100 Euro Memorial coins 2005 over all countries

6 different coins was made in 2005 from 4 different countries. The mintage over all coins is: 543 762 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 2 450 Euro. Prices are between 2 191 Euro und 200 003 415 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 100 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from 2005

The 100 Euro Memorial coins from 2005 are sorted alphabetically over the countries.



100 Euro Memorial coin 2005: Independence

Picture side: 100 Euro 2005 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2005 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Belgium was made only this year 2005. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 566-717 Euro (Ø614€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 630 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 5'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BELGIVM LIBERVM 1830 2005 Text value side: 100 EURO BELGIE BELGIQUE BELGIEN 2005. Design: Picture side: L. Luycx Value side: L. Luycx . 175th Anniversary of Independence
Date of issue: October 2005

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2005 --5'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2005: Soccer World Cup 2006

Picture side: 100 Euro 2005 Germany Value side: 100 Euro 2005 Germany

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Federal Republic of Germany was made only this year 2005. The diameter of this coin is 28.00mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 500-694 Euro (Ø609€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 7 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 613 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 350'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 2005 100 EURO J OE Text value side: FIFA FUSSBALL - WELTMEISTERSCHAFT · DEUTSCHLAND 2006 ·. Design: Picture side: Erich Ott Value side: Heinz Hoyer .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2005 A70'000-Berlin, Germany
2005 D70'000-Munich, Germany
2005 F70'000-Stuttgart, Germany
2005 G70'000-Karlsruhe, Germany
2005 J70'000-Hamburg, Germany



100 Euro Memorial coin 2005: World War II

Picture side: 100 Euro 2005 France Value side: 100 Euro 2005 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from France: 100 Euro was minted 2005. The diameter of this coin is 50mm and the weight is 155.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 99. Motiv: Text picture side: LA PAIX FAIT LEUROPE 2005 100 RF EURO LIBERTÉ ÉGALITÉ FRATERNITÉ Text value side: LEUROPE FAIT LA PAIX 8 MAI 1945. 60th Anniversary of the End of the Second World War

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2005 --99

100 Euro Memorial coin 2005: Austerlitz

Picture side: 100 Euro 2005 France Value side: 100 Euro 2005 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in France in this year 2005 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 50mm and the weight is 155.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 99. Motiv: Text picture side: RF 2005 LE SOLEIL DAUSTERLITZ Text value side: LIBERTÉ ÉGALITÉ FRATERNITÉ 100 EURO. Battle of Austerlitz

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2005 --99



100 Euro Memorial coin 2002-2018: Vienna Philharmonic

Picture side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria in the time from 2002 to 2018 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 37mm and the weight is 31.1035g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 546-1313 Euro (Ø616€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 76 coins are sold every month, there are 3 (Ø 657 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 600 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'952'344. Motiv: Text picture side: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER (Vienna Philharmonic) Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH( Republic of Austria) 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Memorial coin 2005: Church at Steinhof

Picture side: 100 Euro 2005 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2005 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Austria: 100 Euro was minted only this year 2005. The diameter of this coin is 30mm and the weight is 16.23g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 579-693 Euro (Ø611€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 2 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text value side: R.E.P.U.B.L.I.K Ö.S.T.E.R.R.E.I.C.H KIRCHE AM STEINHOF (Republic of Austria Church at Steinhof) 2005 1.0.0 E.U.R.O. Series: Viennese Art Nouveau - Church at the Steinhof
Church at Steinhof also called the Church of St. Leopold, is the Roman Catholic oratory of the Steinhof Psychiatric Hospital in Vienna, Austria.
Date of issue: November 09, 2005

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2005 --30'000


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

100 Euro Gedenkmünzen 2005 aller Länder

In 2005 wurden insgesamt 6 unterschiedliche 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 4 Ländern ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 543 762 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen des Jahres 2005 mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 2 458 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 2 191 Euro und 200 003 495 Euro aller Münzen je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen 2005

Die 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 2005 sind nach dem Ausgabeland alphabetisch sortiert.



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2005: Unabhängigkeit

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2005 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2005 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Belgien wurde 2005 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 29mm und ist 15.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 566-717 Euro (Ø614€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 630 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 5'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: BELGIVM LIBERVM 1830 2005 Text Wertseite: 100 EURO BELGIE BELGIQUE BELGIEN 2005 Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: L. Luycx Wertseite: L. Luycx . 175. Jahrestag der Unabhängigkeit Belgiens
Ausgabedatum: Oktober 2005

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2005 --5'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2005: Fußball Weltmeisterschaft

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2005 Deutschland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2005 Deutschland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in der BRD (Bundesrepublik Deutschland) in dem Jahr 2005 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28.00mm und ist 15.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 500-694 Euro (Ø605€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 6 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 598 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 350'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 2005 100 EURO J OE Text Wertseite: FIFA FUSSBALL - WELTMEISTERSCHAFT · DEUTSCHLAND 2006 · Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Erich Ott Wertseite: Heinz Hoyer .

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2005 A70'000-Berlin, Deutschland
2005 D70'000-München, Deutschland
2005 F70'000-Stuttgart, Deutschland
2005 G70'000-Karlsruhe, Deutschland
2005 J70'000-Hamburg, Deutschland



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2005: Zweiter Weltkrieg

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2005 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2005 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Frankreich: 100 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2005 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 50mm und ist 155.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 0 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 99 Exemplare Text Bildseite: LA PAIX FAIT LEUROPE 2005 100 RF EURO LIBERTÉ ÉGALITÉ FRATERNITÉ Text Wertseite: LEUROPE FAIT LA PAIX 8 MAI 1945 60. Jahrestag des Endes des Zweiten Weltkriegs

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2005 --99

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2005: Austerlitz

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2005 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2005 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Frankreich wurde nur in dem Jahr 2005 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 50mm und ist 155.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 0 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Von dieser Münze wurden 99 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: RF 2005 LE SOLEIL DAUSTERLITZ Text Wertseite: LIBERTÉ ÉGALITÉ FRATERNITÉ 100 EURO Schlacht von Austerlitz

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2005 --99



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002-2018: Wiener Philharmoniker

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 100 Euro wurde in dem Zeitraum von 2002 bis 2018 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 37mm Die Münze ist 31.1035g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 546-1313 Euro (Ø613€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 72 Münzen (Neuwertig 3 -> Ø 643 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 600 €). Es wurden 5'952'344 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO Bildseite und Wertseite: Thomas Pesendorfer hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2005: Kirche am Steinhof

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2005 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2005 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Österreich 2005 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 30mm und ist 16.23g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 579-773 Euro (Ø626€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 30'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Wertseite: R.E.P.U.B.L.I.K Ö.S.T.E.R.R.E.I.C.H KIRCHE AM STEINHOF 2005 1.0.0 E.U.R.O Reihe: Der Wiener Jugendstil - Kirche am Steinhof
Kirche am Steinhof wurde von 1904 bis 1907 nach Entwürfen von Otto Wagner erbaut und gilt als eines der bedeutendsten Bauwerke des Wiener Jugendstils.
Ausgabedatum: 9. November 2005

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2005 --30'000


Ok, einverstanden

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Datenschutz