100 Euro Memorial coins 2003 over all countries

10 different coins was made in 2003 from 6 different countries. The mintage over all coins is: 693 677 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 4 950 Euro. Prices are between 3 560 Euro und 200 006 600 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 100 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from 2003

The 100 Euro Memorial coins from 2003 are sorted alphabetically over the countries.



100 Euro Memorial coin 2003: Franc Germinal

Picture side: 100 Euro 2003 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2003 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Belgium was made only this year 2003. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 571-689 Euro (Ø618€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 4 coins are sold every month, there are 2 (Ø 624 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'000. Motiv: Text picture side: 1803 FRANC GERMINAL BONAPARTE PREMIER CONSUL 1 FRANC RÉPUBLIQUE FRANÇAISE AN XI 2003 Text value side: BELGIQUE - BELGIE - BELGIEN 100 EURO 2003 AII. Design: Picture side: Luc Luycx Value side: Luc Luycx . 200th anniversary of the French monetary reform of 1803
Date of issue: November 15, 2003

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2003 --5'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2003: UNESCO - Quedlinburg

Picture side: 100 Euro 2003 Germany Value side: 100 Euro 2003 Germany

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in FRG (Federal Republic of Germany) 2003 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 28.00mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 500-1000 Euro (Ø605€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 43 coins sold (Mint state: 6 -> Ø 605 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 400'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 2003 100 EURO F Text value side: UNESCO WELTKULTURERBESTADT QUEDLINBURG RIFS H EZ ST.SERVATIT WIPERTT·AE GIDII·BLA SIT·BENEDIC IT NICOLAI. Design: Picture side: Agatha Kill Value side: Agatha Kill . UNESCO World Heritage Quedlinburg

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2003 A80'000-Berlin, Germany
2003 D80'000-Munich, Germany
2003 F80'000-Stuttgart, Germany
2003 G80'000-Karlsruhe, Germany
2003 J80'000-Hamburg, Germany



100 Euro Memorial coin 2003: Knossos

Picture side: 100 Euro 2003 Greece Value side: 100 Euro 2003 Greece

Coin-informations:

The 100 Euro Memorial coin from Greece was made in this year 2003. The diameter of this coin is 25mm and the weight is 10g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 349-361 Euro (Ø355€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 361 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 28'000. Motiv: Text picture side: ΑΘΗΝΑ 2004 100 ΕΥΡΩ Text value side: ΚΡΗΤΗ - ΤΟ ΑΝΑΚΤΟΡΟ ΤΗΣ ΚΝΩΣΟΥ. 2004 Summer Olympics, Athens - Knossos

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2003 -existentexistent

100 Euro Memorial coin 2003: Crypt

Picture side: 100 Euro 2003 Greece Value side: 100 Euro 2003 Greece

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Greece 2003 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 25mm and the weight is 10g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 374-378 Euro (Ø376€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 378 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 46'432. Motiv: Text picture side: ΑΘΗΝΑ 2004 100 ΕΥΡΩ Text value side: ΑΡΧΑΙΑ ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑ - Η ΚΡΥΠΤΗ. XXVIII. Summer Olympics 2004 in Athens - Crypt - the entrance to the stadium of Olympia

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2003 --18'432

100 Euro Memorial coin 2003: Panathenaikon Stadium

Picture side: 100 Euro 2003 Greece Value side: 100 Euro 2003 Greece

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Greece: 100 Euro was minted 2003. The diameter of this coin is 25mm and the weight is 10g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 0 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 45'924. Motiv: Text picture side: ΑΘΗΝΑ 2004 100 ΕΥΡΩ Text value side: ΠΑΝΑΘΗΝΑΪΚΟ ΣΤΑΔΙΟ 1896. XXVIII. Summer Olympics 2004 in Athens - Panathenaikon Stadium in Athens

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2003 --17'924

100 Euro Memorial coin 2003: Zappeino

Picture side: 100 Euro 2003 Greece Value side: 100 Euro 2003 Greece

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Greece only this year 2003 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 25mm and the weight is 10g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 0 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 0 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 44'440. Motiv: Text picture side: ΑΘΗΝΑ 2004 100 ΕΥΡΩ Text value side: ΖΑΠΠΕΙΟ - ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟ ΧΩΡΙΟ 1896. XXVIII. Summer Olympics 2004 in Athens - Zappeino / Olympic Village

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2003 --16'440



100 Euro Memorial coin 2003: Rainier III.

Picture side: 100 Euro 2003 Monaco Value side: 100 Euro 2003 Monaco

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Monaco: 100 Euro was minted only this year 2003. The diameter of this coin is 35mm and the weight is 32g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 451-1920 Euro (Ø1497€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 1 coins are sold every month, there are 0 (Ø 1'873 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 1'000. Motiv: Text picture side: RAINIER III - PRINCE DE MONACO 2003 Text value side: PRINCIPAUTÉ DE MONACO 100 €. Design: Picture side: Pierre Givaudin Value side: Roger Bertrand Baron . 80th birthday Prince Rainier III.

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2003 --1'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2002-2018: Vienna Philharmonic

Picture side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria in the time from 2002 to 2018 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 37mm and the weight is 31.1035g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 500-1353 Euro (Ø645€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 76 coins are sold every month, there are 3 (Ø 657 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 600 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'952'344. Motiv: Text picture side: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER (Vienna Philharmonic) Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH( Republic of Austria) 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Memorial coin 2003: Painting

Picture side: 100 Euro 2003 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2003 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Austria: 100 Euro was minted in this year 2003. The diameter of this coin is 30mm and the weight is 16.23g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 570-656 Euro (Ø609€) depending on mint place, mint year and coin state. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 656 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 628 €). Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text picture side: DER KUSS Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH (Republic of Austria) GUSTAV KLIMT 100 EURO 1862 2003 1918 H.WÄHNER. Design: Herbert Wähner, Thomas Pesendorfer . Series: Art Treasures of Austria - Painting
Painting is the practice of applying paint, pigment, color or other medium to a solid surface (support base).
Date of issue: November 05, 2003

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2003 --30'000





100 Euro Memorial coin 2003: 2006 FIFA World Cup

Picture side: 100 Euro 2003 Spain Value side: 100 Euro 2003 Spain

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin from Spain: 100 Euro was minted only this year 2003. The diameter of this coin is 23mm and the weight is 6.75g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 245-245 Euro (Ø245€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. In average monthly are 0 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 245 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 25'000. Motiv: Text picture side: JUAN CARLOS I REY DE ESPAÑA ·2003· Text value side: COPA MUNDIAL DE LA FIFA 100 EURO M ALEMANIA 2006. 2006 FIFA World Cup in Deutschey
2006 FIFA World Cup was the 18th FIFA World Cup, the quadrennial international football world championship tournament. It was held from 9 June to 9 July 2006 in Germany, which won the right to host the event in July 2000.
Date of issue: November 2003

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2003 M-25'000


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

100 Euro Gedenkmünzen 2003 aller Länder

In 2003 wurden insgesamt 10 unterschiedliche 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 6 Ländern ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 693 677 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen des Jahres 2003 mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 5 171 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 3 570 Euro und 200 006 900 Euro aller Münzen je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen 2003

Die 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 2003 sind nach dem Ausgabeland alphabetisch sortiert.



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2003: Franc Germinal

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2003 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2003 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Belgien: 100 Euro wurde 2003 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 29mm Die Münze ist 15.55g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 571-659 Euro (Ø615€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 4 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 2 (Ø 619 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 5'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: 1803 FRANC GERMINAL BONAPARTE PREMIER CONSUL 1 FRANC RÉPUBLIQUE FRANÇAISE AN XI 2003 Text Wertseite: BELGIQUE - BELGIE - BELGIEN 100 EURO 2003 AII 200. Jahrestag der französischen Münzreform von 1803
Ausgabedatum: 15. November 2003

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2003 --5'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2003: UNESCO - Quedlinburg

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2003 Deutschland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2003 Deutschland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus der BRD (Bundesrepublik Deutschland) wurde nur in dem Jahr 2003 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 28.00mm Die Münze ist 15.55g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 510-1000 Euro (Ø589€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 37 Münzen (Neuwertig 6 -> Ø 608 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 400'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND 2003 100 EURO F Text Wertseite: UNESCO WELTKULTURERBESTADT QUEDLINBURG RIFS H EZ ST.SERVATIT WIPERTT·AE GIDII·BLA SIT·BENEDIC IT NICOLAI Entwurf: Bildseite: Agatha Kill Wertseite: Agatha Kill
UNESCO Weltkulturerbe Quedlinburg

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2003 A80'000-Berlin, Deutschland
2003 D80'000-München, Deutschland
2003 F80'000-Stuttgart, Deutschland
2003 G80'000-Karlsruhe, Deutschland
2003 J80'000-Hamburg, Deutschland



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2003: Knossos

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2003 Griechenland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2003 Griechenland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Griechenland: 100 Euro wurde 2003 hergestellt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 25mm und ist 10g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 349-361 Euro (Ø355€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 361 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 28'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: ΑΘΗΝΑ 2004 100 ΕΥΡΩ Text Wertseite: ΚΡΗΤΗ - ΤΟ ΑΝΑΚΤΟΡΟ ΤΗΣ ΚΝΩΣΟΥ Olympische Sommerspiele 2004, Athen - Knossos

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2003 -vorhandenvorhanden

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2003: Krypta

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2003 Griechenland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2003 Griechenland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Griechenland wurde in dem Jahr 2003 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 25mm Die Münze ist 10g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 374-378 Euro (Ø376€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 378 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 46'432 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: ΑΘΗΝΑ 2004 100 ΕΥΡΩ Text Wertseite: ΑΡΧΑΙΑ ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑ - Η ΚΡΥΠΤΗ XXVIII. Olympische Sommerspiele 2004 in Athen - Krypta - der Eingang zum Stadion von Olympia

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2003 --18'432

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2003: Panathenaikon-Stadion

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2003 Griechenland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2003 Griechenland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Griechenland wurde 2003 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 25mm Die Münze ist 10g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 45'924 Exemplare Text Bildseite: ΑΘΗΝΑ 2004 100 ΕΥΡΩ Text Wertseite: ΠΑΝΑΘΗΝΑΪΚΟ ΣΤΑΔΙΟ 1896 XXVIII. Olympische Sommerspiele 2004 in Athen - Panathenaikon-Stadion in Athen

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2003 --17'924

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2003: Zappeino

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2003 Griechenland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2003 Griechenland

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Griechenland 2003 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 25mm Die Münze ist 10g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 0-99999999 Euro (Ø0€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 0 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 44'440 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: ΑΘΗΝΑ 2004 100 ΕΥΡΩ Text Wertseite: ΖΑΠΠΕΙΟ - ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟ ΧΩΡΙΟ 1896 XXVIII. Olympische Sommerspiele 2004 in Athen - Zappeino / Olympisches Dorf

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2003 --16'440



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2003: Rainier III.

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2003 Monaco Wertseite: 100 Euro 2003 Monaco

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Monaco wurde in dem Jahr 2003 geprägt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 35mm und ist 32g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 451-2250 Euro (Ø1756€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 2 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 2'115 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Von dieser Münze wurden 1'000 Stück hergestellt. Text Bildseite: RAINIER III - PRINCE DE MONACO 2003 Text Wertseite: PRINCIPAUTÉ DE MONACO 100 € Design: Bildseite: Pierre Givaudin Wertseite: Roger Bertrand Baron
80. Geburtstag Fürst Rainier III.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2003 --1'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002-2018: Wiener Philharmoniker

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 100 Euro wurde in dem Zeitraum von 2002 bis 2018 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 37mm Die Münze ist 31.1035g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 500-1353 Euro (Ø626€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 67 Münzen (Neuwertig 3 -> Ø 643 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 600 €). Es wurden 5'952'344 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO Bildseite und Wertseite: Thomas Pesendorfer hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2003: Malerei

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2003 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2003 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Österreich nur in dem Jahr 2003 gefertigt mit einem Nominal / Währung von 100 Euro. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 30mm Die Münze ist 16.23g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 570-656 Euro (Ø609€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Es werden ca. 1 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 0 (Ø 656 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 628 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 30'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: DER KUSS Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH GUSTAV KLIMT 100 EURO 1862 2003 1918 H.WÄHNER Herbert Wähner, Thomas Pesendorfer hatte die Münze entworfen. Reihe: Kunstschätze Österreich - Malerei
Die Malerei zählt neben der Architektur, der Bildhauerei, der Grafik und der Zeichnung zu den klassischen Gattungen der bildenden Kunst. Auflagezahlen:
Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2003 --30'000





100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2003: FIFA WM 2006

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2003 Spanien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2003 Spanien

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Spanien wurde in dem Jahr 2003 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 23mm Die Münze ist 6.75g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 245-245 Euro (Ø245€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 0 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 245 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 25'000 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: JUAN CARLOS I REY DE ESPAÑA ·2003· Text Wertseite: COPA MUNDIAL DE LA FIFA 100 EURO M ALEMANIA 2006 FIFA WM 2006 in Deutsche
Fußball-Weltmeisterschaft 2006 war die 18. Austragung des bedeutendsten Turniers für Fußball-Nationalmannschaften und fand vom 9. Juni bis zum 9. Juli 2006 und nach 1974 zum zweiten Mal in Deutschland statt.
Ausgabedatum: November 2003

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2003 M-25'000


Ok, einverstanden

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Datenschutz