100 Euro Memorial coins 2004 over all countries

10 different coins was made in 2004 from 6 different countries. The mintage over all coins is: 1 095 918 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 9 320 Euro. Prices are between 8 669 Euro und 200 012 116 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 100 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from 2004

The 100 Euro Memorial coins from 2004 are sorted alphabetically over the countries.



100 Euro Memorial coin 2004: EU Expansion

Picture side: 100 Euro 2004 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2004 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Belgium in this year 2004 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 527-695 Euro (Ø586€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. Around 2 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 572 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 10'000. Motiv: Text picture side: AMPLIATA VNIO EVROPAEA € PH Text value side: BELGIE·BELGIQUE·BELGIEN ·2004 100 EURO· EESTI LATVIJA LIETUVA POLSKA CEŠKA REP. SLOVENSKO MAGYARORSZAG SLOVENIJA MALTA CYPRUS PP. Design: Picture side: P. Huybrechts Value side: Luc Luycx . Enlargement of the European Union
2004 enlargement of the European Union The 2004 enlargement of the European Union was the largest single expansion of the European Union (EU), in terms of territory, number of states, and population to date; however, it was not the largest in terms of gross domestic product. It occurred on 1 May 2004.
Date of issue: July 30, 2004

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2004 --5'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2004: UNESCO - Bamberg

Picture side: 100 Euro 2004 Germany Value side: 100 Euro 2004 Germany

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from FRG (Federal Republic of Germany) : 100 Euro was minted in this year 2004. The diameter of this coin is 28.00mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 500-2810 Euro (Ø618€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 35 coins are sold every month, there are 2 (Ø 609 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 400'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 100 EURO 2004 A Text value side: STADT BAMBERG WELTKULTURERBE. Design: Picture side: Ulrich Böhme, Werner Mebert Value side: Ulrich Böhme, Werner Mebert .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2004 A80'000-Berlin, Germany
2004 D80'000-Munich, Germany
2004 F80'000-Stuttgart, Germany
2004 G80'000-Karlsruhe, Germany
2004 J80'000-Hamburg, Germany



100 Euro Memorial coin 2004: Albert Edelfelt

Picture side: 100 Euro 2004 Finland Value side: 100 Euro 2004 Finland

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Finland was made only this year 2004. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 8.64g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 257-329 Euro (Ø298€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 1 (Ø 295 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 8'500. Motiv: Text picture side: SUOMI M FINLAND 100 € 2004 Text value side: ALBERT EDELFELT 1854 M 1905. Design: Picture side: Pertti Kalervo Mäkinen Value side: Pertti Kalervo Mäkinen . 150th Anniversary of Albert Edelfelt
Albert Edelfelt (21 July 1854 – 18 August 1905) was a Finnish painter. He lived in the Grand Duchy of Finland and made Finnish culture visible abroad, before Finland gained full independence.
Date of issue: October 14, 2004

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2004 --8'500



100 Euro Memorial coin 2004: EU-Enlargement

Picture side: 100 Euro 2004 France Value side: 100 Euro 2004 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in France only this year 2004 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 50mm and the weight is 155.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 5650-5822 Euro (Ø5736€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 5'736 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 99. Motiv: Text picture side: 100 EURO RF Text value side: € € € € € € € € € € € € EUROPA 2004. Design: Picture side: F. Courtiade Value side: F. Courtiade.

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2004 --99



100 Euro Memorial coin 2004: Acropolis

Picture side: 100 Euro 2004 Greece Value side: 100 Euro 2004 Greece

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Greece was made only this year 2004. The diameter of this coin is 25mm and the weight is 10g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 366-627 Euro (Ø501€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 522 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 28'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ΑΘΗΝΑ 2004 100 ΕΥΡΩ Text value side: Η ΑΚΡΟΠΟΛΗ ΤΗΣ ΑΘΗΝΑΣ. XXVIII. Summer Olympics 2004 in Athens - Acropolis

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2004 -28'000-

100 Euro Memorial coin 2004: Academy

Picture side: 100 Euro 2004 Greece Value side: 100 Euro 2004 Greece

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Greece: 100 Euro was minted 2004. The diameter of this coin is 25mm and the weight is 10g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 397-397 Euro (Ø397€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 28'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ΑΘΗΝΑ 2004 100 ΕΥΡΩ Text value side: Η ΑΚΑΔΗΜΙΑ ΑΘΗΝΩΝ. XXVIII. Summer Olympics 2004 in Athens - Academy

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2004 -28'000-

100 Euro Memorial coin 2004: Return Ceremony

Picture side: 100 Euro 2004 Greece Value side: 100 Euro 2004 Greece

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Greece was made 2004. The diameter of this coin is 25mm and the weight is 10g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 10'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ΛΕΝΚΑ 2004 100 ΕΥΡΩ Text value side: 100 EURO. Torch Relay - Return Ceremony

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2004 --10'000

100 Euro Memorial coin 2004: Start Ceremony

Picture side: 100 Euro 2004 Greece Value side: 100 Euro 2004 Greece

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Greece was made in this year 2004. The diameter of this coin is 25mm and the weight is 10g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 410'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ΛΕΝΚΑ 2004 100 ΕΥΡΩ Text value side: 100 EURO. Torch Relay - Start Ceremony

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2004 --10'000
2004 A80'000-
2004 D80'000-
2004 F80'000-
2004 G80'000-
2004 J80'000-





100 Euro Memorial coin 2002-2018: Vienna Philharmonic

Picture side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria in the time from 2002 to 2018 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 37mm and the weight is 31.1035g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 377-749 Euro (Ø564€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 76 coins are sold every month, there are 3 (Ø 657 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 600 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'952'344. Motiv: Text picture side: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER (Vienna Philharmonic) Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH( Republic of Austria) 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Memorial coin 2004: Vienna Secession

Picture side: 100 Euro 2004 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2004 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Austria: 100 Euro was minted in this year 2004. The diameter of this coin is 30mm and the weight is 16.23g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 595-689 Euro (Ø620€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 2 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 625 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BEETHOVENFRIES Text value side: R.E.P.U.B.L.I.K Ö.S.T.E.R.R.E.I.C.H DER.ZEIT.IHRE.KUNST. DER.KUNST.IHRE.FREIHEIT. VER.--SACRUM 2004 1.0.0 E.U.R.O. Series: Viennese Art Nouveau - Vienna Secession
The Vienna Secession was an art movement formed in 1897 by a group of Austrian artists who had resigned from the Association of Austrian Artists, housed in the Vienna Künstlerhaus.
Date of issue: November 10, 2004

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2004 --30'000


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

100 Euro Gedenkmünzen 2004 aller Länder

In 2004 wurden insgesamt 10 unterschiedliche 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 6 Ländern ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 1 095 918 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen des Jahres 2004 mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 9 642 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 8 669 Euro und 200 012 607 Euro aller Münzen je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen 2004

Die 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 2004 sind nach dem Ausgabeland alphabetisch sortiert.



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2004: EU Erweiterung

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2004 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2004 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Belgien in dem Jahr 2004 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 29mm und ist 15.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 527-750 Euro (Ø634€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 3 Münzen (Neuwertig 2 -> Ø 636 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 625 €). Es wurden 10'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: AMPLIATA VNIO EVROPAEA € PH Text Wertseite: BELGIE·BELGIQUE·BELGIEN ·2004 100 EURO· EESTI LATVIJA LIETUVA POLSKA CEŠKA REP. SLOVENSKO MAGYARORSZAG SLOVENIJA MALTA CYPRUS PP Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: P. Huybrechts Wertseite: Luc Luycx . Erweiterung der Europäischen Union
EU-Erweiterung 2004 Da die Volksabstimmungen in allen unterzeichnenden Ländern positiv ausfielen, traten am 1. Mai 2004 Estland, Lettland, Litauen, Malta, Polen, Slowakei, Slowenien, Tschechien, Ungarn und Zypern der EU bei. Die EU bestand damit bis zum Beitritt bzw. zur Aufnahme von Bulgarien und Rumänien (zum 1. Januar 2007, siehe Erweiterung der Europäischen Union) aus 25 Mitgliedstaaten.
Ausgabedatum: 30. Juli 2004

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2004 --5'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2004: UNESCO - Bamberg

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2004 Deutschland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2004 Deutschland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland (BRD) nur in dem Jahr 2004 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 28.00mm und ist 15.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 500-2810 Euro (Ø600€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 24 Münzen (Neuwertig 3 -> Ø 625 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 21 -> Ø 596 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 400'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 100 EURO 2004 A Text Wertseite: STADT BAMBERG WELTKULTURERBE Design: Bildseite: Ulrich Böhme, Werner Mebert Wertseite: Ulrich Böhme, Werner Mebert

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2004 A80'000-Berlin, Deutschland
2004 D80'000-München, Deutschland
2004 F80'000-Stuttgart, Deutschland
2004 G80'000-Karlsruhe, Deutschland
2004 J80'000-Hamburg, Deutschland



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2004: Albert Edelfelt

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2004 Finnland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2004 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Finnland in dem Jahr 2004 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 22mm und ist 8.64g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 257-347 Euro (Ø304€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 2 -> Ø 306 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 285 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 8'500 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: SUOMI M FINLAND 100 € 2004 Text Wertseite: ALBERT EDELFELT 1854 M 1905 Bildseite: Pertti Kalervo Mäkinen Wertseite: Pertti Kalervo Mäkinen hatte die Münze entworfen. 150. Jahrestag von Albert Edelfelt
Albert Edelfelt (27. Juli 1854 auf Kiala gård bei Porvoo, Finnland; † 18. August 1905 in Haikko, Finnland) war ein finnlandschwedischer Maler und Graphiker.
Ausgabedatum: 14. Oktober 2004

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2004 --8'500



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2004: EU-Erweiterung

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2004 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2004 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Frankreich nur in dem Jahr 2004 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 50mm Die Münze ist 155.55g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 5650-6200 Euro (Ø5968€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 5'968 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 99 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: 100 EURO RF Text Wertseite: € € € € € € € € € € € € EUROPA 2004 Entwurf: Bildseite: F. Courtiade Wertseite: F. Courtiade

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2004 --99



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2004: Akropolis

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2004 Griechenland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2004 Griechenland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Griechenland 2004 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 25mm Die Münze ist 10g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 366-627 Euro (Ø491€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 506 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 1 -> Ø 473 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 28'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: ΑΘΗΝΑ 2004 100 ΕΥΡΩ Text Wertseite: Η ΑΚΡΟΠΟΛΗ ΤΗΣ ΑΘΗΝΑΣ XXVIII. Olympische Sommerspiele 2004 in Athen - Akropolis

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2004 -28'000-

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2004: Akademie

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2004 Griechenland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2004 Griechenland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Griechenland: 100 Euro wurde in dem Jahr 2004 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 25mm Die Münze ist 10g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 397-475 Euro (Ø436€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 475 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 397 €). Es wurden 28'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: ΑΘΗΝΑ 2004 100 ΕΥΡΩ Text Wertseite: Η ΑΚΑΔΗΜΙΑ ΑΘΗΝΩΝ XXVIII. Olympische Sommerspiele 2004 in Athen - Akademie

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2004 -28'000-

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2004: Rückkehr Zeremonie

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2004 Griechenland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2004 Griechenland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Griechenland wurde in dem Jahr 2004 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 25mm und ist 10g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 10'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: ΛΕΝΚΑ 2004 100 ΕΥΡΩ Text Wertseite: 100 EURO Fackellauf - Rückkehr Zeremonie

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2004 --10'000

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2004: Starten Sie Zeremonie

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2004 Griechenland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2004 Griechenland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Griechenland 2004 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 25mm und ist 10g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Es werden ca. 0 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 0 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 410'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: ΛΕΝΚΑ 2004 100 ΕΥΡΩ Text Wertseite: 100 EURO
Fackellauf - Starten Sie Zeremonie

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2004 --10'000
2004 A80'000-
2004 D80'000-
2004 F80'000-
2004 G80'000-
2004 J80'000-





100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002-2018: Wiener Philharmoniker

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 100 Euro wurde in dem Zeitraum von 2002 bis 2018 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 37mm Die Münze ist 31.1035g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 377-610 Euro (Ø550€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 81 Münzen (Neuwertig 2 -> Ø 876 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 78 -> Ø 707 €). Es wurden 5'952'344 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO Bildseite und Wertseite: Thomas Pesendorfer hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2004: Wiener Secession

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2004 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2004 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 100 Euro wurde nur in dem Jahr 2004 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 30mm und ist 16.23g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 595-790 Euro (Ø659€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 3 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 716 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 2 -> Ø 622 €). Es wurden 30'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: BEETHOVENFRIES Text Wertseite: R.E.P.U.B.L.I.K Ö.S.T.E.R.R.E.I.C.H DER.ZEIT.IHRE.KUNST. DER.KUNST.IHRE.FREIHEIT. VER.--SACRUM 2004 1.0.0 E.U.R.O Reihe: Der Wiener Jugendstil - Wiener Secession
Die Wiener Secession ist eine Vereinigung bildender Künstler in Wien aus der Zeit des Fin de siècle.
Ausgabedatum: 10. November 2004

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2004 --30'000