100 Euro Memorial coins 2014 over all countries

11 different coins was made in 2014 from 9 different countries. The mintage over all coins is: 723 419 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 3 889 Euro. Prices are between 3 175 Euro und 200 004 996 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 100 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from 2014

The 100 Euro Memorial coins from 2014 are sorted alphabetically over the countries.



100 Euro Memorial coin 2014: Andreas Vesalius

Picture side: 100 Euro 2014 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2014 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Belgium was made only this year 2014. The diameter of this coin is 29.00mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 699-699 Euro (Ø699€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 699 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 500. Motiv: Text picture side: ANDREAS VESALIVS 1514 - 1564 - 2014 Text value side: BELGIQUE - BELGIE - BELGIEN qp 100 EURO 2014 LL. Design: Picture side: Luc Luycx Value side: Luc Luycx . 500th Anniversary of the Birth of Andreas Vesalius
Date of issue: 2014

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2014 --500



100 Euro Memorial coin 2014: UNESCO - Lorsch

Picture side: 100 Euro 2014 Germany Value side: 100 Euro 2014 Germany

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Federal Republic of Germany (FRG) only this year 2014 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 15.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 286-829 Euro (Ø606€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 25 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 631 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 200'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND D 2014 100 EURO Text value side: UNESCO WELTERBE CH KLOSTER LORSCH. Design: Picture side: Frantisek Chochola Value side: Frantisek Chochola . UNESCO World Heritage - Lorsch Abbey

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2014 A40'000-Berlin, Germany
2014 D40'000-Munich, Germany
2014 F40'000-Stuttgart, Germany
2014 G40'000-Karlsruhe, Germany
2014 J40'000-Hamburg, Germany



100 Euro Memorial coin 2014: Numismatics

Picture side: 100 Euro 2014 Finland Value side: 100 Euro 2014 Finland

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Finland was made in this year 2014. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 5.65g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 211-211 Euro (Ø211€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 211 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 6'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 2014 100 € SUOMI FINLAND Text value side: NUMISMATIIKKA V 2014. Design: Picture side: Hannu Veijalainen Value side: Hannu Veijalainen . First Mark and Numismatics

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2014 --6'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2014: Monnaie de Paris

Picture side: 100 Euro 2014 France Value side: 100 Euro 2014 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in France 2014 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 31mm and the weight is 17g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 500. Motiv: Text picture side: 20 14 RF Text value side: GLORIA SIT XPO REGI VICTORIA CARLO 100 EURO Text value side: See also Text value side: 50 Euro (Charles the Balds denier). 1150. Anniversary of the Monnaie de Paris

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2014 --500

100 Euro Memorial coin 2014: Year of the Rooster

Picture side: 100 Euro 2014 France Value side: 100 Euro 2014 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in France in this year 2014 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 47mm and the weight is 50g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 80-142 Euro (Ø112€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 111 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 50'000. Motiv: Text picture side: LIBERTÉ ÉGALITÉ FRATERNITÉ 2014 Text value side: RÉPUBLIQUE EURO 100 FRANÇAISE. Design: Picture side: Joaquin Jimenez Picture side: Joaquin Jimenez, born on October 23, 1956, is an engraver of coins and medals. He is a creator for the mints of several countries, including France. Wertsei. Year of the Rooster

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2014 -50'000-



100 Euro Memorial coin 2014: Zeus

Picture side: 100 Euro 2014 Greece Value side: 100 Euro 2014 Greece

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Greece was made in this year 2014. The diameter of this coin is 17.5mm and the weight is 3.88g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 182-861 Euro (Ø297€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 5 coins are sold every month, there are 3 (Ø 299 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 1'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΔΗΜΟΚΡΑΤΙΑ 100 ΕΥΡΩ Text value side: ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΜΥΘΟΛΟΓΙΑ ΔΙΑΣ 2014. Design: Picture side: Maria Antonatou Value side: Maria Antonatou . Greek Mythology - The Olympian Gods

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2014 --1'000







100 Euro Memorial coin 2002-2018: Vienna Philharmonic

Picture side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria in the time from 2002 to 2018 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 37mm and the weight is 31.1035g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 606-635 Euro (Ø620€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 76 coins are sold every month, there are 3 (Ø 657 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 600 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'952'344. Motiv: Text picture side: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER (Vienna Philharmonic) Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH( Republic of Austria) 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Memorial coin 2014: Wild boar

Picture side: 100 Euro 2014 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2014 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Austria: 100 Euro was minted 2014. The diameter of this coin is 30mm and the weight is 16.227g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 581-749 Euro (Ø650€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 3 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 666 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH (Republic of Austria) 2014 100 EURO. Series: Wildlife in our Sights - Wild boar
The wild boar also known as the wild swine, Eurasian wild pig, or simply wild pig, is a suid native to much of Eurasia, North Africa, and the Greater Sunda Islands.
Date of issue: October 29, 2014

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2014 --30'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2014: Rastislav

Picture side: 100 Euro 2014 Slovakia Value side: 100 Euro 2014 Slovakia

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Slovakia was made only this year 2014. The diameter of this coin is 26mm and the weight is 9.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 380-430 Euro (Ø406€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 406 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 4'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 100 EURO SLOVENSKO 2014 Text value side: VEĽKOMORAVSKÉ KNIEŽA RASTISLAV 846-870. Design: Picture side: Roman Lugár Value side: Roman Lugár . Rastislav, Ruler of Great Moravia

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2014 --4'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2014: Janez Puhar

Picture side: 100 Euro 2014 Slovenia Value side: 100 Euro 2014 Slovenia

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Slovenia was made only this year 2014. The diameter of this coin is 24mm and the weight is 7g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 1'500. Motiv: Text picture side: 100 EURO SLOVENIJA 2014 Text value side: JANEZ PUHAR 1814 - 1864. Design: Picture side: Maja Vodlan Value side: Maja Vodlan Value side: See also Value side: 3 Euro (Janez Puhar) Value side: 30 Euro (Janez Puhar) . 200th Anniversary of the Birth of Photographer Janez Puhar

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2014 --1'500



100 Euro Memorial coin 2014: Catholic Monarchs

Picture side: 100 Euro 2014 Spain Value side: 100 Euro 2014 Spain

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Spain in this year 2014 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 23mm and the weight is 6.75g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 150-442 Euro (Ø288€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 357 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 6'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ESPAÑA 2014 M 100 EURO. V Serie Numismatic Jewels - 2 Excelentes of Catholic Monarchs

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2014 M-6'000


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

100 Euro Gedenkmünzen 2014 aller Länder

In 2014 wurden insgesamt 11 unterschiedliche 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 9 Ländern ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 723 419 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen des Jahres 2014 mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 3 960 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 3 225 Euro und 200 005 023 Euro aller Münzen je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen 2014

Die 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 2014 sind nach dem Ausgabeland alphabetisch sortiert.



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2014: Andreas Vesalius

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2014 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2014 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Belgien nur in dem Jahr 2014 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 29.00mm und ist 15.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 699-699 Euro (Ø699€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 699 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 500 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: ANDREAS VESALIVS 1514 - 1564 - 2014 Text Wertseite: BELGIQUE - BELGIE - BELGIEN qp 100 EURO 2014 LL Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Luc Luycx Wertseite: Luc Luycx .
500. Geburtstag von Andreas Vesalius
Ausgabedatum: 2014

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2014 --500



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2014: UNESCO - Lorsch

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2014 Deutschland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2014 Deutschland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus der Bundesrepublik Deutschland : 100 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2014 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28mm und ist 15.5g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 286-717 Euro (Ø589€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 22 Münzen (Neuwertig 3 -> Ø 638 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 200'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND D 2014 100 EURO Text Wertseite: UNESCO WELTERBE CH KLOSTER LORSCH Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Frantisek Chochola Wertseite: Frantisek Chochola . UNESCO Welterbe – Kloster Lorsch

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2014 A40'000-Berlin, Deutschland
2014 D40'000-München, Deutschland
2014 F40'000-Stuttgart, Deutschland
2014 G40'000-Karlsruhe, Deutschland
2014 J40'000-Hamburg, Deutschland



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2014: Numismatik

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2014 Finnland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2014 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Finnland: 100 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2014 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 22mm Die Münze ist 5.65g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 211-350 Euro (Ø304€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 304 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 6'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: 2014 100 € SUOMI FINLAND Text Wertseite: NUMISMATIIKKA V 2014 Design: Bildseite: Hannu Veijalainen Wertseite: Hannu Veijalainen Erste Mark und Numismatik

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2014 --6'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2014: Monnaie de Paris

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2014 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2014 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Frankreich wurde 2014 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 31mm Die Münze ist 17g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 0 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 500 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: 20 14 RF Text Wertseite: GLORIA SIT XPO REGI VICTORIA CARLO 100 EURO Text Wertseite: See also Text Wertseite: 50 Euro (Charles the Balds denier) 1150. Jahrestag der Monnaie de Paris

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2014 --500

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2014: Jahr des Hahnes

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2014 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2014 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Frankreich in dem Jahr 2014 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 47mm Die Münze ist 50g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 80-142 Euro (Ø109€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 111 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 50'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: LIBERTÉ ÉGALITÉ FRATERNITÉ 2014 Text Wertseite: RÉPUBLIQUE EURO 100 FRANÇAISE Design: Bildseite: Joaquin Jimenez Bildseite: Joaquin Jimenez, born on October 23, 1956, is an engraver of coins and medals. He is a creator for the mints of several countries, including France. Wertsei Jahr des Hahnes

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2014 -50'000-



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2014: Zeus

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2014 Griechenland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2014 Griechenland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Griechenland wurde 2014 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 17.5mm und ist 3.88g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 182-861 Euro (Ø281€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 4 Münzen (Neuwertig 3 -> Ø 276 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 1'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΔΗΜΟΚΡΑΤΙΑ 100 ΕΥΡΩ Text Wertseite: ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΜΥΘΟΛΟΓΙΑ ΔΙΑΣ 2014 Griechische Mythologie - Die olympischen Götter

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2014 --1'000





100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002-2018: Wiener Philharmoniker

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 100 Euro wurde in dem Zeitraum von 2002 bis 2018 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 37mm Die Münze ist 31.1035g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 606-635 Euro (Ø620€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 67 Münzen (Neuwertig 3 -> Ø 643 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 600 €). Es wurden 5'952'344 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO Bildseite und Wertseite: Thomas Pesendorfer hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2014: Wildschwein

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2014 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2014 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 100 Euro wurde 2014 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 30mm und ist 16.227g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 581-749 Euro (Ø640€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 2 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 1 (Ø 666 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 30'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 2014 100 EURO Reihe: Unseren Wildtieren auf der Spur - Wildschwein
Das Wildschwein ist ein Paarhufer in der Familie der Echten Schweine und die Stammform des Hausschweins.
Ausgabedatum: 29. Oktober 2014

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2014 --30'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2014: Rastislav

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2014 Slowakei Wertseite: 100 Euro 2014 Slowakei

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Slowakei in dem Jahr 2014 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 26mm und ist 9.5g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 430-430 Euro (Ø430€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 430 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 4'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: 100 EURO SLOVENSKO 2014 Text Wertseite: VEĽKOMORAVSKÉ KNIEŽA RASTISLAV 846-870 Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Roman Lugár Wertseite: Roman Lugár . Rastislav, Herrscher von Großmähren

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2014 --4'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2014: Janez Puhar

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2014 Slowenien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2014 Slowenien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Slowenien: 100 Euro wurde 2014 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 24mm und ist 7g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 1'500 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: 100 EURO SLOVENIJA 2014 Text Wertseite: JANEZ PUHAR 1814 - 1864 Entwurf: Bildseite: Maja Vodlan Wertseite: Maja Vodlan Wertseite: See also Wertseite: 3 Euro (Janez Puhar) Wertseite: 30 Euro (Janez Puhar) 200. Jahrestag der Geburt des Fotografen Janez Puhar

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2014 --1'500



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2014: Katholische Könige

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2014 Spanien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2014 Spanien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Spanien wurde 2014 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 23mm Die Münze ist 6.75g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 150-442 Euro (Ø288€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 357 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Von dieser Münze wurden 6'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: ESPAÑA 2014 M 100 EURO V Serie Numismatische Juwelen - 2 Excelentes of Catholic Monarchs

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2014 M-6'000


Ok, einverstanden

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Datenschutz