100 Euro Memorial coins from Austria over all mintage years

19 different 100 Euro Memorial coins was made in Austria. The mintage over all is: 6 497 601 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 12 412 Euro. Prices are between 10 703 Euro and 19 458 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 100 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from Austria

The 100 Euro Memorial coins from Austria are sortec by mintage years.



100 Euro Memorial coin 2002-2018: Vienna Philharmonic

Picture side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria in the time from 2002 to 2018 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 37mm and the weight is 31.1035g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 110-5721 Euro (Ø661€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 76 coins are sold every month, there are 3 (Ø 657 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 600 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'952'344. Motiv: Text picture side: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER (Vienna Philharmonic) Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH( Republic of Austria) 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Memorial coin 2002: Bildhauerei

Picture side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria 2002 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 30mm and the weight is 16.23g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 121-576 Euro (Ø225€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 248 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text picture side: PROVIDENTIA BRUNNEN Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH (Republic of Austria) 100 EURO Raphael Donner 2002. Design: Value side: Herbert Wähner . Series: Art Treasures of Austria - Bildhauerei
Date of issue: November 13, 2002

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 --30'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2003: Painting

Picture side: 100 Euro 2003 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2003 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Austria: 100 Euro was minted in this year 2003. The diameter of this coin is 30mm and the weight is 16.23g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 570-656 Euro (Ø612€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 656 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 628 €). Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text picture side: DER KUSS Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH (Republic of Austria) GUSTAV KLIMT 100 EURO 1862 2003 1918 H.WÄHNER. Design: Herbert Wähner, Thomas Pesendorfer . Series: Art Treasures of Austria - Painting
Painting is the practice of applying paint, pigment, color or other medium to a solid surface (support base).
Date of issue: November 05, 2003

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2003 --30'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2004: Vienna Secession

Picture side: 100 Euro 2004 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2004 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Austria: 100 Euro was minted in this year 2004. The diameter of this coin is 30mm and the weight is 16.23g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 595-689 Euro (Ø625€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 2 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 625 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BEETHOVENFRIES Text value side: R.E.P.U.B.L.I.K Ö.S.T.E.R.R.E.I.C.H DER.ZEIT.IHRE.KUNST. DER.KUNST.IHRE.FREIHEIT. VER.--SACRUM 2004 1.0.0 E.U.R.O. Series: Viennese Art Nouveau - Vienna Secession
The Vienna Secession was an art movement formed in 1897 by a group of Austrian artists who had resigned from the Association of Austrian Artists, housed in the Vienna Künstlerhaus.
Date of issue: November 10, 2004

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2004 --30'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2005: Church at Steinhof

Picture side: 100 Euro 2005 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2005 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Austria: 100 Euro was minted only this year 2005. The diameter of this coin is 30mm and the weight is 16.23g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 579-693 Euro (Ø611€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 2 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text value side: R.E.P.U.B.L.I.K Ö.S.T.E.R.R.E.I.C.H KIRCHE AM STEINHOF (Republic of Austria Church at Steinhof) 2005 1.0.0 E.U.R.O. Series: Viennese Art Nouveau - Church at the Steinhof
Church at Steinhof also called the Church of St. Leopold, is the Roman Catholic oratory of the Steinhof Psychiatric Hospital in Vienna, Austria.
Date of issue: November 09, 2005

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2005 --30'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2006: River Wien Gate

Picture side: 100 Euro 2006 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2006 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Austria: 100 Euro was minted in this year 2006. The diameter of this coin is 30mm and the weight is 16.23g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 638-647 Euro (Ø643€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text value side: R.E.P.U.B.L.I.K Ö.S.T.E.R.R.E.I.C.H WIENFLUSS-PORTAL 2006 1.0.0 E.U.R.O. Series: Viennese Art Nouveau - River Wien Gate Date of issue: November 08, 2006

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2006 --30'000







100 Euro Memorial coin 2007: Linke Wienzeile Nr. 38

Picture side: 100 Euro 2007 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2007 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria in this year 2007 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 30mm and the weight is 16.23g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 536-689 Euro (Ø608€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 2 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 601 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text value side: R.E.P.U.B.L.I.K Ö.S.T.E.R.R.E.I.C.H HAUS LINKE WIENZEILE NR.38 2007. Series: Viennese Art Nouveau - Linke Wienzeile 38
Date of issue: November 07, 2007

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2007 --30'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Roman Empire

Picture side: 100 Euro 2008 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2008 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria in this year 2008 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 30.00mm and the weight is 16.23g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 548-800 Euro (Ø654€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 3 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 628 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text picture side: OTTO 1. Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 2008 100 EURO KRONE DES HL. RÖMISCHEN REICHES. Design: Picture side: Thomas Pesendorfer . Series: Crown of the Habsburgs - Holy Roman Empire
The Holy Roman Empire was a multi-ethnic complex of territories in central Europe that developed during the Early Middle Ages and continued until its dissolution in 1806.
Date of issue: November 05, 2008

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 --30'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2009: Archducal hat

Picture side: 100 Euro 2009 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2009 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria only this year 2009 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 30mm and the weight is 16.23g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 610-780 Euro (Ø667€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 3 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 654 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUPLIK ÖSTERREICH 100 EURO 2009 ÖSTERREICHISCHER ERZHERZOGSHUT Text value side: ERBHULDIGUNG. Design: Picture side: Mag. Helmut Andexlinger . Series: Crown of the Habsburgs - Archducal hat
The archducal hat is the insignia of the Archduchy of Austria, mostly apparently symbolic and used in the heraldry and some portraits of Austrian archdukes rather than routinely worn.
Date of issue: November 04, 2009

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 --30'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2010: Stephans hungarian crown

Picture side: 100 Euro 2010 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2010 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria 2010 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 30mm and the weight is 16.23g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 598-760 Euro (Ø664€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 3 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 657 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH (Republic of Austria) 100 EURO STEPHANSKRONE Text value side: MARIA THERESIA KONIGIN VON UNGARN (Kingdom of Hungary). Series: Crown of the Habsburgs - Stephans Hungarian Crown
The Crown of Saint Stephen was the coronation crown used by the Kingdom of Hungary for most of its existence; kings have been crowned with it since the twelfth century.
Date of issue: November 10, 2010

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2010 --30'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Crown of St.Wenceslas

Picture side: 100 Euro 2011 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2011 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria 2011 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 30mm and the weight is 16.23g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 612-830 Euro (Ø703€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 2 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 653 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 100 EURO WENZELSKRONE Text value side: RUDOLF II. KÖNIG v.BÖHMEN. Design: Picture side und Value side: Herbert Wähner. Series: Crown of the Habsburgs - Crown of St.Wenceslas
The Crown of Saint Wenceslas is a crown forming part of the Bohemian Crown Jewels, made in 1347.
Date of issue: November 09, 2011

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 --30'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2012: Imperial Crown

Picture side: 100 Euro 2012 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2012 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Austria: 100 Euro was minted in this year 2012. The diameter of this coin is 30mm and the weight is 16g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 605-842 Euro (Ø702€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 3 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 673 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 100 EURO 2012 DIE ÖSTERREICHISCHE KAISERKRONE Text value side: FRANZ JOSEPH I.. Design: Picture side: Thomas Pesendorfer Value side: Helmut Andexlinger . Series: Crown of the Habsburgs - Imperial Crown of Austria
The Imperial Crown was made in 1602 in Prague by Jan Vermeyen as the personal crown of Holy Roman Emperor Rudolf II, and therefore is also known as the Crown of Emperor Rudolf II
Date of issue: November 14, 2012

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2012 --30'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2013: Red deer

Picture side: 100 Euro 2013 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2013 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria only this year 2013 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 30.00mm and the weight is 16.23g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 575-853 Euro (Ø669€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 3 coins are sold every month, there are 2 (Ø 681 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 2013 100 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer, Mag. Helmut Andexlinger . Series: Wildlife in our Sights - Red deer
The red deer is one of the largest deer species.
Date of issue: October 30, 2013

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 -existent30'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2014: Wild boar

Picture side: 100 Euro 2014 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2014 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Austria: 100 Euro was minted 2014. The diameter of this coin is 30mm and the weight is 16.227g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 581-749 Euro (Ø649€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 3 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 666 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH (Republic of Austria) 2014 100 EURO. Series: Wildlife in our Sights - Wild boar
The wild boar also known as the wild swine, Eurasian wild pig, or simply wild pig, is a suid native to much of Eurasia, North Africa, and the Greater Sunda Islands.
Date of issue: October 29, 2014

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2014 --30'000





100 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Western capercaillie

Picture side: 100 Euro 2015 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2015 Austria

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Austria was made 2015. The diameter of this coin is mm and the weight is 16.227g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 620-760 Euro (Ø678€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 663 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH (Republic of Austria) 2015 100 EURO. Series: Wildlife in our Sights - Western capercaillie The western capercaillie also known as the wood grouse, heather cock, or just capercaillie is the largest member of the grouse family.
Date of issue: October 28, 2015

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 -30'000-



100 Euro Memorial coin 2016: Red fox

Picture side: 100 Euro 2016 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2016 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria only this year 2016 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is mm and the weight is 16.227g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 671-822 Euro (Ø716€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 692 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH (Republic of Austria) 2016 100 EURO. Series: Wildlife in our Sights - The red fox is the largest of the true foxes and one of the most widely distributed members of the order Carnivora, being present across the entire Northern Hemisphere from the Arctic Circle to North Africa, North America and Eurasia.
Date of issue: November 02, 2016

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2016 -30'000-

100 Euro Memorial coin 2016-2017: Vienna Philharmonic in platinum

Picture side: 100 Euro 2016 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2016 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria 2016-2017 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 37.00mm and the weight is 31.11g. The coin was made from material platinum (.9995). Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 839-963 Euro (Ø901€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 839 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 35'257. Motiv: Text picture side: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER PLATIN (Vienna Philharmonic Platinum) Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH (Republic of Austria) 1 UNZE PLATIN 999.5 2016 100 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2016 -35'257existent



100 Euro Memorial coin 2017: Ibex

Picture side: 100 Euro 2017 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2017 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria 2017 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is mm and the weight is 16.227g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 689-740 Euro (Ø709€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 702 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH (Republic of Austria) 2017 100 EURO. Series: Wildlife in our Sights - Alpine ibex
The Alpine ibex also known as the steinbock, bouquetin, or simply ibex, is a species of wild goat that lives in the mountains of the European Alps.
Date of issue: October 18, 2017

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2017 -30'000-



100 Euro Memorial coin 2018: Mallard

Picture side: 100 Euro 2018 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2018 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria in this year 2018 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is mm and the weight is 16.227g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 606-888 Euro (Ø715€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 646 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH (Republic of Austria) 2018 100 EURO. Design: Helmut Andexlinger, Herbert Wähner und Kathrin Kuntner. Series: Wildlife in our Sights - Mallard
The Mallard is a dabbling duck that breeds throughout the temperate and subtropical Americas, Eurasia, and North Africa and has been introduced to New Zealand, Australia, Peru, Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina, Chile, Colombia, the Falkland Islands, and South Africa.
Date of issue: October 03, 2018

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2018 -existent30'000


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Österreich alle Ausgabejahre

In Österreich wurden insgesamt 19 unterschiedliche 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 6 497 601 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Österreich mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 12 553 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 10 827 Euro und 19 709 Euro je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen Österreich

Die 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Österreich sind nach Prägejahr sortiert.



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002-2018: Wiener Philharmoniker

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 100 Euro wurde in dem Zeitraum von 2002 bis 2018 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 37mm Die Münze ist 31.1035g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 110-5721 Euro (Ø657€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 72 Münzen (Neuwertig 3 -> Ø 643 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 600 €). Es wurden 5'952'344 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO Bildseite und Wertseite: Thomas Pesendorfer hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002: Bildhauerei

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 100 Euro wurde 2002 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 30mm Die Münze ist 16.23g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 121-765 Euro (Ø296€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 250 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 30'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: PROVIDENTIA BRUNNEN Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 100 EURO Raphael Donner 2002 Wertseite: Herbert Wähner hatte die Münze entworfen. Reihe: Kunstschätze Österreich - Bildhauerei
Der Begriff Bildhauerei umfasst das ganze Feld der Herstellung von Skulpturen und Plastiken in Kunst und Kunsthandwerk.
Ausgabedatum: 13. November 2002

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 --30'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2003: Malerei

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2003 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2003 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Österreich nur in dem Jahr 2003 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 30mm Die Münze ist 16.23g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 570-780 Euro (Ø633€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 656 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 628 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 30'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: DER KUSS Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH GUSTAV KLIMT 100 EURO 1862 2003 1918 H.WÄHNER Herbert Wähner, Thomas Pesendorfer hatte die Münze entworfen. Reihe: Kunstschätze Österreich - Malerei
Die Malerei zählt neben der Architektur, der Bildhauerei, der Grafik und der Zeichnung zu den klassischen Gattungen der bildenden Kunst. Auflagezahlen:
Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2003 --30'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2004: Wiener Secession

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2004 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2004 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 100 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2004 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 30mm und ist 16.23g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 595-689 Euro (Ø621€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 625 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 30'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: BEETHOVENFRIES Text Wertseite: R.E.P.U.B.L.I.K Ö.S.T.E.R.R.E.I.C.H DER.ZEIT.IHRE.KUNST. DER.KUNST.IHRE.FREIHEIT. VER.--SACRUM 2004 1.0.0 E.U.R.O Reihe: Der Wiener Jugendstil - Wiener Secession
Die Wiener Secession ist eine Vereinigung bildender Künstler in Wien aus der Zeit des Fin de siècle.
Ausgabedatum: 10. November 2004

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2004 --30'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2005: Kirche am Steinhof

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2005 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2005 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Österreich 2005 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 30mm und ist 16.23g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 579-773 Euro (Ø626€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 30'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Wertseite: R.E.P.U.B.L.I.K Ö.S.T.E.R.R.E.I.C.H KIRCHE AM STEINHOF 2005 1.0.0 E.U.R.O Reihe: Der Wiener Jugendstil - Kirche am Steinhof
Kirche am Steinhof wurde von 1904 bis 1907 nach Entwürfen von Otto Wagner erbaut und gilt als eines der bedeutendsten Bauwerke des Wiener Jugendstils.
Ausgabedatum: 9. November 2005

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2005 --30'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2006: Wienflussportal

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2006 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2006 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 100 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2006 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 30mm und ist 16.23g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 638-647 Euro (Ø643€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 0 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 30'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Wertseite: R.E.P.U.B.L.I.K Ö.S.T.E.R.R.E.I.C.H WIENFLUSS- PORTAL 2006 1.0.0 E.U.R.O
Reihe: Der Wiener Jugendstil - Wienflussportal
Ausgabedatum: 8. November 2006

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2006 --30'000







100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2007: Linke Wienzeile Nr. 38

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2007 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2007 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Österreich in dem Jahr 2007 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 30mm Die Münze ist 16.23g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 536-689 Euro (Ø608€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 601 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 30'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Wertseite: R.E.P.U.B.L.I.K Ö.S.T.E.R.R.E.I.C.H HAUS LINKE WIENZEILE NR.38 2007 Reihe: Der Wiener Jugendstil - Linke Wienzeile 38 Linke Wienzeile 38 Das ebenfalls 1898 errichtete Haus in der Linken Wienzeile 38 ist bekannt für seine spektakuläre Ecklösung, die in Form eines Viertelkreises ausgeführt ist.
Ausgabedatum: 7. November 2007

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2007 --30'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Römischen Reiches

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2008 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2008 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Österreich wurde 2008 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 30.00mm und ist 16.23g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 548-825 Euro (Ø664€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 3 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 677 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 30'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: OTTO 1. Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 2008 100 EURO KRONE DES HL. RÖMISCHEN REICHES
Reihe: Die Kronen der Habsburger - Heiligen Römischen Reiches
Heiliges Römisches Reich war die offizielle Bezeichnung für den Herrschaftsbereich der römisch-deutschen Kaiser vom Spätmittelalter bis 1806.
Ausgabedatum: 5. November 2008

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 --30'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: Erzherzogshut

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2009 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2009 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 100 Euro wurde in dem Jahr 2009 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 30mm und ist 16.23g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 610-780 Euro (Ø667€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 3 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 654 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 30'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: REPUPLIK ÖSTERREICH 100 EURO 2009 ÖSTERREICHISCHER ERZHERZOGSHUT Text Wertseite: ERBHULDIGUNG Design: Bildseite: Mag. Helmut Andexlinger
Reihe: Die Kronen der Habsburger - Erzherzogshut
Erzherzogshut ist die Bezeichnung der Landeskronen der Monarchen der Habsburgischen Erblande (später auch des Erzherzogtums Österreich und seiner Nebenländer) analog z. B. zum Herzogshut der Steiermark bzw. zur Herzogskrone.
Ausgabedatum: 4. November 2009

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 --30'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2010: Stephanskrone von Ungarn

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2010 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2010 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Österreich wurde 2010 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 30mm Die Münze ist 16.23g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 598-810 Euro (Ø673€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 3 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 657 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 30'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 100 EURO STEPHANSKRONE Text Wertseite: MARIA THERESIA KONIGIN VON UNGARN Reihe: Die Kronen der Habsburger - Stephanskrone von Ungarn
Als Stephanskrone bezeichnet man im deutschen Sprachraum die Königskrone des ehemaligen Königreiches Ungarn, den wichtigsten Gegenstand der ungarischen Krönungs- oder Reichsinsignien.
Ausgabedatum: 10. November 2010

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2010 --30'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Wenzelskrone Böhmens

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2011 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2011 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Österreich 2011 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 30mm Die Münze ist 16.23g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 612-830 Euro (Ø703€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 653 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 30'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 100 EURO WENZELSKRONE Text Wertseite: RUDOLF II. KÖNIG v.BÖHMEN Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite und Wertseite: Herbert Wähner.
Reihe: Die Kronen der Habsburger - Wenzelskrone Böhmens
Die Wenzelskrone auch St. Wenzelskrone, Krone des hl. Wenzel, tschechisch Svatováclavská koruna, ist die Königskrone des ehemaligen Königreichs Böhmen.
Ausgabedatum: 9. November 2011

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 --30'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2012: Kaiserkrone

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2012 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2012 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Österreich wurde 2012 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 30mm und ist 16g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 605-842 Euro (Ø702€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 3 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 673 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Von dieser Münze wurden 30'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 100 EURO 2012 DIE ÖSTERREICHISCHE KAISERKRONE Text Wertseite: FRANZ JOSEPH I. Design: Bildseite: Thomas Pesendorfer Wertseite: Helmut Andexlinger Reihe: Die Kronen der Habsburger - Kaiserkrone
Als Österreichische Kaiserkrone wurde bei Ausrufung des Kaisertums Österreich 1804 die Rudolfskrone, die Privatkrone Kaiser Rudolfs II. bestimmt.
Ausgabedatum: 14. November 2012

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2012 --30'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: Rothirsch

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2013 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2013 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Österreich wurde in dem Jahr 2013 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 30.00mm Die Münze ist 16.23g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 575-780 Euro (Ø652€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 3 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 2 (Ø 664 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 30'000 Exemplare Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 2013 100 EURO Design: Bildseite und Wertseite: Thomas Pesendorfer, Mag. Helmut Andexlinger Reihe: Unseren Wildtieren auf der Spur - Rothirsch
Der Rothirsch auch Edelhirsch genannt, ist eine Art der Echten Hirsche.
Ausgabedatum: 30. Oktober 2013

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 -vorhanden30'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2014: Wildschwein

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2014 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2014 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 100 Euro wurde 2014 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 30mm und ist 16.227g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 581-749 Euro (Ø654€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 3 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 672 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 30'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 2014 100 EURO Reihe: Unseren Wildtieren auf der Spur - Wildschwein
Das Wildschwein ist ein Paarhufer in der Familie der Echten Schweine und die Stammform des Hausschweins.
Ausgabedatum: 29. Oktober 2014

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2014 --30'000







100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Auerhuhn

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2015 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2015 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Österreich wurde nur in dem Jahr 2015 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von mm und ist 16.227g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 620-760 Euro (Ø685€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 686 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 30'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 2015 100 EURO
Reihe: Unseren Wildtieren auf der Spur - Auerhuhn
Das Auerhuhn ist eine Vogelart aus der Familie der Fasanenartigen (Phasianidae) und der Ordnung der Hühnervögel (Galliformes).
Ausgabedatum: 28. Oktober 2015

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 -30'000-



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016: Rotfuchs

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2016 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2016 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Österreich in dem Jahr 2016 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von mm und ist 16.227g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 671-822 Euro (Ø718€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 701 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 30'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 2016 100 EURO
Reihe: Unseren Wildtieren auf der Spur - Rotfuchs ist der einzige mitteleuropäische Vertreter der Füchse und wird daher meistens als „der Fuchs“ bezeichnet. Er ist in Europa der häufigste Wildhund.
Ausgabedatum: 2. November 2016

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2016 -30'000-

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016-2017: Wiener Philharmoniker in platin

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2016 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2016 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Österreich von 2016 bis 2017 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 37.00mm und ist 31.11g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Platinum (.9995). Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 963-963 Euro (Ø963€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 35'257 Exemplare Text Bildseite: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER PLATIN Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 1 UNZE PLATIN 999.5 2016 100 EURO

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2016 -35'257vorhanden



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2017: Steinbock

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2017 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2017 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Österreich wurde nur in dem Jahr 2017 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt mm Die Münze ist 16.227g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 689-775 Euro (Ø716€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 726 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 30'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 2017 100 EURO Reihe: Unseren Wildtieren auf der Spur - Alpensteinbock
Der Alpensteinbock oder Gemeiner Steinbock – zur Abgrenzung von anderen Steinböcken – ist eine in den Alpen verbreitete Art der Ziegen.
Ausgabedatum: 18. Oktober 2017

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2017 -30'000-



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2018: Stockente

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2018 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2018 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Österreich nur in dem Jahr 2018 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt mm Die Münze ist 16.227g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 606-709 Euro (Ø672€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 646 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Von dieser Münze wurden 30'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 2018 100 EURO Der Entwurf kam von Helmut Andexlinger, Herbert Wähner und Kathrin Kuntner. Reihe: Unseren Wildtieren auf der Spur - Stockente
Der Stockente ist eine Vogelart aus der Familie der Entenvögel (Anatidae).Die Stockente ist die größte und am häufigsten vorkommende Schwimmente Europas und die Stammform der Hausente..
Ausgabedatum: 3. Oktober 2018

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2018 -vorhanden30'000


Ok, einverstanden

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Datenschutz