100 Euro Memorial coins from Belgium over all mintage years

15 different 100 Euro Memorial coins was made in Belgium. The mintage over all is: 404 250 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 7 622 Euro. Prices are between 6 628 Euro and 300 008 720 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 100 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from Belgium

The 100 Euro Memorial coins from Belgium are sortec by mintage years.



100 Euro Memorial coin 2002: Coal and Steel

Picture side: 100 Euro 2002 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2002 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Belgium only this year 2002 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 300-749 Euro (Ø615€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 3 coins are sold every month, there are 2 (Ø 608 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 355'000. Motiv: Text picture side: KONRAD ADENAUER ROBERT SCHUMANN PAUL-HENRI SPAAK Text value side: BELGIQUE BELGIE BELGIEN 100 EURO. Design: Picture side: L. Luycx Value side: W. Vis . 50 years European Coal and Steel Community
European Coal and Steel Community The European Coal and Steel Community (ECSC) was an organisation of six European countries created after World War II to regulate their industrial production under a centralised authority. It was formally established in 1951 by the Treaty of Paris, signed by Belgium, France, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, and West Germany. The ECSC was the first international organisation to be based on the principles of supranationalism,[2] and started the process of formal integration which ultimately led to the European Union.
Date of issue: December 6, 2002

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 --5'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2003: Franc Germinal

Picture side: 100 Euro 2003 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2003 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Belgium was made only this year 2003. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 571-689 Euro (Ø618€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 4 coins are sold every month, there are 2 (Ø 624 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 1803 FRANC GERMINAL BONAPARTE PREMIER CONSUL 1 FRANC RÉPUBLIQUE FRANÇAISE AN XI 2003 Text value side: BELGIQUE - BELGIE - BELGIEN 100 EURO 2003 AII. Design: Picture side: Luc Luycx Value side: Luc Luycx . 200th anniversary of the French monetary reform of 1803
Date of issue: November 15, 2003

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2003 --5'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2004: EU Expansion

Picture side: 100 Euro 2004 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2004 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Belgium in this year 2004 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 527-695 Euro (Ø586€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 2 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 572 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 10'000. Motiv: Text picture side: AMPLIATA VNIO EVROPAEA € PH Text value side: BELGIE·BELGIQUE·BELGIEN ·2004 100 EURO· EESTI LATVIJA LIETUVA POLSKA CEŠKA REP. SLOVENSKO MAGYARORSZAG SLOVENIJA MALTA CYPRUS PP. Design: Picture side: P. Huybrechts Value side: Luc Luycx . Enlargement of the European Union
2004 enlargement of the European Union The 2004 enlargement of the European Union was the largest single expansion of the European Union (EU), in terms of territory, number of states, and population to date; however, it was not the largest in terms of gross domestic product. It occurred on 1 May 2004.
Date of issue: July 30, 2004

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2004 --5'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2005: Independence

Picture side: 100 Euro 2005 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2005 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Belgium was made only this year 2005. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 566-717 Euro (Ø614€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 630 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 5'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BELGIVM LIBERVM 1830 2005 Text value side: 100 EURO BELGIE BELGIQUE BELGIEN 2005. Design: Picture side: L. Luycx Value side: L. Luycx . 175th Anniversary of Independence
Date of issue: October 2005

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2005 --5'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2006: Royal Dynastie

Picture side: 100 Euro 2006 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2006 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Belgium was made in this year 2006. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 572-707 Euro (Ø620€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 641 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REGIA BELGARVM DOMVS 1831-2006 Text value side: BELGIQUE-BELGIE-BELGIEN 100 EURO 2006. Design: Picture side: L. Luycx Value side: L. Luycx . 175 years of the royal dynasty
Date of issue: November 2006

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2006 --5'000







100 Euro Memorial coin 2007: Belgian Coins

Picture side: 100 Euro 2007 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2007 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Belgium: 100 Euro was minted in this year 2007. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 528-794 Euro (Ø649€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 2 coins sold (Mint state: 2 -> Ø 655 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 5'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 1832 2007 Text value side: BELGIQUE BELGIE BELGIEN 100 EURO 2007. Design: Picture side: L. Luycx Value side: L. Luycx . 175th Anniversary of Belgian Coins
Date of issue: October 2007

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2007 --5'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2008: Expo

Picture side: 100 Euro 2008 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2008 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Belgium was made in this year 2008. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 572-666 Euro (Ø609€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 572 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 50 Expo 58 Text value side: BELGIE - BELGIQUE - BELGIEN 100 EURO 2008. Design: Picture side: L. Luycx Value side: L. Luycx . 50 years EXPO
Expo 58 Expo 58, also known as the Brussels World’s Fair (Dutch: Brusselse Wereldtentoonstelling, French: Exposition Universelle et Internationale de Bruxelles), was held from 17 April to 19 October 1958. It was the first major World Expo registered under the Bureau International des Expositions (BIE) after World War II.
Date of issue: November 5, 2008

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 --5'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2009: Wedding Anniversary

Picture side: 100 Euro 2009 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2009 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Belgium: 100 Euro was minted 2009. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 530-612 Euro (Ø582€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 596 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'000. Motiv: Text picture side: PAOLA REGINA BELGARVM ALBERTUS II REX Text value side: BELGIQUE BELGIE BELGIEN. 50th wedding anniversary of King Albert II and Queen Paola
Albert II of Belgium (born 6 June 1934) reigned as the King of the Belgians from 1993 until his abdication in 2013.
Queen Paola of Belgium Queen Paola of Belgium (born Donna Paola Ruffo di Calabria on 11 September 1937) is the wife of the former King Albert II and was Queen of the Belgians from 1993 until his abdication in 2013 in favour of their son King Philippe.
Date of issue: July 2, 2009

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 --5'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2010: Philippe

Picture side: 100 Euro 2010 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2010 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Belgium was made 2010. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 552-735 Euro (Ø623€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 655 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 2'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BELGIQUE·BELGIE·BELGIEN 100 EURO LL 2010 Text value side: PRINCE PHILIPPE - PRINS FILIP 1960-50-2010. Design: Picture side: L. Luycx Value side: L. Luycx . 50th Birthday of Prince Philippe
Philippe of Belgium (born 15 April 1960) is the King of the Belgians, having ascended the throne on 21 July 2013, following his fathers abdication. He is the eldest child of King Albert II, whom he succeeded upon Alberts abdication for health reasons, and Queen Paola. He married Countess Mathilde dUdekem dAcoz (now Queen Mathilde), with whom he has four children. King Philippes elder daughter, Princess Elisabeth, is first in the line of succession.
Date of issue: June 2010

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2010 --2'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2011: Victor Horta

Picture side: 100 Euro 2011 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2011 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Belgium was made 2011. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 612-888 Euro (Ø744€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 786 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 2'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BELGIE BELGIQUE BELGIEN 100 EURO 2011 Text value side: VICTOR HORTA 1861 2011. Design: Picture side: L. Luycx Value side: L. Luycx . 150th birthday Victor Horta
Victor Horta (6 January 1861 – 8 September 1947) was a Belgian architect and designer. John Julius Norwich described him as "undoubtedly the key European Art Nouveau architect." Horta is considered one of the most important names in Art Nouveau architecture. With the construction of his Hôtel Tassel in Brussels in 1892-3, he is sometimes credited as the first to introduce the style to architecture from the decorative arts. The "biomorphic whiplash" style that Horta promoted deeply influenced architect Hector Guimard who used it in projects in France and extended its influence abroad.
Date of issue: October 2011

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2011 --2'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2012: Gerard Mercator

Picture side: 100 Euro 2012 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2012 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Belgium only this year 2012 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 599-772 Euro (Ø663€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 695 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 2'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BELGIQUE-BELGIE-BELGIEN 100 EURO 2012 Text value side: GERALDUS MERCATOR 1512 2012. 500th Anniversary of Mercator
Gerardus Mercator (5 March 1512 – 2 December 1594) was a 16th-century German-Flemish cartographer, geographer and cosmographer. He was renowned for creating the 1569 world map based on a new projection which represented sailing courses of constant bearing (rhumb lines) as straight lines—an innovation that is still employed in nautical charts.
Date of issue: 2012

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2012 -2'000-



100 Euro Memorial coin 2013: King Baudouin

Picture side: 100 Euro 2013 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2013 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Belgium: 100 Euro was minted in this year 2013. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 1'500. Motiv: Text picture side: BELGIQUE - BELGIE - BELGIEN 100 EURO 2013 qp Text value side: BALDVINVS REX BELGARVM · 1951 · 1993 ·. 20th Anniversary of the Death of King Baudouin
Date of issue: 2013

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2013 --1'500



100 Euro Memorial coin 2014: Andreas Vesalius

Picture side: 100 Euro 2014 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2014 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Belgium was made only this year 2014. The diameter of this coin is 29.00mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 699-699 Euro (Ø699€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 699 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 500. Motiv: Text picture side: ANDREAS VESALIVS 1514 - 1564 - 2014 Text value side: BELGIQUE - BELGIE - BELGIEN qp 100 EURO 2014 LL. Design: Picture side: Luc Luycx Value side: Luc Luycx . 500th Anniversary of the Birth of Andreas Vesalius
Date of issue: 2014

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2014 --500



100 Euro Memorial coin 2015: King Philippe

Picture side: 100 Euro 2015 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2015 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Belgium only this year 2015 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material . Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 750. Motiv: Text picture side: PHILIPPVS REX BELGARVM . MMXV . AET . LV Text value side: 100 EURO 2015 / BELGIQUE - BELGIE - BELGIEN. Design: Picture side: Luc Luycx Value side: Luc Luycx .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 --750



100 Euro Memorial coin 2017: Magritte

Picture side: 100 Euro 2017 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2017 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Belgium in this year 2017 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 500. Motiv: Text picture side: BELGIQUE BELGIE BELGIEN 100 EURO 2017 qp LL Text value side: MAGRITTE 1967 2017. Design: Picture side: Luc Luycx .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2017 --500


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Belgien alle Ausgabejahre

In Belgien wurden insgesamt 15 unterschiedliche 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 404 250 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Belgien mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 8 529 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 7 717 Euro und 200 009 638 Euro je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen Belgien

Die 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus Belgien sind nach Prägejahr sortiert.



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002: Kohle und Stahl

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2002 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2002 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Belgien nur in dem Jahr 2002 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 29mm und ist 15.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 560-699 Euro (Ø626€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 645 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 587 €). Es wurden 355'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: KONRAD ADENAUER ROBERT SCHUMANN PAUL-HENRI SPAAK Text Wertseite: BELGIQUE BELGIE BELGIEN 100 EURO 50 Jahre Europäische Gemeinschaft für Kohle und Stahl
Europäische Gemeinschaft für Kohle und Stahl Die Europäische Gemeinschaft für Kohle und Stahl, kurz offiziell EGKS, oft auch Montanunion genannt, war ein europäischer Wirtschaftsverband und ein Vorläufer der EG. Er gab allen Mitgliedstaaten Zugang zu Kohle und Stahl, ohne Zoll zahlen zu müssen. Eine besondere Neuheit war die Gründung einer Hohen Behörde, die im Bereich der Montanindustrie, also der Kohle- und Stahlproduktion, gemeinsame Regelungen für alle Mitgliedstaaten treffen konnte.
Ausgabedatum: 16. Dezember 2002

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 --5'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2003: Franc Germinal

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2003 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2003 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Belgien: 100 Euro wurde 2003 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 29mm Die Münze ist 15.55g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 571-835 Euro (Ø625€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 3 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 645 €) neuwertig und 1 (Ø 608 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 5'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: 1803 FRANC GERMINAL BONAPARTE PREMIER CONSUL 1 FRANC RÉPUBLIQUE FRANÇAISE AN XI 2003 Text Wertseite: BELGIQUE - BELGIE - BELGIEN 100 EURO 2003 AII 200. Jahrestag der französischen Münzreform von 1803
Ausgabedatum: 15. November 2003

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2003 --5'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2004: EU Erweiterung

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2004 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2004 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Belgien in dem Jahr 2004 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 29mm und ist 15.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 527-750 Euro (Ø637€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 3 Münzen (Neuwertig 2 -> Ø 639 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 625 €). Es wurden 10'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: AMPLIATA VNIO EVROPAEA € PH Text Wertseite: BELGIE·BELGIQUE·BELGIEN ·2004 100 EURO· EESTI LATVIJA LIETUVA POLSKA CEŠKA REP. SLOVENSKO MAGYARORSZAG SLOVENIJA MALTA CYPRUS PP Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: P. Huybrechts Wertseite: Luc Luycx . Erweiterung der Europäischen Union
EU-Erweiterung 2004 Da die Volksabstimmungen in allen unterzeichnenden Ländern positiv ausfielen, traten am 1. Mai 2004 Estland, Lettland, Litauen, Malta, Polen, Slowakei, Slowenien, Tschechien, Ungarn und Zypern der EU bei. Die EU bestand damit bis zum Beitritt bzw. zur Aufnahme von Bulgarien und Rumänien (zum 1. Januar 2007, siehe Erweiterung der Europäischen Union) aus 25 Mitgliedstaaten.
Ausgabedatum: 30. Juli 2004

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2004 --5'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2005: Unabhängigkeit

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2005 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2005 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Belgien wurde 2005 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 29mm und ist 15.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 566-612 Euro (Ø588€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 612 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 576 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 5'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: BELGIVM LIBERVM 1830 2005 Text Wertseite: 100 EURO BELGIE BELGIQUE BELGIEN 2005 Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: L. Luycx Wertseite: L. Luycx . 175. Jahrestag der Unabhängigkeit Belgiens
Ausgabedatum: Oktober 2005

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2005 --5'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2006: Königliche Dynastie

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2006 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2006 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Belgien nur in dem Jahr 2006 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 29mm und ist 15.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 572-695 Euro (Ø618€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 638 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 579 €). Es wurden 5'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: REGIA BELGARVM DOMVS 1831-2006 Text Wertseite: BELGIQUE-BELGIE-BELGIEN 100 EURO 2006 Design: Bildseite: L. Luycx Wertseite: L. Luycx
175 Jahre Königliche Dynastie
Ausgabedatum: November 2006

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2006 --5'000





100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2007: Münze Belgien

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2007 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2007 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Belgien nur in dem Jahr 2007 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 29mm und ist 15.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 528-649 Euro (Ø596€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 597 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 590 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 5'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: 1832 2007 Text Wertseite: BELGIQUE BELGIE BELGIEN 100 EURO 2007 Design: Bildseite: L. Luycx Wertseite: L. Luycx 175 Jahre Königliche Münze Belgien
Ausgabedatum: Oktober 2007

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2007 --5'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008: Expo

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2008 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2008 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Belgien in dem Jahr 2008 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 29mm und ist 15.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 572-649 Euro (Ø606€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 611 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 597 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 5'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: 50 Expo 58 Text Wertseite: BELGIE - BELGIQUE - BELGIEN 100 EURO 2008 Entwurf: Bildseite: L. Luycx Wertseite: L. Luycx 50 Jahre EXPO
Expo 58 Die Expo 58 war die Weltausstellung, die vom 17. April bis 19. Oktober 1958 in der belgischen Hauptstadt Brüssel stattfand. Das offizielle Motto lautete „Technik im Dienste des Menschen. Fortschritt der Menschheit durch Fortschritt der Technik.“ Dazu passend wurden die beiden neuen Zukunftstechnologien Raumfahrt und Atomkraft erstmals einer breiten Öffentlichkeit vorgestellt. Es war die erste Weltausstellung nach Ende des Zweiten Weltkrieges. Vorrangig war die Ausstellung eine Leistungsschau der belgischen Industrie.
Ausgabedatum: 5. November 2008

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 --5'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: Hochzeitstag

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2009 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2009 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Belgien wurde in dem Jahr 2009 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 29mm und ist 15.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 530-750 Euro (Ø616€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 673 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 577 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 5'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: PAOLA REGINA BELGARVM ALBERTUS II REX Text Wertseite: BELGIQUE BELGIE BELGIEN
50. Hochzeitstag von König Albert II. und Königin Paola
Albert II. (Belgien) war der sechste König der Belgier aus dem Haus Sachsen-Coburg und Gotha. Er folgte 1993 seinem älteren, kinderlosen Bruder Baudouin auf den Thron.
Paola Ruffo di Calabria ist die Ehefrau des früheren belgischen Königs Albert II. und war daher Königin der Belgier. Nach der Abdankung ihres Mannes am 21. Juli 2013 trägt sie den Titel Königin von Belgien.
Ausgabedatum: 2. Juli 2009

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 --5'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2010: Philippe

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2010 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2010 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Belgien in dem Jahr 2010 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 29mm und ist 15.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 552-750 Euro (Ø626€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 660 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 576 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 2'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: BELGIQUE·BELGIE·BELGIEN 100 EURO LL 2010 Text Wertseite: PRINCE PHILIPPE - PRINS FILIP 1960-50-2010 50. Geburtstag von Kronprinz Philippe
Philippe (Belgien) (15. April 1960 in Brüssel) ist seit dem 21. Juli 2013 König der Belgier und damit Staatsoberhaupt des Königreichs Belgien. Er stammt aus dem Haus Sachsen-Coburg und Gotha und ist der älteste Sohn seines Vorgängers König Albert II. und dessen Ehefrau Königin Paola.
Ausgabedatum: Juni 2010

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2010 --2'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2011: Victor Horta

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2011 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2011 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Belgien 2011 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 29mm Die Münze ist 15.55g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 612-888 Euro (Ø750€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 783 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 616 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 2'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: BELGIE BELGIQUE BELGIEN 100 EURO 2011 Text Wertseite: VICTOR HORTA 1861 2011 Bildseite: L. Luycx Wertseite: L. Luycx hatte die Münze entworfen.
150. Geburtstag Victor Horta
Victor Horta (6. Januar 1861 in Gent; † 8. September 1947 in Etterbeek) war ein belgischer Jugendstil-Architekt. Er wurde zu Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts durch die Neuartigkeit seiner Wohnhäuser international bekannt. Für seine Verdienste um die Architektur wurde ihm 1932 von König Albert I. von Belgien der Adelstitel „Baron“ verliehen. Horta war zweimal verheiratet und Vater von zwei Töchtern.
Ausgabedatum: Oktober 2011

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2011 --2'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2012: Gerard Mercator

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2012 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2012 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Belgien wurde in dem Jahr 2012 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 29mm Die Münze ist 15.55g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 599-618 Euro (Ø609€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 618 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 599 €). Es wurden 2'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: BELGIQUE-BELGIE-BELGIEN 100 EURO 2012 Text Wertseite: GERALDUS MERCATOR 1512 2012 500. Geburtstag Gerard Mercator
Gerhard Mercator (5. März 1512 in Rupelmonde, Grafschaft Flandern; † 2. Dezember 1594 in Duisburg, Vereinigte Herzogtümer Jülich-Kleve-Berg) war ein Geograph und Kartograf, der schon zu Lebzeiten als der Ptolemäus seiner Zeit angesehen wurde und bis in die arabisch-islamische Welt berühmt war. Er hieß eigentlich Gerard de Kremer (latinisiert Gerardus Mercator, deutsch auch Gerhard Krämer).
Ausgabedatum: 2012

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2012 -2'000-



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2013: König Balduin

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2013 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2013 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Belgien 2013 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 29mm Die Münze ist 15.55g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 1'500 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: BELGIQUE - BELGIE - BELGIEN 100 EURO 2013 qp Text Wertseite: BALDVINVS REX BELGARVM · 1951 · 1993 · 20. Jahrestag des Todes von König Baudouin
Ausgabedatum: 2013

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2013 --1'500



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2014: Andreas Vesalius

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2014 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2014 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Belgien nur in dem Jahr 2014 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 29.00mm und ist 15.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 699-850 Euro (Ø775€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 775 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 500 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: ANDREAS VESALIVS 1514 - 1564 - 2014 Text Wertseite: BELGIQUE - BELGIE - BELGIEN qp 100 EURO 2014 LL Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Luc Luycx Wertseite: Luc Luycx .
500. Geburtstag von Andreas Vesalius
Ausgabedatum: 2014

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2014 --500



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: König Philippe

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2015 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2015 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Belgien wurde in dem Jahr 2015 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 29mm und ist 15.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus . Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 750 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: PHILIPPVS REX BELGARVM . MMXV . AET . LV Text Wertseite: 100 EURO 2015 / BELGIQUE - BELGIE - BELGIEN Bildseite: Luc Luycx Wertseite: Luc Luycx hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 --750



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2017: Magritte

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2017 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2017 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Belgien: 100 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2017 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 29mm Die Münze ist 15.55g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 829-895 Euro (Ø857€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 857 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 500 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: BELGIQUE BELGIE BELGIEN 100 EURO 2017 qp LL Text Wertseite: MAGRITTE 1967 2017 Entwurf: Bildseite: Luc Luycx
50th Anniversary of the Death of Magritte

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2017 --500