100 Euro Memorial coins 2015 over all countries

12 different coins was made in 2015 from 9 different countries. The mintage over all coins is: 967 449 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 4 202 Euro. Prices are between 2 915 Euro und 200 009 653 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 100 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from 2015

The 100 Euro Memorial coins from 2015 are sorted alphabetically over the countries.



100 Euro Memorial coin 2015: King Philippe

Picture side: 100 Euro 2015 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2015 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Belgium only this year 2015 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material . Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 750. Motiv: Text picture side: PHILIPPVS REX BELGARVM . MMXV . AET . LV Text value side: 100 EURO 2015 / BELGIQUE - BELGIE - BELGIEN. Design: Picture side: Luc Luycx Value side: Luc Luycx .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 --750



100 Euro Memorial coin 2015: UNESCO - Mittelrheintal

Picture side: 100 Euro 2015 Germany Value side: 100 Euro 2015 Germany

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in FRG (Federal Republic of Germany) in this year 2015 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 300-5130 Euro (Ø712€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 27 coins sold (Mint state: 2 -> Ø 669 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 163'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 100 EURO 2015 F Text value side: UNESCO WELTERBE OBERES MITTELRHEINTAL KOBLENZ BINGEN. Design: Picture side: Friedrich Brenner Value side: Friedrich Brenner . UNESCO World Heritage - Upper Middle Rhine Valley

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 A32'600-Berlin, Germany
2015 D32'600-Munich, Germany
2015 F32'600-Stuttgart, Germany
2015 G32'600-Karlsruhe, Germany
2015 J32'600-Hamburg, Germany



100 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Jean Sibelius

Picture side: 100 Euro 2015 Finland Value side: 100 Euro 2015 Finland

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Finland was made only this year 2015. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 5.65g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-0 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 0. Motiv: Text picture side: JEAN SIBELIUS Text value side: 2015 100 € SUOMI FINLAND. 150th Anniversary of the Birth of Jean Sibelius

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in



100 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Rooster; 2nd type

Picture side: 100 Euro 2015 France Value side: 100 Euro 2015 France

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from France was made in this year 2015. The diameter of this coin is 16mm and the weight is 1.8g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 90-991 Euro (Ø464€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 2 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 692 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 100'000. Motiv: Text picture side: LIBERTÉ ÉGALITÉ FRATERNITÉ 2015 Text value side: RÉPUBLIQUE EURO 100 FRANÇAISE. Design: Picture side: Joachin Jimenez Value side: Joachin Jimenez .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 -100'000-

100 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Rooster

Picture side: 100 Euro 2015 France Value side: 100 Euro 2015 France

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from France was made in this year 2015. The diameter of this coin is 47mm and the weight is 50g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 86-163 Euro (Ø101€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 2 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 125 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 15'000. Motiv: Text picture side: LIBERTÉ ÉGALITÉ FRATERNITÉ 2015 Text value side: RÉPUBLIQUE EURO 100 FRANÇAISE. Design: Picture side: Joachin Jimenez Value side: Joachin Jimenez .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 -15'000-



100 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Hera

Picture side: 100 Euro 2015 Greece Value side: 100 Euro 2015 Greece

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Greece: 100 Euro was minted only this year 2015. The diameter of this coin is 17.50mm and the weight is 3.89g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 201-299 Euro (Ø257€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 3 coins are sold every month, there are 3 (Ø 259 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 1'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΔΗΜΟΚΡΑΤΙΑ 100 ΕΥΡΩ Text value side: ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΜΥΘΟΛΟΓΙΑ ΗΡΑ 2015. Design: Picture side: M. Antonatou Value side: M. Antonatou . Greek Mythology - The Olympian Gods

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 --1'000







100 Euro Memorial coin 2002-2018: Vienna Philharmonic

Picture side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria in the time from 2002 to 2018 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 37mm and the weight is 31.1035g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 657-1338 Euro (Ø1022€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 76 coins are sold every month, there are 3 (Ø 657 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 600 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'952'344. Motiv: Text picture side: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER (Vienna Philharmonic) Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH( Republic of Austria) 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Western capercaillie

Picture side: 100 Euro 2015 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2015 Austria

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Austria was made 2015. The diameter of this coin is mm and the weight is 16.227g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 620-760 Euro (Ø678€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 663 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH (Republic of Austria) 2015 100 EURO. Series: Wildlife in our Sights - Western capercaillie The western capercaillie also known as the wood grouse, heather cock, or just capercaillie is the largest member of the grouse family.
Date of issue: October 28, 2015

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 -30'000-



100 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Primeval Beech Forests

Picture side: 100 Euro 2015 Slovakia Value side: 100 Euro 2015 Slovakia

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Slovakia 2015 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 26mm and the weight is 9.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 367-367 Euro (Ø367€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 367 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 4'100. Motiv: Text picture side: 100 EURO SLOVENSKO 2015. Text value side: SVETOVÉ PRÍRODNÉ DEDIČSTVO KARPATSKÉ BUKOVÉ PRALESY MP MK. Design: Picture side: Mária Poldaufová Value side: Mária Poldaufová . Primeval Beech Forests of the Carpathians

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 --4'100



100 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Stara Prauda

Picture side: 100 Euro 2015 Slovenia Value side: 100 Euro 2015 Slovenia

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Slovenia only this year 2015 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 24mm and the weight is 7g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 1'500. Motiv: Text picture side: 100 EURO Leukhup, leukhup, leukhup, leukhüp woga gmaina SLOVENIJA 2015 Text value side: PRVO SLOVENSKO TISKANO BESEDILO 1515 Stara prauda. Design: Picture side: Edi Berk Value side: Edi Berk Value side: See also Value side: 3 Euro (Stara Prauda) Value side: 30 Euro (Stara Prauda) . 500th anniversary of the first Slovenian printed text

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 --1'500



100 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Felipe III

Picture side: 100 Euro 2015 Spain Value side: 100 Euro 2015 Spain

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Spain 2015 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 23mm and the weight is 6.75g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 259-259 Euro (Ø259€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 259 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 2'500. Motiv: Text picture side: ESPAÑA 2015 M 100 EURO Text value side: HISPANIARVM REX * 1615. VI Serie Numismatic Jewels – 2 Escudos of Felipe III

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 M-2'500

100 Euro Memorial coin 2015: Felipe VI Don Quixote

Picture side: 100 Euro 2015 Spain Value side: 100 Euro 2015 Spain

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Spain: 100 Euro was minted only this year 2015. The diameter of this coin is 23mm and the weight is 6.75g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 335-348 Euro (Ø342€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 342 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 2'500. Motiv: Text picture side: FELIPE VI REY DE ESPAÑA · 2015 · Text value side: EL QUIJOTE II 1615-2015 100 EURO M. 400 Jahre of first edition of the second part of Don Quixote

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2015 M-2'500


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

100 Euro Gedenkmünzen 2015 aller Länder

In 2015 wurden insgesamt 12 unterschiedliche 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 9 Ländern ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 967 449 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen des Jahres 2015 mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 3 626 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 2 302 Euro und 400 004 997 Euro aller Münzen je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen 2015

Die 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 2015 sind nach dem Ausgabeland alphabetisch sortiert.



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: König Philippe

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2015 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2015 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Belgien wurde in dem Jahr 2015 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 29mm und ist 15.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus . Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 750 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: PHILIPPVS REX BELGARVM . MMXV . AET . LV Text Wertseite: 100 EURO 2015 / BELGIQUE - BELGIE - BELGIEN Bildseite: Luc Luycx Wertseite: Luc Luycx hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 --750



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: UNESCO - Mittelrheintal

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2015 Deutschland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2015 Deutschland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in der BRD Deutschland nur in dem Jahr 2015 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 28mm Die Münze ist 15.55g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 300-799 Euro (Ø651€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 23 Münzen (Neuwertig 4 -> Ø 689 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 19 -> Ø 642 €). Es wurden 163'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 100 EURO 2015 F Text Wertseite: UNESCO WELTERBE OBERES MITTELRHEINTAL KOBLENZ BINGEN Entwurf: Bildseite: Friedrich Brenner Wertseite: Friedrich Brenner UNESCO Welterbe – Oberes Mittelrheintal

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 A32'600-Berlin, Deutschland
2015 D32'600-München, Deutschland
2015 F32'600-Stuttgart, Deutschland
2015 G32'600-Karlsruhe, Deutschland
2015 J32'600-Hamburg, Deutschland



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Jean Sibelius

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2015 Finnland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2015 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Finnland wurde in dem Jahr 2015 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 22mm Die Münze ist 5.65g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-0 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 0 Exemplare Text Bildseite: JEAN SIBELIUS Text Wertseite: 2015 100 € SUOMI FINLAND 150. Geburtstag von Jean Sibelius

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Hahn; 2. Art

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2015 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2015 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Frankreich wurde in dem Jahr 2015 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 16mm Die Münze ist 1.8g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 90-991 Euro (Ø431€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 603 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 98 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 100'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: LIBERTÉ ÉGALITÉ FRATERNITÉ 2015 Text Wertseite: RÉPUBLIQUE EURO 100 FRANÇAISE Design: Bildseite: Joachin Jimenez Wertseite: Joachin Jimenez

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 -100'000-

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Hahn

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2015 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2015 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Frankreich: 100 Euro wurde in dem Jahr 2015 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 47mm und ist 50g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 86-163 Euro (Ø101€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 125 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 150 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 15'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: LIBERTÉ ÉGALITÉ FRATERNITÉ 2015 Text Wertseite: RÉPUBLIQUE EURO 100 FRANÇAISE Design: Bildseite: Joachin Jimenez Wertseite: Joachin Jimenez

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 -15'000-



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Hera

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2015 Griechenland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2015 Griechenland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Griechenland wurde nur in dem Jahr 2015 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 17.50mm Die Münze ist 3.89g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 201-345 Euro (Ø260€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 3 Münzen (Neuwertig 2 -> Ø 264 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 249 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 1'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΔΗΜΟΚΡΑΤΙΑ 100 ΕΥΡΩ Text Wertseite: ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΜΥΘΟΛΟΓΙΑ ΗΡΑ 2015 Bildseite: M. Antonatou Wertseite: M. Antonatou hatte die Münze entworfen. Griechische Mythologie - Die olympischen Götter

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 --1'000





100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002-2018: Wiener Philharmoniker

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 100 Euro wurde in dem Zeitraum von 2002 bis 2018 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 37mm Die Münze ist 31.1035g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 657-1338 Euro (Ø1012€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 82 Münzen (Neuwertig 2 -> Ø 876 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 79 -> Ø 709 €). Es wurden 5'952'344 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO Bildseite und Wertseite: Thomas Pesendorfer hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Auerhuhn

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2015 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2015 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Österreich wurde nur in dem Jahr 2015 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von mm und ist 16.227g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 620-800 Euro (Ø714€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 2 -> Ø 732 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 672 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 30'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 2015 100 EURO
Reihe: Unseren Wildtieren auf der Spur - Auerhuhn
Das Auerhuhn ist eine Vogelart aus der Familie der Fasanenartigen (Phasianidae) und der Ordnung der Hühnervögel (Galliformes).
Ausgabedatum: 28. Oktober 2015

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 -30'000-



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Urwälder Buchenwälder

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2015 Slowakei Wertseite: 100 Euro 2015 Slowakei

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Slowakei: 100 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2015 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 26mm und ist 9.5g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 4'100 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: 100 EURO SLOVENSKO 2015. Text Wertseite: SVETOVÉ PRÍRODNÉ DEDIČSTVO KARPATSKÉ BUKOVÉ PRALESY MP MK Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Mária Poldaufová Wertseite: Mária Poldaufová . Urwälder Buchenwälder der Karpaten

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 --4'100



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Stara Prauda

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2015 Slowenien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2015 Slowenien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Slowenien in dem Jahr 2015 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 24mm und ist 7g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 1'500 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: 100 EURO Leukhup, leukhup, leukhup, leukhüp woga gmaina SLOVENIJA 2015 Text Wertseite: PRVO SLOVENSKO TISKANO BESEDILO 1515 Stara prauda Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Edi Berk Wertseite: Edi Berk Wertseite: See also Wertseite: 3 Euro (Stara Prauda) Wertseite: 30 Euro (Stara Prauda) . 500. Jahrestag des ersten slowenischen gedruckten Textes

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 --1'500



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Felipe III

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2015 Spanien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2015 Spanien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Spanien wurde in dem Jahr 2015 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 23mm und ist 6.75g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 2'500 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: ESPAÑA 2015 M 100 EURO Text Wertseite: HISPANIARVM REX * 1615 VI Reihe Numismatische Juwelen - 2 Escudos von Felipe III

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 M-2'500

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2015: Felipe VI Don Quijote

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2015 Spanien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2015 Spanien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Spanien in dem Jahr 2015 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 23mm und ist 6.75g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 348-565 Euro (Ø457€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 457 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 2'500 Exemplare Text Bildseite: FELIPE VI REY DE ESPAÑA · 2015 · Text Wertseite: EL QUIJOTE II 1615-2015 100 EURO M 400 Jahre erste Ausgabe des zweiten Teils von Don Quijote

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2015 M-2'500