100 Euro Memorial coins 2010 over all countries

12 different coins was made in 2010 from 7 different countries. The mintage over all coins is: 927 940 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 5 658 Euro. Prices are between 4 528 Euro und 100 008 090 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 100 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from 2010

The 100 Euro Memorial coins from 2010 are sorted alphabetically over the countries.



100 Euro Memorial coin 2010: Philippe

Picture side: 100 Euro 2010 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2010 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Belgium was made 2010. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 552-735 Euro (Ø623€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 655 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 2'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BELGIQUE·BELGIE·BELGIEN 100 EURO LL 2010 Text value side: PRINCE PHILIPPE - PRINS FILIP 1960-50-2010. Design: Picture side: L. Luycx Value side: L. Luycx . 50th Birthday of Prince Philippe
Philippe of Belgium (born 15 April 1960) is the King of the Belgians, having ascended the throne on 21 July 2013, following his fathers abdication. He is the eldest child of King Albert II, whom he succeeded upon Alberts abdication for health reasons, and Queen Paola. He married Countess Mathilde dUdekem dAcoz (now Queen Mathilde), with whom he has four children. King Philippes elder daughter, Princess Elisabeth, is first in the line of succession.
Date of issue: June 2010

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2010 --2'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2010: UNESCO - Würzburg

Picture side: 100 Euro 2010 Germany Value side: 100 Euro 2010 Germany

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Germany FRG was made 2010. The diameter of this coin is 28mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 520-755 Euro (Ø609€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 21 coins are sold every month, there are 2 (Ø 588 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 320'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 2010 100 EURO G Text value side: UNESCO WELTERBE WÜRZBURGER RESIDENZ UND HOFGARTEN. Design: Picture side: Dietrich Dorfstecher Value side: Dietrich Dorfstecher . UNESCO World Heritage - Würzburg Residence and Hofgarten

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2010 A64'000-Berlin, Germany
2010 D64'000-Munich, Germany
2010 F64'000-Stuttgart, Germany
2010 G64'000-Karlsruhe, Germany
2010 J64'000-Hamburg, Germany



100 Euro Memorial coin 2010: Mint - Markka

Picture side: 100 Euro 2010 Finland Value side: 100 Euro 2010 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Finland: 100 Euro was minted only this year 2010. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 5.65g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 555-590 Euro (Ø573€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 4 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 181 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 7'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 2010 FINLAND Text value side: 100€ SUOMI. Design: Picture side: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen Value side: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen . 150th Anniversary of Finland Currency - Mint - Markka
Date of issue: April 6, 2010

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2010 --7'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2008-2010: La Semeuse

Picture side: 100 Euro 2008 France Value side: 100 Euro 2008 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from France: 100 Euro was minted in the time priod of 2008-2010. The diameter of this coin is 15mm and the weight is 3.10g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 112-681 Euro (Ø302€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 8 coins sold (Mint state: 4 -> Ø 207 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 150'000. Motiv: Text picture side: RF 2008 Text value side: LIBERTÉ ÉGALITÉ FRATERNITÉ EURO 100. Design: Picture side: Joaquin Jimenez Picture side: Joaquin Jimenez, born on October 23, 1956, is an engraver of coins and medals. He is a creator for the mints of several countries, including France. Wertsei.

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 --50'000

100 Euro Memorial coin 2010: New Franc

Picture side: 100 Euro 2010 France Value side: 100 Euro 2010 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in France in this year 2010 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 31mm and the weight is 17g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 500. Motiv: Text picture side: RF 20 10 Text value side: cinquantième anniversaire du nouveau franc 1960 2010 100 EURO Text value side: See also Text value side: 5 Euro (New Franc) Text value side: 10 Euro (New Franc) Text value side: 50 Euro. The Sower : 50 Jahre of the New Franc
French franc was a currency of France. Between 1360 and 1641, it was the name of coins worth 1 livre tournois and it remained in common parlance as a term for this amount of money.
Date of issue: 2010

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2010 --500

100 Euro Memorial coin 2010: Georges Braque

Picture side: 100 Euro 2010 France Value side: 100 Euro 2010 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in France in this year 2010 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is mm and the weight is 17g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 647-700 Euro (Ø671€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 700 €). Mintage for this coin: 500. Motiv: Text picture side: RF G. BRAQUE Les oiseaux 1953 Text value side: Liberté Égalité Fraternité G. Braque 1882 1963 2010 100 EURO Text value side: See also Text value side: 10 Euro (Georges Braque) Text value side: 500 Euro (Georges . Modern Painters Series

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2010 --500

100 Euro Memorial coin 2010: Pablo Picasso

Picture side: 100 Euro 2010 France Value side: 100 Euro 2010 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in France 2010 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is mm and the weight is 17g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 610-890 Euro (Ø722€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 729 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 500. Motiv: Text picture side: © Succession Picasso 2010 RF Picasso Affiche Vallauris, faune 1948 Text value side: Liberté Égalité Fraternité Picasso 1881 1973 2010 100 EURO Text value side: See also Text value side: 10 Euro (Pablo Picasso). Modern Painters Series

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2010 --500



100 Euro Memorial coin 2002-2018: Vienna Philharmonic

Picture side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria in the time from 2002 to 2018 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 37mm and the weight is 31.1035g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 110-2090 Euro (Ø636€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 76 coins are sold every month, there are 3 (Ø 657 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 600 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'952'344. Motiv: Text picture side: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER (Vienna Philharmonic) Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH( Republic of Austria) 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Memorial coin 2010: Stephans hungarian crown

Picture side: 100 Euro 2010 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2010 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria 2010 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 30mm and the weight is 16.23g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 598-760 Euro (Ø665€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 3 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 657 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH (Republic of Austria) 100 EURO STEPHANSKRONE Text value side: MARIA THERESIA KONIGIN VON UNGARN (Kingdom of Hungary). Series: Crown of the Habsburgs - Stephans Hungarian Crown
The Crown of Saint Stephen was the coronation crown used by the Kingdom of Hungary for most of its existence; kings have been crowned with it since the twelfth century.
Date of issue: November 10, 2010

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2010 --30'000





100 Euro Memorial coin 2010: Wooden Churches

Picture side: 100 Euro 2010 Slovakia Value side: 100 Euro 2010 Slovakia

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Slovakia was made 2010. The diameter of this coin is 26mm and the weight is 9.5g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 323-374 Euro (Ø349€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 349 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 6'640. Motiv: Text picture side: SLOVENSKO 2010 Text value side: 100 EURO SVETOVÉ KULTÚRNE DEDIČSTVO • DREVENÉ CHRÁMY. Design: Picture side: Kliment Mitura Value side: Kliment Mitura . UNESCO - Wooden Churches of the Slovak part of Carpathian Mountain Area
Wooden churches of the Slovak Carpathians is the name of a UNESCO World Heritage Site that consists of nine wooden religious buildings constructed between the 16th and 18th centuries in eight different locations in Slovakia.
Date of issue: December 1, 2010

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2010 --6'640



100 Euro Memorial coin 2010: Ljubljana

Picture side: 100 Euro 2010 Slovenia Value side: 100 Euro 2010 Slovenia

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Slovenia in this year 2010 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 24mm and the weight is 7g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 246-251 Euro (Ø249€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 246 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 4'000. Motiv: Text picture side: JUBLJANA PRESTOLNICA KNJIGE Text value side: 100 EURO 2010 SLOVENIJA. Design: Picture side: M. Marinko Value side: M. Marinko Value side: See also Value side: 3 Euro (World Book Capital, Ljubljana) Value side: 30 Euro (World Book Capital, Ljubljana) . World Book Capital, Ljubljana

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2010 --4'000

100 Euro Memorial coin 2010: Ski Jumping

Picture side: 100 Euro 2010 Slovenia Value side: 100 Euro 2010 Slovenia

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Slovenia in this year 2010 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 24mm and the weight is 7g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 255-265 Euro (Ø259€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 257 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'000. Motiv: Text picture side: EURO 100 2010 SLOVENJIA Text value side: PLANICA 2010 SVETOVNO PRVENSTVO V POLETIH. Design: Picture side: G. Učakar Value side: G. Učakar Value side: See also Value side: 30 Euro (Ski Jumping Championships) . World Ski Jumping Championships, Planica

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2010 --5'000


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

100 Euro Gedenkmünzen 2010 aller Länder

In 2010 wurden insgesamt 12 unterschiedliche 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 7 Ländern ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 927 940 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen des Jahres 2010 mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 5 612 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 4 591 Euro und 100 007 900 Euro aller Münzen je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen 2010

Die 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 2010 sind nach dem Ausgabeland alphabetisch sortiert.



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2010: Philippe

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2010 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2010 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Belgien in dem Jahr 2010 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 29mm und ist 15.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 552-617 Euro (Ø596€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 615 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 2'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: BELGIQUE·BELGIE·BELGIEN 100 EURO LL 2010 Text Wertseite: PRINCE PHILIPPE - PRINS FILIP 1960-50-2010 50. Geburtstag von Kronprinz Philippe
Philippe (Belgien) (15. April 1960 in Brüssel) ist seit dem 21. Juli 2013 König der Belgier und damit Staatsoberhaupt des Königreichs Belgien. Er stammt aus dem Haus Sachsen-Coburg und Gotha und ist der älteste Sohn seines Vorgängers König Albert II. und dessen Ehefrau Königin Paola.
Ausgabedatum: Juni 2010

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2010 --2'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2010: UNESCO - Würzburg

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2010 Deutschland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2010 Deutschland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus der Bundesrepublik Deutschland (BRD) : 100 Euro wurde 2010 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 28mm Die Münze ist 15.55g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 520-719 Euro (Ø588€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 18 Münzen (Neuwertig 4 -> Ø 596 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 320'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 2010 100 EURO G Text Wertseite: UNESCO WELTERBE WÜRZBURGER RESIDENZ UND HOFGARTEN Design: Bildseite: Dietrich Dorfstecher Wertseite: Dietrich Dorfstecher UNESCO Welterbe – Würzburger Residenz und Hofgarten

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2010 A64'000-Berlin, Deutschland
2010 D64'000-München, Deutschland
2010 F64'000-Stuttgart, Deutschland
2010 G64'000-Karlsruhe, Deutschland
2010 J64'000-Hamburg, Deutschland



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2010: Minze - Markka

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2010 Finnland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2010 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Finnland: 100 Euro wurde 2010 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 22mm und ist 5.65g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 555-590 Euro (Ø573€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 4 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 181 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 7'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: 2010 FINLAND Text Wertseite: 100€ SUOMI Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen Wertseite: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen . 150 Jahre Finnische Währung - Minze - Markka
Ausgabedatum: 6. April 2010

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2010 --7'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008-2010: La Semeuse

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2008 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2008 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Frankreich wurde zwischen 2008 und 2010 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 15mm und ist 3.10g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 112-681 Euro (Ø264€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 7 Münzen (Neuwertig 4 -> Ø 184 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 150'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: RF 2008 Text Wertseite: LIBERTÉ ÉGALITÉ FRATERNITÉ EURO 100

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 --50'000

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2010: Neuer Franken

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2010 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2010 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Frankreich nur in dem Jahr 2010 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 31mm und ist 17g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 500 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: RF 20 10 Text Wertseite: cinquantième anniversaire du nouveau franc 1960 2010 100 EURO Text Wertseite: See also Text Wertseite: 5 Euro (New Franc) Text Wertseite: 10 Euro (New Franc) Text Wertseite: 50 Euro (New Fr Säerin/50 Jahre Nouveau Franc
Französischer Franc ist die ehemalige Währungseinheit Frankreichs.
Ausgabedatum: 2010

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2010 --500

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2010: Georges Braque

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2010 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2010 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Frankreich in dem Jahr 2010 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt mm Die Münze ist 17g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 700-700 Euro (Ø700€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 700 €). Es wurden 500 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: RF G. BRAQUE Les oiseaux 1953 Text Wertseite: Liberté Égalité Fraternité G. Braque 1882 1963 2010 100 EURO Text Wertseite: See also Text Wertseite: 10 Euro (Georges Braque) Text Wertseite: 500 Euro (Georges Braque; Moderne Maler-Serie

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2010 --500

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2010: Pablo Picasso

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2010 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2010 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Frankreich wurde 2010 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von mm und ist 17g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 610-890 Euro (Ø729€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 729 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 500 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: © Succession Picasso 2010 RF Picasso Affiche Vallauris, faune 1948 Text Wertseite: Liberté Égalité Fraternité Picasso 1881 1973 2010 100 EURO Text Wertseite: See also Text Wertseite: 10 Euro (Pablo Picasso) Moderne Maler-Serie

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2010 --500



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002-2018: Wiener Philharmoniker

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 100 Euro wurde in dem Zeitraum von 2002 bis 2018 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 37mm Die Münze ist 31.1035g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 110-2090 Euro (Ø638€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 67 Münzen (Neuwertig 3 -> Ø 643 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 600 €). Es wurden 5'952'344 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO Bildseite und Wertseite: Thomas Pesendorfer hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2010: Stephanskrone von Ungarn

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2010 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2010 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Österreich wurde 2010 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 30mm Die Münze ist 16.23g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 598-702 Euro (Ø651€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 657 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 30'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 100 EURO STEPHANSKRONE Text Wertseite: MARIA THERESIA KONIGIN VON UNGARN Reihe: Die Kronen der Habsburger - Stephanskrone von Ungarn
Als Stephanskrone bezeichnet man im deutschen Sprachraum die Königskrone des ehemaligen Königreiches Ungarn, den wichtigsten Gegenstand der ungarischen Krönungs- oder Reichsinsignien.
Ausgabedatum: 10. November 2010

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2010 --30'000





100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2010: Iglesias de madera

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2010 Slowakei Wertseite: 100 Euro 2010 Slowakei

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Slowakei wurde 2010 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 26mm und ist 9.5g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 323-357 Euro (Ø340€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 340 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 6'640 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: SLOVENSKO 2010 Text Wertseite: 100 EURO SVETOVÉ KULTÚRNE DEDIČSTVO • DREVENÉ CHRÁMY Design: Bildseite: Kliment Mitura Wertseite: Kliment Mitura UNESCO - Iglesias de madera de la parte eslovaca del área de montaña de los Cárpatos
Holzkirchen im slowakischen Teil der Karpaten Unter der Bezeichnung Holzkirchen im slowakischen Teil der Karpaten führt die UNESCO acht slowakische Holzkirchen als Weltkulturerbe.
Ausgabedatum: 1. Dezember 2010

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2010 --6'640



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2010: Ljubljana

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2010 Slowenien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2010 Slowenien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Slowenien wurde nur in dem Jahr 2010 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 24mm Die Münze ist 7g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 246-290 Euro (Ø268€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 268 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 4'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: JUBLJANA PRESTOLNICA KNJIGE Text Wertseite: 100 EURO 2010 SLOVENIJA Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: M. Marinko Wertseite: M. Marinko Wertseite: See also Wertseite: 3 Euro (World Book Capital, Ljubljana) Wertseite: 30 Euro (World Book Capital, Ljubljana) . Weltbuchhauptstadt, Ljubljana

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2010 --4'000

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2010: Skispringen

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2010 Slowenien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2010 Slowenien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Slowenien: 100 Euro wurde 2010 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 24mm Die Münze ist 7g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 265-265 Euro (Ø265€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 0 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 5'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: EURO 100 2010 SLOVENJIA Text Wertseite: PLANICA 2010 SVETOVNO PRVENSTVO V POLETIH Design: Bildseite: G. Učakar Wertseite: G. Učakar Wertseite: See also Wertseite: 30 Euro (Ski Jumping Championships) Weltmeisterschaften im Skispringen, Planica

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2010 --5'000


Ok, einverstanden

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Datenschutz