100 Euro Memorial coins from Slovakia over all mintage years

8 different 100 Euro Memorial coins was made in Slovakia. The mintage over all is: 39 590 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 3 127 Euro. Prices are between 2 983 Euro and 3 264 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 100 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from Slovakia

The 100 Euro Memorial coins from Slovakia are sortec by mintage years.



100 Euro Memorial coin 2010: Wooden Churches

Picture side: 100 Euro 2010 Slovakia Value side: 100 Euro 2010 Slovakia

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Slovakia was made 2010. The diameter of this coin is 26mm and the weight is 9.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 323-374 Euro (Ø349€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 349 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 6'640. Motiv: Text picture side: SLOVENSKO 2010 Text value side: 100 EURO SVETOVÉ KULTÚRNE DEDIČSTVO • DREVENÉ CHRÁMY. Design: Picture side: Kliment Mitura Value side: Kliment Mitura . UNESCO - Wooden Churches of the Slovak part of Carpathian Mountain Area
Wooden churches of the Slovak Carpathians is the name of a UNESCO World Heritage Site that consists of nine wooden religious buildings constructed between the 16th and 18th centuries in eight different locations in Slovakia.
Date of issue: December 1, 2010

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2010 --6'640



100 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Nitra Prince Pribina

Picture side: 100 Euro 2011 Slovakia Value side: 100 Euro 2011 Slovakia

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Slovakia was made 2011. The diameter of this coin is 26mm and the weight is 9.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 350-381 Euro (Ø366€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 366 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 6'800. Motiv: Text picture side: SLOVENSKO ·2011· 100 EURO Text value side: NITRIANSKE KNIEŽA PRIBINA † 861. Design: Picture side: Ivan Řehák Value side: Ivan Řehák . 1150th anniversary of the death of Nitra Prince Pribina
Pribina was a Slavic prince whose adventurous career, recorded in the Conversion of the Bavarians and the Carantanians (a historical work written in 870), illustrates the political volatility of the Franco–Slavic frontiers of his time. Pribina was the first ruler of Slavic origin to build a Christian church on Slavic territory in Nitra, and also the first to accept baptism.
Date of issue: December 7, 2011

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 --6'800



100 Euro Memorial coin 2012: Charles III

Picture side: 100 Euro 2012 Slovakia Value side: 100 Euro 2012 Slovakia

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Slovakia: 100 Euro was minted 2012. The diameter of this coin is 26mm and the weight is 9.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 414-414 Euro (Ø414€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 414 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'200. Motiv: Text picture side: 100 EURO SLOVENSKO 2012 Text value side: KORUNOVÁCIA KAROLA III. BRATISLAVA 2012. Design: Picture side: Karol Ličko Value side: Karol Ličko . The Bratislava Coronations - 300. Anniversary of the Coronation of Charles III
Charles VI, Holy Roman Emperor (1 October 1685 – 20 October 1740; German: Karl VI., Latin: Carolus VI) succeeded his elder brother, Joseph I, as Holy Roman Emperor, King of Bohemia (as Charles II), King of Hungary and Croatia, Serbia and Archduke of Austria (as Charles III) in 1711. He unsuccessfully claimed the throne of Spain following the death of his relative, Charles II, in 1700. He married Elisabeth Christine of Brunswick-Wolfenbüttel, by whom he had his two children: Maria Theresa, the last Habsburg sovereign, and Maria Anna, Governess of the Austrian Netherlands.
Date of issue: December 10, 2012

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2012 --5'200



100 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Maximilian

Picture side: 100 Euro 2013 Slovakia Value side: 100 Euro 2013 Slovakia

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Slovakia only this year 2013 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 26mm and the weight is 9.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 350-388 Euro (Ø365€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 372 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 4'300. Motiv: Text picture side: SLOVENSKO 100 EURO 2013 Text value side: KORUNOVÁCIA MAXIMILIÁNA 1563 · BRATISLAVA. Design: Picture side: Karol Ličko Value side: Karol Ličko . Bratislava Coronations – 450th Anniversary of the Coronation of Maximilian

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 --4'300



100 Euro Memorial coin 2014: Rastislav

Picture side: 100 Euro 2014 Slovakia Value side: 100 Euro 2014 Slovakia

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Slovakia was made only this year 2014. The diameter of this coin is 26mm and the weight is 9.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 380-430 Euro (Ø406€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 406 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 4'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 100 EURO SLOVENSKO 2014 Text value side: VEĽKOMORAVSKÉ KNIEŽA RASTISLAV 846-870. Design: Picture side: Roman Lugár Value side: Roman Lugár . Rastislav, Ruler of Great Moravia

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2014 --4'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Primeval Beech Forests

Picture side: 100 Euro 2015 Slovakia Value side: 100 Euro 2015 Slovakia

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Slovakia 2015 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 26mm and the weight is 9.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 367-367 Euro (Ø367€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 367 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 4'100. Motiv: Text picture side: 100 EURO SLOVENSKO 2015. Text value side: SVETOVÉ PRÍRODNÉ DEDIČSTVO KARPATSKÉ BUKOVÉ PRALESY MP MK. Design: Picture side: Mária Poldaufová Value side: Mária Poldaufová . Primeval Beech Forests of the Carpathians

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 --4'100



100 Euro Memorial coin 2016: Maria Theresa

Picture side: 100 Euro 2016 Slovakia Value side: 100 Euro 2016 Slovakia

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Slovakia only this year 2016 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 26mm and the weight is 9.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 414-499 Euro (Ø462€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 453 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 4'300. Motiv: Text picture side: SLOVENSKO 100 EURO · 2016 Text value side: · BRATISLAVA · 1741 · KORUNOVÁCIA MÁRIE TERÉZIE. Design: Picture side: Vladimír Pavlica Value side: Vladimír Pavlica . Bratislava Coronations - 275th anniversary of the coronation of Maria Theresa

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2016 --4'300



100 Euro Memorial coin 2017: Karst

Picture side: 100 Euro 2017 Slovakia Value side: 100 Euro 2017 Slovakia

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Slovakia was made only this year 2017. The diameter of this coin is 26mm and the weight is 9.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 385-411 Euro (Ø398€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 389 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 4'250. Motiv: Text picture side: 2017 SLOVENSKO Text value side: 100 EURO JASKYNE SLOVENSKÉHO KRASU SVETOVÉ PRÍRODNÉ DEDIČSTVO. Design: Picture side: Dalibor Schmidt Value side: Dalibor Schmidt . World Natural Heritage – Caves of Slovak Karst

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2017 --4'250


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Slowakei alle Ausgabejahre

In Slowakei wurden insgesamt 8 unterschiedliche 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 39 590 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Slowakei mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 1 974 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 1 864 Euro und 300 002 124 Euro je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen Slowakei

Die 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Slowakei sind nach Prägejahr sortiert.



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2010: Iglesias de madera

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2010 Slowakei Wertseite: 100 Euro 2010 Slowakei

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Slowakei wurde 2010 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 26mm und ist 9.5g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 323-357 Euro (Ø340€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 340 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 6'640 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: SLOVENSKO 2010 Text Wertseite: 100 EURO SVETOVÉ KULTÚRNE DEDIČSTVO • DREVENÉ CHRÁMY Design: Bildseite: Kliment Mitura Wertseite: Kliment Mitura UNESCO - Iglesias de madera de la parte eslovaca del área de montaña de los Cárpatos
Holzkirchen im slowakischen Teil der Karpaten Unter der Bezeichnung Holzkirchen im slowakischen Teil der Karpaten führt die UNESCO acht slowakische Holzkirchen als Weltkulturerbe.
Ausgabedatum: 1. Dezember 2010

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2010 --6'640



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Nitraer Fürst Pribina

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2011 Slowakei Wertseite: 100 Euro 2011 Slowakei

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Slowakei: 100 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2011 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 26mm und ist 9.5g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 350-375 Euro (Ø363€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 363 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 6'800 Exemplare Text Bildseite: SLOVENSKO ·2011· 100 EURO Text Wertseite: NITRIANSKE KNIEŽA PRIBINA † 861 Entwurf: Bildseite: Ivan Řehák Wertseite: Ivan Řehák
1150. Todestag von Nitraer Fürst Pribina
Pribina (Plattensee-Fürstentum) (20. Februar 860 und 21. März 861) war ein slawischer Fürst im Frühmittelalter, der einen Gutssitz in der Stadt Nitra hatte und auf diesem eine Kirche erbauen ließ, welche durch den Salzburger Erzbischof Adalram geweiht wurde.
Ausgabedatum: 7. Dezember 2011

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 --6'800



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2012: Karls III

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2012 Slowakei Wertseite: 100 Euro 2012 Slowakei

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Slowakei 2012 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 26mm Die Münze ist 9.5g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 5'200 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: 100 EURO SLOVENSKO 2012 Text Wertseite: KORUNOVÁCIA KAROLA III. BRATISLAVA 2012 Entwurf: Bildseite: Karol Ličko Wertseite: Karol Ličko Die Krönungen von Bratislava - 300. Jahrestag der Krönung Karls III
Karl VI. (HRR) Franz Joseph Wenzel Balthasar Johann Anton Ignaz (1. Oktober 1685 in Wien; † 20. Oktober 1740 ebenda) war von 1711 bis 1740 römisch-deutscher Kaiser und Erzherzog von Österreich sowie Souverän der übrigen habsburgischen Erblande, als Karl III. (ungarisch III. Károly) König von Ungarn und Kroatien, als Karl II. (tschechisch Karel II.) König von Böhmen, als Karl III. (spanisch Carlos III.) designierter Gegenkönig von Spanien, ab 1713 als Karl VI. (italienisch Carlo VI.) König von Neapel sowie durch den Frieden von Utrecht von 1713 bis 1720 als Karl III. (italienisch Carlo III.) auch König von Sardinien, und ab 1720 als Karl IV. (italienisch Carlo IV.) König von Sizilien.
Ausgabedatum: 10. Dezember 2012

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2012 --5'200



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Maximilian

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2013 Slowakei Wertseite: 100 Euro 2013 Slowakei

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Slowakei 2013 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 26mm und ist 9.5g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 350-350 Euro (Ø350€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 350 €). Es wurden 4'300 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: SLOVENSKO 100 EURO 2013 Text Wertseite: KORUNOVÁCIA MAXIMILIÁNA 1563 · BRATISLAVA Bildseite: Karol Ličko Wertseite: Karol Ličko hatte die Münze entworfen. Bratislavaer Krönungen - 450. Jahrestag der Krönung Maximilians

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 --4'300



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2014: Rastislav

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2014 Slowakei Wertseite: 100 Euro 2014 Slowakei

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Slowakei in dem Jahr 2014 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 26mm und ist 9.5g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 4'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: 100 EURO SLOVENSKO 2014 Text Wertseite: VEĽKOMORAVSKÉ KNIEŽA RASTISLAV 846-870 Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Roman Lugár Wertseite: Roman Lugár . Rastislav, Herrscher von Großmähren

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2014 --4'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Urwälder Buchenwälder

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2015 Slowakei Wertseite: 100 Euro 2015 Slowakei

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Slowakei: 100 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2015 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 26mm und ist 9.5g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 4'100 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: 100 EURO SLOVENSKO 2015. Text Wertseite: SVETOVÉ PRÍRODNÉ DEDIČSTVO KARPATSKÉ BUKOVÉ PRALESY MP MK Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Mária Poldaufová Wertseite: Mária Poldaufová . Urwälder Buchenwälder der Karpaten

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 --4'100



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016: Maria Theresias

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2016 Slowakei Wertseite: 100 Euro 2016 Slowakei

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Slowakei: 100 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2016 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 26mm Die Münze ist 9.5g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 449-550 Euro (Ø483€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 483 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 4'300 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: SLOVENSKO 100 EURO · 2016 Text Wertseite: · BRATISLAVA · 1741 · KORUNOVÁCIA MÁRIE TERÉZIE Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Vladimír Pavlica Wertseite: Vladimír Pavlica . Bratislava Krönungen - 275. Jahrestag der Krönung Maria Theresias

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2016 --4'300



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2017: Karst

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2017 Slowakei Wertseite: 100 Euro 2017 Slowakei

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Slowakei wurde 2017 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 26mm und ist 9.5g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 392-495 Euro (Ø438€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 459 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 408 €). Es wurden 4'250 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: 2017 SLOVENSKO Text Wertseite: 100 EURO JASKYNE SLOVENSKÉHO KRASU SVETOVÉ PRÍRODNÉ DEDIČSTVO Bildseite: Dalibor Schmidt Wertseite: Dalibor Schmidt hatte die Münze entworfen. Weltnaturerbe - Höhlen des Slowakischen Karstes

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2017 --4'250