100 Euro Memorial coins 2017 over all countries

13 different coins was made in 2017 from 9 different countries. The mintage over all coins is: 268 448 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 3 530 Euro. Prices are between 2 997 Euro und 200 004 146 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 100 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from 2017

The 100 Euro Memorial coins from 2017 are sorted alphabetically over the countries.



100 Euro Memorial coin 2017: Magritte

Picture side: 100 Euro 2017 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2017 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Belgium in this year 2017 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 500. Motiv: Text picture side: BELGIQUE BELGIE BELGIEN 100 EURO 2017 qp LL Text value side: MAGRITTE 1967 2017. Design: Picture side: Luc Luycx .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2017 --500



100 Euro Memorial coin 2017: UNESCO - Eisleben-Wittenberg

Picture side: 100 Euro 2017 Germany Value side: 100 Euro 2017 Germany
© BVA
Artist Bastian Prillwitz, Berlin
Photographer Hans-Jürgen Fuchs, Stuttgart

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Federal Republic of Germany was made in this year 2017. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 426-779 Euro (Ø642€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 63 coins are sold every month, there are 3 (Ø 653 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 200'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 2017 J 100 EURO Text value side: LUTHERGEDENKSTÄTTEN EISLEBEN UND WITTENBERG UNESCO WELTERBE. Design: Picture side: Bastian Prillwitz Value side: Bastian Prillwitz .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2017 A40'000-Berlin, Germany
2017 D40'000-Munich, Germany
2017 F40'000-Stuttgart, Germany
2017 G40'000-Karlsruhe, Germany
2017 J40'000-Hamburg, Germany



100 Euro Memorial coin 2017: Independence

Picture side: 100 Euro 2017 Finland Value side: 100 Euro 2017 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Finland only this year 2017 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 5.65g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 290-452 Euro (Ø404€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 442 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 3'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 1917 2017 Text value side: 100 EURO SUOMI FINLAND. Design: Picture side: Simon Örnberg Value side: Simon Örnberg . 100 Years of Independence

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2017 --3'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2017: Auguste Rodin

Picture side: 100 Euro 2017 France Value side: 100 Euro 2017 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from France: 100 Euro was minted 2017. The diameter of this coin is 47mm and the weight is 50g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 99-135 Euro (Ø111€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 2 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 110 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 10'000. Motiv: Text picture side: A.RODIN 1917-2017 Text value side: RÉPUBLIQUE EURO 100 FRANÇAISE. Design: Picture side: Joaquin Jimenez Picture side: Joaquin Jimenez, born on October 23, 1956, is an engraver of coins and medals. He is a creator for the mints of several countries, including France. .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2017 -10'000-

100 Euro Memorial coin 2017: Marianne

Picture side: 100 Euro 2017 France Value side: 100 Euro 2017 France

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from France was made only this year 2017. The diameter of this coin is 47mm and the weight is 50g. The coin was made from material siilver (.900). Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 97-157 Euro (Ø116€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 108 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 15'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 2017 LLL Liberté Text value side: RÉPUBLIQUE EURO 100 FRANÇAISE. Design: Picture side: Joaquin Jimenez Picture side: Joaquin Jimenez, born on October 23, 1956, is an engraver of coins and medals. He is a creator for the mints of several countries, including France. Wertsei.

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2017 -15'000-

100 Euro Memorial coin 2017: Louis XIII

Picture side: 100 Euro 2017 France Value side: 100 Euro 2017 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in France 2017 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 31mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 500. Motiv: Text picture side:RF 20 17 Text value side: FONTENOY 100 EURO. Louis dOr Coins of Louis XIII

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2017 --500



100 Euro Memorial coin 2017: Athena

Picture side: 100 Euro 2017 Greece Value side: 100 Euro 2017 Greece

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Greece 2017 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 17.50mm and the weight is 3.98g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 170-473 Euro (Ø240€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 6 coins are sold every month, there are 6 (Ø 241 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 1'200. Motiv: Text picture side: ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΜΥΘΟΛΟΓΙΑ ΑΘΗΝΑ 2017 Text value side: ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΔΗΜΟΚΡΑΤΙΑ 100 ΕΥΡΩ. Design: Picture side: Maria Antonatou . The Olympian Gods - Athena

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2017 --1'200





100 Euro Memorial coin 2002-2018: Vienna Philharmonic

Picture side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria in the time from 2002 to 2018 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 37mm and the weight is 31.1035g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-0 Euro (Ø0€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 76 coins are sold every month, there are 3 (Ø 657 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 600 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'952'344. Motiv: Text picture side: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER (Vienna Philharmonic) Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH( Republic of Austria) 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Memorial coin 2016-2017: Vienna Philharmonic in platinum

Picture side: 100 Euro 2016 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2016 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria 2016-2017 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 37.00mm and the weight is 31.11g. The coin was made from material platinum (.9995). Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-0 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 839 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 35'257. Motiv: Text picture side: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER PLATIN (Vienna Philharmonic Platinum) Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH (Republic of Austria) 1 UNZE PLATIN 999.5 2016 100 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2016 -35'257existent

100 Euro Memorial coin 2017: Ibex

Picture side: 100 Euro 2017 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2017 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria 2017 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is mm and the weight is 16.227g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 689-740 Euro (Ø709€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 702 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH (Republic of Austria) 2017 100 EURO. Series: Wildlife in our Sights - Alpine ibex
The Alpine ibex also known as the steinbock, bouquetin, or simply ibex, is a species of wild goat that lives in the mountains of the European Alps.
Date of issue: October 18, 2017

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2017 -30'000-



100 Euro Memorial coin 2017: Karst

Picture side: 100 Euro 2017 Slovakia Value side: 100 Euro 2017 Slovakia

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Slovakia was made only this year 2017. The diameter of this coin is 26mm and the weight is 9.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 385-411 Euro (Ø398€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 389 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 4'250. Motiv: Text picture side: 2017 SLOVENSKO Text value side: 100 EURO JASKYNE SLOVENSKÉHO KRASU SVETOVÉ PRÍRODNÉ DEDIČSTVO. Design: Picture side: Dalibor Schmidt Value side: Dalibor Schmidt . World Natural Heritage – Caves of Slovak Karst

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2017 --4'250



100 Euro Memorial coin 2017: May Declaration

Picture side: 100 Euro 2017 Slovenia Value side: 100 Euro 2017 Slovenia

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Slovenia: 100 Euro was minted only this year 2017. The diameter of this coin is 24mm and the weight is 7g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 259-321 Euro (Ø284€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 292 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 1'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 29/5 17 3 EURO SLOVENIJA 2017 Text value side: ½ 9h zvečer! 100 LET MAJNIŠKA DEKLARACIJA(Half past eight at the evening! 100 Years May Declaration). Design: Picture side: Ana Kompara Value side: Ana Kompara. 100th Anniversary of May Declaration

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2017 --1'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2017: FIFA /Russia 2018

Picture side: 100 Euro 2017 Spain Value side: 100 Euro 2017 Spain

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Spain 2017 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 23mm and the weight is 6.75g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 582-680 Euro (Ø626€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 2 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 270 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 3'000. Motiv: Text picture side: FELIPE VI REY DE ESPAÑA · 2017 · Text value side: COPA MUNDIAL DE LA FIFA RUSIA 2018 100 EURO M. Felipe VI 2018 FIFA World Cup, Russia

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2017 M-3'000


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

100 Euro Gedenkmünzen 2017 aller Länder

In 2017 wurden insgesamt 13 unterschiedliche 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 9 Ländern ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 268 448 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen des Jahres 2017 mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 4 349 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 3 833 Euro und 100 004 885 Euro aller Münzen je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen 2017

Die 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 2017 sind nach dem Ausgabeland alphabetisch sortiert.



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2017: Magritte

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2017 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2017 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Belgien: 100 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2017 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 29mm Die Münze ist 15.55g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 829-829 Euro (Ø829€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 829 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 500 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: BELGIQUE BELGIE BELGIEN 100 EURO 2017 qp LL Text Wertseite: MAGRITTE 1967 2017 Entwurf: Bildseite: Luc Luycx
50th Anniversary of the Death of Magritte

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2017 --500



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2017: UNESCO - Eisleben-Wittenberg

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2017 Deutschland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2017 Deutschland
© BVA
Künstler/in Bastian Prillwitz, Berlin
Fotograf/in Hans-Jürgen Fuchs, Stuttgart

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Deutschland BRD : 100 Euro wurde 2017 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28mm und ist 15.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 426-772 Euro (Ø641€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 80 Münzen (Neuwertig 5 -> Ø 668 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 200'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 2017 J 100 EURO Text Wertseite: LUTHERGEDENKSTÄTTEN EISLEBEN UND WITTENBERG UNESCO WELTERBE

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2017 A40'000-Berlin, Deutschland
2017 D40'000-München, Deutschland
2017 F40'000-Stuttgart, Deutschland
2017 G40'000-Karlsruhe, Deutschland
2017 J40'000-Hamburg, Deutschland



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2017: Unabhängigkeit

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2017 Finnland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2017 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Finnland 2017 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 22mm Die Münze ist 5.65g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 290-452 Euro (Ø404€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 442 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 3'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: 1917 2017 Text Wertseite: 100 EURO SUOMI FINLAND Design: Bildseite: Simon Örnberg Wertseite: Simon Örnberg 100 Jahre Unabhängigkeit

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2017 --3'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2017: Auguste Rodin

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2017 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2017 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Frankreich nur in dem Jahr 2017 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 47mm Die Münze ist 50g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 99-135 Euro (Ø111€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 110 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 10'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: A.RODIN 1917-2017 Text Wertseite: RÉPUBLIQUE EURO 100 FRANÇAISE

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2017 -10'000-

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2017: Marianne

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2017 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2017 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Frankreich in dem Jahr 2017 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 47mm und ist 50g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Siilver (.900). Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 97-157 Euro (Ø116€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 108 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 15'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: 2017 LLL Liberté Text Wertseite: RÉPUBLIQUE EURO 100 FRANÇAISE Design: Bildseite: Joaquin Jimenez Bildseite: Joaquin Jimenez, born on October 23, 1956, is an engraver of coins and medals. He is a creator for the mints of several countries, including France. Wertsei

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2017 -15'000-

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2017: Ludwig XIII

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2017 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2017 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Frankreich wurde in dem Jahr 2017 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 31mm und ist 15.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 500 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: RF 20 17 Text Wertseite: FONTENOY 100 EURO Louis dOr Münzen von Ludwig XIII

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2017 --500



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2017: Athene

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2017 Griechenland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2017 Griechenland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Griechenland 2017 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 17.50mm und ist 3.98g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 170-384 Euro (Ø232€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 6 Münzen (Neuwertig 5 -> Ø 234 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 1'200 Exemplare Text Bildseite: ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΜΥΘΟΛΟΓΙΑ ΑΘΗΝΑ 2017 Text Wertseite: ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΔΗΜΟΚΡΑΤΙΑ 100 ΕΥΡΩ Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Maria Antonatou . Die olympischen Götter - Athene

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2017 --1'200







100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002-2018: Wiener Philharmoniker

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 100 Euro wurde in dem Zeitraum von 2002 bis 2018 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 37mm Die Münze ist 31.1035g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-0 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 72 Münzen (Neuwertig 3 -> Ø 643 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 600 €). Es wurden 5'952'344 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO Bildseite und Wertseite: Thomas Pesendorfer hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2016-2017: Wiener Philharmoniker in platin

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2016 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2016 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Österreich von 2016 bis 2017 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 37.00mm und ist 31.11g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Platinum (.9995). Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-0 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 35'257 Exemplare Text Bildseite: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER PLATIN Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 1 UNZE PLATIN 999.5 2016 100 EURO

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2016 -35'257vorhanden

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2017: Steinbock

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2017 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2017 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Österreich wurde nur in dem Jahr 2017 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt mm Die Münze ist 16.227g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 689-775 Euro (Ø716€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 726 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 30'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 2017 100 EURO Reihe: Unseren Wildtieren auf der Spur - Alpensteinbock
Der Alpensteinbock oder Gemeiner Steinbock – zur Abgrenzung von anderen Steinböcken – ist eine in den Alpen verbreitete Art der Ziegen.
Ausgabedatum: 18. Oktober 2017

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2017 -30'000-



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2017: Karst

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2017 Slowakei Wertseite: 100 Euro 2017 Slowakei

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Slowakei wurde 2017 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 26mm und ist 9.5g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 392-411 Euro (Ø402€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 392 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 4'250 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: 2017 SLOVENSKO Text Wertseite: 100 EURO JASKYNE SLOVENSKÉHO KRASU SVETOVÉ PRÍRODNÉ DEDIČSTVO Bildseite: Dalibor Schmidt Wertseite: Dalibor Schmidt hatte die Münze entworfen. Weltnaturerbe - Höhlen des Slowakischen Karstes

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2017 --4'250



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2017: Mai Deklarasyon

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2017 Slowenien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2017 Slowenien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Slowenien wurde in dem Jahr 2017 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 24mm Die Münze ist 7g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 259-321 Euro (Ø284€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 292 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 1'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: 29/5 17 3 EURO SLOVENIJA 2017 Text Wertseite: ½ 9h zvečer! 100 LET MAJNIŠKA DEKLARACIJA(Abends um halb neun! 100 Jahre Kann Erklärung) Bildseite: Ana Kompara Wertseite: Ana Kompara hatte die Münze entworfen. 100. Jahrestag der Erklärung vom Mai

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2017 --1'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2017: FIFA/Russland 2018

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2017 Spanien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2017 Spanien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Spanien: 100 Euro wurde in dem Jahr 2017 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 23mm Die Münze ist 6.75g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 582-650 Euro (Ø614€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 2 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 0 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Von dieser Münze wurden 3'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: FELIPE VI REY DE ESPAÑA · 2017 · Text Wertseite: COPA MUNDIAL DE LA FIFA RUSIA 2018 100 EURO M Felipe VI FIFA-Weltmeisterschaft 2018, Russland

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2017 M-3'000


Ok, einverstanden

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Datenschutz