100 Euro Memorial coins 2009 over all countries

13 different coins was made in 2009 from 7 different countries. The mintage over all coins is: 1 273 700 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 5 204 Euro. Prices are between 4 281 Euro und 6 492 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 100 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from 2009

The 100 Euro Memorial coins from 2009 are sorted alphabetically over the countries.



100 Euro Memorial coin 2009: Wedding Anniversary

Picture side: 100 Euro 2009 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2009 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Belgium: 100 Euro was minted 2009. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 530-596 Euro (Ø572€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 596 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'000. Motiv: Text picture side: PAOLA REGINA BELGARVM ALBERTUS II REX Text value side: BELGIQUE BELGIE BELGIEN. 50th wedding anniversary of King Albert II and Queen Paola
Albert II of Belgium (born 6 June 1934) reigned as the King of the Belgians from 1993 until his abdication in 2013.
Queen Paola of Belgium Queen Paola of Belgium (born Donna Paola Ruffo di Calabria on 11 September 1937) is the wife of the former King Albert II and was Queen of the Belgians from 1993 until his abdication in 2013 in favour of their son King Philippe.
Date of issue: July 2, 2009

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 --5'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2009: UNESCO - Trier

Picture side: 100 Euro 2009 Germany Value side: 100 Euro 2009 Germany

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Federal Republic of Germany : 100 Euro was minted in this year 2009. The diameter of this coin is 28.00mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 539-734 Euro (Ø600€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 28 coins sold (Mint state: 3 -> Ø 606 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 320'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 2009 100 EURO F Text value side: RÖMISCHE BAUDENKMÄLER-DOM UND LIEBFRAUENKIRCHE IN TRIER UNESCO WELTERBE. Design: Picture side: Michael Otto Value side: Michael Otto . UNESCO World Heritage Roman monuments - Cathedral and Liebfrauenkirche in Trier

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 A64'000-Berlin, Germany
2009 D64'000-Munich, Germany
2009 F64'000-Stuttgart, Germany
2009 G64'000-Karlsruhe, Germany
2009 J64'000-Hamburg, Germany



100 Euro Memorial coin 2009: Diet of Porvod

Picture side: 100 Euro 2009 Finland Value side: 100 Euro 2009 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Finland in this year 2009 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 6.78g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 242-249 Euro (Ø246€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 242 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 7'500. Motiv: Text picture side: PORVOON VALTIOPÄIVÄT 200 VUOTTA P 2009 Text value side: SUOMI FINLAND 100 EURO. Design: Picture side: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen Value side: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen . 200th Anniversary of Diet of Porvod
Date of issue: March 27, 2009

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 --7'500



100 Euro Memorial coin 2008-2010: La Semeuse

Picture side: 100 Euro 2008 France Value side: 100 Euro 2008 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from France: 100 Euro was minted in the time priod of 2008-2010. The diameter of this coin is 15mm and the weight is 3.10g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 115-716 Euro (Ø264€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 8 coins sold (Mint state: 4 -> Ø 207 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 150'000. Motiv: Text picture side: RF 2008 Text value side: LIBERTÉ ÉGALITÉ FRATERNITÉ EURO 100. Design: Picture side: Joaquin Jimenez Picture side: Joaquin Jimenez, born on October 23, 1956, is an engraver of coins and medals. He is a creator for the mints of several countries, including France. Wertsei.

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2008 --50'000

100 Euro Memorial coin 2009: Court of Human Rights

Picture side: 100 Euro 2009 France Value side: 100 Euro 2009 France

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from France was made in this year 2009. The diameter of this coin is 31mm and the weight is 17g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 598-598 Euro (Ø598€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 598 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 500. Motiv: Text picture side: RF 20 09 Text value side: COUR EUROPÉENNE DES DROITS DE LHOMME · 100 EURO 50e ANNIVERSAIRE Tous les êtres humains naissent libres et égaux en digité et en droits. Ils sont doués de raison et de conscience et doi. The Sower : 50. Anniversary of the Court of Human Rights

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 --500

100 Euro Memorial coin 2009: Renoir

Picture side: 100 Euro 2009 France Value side: 100 Euro 2009 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from France: 100 Euro was minted 2009. The diameter of this coin is mm and the weight is 17g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 650-650 Euro (Ø650€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 500. Motiv: Text picture side: RF Le déjeuner des canotiers 1891 Renoir Text value side: Liberté Egalité Fraternité Renoir 1841 1919 100 EURO 2009 Text value side: See also Text value side: 5 Euro (Auguste Renoir).

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 --500

100 Euro Memorial coin 2009: Claude Monet

Picture side: 100 Euro 2009 France Value side: 100 Euro 2009 France

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from France was made 2009. The diameter of this coin is mm and the weight is 17g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 1-1 Euro (Ø1€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 1 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 500. Motiv: Text picture side: Le Bassin aux Nymphéas 1900 RF Monet Text value side: Liberté Egalité Fraternité Monet 1840 1926 100 EURO 2009.

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 --500



100 Euro Memorial coin 2002-2018: Vienna Philharmonic

Picture side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria in the time from 2002 to 2018 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 37mm and the weight is 31.1035g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 126-1078 Euro (Ø613€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 76 coins are sold every month, there are 3 (Ø 657 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 600 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'952'344. Motiv: Text picture side: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER (Vienna Philharmonic) Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH( Republic of Austria) 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Memorial coin 2009: Archducal hat

Picture side: 100 Euro 2009 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2009 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria only this year 2009 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 30mm and the weight is 16.23g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 610-731 Euro (Ø658€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 3 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 654 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text picture side: REPUPLIK ÖSTERREICH 100 EURO 2009 ÖSTERREICHISCHER ERZHERZOGSHUT Text value side: ERBHULDIGUNG. Design: Picture side: Mag. Helmut Andexlinger . Series: Crown of the Habsburgs - Archducal hat
The archducal hat is the insignia of the Archduchy of Austria, mostly apparently symbolic and used in the heraldry and some portraits of Austrian archdukes rather than routinely worn.
Date of issue: November 04, 2009

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 --30'000





100 Euro Memorial coin 2009: Aircraft Flight

Picture side: 100 Euro 2009 Slovenia Value side: 100 Euro 2009 Slovenia

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Slovenia: 100 Euro was minted only this year 2009. The diameter of this coin is 24mm and the weight is 7g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 206-320 Euro (Ø267€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 249 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 6'000. Motiv: Text picture side: EDVARD RUSJAN·EDAI·1909 PRVI POLET Z MOTORNIUM LETALOM NA SLOVENSKEM Text value side: SLOVENJIA 100 EURO 2009. Design: Picture side: Gorazd Učakar Value side: Gorazd Učakar Value side: See also Value side: 3 Euro (Aircraft Flight Anniversary) Value side: 30 Euro (Aircraft Flight Anniversary) . 100th Anniversary of the first flight by a powered aircraft

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 --6'000

100 Euro Memorial coin 2009: Zoran Music

Picture side: 100 Euro 2009 Slovenia Value side: 100 Euro 2009 Slovenia

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Slovenia only this year 2009 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 24mm and the weight is 7g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 207-335 Euro (Ø264€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 274 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 6'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ZORAN MUSIC 1909 2005 Text value side: 100 euro 2009 Slovenija. Design: Picture side: Domen Fras, Maja B. Jancic Value side: Domen Fras, Maja B. Jancic Value side: See also Value side: 30 Euro (Zoran Music) . 100th Anniversary of Zoran Music

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 --6'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2009: Numismatic Jewels

Picture side: 100 Euro 2009 Spain Value side: 100 Euro 2009 Spain

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Spain was made in this year 2009. The diameter of this coin is 73mm and the weight is 168.88g. The coin was made from material Silver. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 180-185 Euro (Ø183€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 183 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 6'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ESPAÑA 2009 M 100 EURO · PHILIPPVS · III · D · G · 100 C Text value side: HISPANIARVM·REX·1609·. II Serie Numismatic Jewels - Centén de Felipe III 1609

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 M-6'000

100 Euro Memorial coin 2009: FIFA World Cup

Picture side: 100 Euro 2009 Spain Value side: 100 Euro 2009 Spain

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Spain 2009 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 23mm and the weight is 6.75g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 277-299 Euro (Ø288€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 288 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 6'000. Motiv: Text picture side: JUAN CARLOS I REY DE ESPAÑA ·2009· Text value side: 100 EURO M COPA MUNDIAL DE LA FIFA SUDÁFRICA 2010. 2010 FIFA World Cup, South Africa
2010 FIFA World Cup was the 19th FIFA World Cup, the world championship for mens national association football teams. It took place in South Africa from 11 June to 11 July 2010. The bidding process for hosting the tournament finals was open only to African nations.
Date of issue: February 2009

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2009 M-6'000


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

100 Euro Gedenkmünzen 2009 aller Länder

In 2009 wurden insgesamt 13 unterschiedliche 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 7 Ländern ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 1 273 700 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen des Jahres 2009 mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 5 498 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 4 713 Euro und 6 540 Euro aller Münzen je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen 2009

Die 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 2009 sind nach dem Ausgabeland alphabetisch sortiert.



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: Hochzeitstag

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2009 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2009 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Belgien wurde in dem Jahr 2009 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 29mm und ist 15.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 530-750 Euro (Ø617€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 673 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 577 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 5'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: PAOLA REGINA BELGARVM ALBERTUS II REX Text Wertseite: BELGIQUE BELGIE BELGIEN
50. Hochzeitstag von König Albert II. und Königin Paola
Albert II. (Belgien) war der sechste König der Belgier aus dem Haus Sachsen-Coburg und Gotha. Er folgte 1993 seinem älteren, kinderlosen Bruder Baudouin auf den Thron.
Paola Ruffo di Calabria ist die Ehefrau des früheren belgischen Königs Albert II. und war daher Königin der Belgier. Nach der Abdankung ihres Mannes am 21. Juli 2013 trägt sie den Titel Königin von Belgien.
Ausgabedatum: 2. Juli 2009

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 --5'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: UNESCO - Trier

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2009 Deutschland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2009 Deutschland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in der BRD (Bundesrepublik Deutschland) in dem Jahr 2009 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 28.00mm Die Münze ist 15.55g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 539-717 Euro (Ø586€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 22 Münzen (Neuwertig 4 -> Ø 608 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 18 -> Ø 581 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 320'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 2009 100 EURO F Text Wertseite: RÖMISCHE BAUDENKMÄLER-DOM UND LIEBFRAUENKIRCHE IN TRIER UNESCO WELTERBE Design: Bildseite: Michael Otto Wertseite: Michael Otto
UNESCO Welterbe Römische Baudenkmäler – Dom und Liebfrauenkirche in Trier

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 A64'000-Berlin, Deutschland
2009 D64'000-München, Deutschland
2009 F64'000-Stuttgart, Deutschland
2009 G64'000-Karlsruhe, Deutschland
2009 J64'000-Hamburg, Deutschland



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: Diät von Porvod

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2009 Finnland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2009 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Finnland: 100 Euro wurde 2009 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 22mm Die Münze ist 6.78g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 242-249 Euro (Ø246€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 242 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 249 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 7'500 Exemplare Text Bildseite: PORVOON VALTIOPÄIVÄT 200 VUOTTA P 2009 Text Wertseite: SUOMI FINLAND 100 EURO Entwurf: Bildseite: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen Wertseite: Reijo Juhani Paavilainen
200. Jahrestag Reichstag von Porvoo
Ausgabedatum: 27. März 2009

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 --7'500



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2008-2010: La Semeuse

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2008 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2008 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Frankreich wurde zwischen 2008 und 2010 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 15mm und ist 3.10g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 115-178 Euro (Ø145€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 6 Münzen (Neuwertig 4 -> Ø 167 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 3 -> Ø 137 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 150'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: RF 2008 Text Wertseite: LIBERTÉ ÉGALITÉ FRATERNITÉ EURO 100

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2008 --50'000

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: Gerichtshof für Menschenrechte

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2009 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2009 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Frankreich nur in dem Jahr 2009 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 31mm und ist 17g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 598-920 Euro (Ø759€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 759 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 500 Exemplare Text Bildseite: RF 20 09 Text Wertseite: COUR EUROPÉENNE DES DROITS DE LHOMME · 100 EURO 50e ANNIVERSAIRE Tous les êtres humains naissent libres et égaux en digité et en droits. Ils sont doués de raison et de conscience et doivent
Der Sämann: 50. Jahrestag des Gerichtshofs für Menschenrechte

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 --500

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: Renoir

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2009 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2009 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Frankreich nur in dem Jahr 2009 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von mm und ist 17g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 650-650 Euro (Ø650€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 0 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 650 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 500 Exemplare Text Bildseite: RF Le déjeuner des canotiers 1891 Renoir Text Wertseite: Liberté Egalité Fraternité Renoir 1841 1919 100 EURO 2009 Text Wertseite: See also Text Wertseite: 5 Euro (Auguste Renoir)

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 --500

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: Claude Monet

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2009 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2009 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Frankreich wurde in dem Jahr 2009 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von mm und ist 17g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 1-1 Euro (Ø1€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 1 €). Es wurden 500 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: Le Bassin aux Nymphéas 1900 RF Monet Text Wertseite: Liberté Egalité Fraternité Monet 1840 1926 100 EURO 2009

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 --500



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002-2018: Wiener Philharmoniker

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 100 Euro wurde in dem Zeitraum von 2002 bis 2018 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 37mm Die Münze ist 31.1035g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 558-1112 Euro (Ø801€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 77 Münzen (Neuwertig 2 -> Ø 876 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 74 -> Ø 716 €). Es wurden 5'952'344 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO Bildseite und Wertseite: Thomas Pesendorfer hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: Erzherzogshut

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2009 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2009 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 100 Euro wurde in dem Jahr 2009 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 30mm und ist 16.23g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 610-860 Euro (Ø703€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 4 Münzen (Neuwertig 2 -> Ø 744 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 2 -> Ø 664 €). Es wurden 30'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: REPUPLIK ÖSTERREICH 100 EURO 2009 ÖSTERREICHISCHER ERZHERZOGSHUT Text Wertseite: ERBHULDIGUNG Design: Bildseite: Mag. Helmut Andexlinger
Reihe: Die Kronen der Habsburger - Erzherzogshut
Erzherzogshut ist die Bezeichnung der Landeskronen der Monarchen der Habsburgischen Erblande (später auch des Erzherzogtums Österreich und seiner Nebenländer) analog z. B. zum Herzogshut der Steiermark bzw. zur Herzogskrone.
Ausgabedatum: 4. November 2009

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 --30'000





100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: Flugzeugflug

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2009 Slowenien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2009 Slowenien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Slowenien nur in dem Jahr 2009 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 24mm Die Münze ist 7g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 206-320 Euro (Ø269€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 244 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 320 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 6'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: EDVARD RUSJAN·EDAI·1909 PRVI POLET Z MOTORNIUM LETALOM NA SLOVENSKEM Text Wertseite: SLOVENJIA 100 EURO 2009
100. Jahrestag des ersten Fluges mit einem Motorflugzeug

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 --6'000

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: Zoran Musik

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2009 Slowenien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2009 Slowenien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Slowenien nur in dem Jahr 2009 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 24mm Die Münze ist 7g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 207-299 Euro (Ø250€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 271 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 207 €). Es wurden 6'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: ZORAN MUSIC 1909 2005 Text Wertseite: 100 euro 2009 Slovenija
100. Jahrestag der Zoran Musik

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 --6'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: Numismatische Juwelen

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2009 Spanien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2009 Spanien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Spanien: 100 Euro wurde in dem Jahr 2009 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 73mm und ist 168.88g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Silber. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 180-185 Euro (Ø183€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 183 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 6'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: ESPAÑA 2009 M 100 EURO · PHILIPPVS · III · D · G · 100 C Text Wertseite: HISPANIARVM·REX·1609·
II Serie Numismatische Juwelen - Centén de Felipe III 1609

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 M-6'000

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2009: FIFA Weltmeisterschaft

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2009 Spanien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2009 Spanien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Spanien nur in dem Jahr 2009 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 23mm Die Münze ist 6.75g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 277-299 Euro (Ø288€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 288 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 6'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: JUAN CARLOS I REY DE ESPAÑA ·2009· Text Wertseite: 100 EURO M COPA MUNDIAL DE LA FIFA SUDÁFRICA 2010
FIFA WM 2010, Südafrika
Fußball-Weltmeisterschaft 2010 war die 19. Ausspielung des bedeutendsten Turniers für Fußball-Nationalmannschaften und fand vom 11. Juni bis zum 11. Juli 2010 in Südafrika und damit erstmals auf dem afrikanischen Kontinent statt.
Ausgabedatum: Februar 2009

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2009 M-6'000