100 Euro Memorial coins 2002 over all countries

6 different coins was made in 2002 from 5 different countries. The mintage over all coins is: 724 204 coins. The actual average market value over all coins is 3 562 Euro. Prices are between 1 395 Euro und 6 006 Euro over all coins made - depending on quality and status.
Back to 100 Euro Memorial coins overview

Minted Euro coins from 2002

The 100 Euro Memorial coins from 2002 are sorted alphabetically over the countries.



100 Euro Memorial coin 2002: Coal and Steel

Picture side: 100 Euro 2002 Belgium Value side: 100 Euro 2002 Belgium

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Belgium only this year 2002 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 29mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 300-749 Euro (Ø615€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 3 coins are sold every month, there are 2 (Ø 608 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 0 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 355'000. Motiv: Text picture side: KONRAD ADENAUER ROBERT SCHUMANN PAUL-HENRI SPAAK Text value side: BELGIQUE BELGIE BELGIEN 100 EURO. Design: Picture side: L. Luycx Value side: W. Vis . 50 years European Coal and Steel Community
European Coal and Steel Community The European Coal and Steel Community (ECSC) was an organisation of six European countries created after World War II to regulate their industrial production under a centralised authority. It was formally established in 1951 by the Treaty of Paris, signed by Belgium, France, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, and West Germany. The ECSC was the first international organisation to be based on the principles of supranationalism,[2] and started the process of formal integration which ultimately led to the European Union.
Date of issue: December 6, 2002

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 --5'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2002: Monetary Union

Picture side: 100 Euro 2002 Germany Value side: 100 Euro 2002 Germany

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Federal Republic of Germany in this year 2002 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 28.00mm and the weight is 15.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 88-756 Euro (Ø589€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. Around 58 coins are sold every month, there are 11 (Ø 545 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 536 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 500'000. Motiv: Text picture side: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND G 2002 100 EURO Text value side: ÜBERGANG ZUR WÄHRUNGSUNION € EINFÜHRUNG DES EURO. Design: Picture side: Anton Zvone Jezovsek Value side: Anton Zvone Jezovsek . Introduction of the Euro Currency

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 A100'000-Berlin, Germany
2002 D100'000-Munich, Germany
2002 F100'000-Stuttgart, Germany
2002 G100'000-Karlsruhe, Germany
2002 J100'000-Hamburg, Germany



100 Euro Memorial coin 2002: Midnight Sun

Picture side: 100 Euro 2002 Finland Value side: 100 Euro 2002 Finland

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Finland in this year 2002 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 22mm and the weight is 8.64g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 151-748 Euro (Ø359€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 5 coins sold (Mint state: 2 -> Ø 253 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 25'000. Motiv: Text picture side: SUOMI FINLAND 2002 Text value side: 100 EURO. Design: Picture side: Toivo Antero Jaatinen Value side: Toivo Antero Jaatinen . Midnight sun in Lapland
Date of issue: November 6, 2002

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 --25'000



100 Euro Memorial coin 2002: Charles Lindbergh

Picture side: 100 Euro 2002 France Value side: 100 Euro 2002 France

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in France only this year 2002 has a value of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 50mm and the weight is 155.55g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 235-2010 Euro (Ø1182€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 0 -> Ø 235 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 99. Motiv: Text picture side: RÉPUBLIQUE FRANÇAISE LIBERTÉ-FRATERNITÉ-ÉGALITÉ 100 EURO C.LINDBERGH PARIS 22H22 21 MAI 1927. 2002 Text value side: NEW YORK 7:52 AM MAY 20 1927 α 2002 75e ANNIVERSAIRE Spirit of St.Louis. 75. Anniversary of the first transatlantic flight of Charles Lindbergh
Charles Lindbergh was an American aviator, military officer, author, inventor, explorer, and environmental activist. At age 25 in 1927, he went from obscurity as a U.S. Air Mail pilot to instantaneous world fame by winning the Orteig Prize.
Date of issue: April 2002

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 --99



100 Euro Memorial coin 2002-2018: Vienna Philharmonic

Picture side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria in the time from 2002 to 2018 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 37mm and the weight is 31.1035g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 500-1167 Euro (Ø592€) depending on coin state, mint year and mint place. Around 76 coins are sold every month, there are 3 (Ø 657 €) in mint state and 0 (Ø 600 €) worn sold coins. Mintage for this coin: 5'952'344. Motiv: Text picture side: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER (Vienna Philharmonic) Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH( Republic of Austria) 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO. Design: Picture side und Value side: Thomas Pesendorfer .

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Memorial coin 2002: Bildhauerei

Picture side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria Value side: 100 Euro 2002 Austria

Coin-informations:

The Memorial coin minted in Austria 2002 with a value / currency of 100 Euro. The diameter of this coin is 30mm and the weight is 16.23g. The coin was made from material gold. Prices for this 100 Euro coin are around 121-576 Euro (Ø225€) depending on mint year, coin state and mint place. In average monthly are 1 coins sold (Mint state: 1 -> Ø 248 € / Worn: 0 -> Ø 0 €). Mintage for this coin: 30'000. Motiv: Text picture side: PROVIDENTIA BRUNNEN Text value side: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH (Republic of Austria) 100 EURO Raphael Donner 2002. Design: Value side: Herbert Wähner . Series: Art Treasures of Austria - Bildhauerei
Date of issue: November 13, 2002

Mintage:

Year / MarkMintagePPMinted in
2002 --30'000


Ok, got it

This website uses Cookies to give you a better user experiance. Data privacy

100 Euro Gedenkmünzen 2002 aller Länder

In 2002 wurden insgesamt 6 unterschiedliche 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 5 Ländern ausgegeben. Die Auflagezahl über alle Münzen beträgt: 724 204 Münzen. Der aktuelle Wert über alle 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen des Jahres 2002 mit Durchschnittspreisen beträgt : 3 504 Euro. Die Preise liegen zwischen 1 704 Euro und 5 832 Euro aller Münzen je nach der Prägequalität und Erhaltung.
Zurück zur 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen Übersicht

Ausgegebene Euromünzen 2002

Die 100 Euro Gedenkmünzen aus 2002 sind nach dem Ausgabeland alphabetisch sortiert.



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002: Kohle und Stahl

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2002 Belgien Wertseite: 100 Euro 2002 Belgien

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze wurde in Belgien nur in dem Jahr 2002 hergestellt mit einem Wert von 100 Euro. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 29mm und ist 15.55g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 560-699 Euro (Ø625€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Die monatlichen Verkaufszahlen belaufen sich im Duchschnitt bei 3 Münzen (Neuwertig 2 -> Ø 638 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 355'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: KONRAD ADENAUER ROBERT SCHUMANN PAUL-HENRI SPAAK Text Wertseite: BELGIQUE BELGIE BELGIEN 100 EURO 50 Jahre Europäische Gemeinschaft für Kohle und Stahl
Europäische Gemeinschaft für Kohle und Stahl Die Europäische Gemeinschaft für Kohle und Stahl, kurz offiziell EGKS, oft auch Montanunion genannt, war ein europäischer Wirtschaftsverband und ein Vorläufer der EG. Er gab allen Mitgliedstaaten Zugang zu Kohle und Stahl, ohne Zoll zahlen zu müssen. Eine besondere Neuheit war die Gründung einer Hohen Behörde, die im Bereich der Montanindustrie, also der Kohle- und Stahlproduktion, gemeinsame Regelungen für alle Mitgliedstaaten treffen konnte.
Ausgabedatum: 16. Dezember 2002

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 --5'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002: Währungsunion

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2002 Deutschland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2002 Deutschland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus der Bundesrepublik Deutschland wurde in dem Jahr 2002 geprägt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 28.00mm Die Münze ist 15.55g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 137-750 Euro (Ø589€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 52 Münzen (Neuwertig 12 -> Ø 597 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 536 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 500'000 Exemplare Text Bildseite: BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND G 2002 100 EURO Text Wertseite: ÜBERGANG ZUR WÄHRUNGSUNION € EINFÜHRUNG DES EURO Der Entwurf kam von Bildseite: Anton Zvone Jezovsek Wertseite: Anton Zvone Jezovsek .
Einführung der Euro-Währung

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 A100'000-Berlin, Deutschland
2002 D100'000-München, Deutschland
2002 F100'000-Stuttgart, Deutschland
2002 G100'000-Karlsruhe, Deutschland
2002 J100'000-Hamburg, Deutschland



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002: Mitternachtssonne

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2002 Finnland Wertseite: 100 Euro 2002 Finnland

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Finnland wurde 2002 gefertigt. Die Münze hat einen Durchmesser von 22mm und ist 8.64g schwer. Das Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 151-630 Euro (Ø300€) je nach Erhaltung der Münze, Herstellungsjahr und Prägeort. Es werden ca. 4 dieser Münzen im Monat verkauft, wovon 2 (Ø 265 €) neuwertig und 0 (Ø 0 €) mit Gebrauchsspuren sind. Es wurden 25'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: SUOMI FINLAND 2002 Text Wertseite: 100 EURO Mitternachtssonne in Lappland
Ausgabedatum: 6. November 2002

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 --25'000



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002: Charles Lindbergh

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2002 Frankreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2002 Frankreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die 100 Euro Sondermünze aus Frankreich wurde in dem Jahr 2002 gefertigt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 50mm Die Münze ist 155.55g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 235-2010 Euro (Ø1182€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die durchschnittlichen, monatlichen Verkaufszahlen liegen bei 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 0 -> Ø 235 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Die Auflagezahlen belaufen sich insgesamt auf 99 Exemplare Text Bildseite: RÉPUBLIQUE FRANÇAISE LIBERTÉ-FRATERNITÉ-ÉGALITÉ 100 EURO C.LINDBERGH PARIS 22H22 21 MAI 1927. 2002 Text Wertseite: NEW YORK 7:52 AM MAY 20 1927 α 2002 75e ANNIVERSAIRE Spirit of St.Louis 75. Jahrestag des ersten Transatlantikflugs von Charles Lindbergh
Charles Lindbergh war ein US-amerikanischer Pilot, Schriftsteller und Träger der Medal of Honor. Ihm gelang vom 20. bis 21. Mai 1927 der Nonstopflug von New York nach Paris, für den 1919 der Orteig-Preis von Raymond Orteig gestiftet worden war, und quasi nebenbei die erste Alleinüberquerung des Atlantiks, wodurch er zu einer der bekanntesten Personen der Luftfahrt wurde.
Ausgabedatum: April 2002

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 --99



100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002-2018: Wiener Philharmoniker

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 100 Euro wurde in dem Zeitraum von 2002 bis 2018 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 37mm Die Münze ist 31.1035g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen zwischen 500-1167 Euro (Ø590€) je nach Herstellungsjahr, Erhaltung und Herstellungsort. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 67 Münzen (Neuwertig 3 -> Ø 643 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 600 €). Es wurden 5'952'344 Münzen hergestellt. Text Bildseite: WIENER PHILHARMONIKER Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 1 UNZE GOLD 999.9 2012 100 EURO Bildseite und Wertseite: Thomas Pesendorfer hatte die Münze entworfen.

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 -164'105-

100 Euro Gedenkmünze 2002: Bildhauerei

Bildseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich Wertseite: 100 Euro 2002 Österreich

Münz-Informationen:

Die Sondermünze aus Österreich: 100 Euro wurde 2002 hergestellt. Der Durchmesser dieser Münze beträgt 30mm Die Münze ist 16.23g schwer. Das verwendete Material besteht aus Gold. Die Preise für diese 100 Euro Münze liegen bei 121-576 Euro (Ø218€) je nach Prägeort, Prägejahr und Erhaltung der Münze. Die monatlichen, durchschnittlichen Verkaufszahlen sind ca. 1 Münzen (Neuwertig 1 -> Ø 250 € / Mit Gebrauchsspuren 0 -> Ø 0 €). Es wurden 30'000 Münzen geprägt. Text Bildseite: PROVIDENTIA BRUNNEN Text Wertseite: REPUBLIK ÖSTERREICH 100 EURO Raphael Donner 2002 Wertseite: Herbert Wähner hatte die Münze entworfen. Reihe: Kunstschätze Österreich - Bildhauerei
Der Begriff Bildhauerei umfasst das ganze Feld der Herstellung von Skulpturen und Plastiken in Kunst und Kunsthandwerk.
Ausgabedatum: 13. November 2002

Auflagezahlen:

Jahr / MarkeAuflagePPGeprägt in
2002 --30'000


Ok, einverstanden

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Datenschutz