ein nach Admiral Wilhelm Freiherr von Tegetthoff benanntes Segelforschungsschiff mit Hilfsantrieb. Es war das Schiff, das zur „Österreichisch-Ungarischen Nordpolexpedition“ (auch „Weyprecht-Payer-Polarexpedition“, offiziell „Polarexpedition Admiral Tegetthoff“) benutzt wurde. Der Zusatz S/X ist eine Werftbezeichnung.
Ausgabedatum: 8. Juni 2005

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2005 --50'000

20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2005: S.M.S. Sankt Georg

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2005 Österreich Wertseite: 20 Euro 2005 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Österreich wurde nur in dem Jahr 2005 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 34mm Die Münze ist 20g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 18-45 Euro (Ø28€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 13 Münzen (Neuwertig 11 -> Ø 29 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 50'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: SEEHAFEN POLA Text Wertseite: PANZERKREUZER S.M.S. ST. GEORG 2005 REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 20 EURO SMS Sankt Georg war ein Panzerkreuzer der k.u.k. Kriegsmarine, der als besser bewaffnete Variante des Kreuzers SMS Kaiser Karl VI. geplant wurde.
Ausgabedatum: 14. September 2005

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2005 -50'000-





20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2005: Tag des Friedens

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2005 San Marino Wertseite: 20 Euro 2005 San Marino

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in San Marino 2005 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 20 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 21mm und ist 6.4516g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 308-308 Euro (Ø308€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 308 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 5'300 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO (REPUBLIK SAN MARINO) LIBERTAS COLANERI Text Wertseite: 20 EURO R PAX 21 SEPTEMBRE 2005 Bildseite und Wertseite: M. C. Colaneri hatte die Münze entworfen. Internationaler Tag des Friedens
Ausgabedatum: 11. November 2005

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2005 R-5'300



20 Euro Gedenkmünze 2005: Taufe

Bildseite: 20 Euro 2005 Vatikanstadt Wertseite: 20 Euro 2005 Vatikanstadt

Münz-Informationen:

Die 20 Euro Sondermünze aus Vatikanstadt wurde 2005 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 21mm Die Münze ist 6g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 20 Euro Münze liegen bei 270-450 Euro (Ø319€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 350 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 3'046 Exemplare Text Bildseite: BENEDICTVS XVI P.M.AN.I·MMV CASSOL VEROI FUSCO Text Wertseite: CITA DEL VATICANO R 20 EURO Design: Bildseite und Wertseite: Guido Veroi, Daniela Fusco, Maria Angela Cassol Taufe die Auffassungen über Voraussetzung, Durchführung und Wirkung der Taufe sind in den christlichen Kirchen und Gemeinschaften verschieden;. Vollzogen wird die Taufe durch Übergießen des Täuflings mit Wasser (Infusionstaufe) oder das Untertauchen im Wasser (Immersionstaufe).
Ausgabedatum: 6. Dezember 2005

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2005 R-3'046


Ok, einverstanden

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Datenschutz